Quivah's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Quivah's Profile › Quivah's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 99 100 101 102 103 104 (of 104 pages)
Enegod: women!!!! smhmen!!!!! He would have hanged a digger in her head,if its the other way round. ![]() |
Harbosede02: Girls ehn!!deir body 2 dey hotand yours ? Cold ?! |
luluosas: Please, I will appreciate it if you can enumerate the sins you can control and the sins you can |
brb ... |
sexkillz: [color=#000030]Smoker alert!!!oh! ![]() |
sexkillz: No. |
hi house! , I need your sincere advice. I wanna get an andriod phone(brand new or uk) have got 30-38k with me. but the kinda phone I should go for without any regrets afterwards is what I don't know.. am a browsing,camera,big screen atleast 3'7 freak,all touch screen , dual core,1ghz,runs on ICS or any other that's better...to mention a few . what android phone would you suggest I go for? i also like bold 5, what do you think. ?! thanks in advance |
Does smoking weeds make her less of a woman ? So far she has got the right traits . Tho, i wouldnt If I was a man. As I wouldn't , if it were to be a man.. |
spruzman you no try atol for the guy oooo, going back to school won't improve wizkid's english sha. It didnt way back from secondary school to his time in the university, it wont now .. I suggest he gets a private tutor that will start from the scratch with him naso you dey jabo 4 live interview ; I dont have lotta friends , but have got many.they just ain't much. |
Pay them a visit |
Africa is growing... ![]() |
Well............ Am not surprised, haven't they been promising since independent ?! |
Its not possible, ,sinning is a thing of the mind.. although there are some you can control , there are some you cant .. Mind you, hoping to stop sinning by your own strength is a sin on it own. |
Ogbeni dan fodio, am sure you are enjoying your 70 virgins.. |
Ahmadabd: but jesus die long pass him why una dey remember himSorry , Jesus is still alive. Besides, una no dey do ya grandpa remembrance ? So being dead doesn't mean you cant be remembered. |
Ngasky: thats your belief and is respected. Then why cant you respect others belief?How does Jesus and this man correlate ? or is he d nigerian mohammad ![]() |
Is it available ?I sch in ogbomosho |
Ok ?! And.... ? ![]() Who wanna eat that... ![]() Something wey no fit full my 1yr old cousin belle.. |
Just here thinking about stuffs on God's existence . .. this particular thought got me more. Is God a man ? No one knows God's gender.... why then is /He/ ascribed to /Him/..? (Tho na for the movie + The Bible dem say/write this...but still na man do/write am) "Father Father why art thou forsaken me",, a man can only be a father (this shows that /He/ is suitable but then,, there are still claims that God's gender is unknown) According to the oxford dictionary, , /he/ is referred to a person/animal whose gender is unknown . .. not He, , tho He is used mainly for God . ... I just still wonder, why is it not /he/ since His gender is unknown Even in some nolly movies, I hear a male voice whenever God is speaking in that scene. Is this some male / female guard to our inequalities palava ?!(I know that's silly) Or those that invented God(if so) chose the gender that benefits theirs ?! + why did Jesus come as a man, /He/ was even used to define His person while in Heaven..all the Angels are male(or maybe the few I know/read/heard of).... the devil himself is a male !! All The twelve disciples are male !! Na wah ! And was it a male voice Moses heard ?(tho a film on Moses time shows it was a male voice,, coz according to that movie, I heard a male voice) Those people coming to tell stories about their visits to Heaven, even ascribed /He/ to Jesus (lets accept people had seen Jesus then on earth) but God ?! Am just baffled ! |
at all who gave responsible replies .... am grateful ![]() .. thanks! |
ximarro: @op, i started solving d equation bt i got stuck halfway. I couldn't find d ansa. Hope u'l find sum1 wu ll help u wit d ansa.funny!! |
xynerise: It was incomprehendable. Use complete words while typing for old men like us to understandif this came before the insult...I would have appreciated the correction.. thanks anyways! ![]() |
kreami diva: I kinda understand what she means.thanks sis! 18 ..am sure gonna do that. |
[quote author=Mynd_44]If you want advice, try to be coherent and make whatever you want to write READABLE. And keep it short too. Ain't nobody got time to waste[/quote]noted bro ! ....that won't be necessary anymore ![]() |
thanks for taking the trouble to reply.. however, I will take my own trouble to myself.. needing an advice doesn't equally mean I want to be insulted. mod, kindly remove this thread,, thanks. thank y'all. ![]() |
xynerise: The thread is as frivolous as the poster.okay |
SLIDE waxie: seriously, u are a kid..a kid who one needs to let lay his hands on fire to knw it aint a play mate.how I wish I understand a thing you've written ... besides, you dont have to be arrogant! |
na wah o!! I used abbreviations to shorten d length of the text.. anyways, leme modify |
Chillisauce: Who is gonna read this crapI knw its long... bt a lil advise wouldn't hurt |

Cold ?!