Stats: 3,326,474 members, 8,426,726 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 June 2026 at 07:07 PM

Rabonni's Posts

Nairaland ForumRabonni's ProfileRabonni's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 18 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Rita Edochie Shares 1980 Throwback Picture by rabonni(m): 9:23am On Feb 08, 2018
fine woman
RomanceRe: Video Of A Braless Nigerian Lady Dancing At A Party by rabonni(m): 7:38pm On Feb 03, 2018
Daughters of satan everywhere

she is only looking for men to destroy their destinies
Christianity EtcStephanie Otobo Confesses: I Was Used And Paid Against Apostle Suleman. by rabonni(op): 8:10am On Jan 27, 2018
The only offense he committed was to have intervened Stephanie Otobo confesses: I was used and paid against Apostle Suleman.in the numerous heinous crimes against the Church of Christ around the Nation and became a Voice for the Gospel. What followed was a well - doctored drama to attack the reputation of this Golden Voice and seemingly reduce the volume of his voice even as more evils were planned against the Church.

After all the evil efforts, the secret agendas, the heavily funded set up and the unrelenting pursuits to snare an innocent man, they were futile.

THE MASTER PLANNER HAS FINALLY VINDICATED HIS CHURCH & HIS SERVANT.

This is not only a victory for God's Servant; it is a victory for the Body of Christ & The Church in Nigeria.

Right before our eyes in the Fire & Miracle Night of Omega Fire Ministries’ International Worship Centre Auchi, the serial accuser & blackmailer; Stephanie Otobo, apologises to God’s Servant Apostle Johnson Suleman, his family, Church and the Body of Christ for the shameless show of deceits & lies, she and their paymasters embarked on sometime in 2017.

Watch the video;

https://www.facebook.com/CelebrationTV/posts/1632828906798564
Nairaland GeneralRe: Pictures Of A Big Python Killed In My Compound Today by rabonni(m): 4:51pm On Jan 05, 2018
Better meat
PoliticsRe: Nasarawa Increases Retirees’ Pension To N5,000 From N1, 000 by rabonni(m): 7:23pm On Dec 23, 2017
Wait OP, do u mean $1,000 or what?

And politicians earn millions

God will punish all this political thieves from federal to local
CelebritiesRe: Ivie Okujaye Is Pregnant Again, Rocks Her Baby Bump In Style (Photos) by rabonni(m): 5:10pm On Dec 23, 2017
Abeg which movie e act,

I don't know her

Abi na Waka pass
CrimeLady Claims She Met Nnamdi Kanu At Ghana (pictures) by rabonni(op): 2:26pm On Dec 13, 2017
This lady on IG claimed she met Kanu eating pizza at Ghana

PoliticsRe: Profile Of Uche Secondus, PDP National Chairman AKA The “Total Chairman” by rabonni(m): 8:37am On Dec 10, 2017
Kick that old man out of aso rock

Wicked APC

those paid 30k monthly to comment good about APC,
quote my post and die
CrimeRe: Cult Member Dies As Bulletproof Charm Fails by rabonni(m): 7:32pm On Dec 04, 2017
BiafranBushBoy:
Phewee

You all should be shot too
.. angry
may you keep living in the bush,

Biafrian terrorist

Bush boy will you remain
CrimeRe: Cult Member Dies As Bulletproof Charm Fails by rabonni(m): 7:25pm On Dec 04, 2017
grin Jazz Jazz

Waiting e go tell God when e reach?

Well he may have prayed for forgiveness before he gave up the ghost
CelebritiesRe: Nathan And Nadia Okoye's Church Dedication: Paul & Anita Okoye Dedicate Twins by rabonni(m): 8:56am On Dec 04, 2017
Hope them nor go grow, begin fight like their papa and uncle
CareerRe: How Much Does An Aircraft Maintenance Engineer Make Per Month by rabonni(m): 6:52am On Dec 03, 2017
PoliticsRe: Sokoto State "Property" Eradication Agency Bus (Photo) by rabonni(m): 12:04pm On Nov 20, 2017
In aboki English its correct
CelebritiesRe: Bobrisky's Gateman: Police Beat & Threw My Oga Over The Gate Because I Locked It by rabonni(m): 11:25am On Nov 09, 2017
Sorry not your oga,

Your oga-madam
PoliticsRe: Magu: EFCC Recovers N738b In Two Years by rabonni(m): 10:23am On Nov 09, 2017
Oga dont let me say u are màd

Were is the money ?

What positive impact has it added to the economy ?
CelebritiesRe: Tekno Replies Dammy Krane. Refers To Him As An 'It' by rabonni(m): 5:23pm On Nov 06, 2017
Joblessness, I nor blame una
CrimeRe: BVN: Scammers Go On The Rampage With Fake Text Messages by rabonni(m): 1:55pm On Nov 06, 2017
Pleaase take time to advice the aged people in the rural area they fall for this more.

All these local yahoo will never end well in life
PropertiesRe: The New Lagos Tenancy Law:who Does It Favour Most? The Lanlord Or The Tenant? by rabonni(m): 7:08am On Nov 06, 2017
You when post am nor fit read am because e too long.

U dey find who go help you give answer
PoliticsRe: "Ahmed Indimi Looking Like Abacha" - Zahra Buhari (Photos) by rabonni(m): 7:20am On Nov 03, 2017
Rubbish
So make we cry or clap
Even his heart looks like him too
PropertiesRe: Why Do People Park At Night by rabonni(m): 7:08am On Nov 03, 2017
Only people with dirty mattress and pots relocate at night

PoliticsRe: Tinubu: I Have No Rift With Buhari, What You Have Been Reading Is Fake News by rabonni(m): 1:58pm On Oct 31, 2017
Who ask you?

E nor concern us

You fight with am ur biz
PoliticsRe: Sack Of Babachir & Oke: Buhari Should Be Impeached - PDP by rabonni(m): 9:13am On Oct 31, 2017
The f0ols that said the Sai Baba is not corrupt have u seen ur foolishness
PoliticsRe: Past History of Failures Does Not Define Africa's Future--VP Osinbajo by rabonni(m): 4:37pm On Oct 16, 2017
Tell your president that, he used his past lies to win the election, today is the future of 2015
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by rabonni(m): 9:11am On Sep 17, 2017
Please i have 650$ neteller for sale
CrimeRe: Businessman Sells House, Cars To Raise N25m Headache Cure (pic) by rabonni(m): 9:59am On Sep 14, 2017
njure68:
will are back for good for those that believe..deal only on fixed game..call or whatsaap for todays game
and will will scam you abi? Thei. F
CelebritiesRe: Lady Threatening Okey Bakassi's Family Arrested By Police In Lagos by rabonni(m): 4:55pm On Sep 12, 2017
Is okay with okay
CultureSleep With Ooni’s Ex-queen, Die Prematurely — Ifa Priest by rabonni(op): 12:36am On Sep 05, 2017
An Ifa priest, Yemi Elebuibon, has declared that any man who sleeps with the estranged wife of the Ooni of Ife, Zaynab Otiti-Obanor, faces death.

The Ifa devotee also noted that the former queen must undergo some cleansing rituals with any man before they can become intimate.

In addition, he said the cleansing process is necessary to enable the Olori to regain a normal life.

Mr. Elebuibon, who is also an actor, declared the consequence of a queen separating from a king in an interview with The Sun.

The former Ife queen popularly called Olori Wuraola Ogunwusi reverted to her maiden name in August after confirming that her marriage to the Ooni has broken down irretrievably.

While noting that Ooni would not be the first Yoruba Oba to be separated from his wife, Mr. Elebuibon said that marriage breakup is not very common among Yoruba Obas.

He said, “The wife of the Oba will be asked to consult Ifa and Ifa will give directions on how she will make the necessary atonement for her cleansing. In Yoruba tradition, a woman who has been married to a king cannot lay with any other man even if the marriage breaks up. But when the right atonements have been made, there won’t be any problem.”

On the kind of problems which an Oba’s ex-wife might encounter if she refuses to undergo the traditional cleansing rites, Mr. Elebuibon said: “For the woman, she might not really have a problem but for any man who sleeps with a queen or marries an ex-queen without the appropriate cleansing, the man may die prematurely, he may be struck with sickness or there might be retrogression in his life.”

He explained that if an ex-queen wants to remarry, she would have to do the cleansing with her new husband.

”Both of them have to take part in the atonement procedures so that they won’t have any future problem. Any marriage she would be going into must not be elaborate. They should go far away and avoid any flamboyant wedding,” Elebuibon warned.

The Ooni got married to his now estranged Edo bride at an elaborate traditional marriage which held in Benin, the Edo State capital on March 16, 2016

Wuraola, who is in her mid-30s, is from the Igun N’ Eromwon, a Benin bronze casters family.

The weeks of rumours and denials on the crash of the royal union between the revered monarch, and his beautiful wife, were put to rest on August 30, 2017 when the latter declared she was out of the marriage on Instagram.

The Ooni in a recent media statement said he would comment on the break-up at the appropriate time.

Source http://www.premiumtimesng.com/entertainment/naija-fashion/242353-sleep-oonis-ex-queen-die-prematurely-ifa-priest.html/amp

EducationRe: DELSU Sacks 10 Lecturers, 8 Junior Staff Over Extortion, Sexual Harassment by rabonni(m): 8:48pm On Sep 02, 2017
Good for them ..... ndi ashawo
Christianity EtcRe: Benevolent Muslims In The House! A Christian Needs To Eat Sallah Ram by rabonni(m): 5:02pm On Aug 31, 2017
Your mama nor use meat cook?

Keep eating free meat

Witches and wizards
PoliticsRe: Buhari Supporters Shut Down Kano As They Hold Prayers And Rally For Him (photos) by rabonni(m): 4:34pm On Aug 24, 2017
They need the prayers more than him.

Hope they can all send their kids abroad for school and spend 103days in uk for medical attention.

My father my father give this people brain

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 18 pages)