Family › Re: Businessman Faints As DNA Reveals He's Not D Father Of His 4 Children [pics] by Raddie(m): 5:15am On Mar 01, 2017 |
1, 2, 3, merin.
Oga o! |
Fashion › Re: Should Ladies Take A Guy That Sags Like This Serious? (Pictured) by Raddie(m): 5:07am On Mar 01, 2017 |
slimzpresh: I cant date a guy like this....one man's food is another's poison tho.The kid beside him is so cute...and those things above his head look inviting. darol4real come here! oh sorry, you're already here. Lol! |
Politics › Re: Buratai Receives Special Award In Fight Against Terrorism In South Africa(Photos by Raddie(m): 5:22pm On Feb 24, 2017 |
What's wrong us?
Southie is killing our brothers, a representative of Nigeria is being awarded for whatever about terrorism and majority don't see anything wrong here! And someone is salivating "afonja/flat-head, zombie/wailers"
In short " Ka A DA FUN YIN"
Now pick where you stand! |
Celebrities › Re: Fans Blast Tonto Dikeh For Claiming Her Husband Gave Her STDs; Tonto Replies by Raddie(m): 5:10pm On Feb 24, 2017 |
TinaAnita:

Dreamer spotted. Keep dreaming and fantasizing over the so-called right partner.. it always seems right at first but the reverse becomes the case when the honeymoon phase fades away.. Do clarify which honeymoon - the one with consent or the one without? |
Celebrities › Re: Tonto Dikeh Flees With Son, Husband’s Properties Document Worth $1million by Raddie(m): 4:51pm On Feb 24, 2017 |
Mskrisx: In this little days small me has spent on earth I have learned alot. One of the greatest of the lessons is that- "be careful what you say and do no matter the reason behind it because, you might never have the chance to explain or the chance to make amends cus it would have gone farther than u expected.
Tonto love and my big boss church hill... May God give u both the courage to amend whatever it is. No matter how dirty people have labeled you both I need you to know that " In the end, Love is all that matters."  Purge this thought! Cause with this you'll never get to attain the real you. make your choices live with it. @topic All these them bloggers should start looking into naira-landers relationships/marriages, that'll be more sensational. imagine what traffic lala & ritababe go cause. |
Romance › Re: Pretty Lady Runs Mad In Broad Daylight, Strips Herself (pics) by Raddie(m): 7:07pm On Feb 23, 2017 |
Judasjudas: this type of madness weh dem de remove clothes ..Buh no wan drop hand bag ..hmm Lol! You sef. |
Politics › Re: Army Bust Boko Haram Cell In Kogi, 17 Suspects Arrested ( Photo) by Raddie(m): 9:36pm On Feb 22, 2017 |
EWE NLA |
Politics › Re: “i Will Be President Of Nigeria Soon” – Fayose by Raddie(m): 9:40am On Feb 22, 2017 |
Naija haf suffer walahi! |
Culture › Re: MURIC Endorsed Emir Position On Multiple Wives by Raddie(m): 9:23am On Feb 22, 2017 |
Face governance and leave religion out of it! |
Jokes Etc › Re: What's The Opposite Of 'SORRY' by Raddie(m): 8:04am On Feb 22, 2017 |
Now where is HungerBAD? |
Celebrities › Re: Audu Maikori Arrested By The Police by Raddie(m): 12:27am On Feb 18, 2017 |
lastmaster: abeg, who get Nokia pin mouth charger? lol! the 3310 I know or the new nokia - which I don't know if it's a pin mouth! |
Celebrities › Re: Salvation Ministries Reacts To Kemi Olunloyo's Claim On Pastor Ibiyeomie, Iyabo by Raddie(m): 12:03am On Feb 18, 2017*. Modified: 12:19am On Feb 18, 2017 |
zoey4: you must be mentally deranged for you to ask such question. PST David Ibiyeomie is a man of integrity, he will not try such nonsense "Mentally deranged" that's new! Choose your words with me, I don't exchange insults. Now do tell - Is he a man? Wait! Let me knock your head - i'm guessing you're thinking " Blood of ***** - I don't blaspheme, cover this" with this your picture right. Now get me a ban!
Celebrities › Re: Salvation Ministries Reacts To Kemi Olunloyo's Claim On Pastor Ibiyeomie, Iyabo by Raddie(m): 6:10pm On Feb 17, 2017 |
You shine Congo or not? |
Romance › Re: Is This A Camel Toe,hippopo-toe-mus Or Toe Toe by Raddie(m): 6:06pm On Feb 17, 2017 |
Toe ke!
Send this "Kpomo" to ekiti asap! for evaluation.
But wait o! what is this na haba! |
Crime › Re: RRS Arrests Ex-Convict Over Phone Theft (Photos) by Raddie(m): 11:29pm On Feb 15, 2017 |
yomi007k:

This curse too strong jare 7 times....
Kuku lock am up n throway d keys. slurryeye: Bro many people have poor upbringing, some even have upbringing poorer than his own, and they didn't result into theft. This guy is just a kleptomaniac. He can never change. An average criminal sent to jail once, reflect on their way of life and turn a new leaf. This idiot has been sent to prison 7 freaking times and still continue doing the same thing yomi007k:

This curse too strong jare 7 times....
Kuku lock am up n throway d keys. Guess you and them others up there all missed where he said he came 2015 and 7 times in PRISON didn't trigger anything. Police detention/raid/them vices is different o! Unna welldone. |
Politics › Re: Discos Rejecting Load – Kanji MD by Raddie(m): 7:23pm On Jan 25, 2017 |
adioolayi: why always DISCOS.... can we just redo this NEPA Privatisation again and give the serious minded organisations the thing you just spoke my mind. if fash, magu and sir pressy can look into this nepa Privatisation and customs issue eh -immigrations from chad/niger/cameroon precisely. lots of issues will come up but we'd be aware of them and definitely know who the enemies/saboteurs of states are and definitely better off. if you don't understand my school of thought kindly do yourself the honors and stay off my mentions. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: President Donald Trump Signs Anti - Abortion Executive Order by Raddie(m): 9:21pm On Jan 24, 2017 |
"Don't talk the talk if you can't walk the walk" - being saving lifes' since time immoral!
If you can't handle the responsibility, don't engage in sex. |
Politics › Re: People Of Legalized Illegal Cash Extraction; A Satire (MUST READ) by Raddie(m): 8:59pm On Jan 24, 2017 |
If I tell you i'm more angered with your use of "(must read)" than both your title and write-up someone down the line will say " Na buhari cause am".
#JusPasinThrou |
Politics › Re: 4 Armoured Personnel Carriers Cars Dickson Donated To Police In Bayelsa (Photos) by Raddie(m): 8:47pm On Jan 24, 2017 |
LupusMinor: What's with the skulls and crossbones on the grills of some of the APCs?! Are our politicians now recognizing the obvious now?! That the Nigerian Police is a bunch of licensed Pirates n Buccaneers?!  #lol. Bomb dey your head, walahi! Heard na eye full o! Wetin concern me sef - "roger me, anything for the boys" no get one person e dey affect. Be a whistle blower on one you know, one less will save a lot of miseries and stories that touch. |
Romance › Re: Hi by Raddie(m): 10:14am On Jan 22, 2017 |
by bedroom eyes, do you mean the one caused by agege weed, cause I'm not understanding o!
Nigerians sha no dey tire for Bleep matter! |
Celebrities › Re: Prophet Faleyimu Insists Funke Akindele Won’t Bear Children, No Regret. by Raddie(m): 9:25am On Jan 22, 2017 |
No vex!
she dey come burn candle for your church. shey she go born after? |
Crime › Re: Director Arrested For Inserting Electric Heater Into Son’s Anus For Allegedly Be by Raddie(m): 9:16am On Jan 22, 2017 |
ewwh! |
Politics › Re: MD Faints In Court After Conviction For Subsidy Scam by Raddie(m): 7:13pm On Jan 13, 2017 |
I really just hope they won't start counting from 2013 when the case started, cause that's leaves just 3years left if she even gets the 7 yrs max. but wait 7year max for 754mill scam - amend this law already joor.
Anyways!
One down, this will be an interesting year politically. |
Education › Re: Confused Teen by Raddie(m): 7:24pm On Jan 10, 2017 |
Now where are the F crews?
Anyway why not get a good degree there first then come spend a couple of months - test the waters, go back and after a couple of months again decide.
Mind I ask, what exactly are your roots here, hope you know you can still have good friends here all the way from there! |
Crime › Re: Police Arrest 61-year-old Man Who Has Been Raping A 10-year-old Girl In A Hotel by Raddie(m): 2:37pm On Dec 29, 2016 |
is that the picture of the 10 years old?
Oga o! |
Investment › Re: MMM Participants I Just Got My Balance, Who Else Got Theirs by Raddie(m): 10:20pm On Dec 27, 2016 |
preciousan: that's great,but while waiting for MMM to be unfrozen why don't you try gethelp worldwide,check my signature for registration you sef, why not wait a little for them, most haven't even gotten over the MMM thing. |
Politics › Re: PHOTOS: Some Of The Cars Recovered From Former Nigeria Police Force Police IG by Raddie(m): 10:01pm On Dec 27, 2016 |
ProfessorPeter: God bless you. APC with their media trial and Feeble minds! The media just woke up prior 2015 and with that investigative journalism is in comatose. |
Culture › Re: Sultan Tells Senate To Reject Gender Equality Bill by Raddie(m): 9:34pm On Dec 27, 2016 |
And when did religion become the general voice. we really shouldn't blame him, he already has his sharia courts! |
Politics › Re: OMG!! Aircraft Parked Along Oshodi-anthony Expressway In Lagos(photos) by Raddie(m): 9:13pm On Dec 27, 2016 |
#lol! which do I laugh about now, the milk advert or the crafts' wings abi na that white thing wey breeze dey wan use play ? |
Romance › Re: Reasons Why Men And Women Misunderstand Each Other by Raddie(m): 8:55pm On Dec 27, 2016 |
make I tidy first!
But wait-
2,3,4 got me, lol
No man is straight-forward.
Every sentence is filled with Qs'
Short answers lol
Just so u know ALL men love routine!
Mans' essence itself craves being with stuffs that appeals to him. |
Business › Re: All Banks In Nigeria Are Been Struck By Recession by Raddie(m): 8:08pm On Dec 27, 2016 |
"did'nt wished" they are coming for you. You lot just like bringing up non-issues, I as a customer sef never receive well wishes! |