Sports › Re: Lionel Messi Celebrates His 33rd Birthday Today by Rahmanjargo(m): 2:42pm On Jun 24, 2020 |
izubext007: so this guy is just a year older than me.....and has made alot of money and fame. Lazy man no go hustle |
Health › Re: Ugwuanyi Constitutes Medical Committee On De-Escalation Of COVID-19 by Rahmanjargo(m): 5:58am On Jun 23, 2020 |
The most useless governor in Nigeria currently |
Health › Re: COVID-19: Niger State Disinfects Prisons (Photos) by Rahmanjargo(m): 7:20pm On Jun 21, 2020 |
Release all the prisoners please except afonja and ipod fraudsters |
Politics › Re: Gov. Ugwuanyi Inspects Ongoing Work At Enugu Unity Park by Rahmanjargo(m): 7:01am On Jun 20, 2020 |
The worse governor in Nigeria currently. Waste product! |
Crime › Re: Borno Court Jails Woman 16 Years For Defrauding 194 Widows by Rahmanjargo(m): 3:33pm On Jun 18, 2020 |
A woman or a man? |
Health › Re: Hauwa Suleiman: Driver’s Wife Gives Birth To Quadruplets In Kaduna by Rahmanjargo(m): 6:06pm On Jun 10, 2020*. Modified: 7:57pm On Jun 10, 2020 |
Stupid man giving birth to innocent kids recklessly to enroll into aljimari system. Na Ogun go punish you! |
Science/Technology › Re: The Strange Snake We Killed This Morning by Rahmanjargo(m): 5:20pm On Jun 04, 2020 |
MrBanner: That guy na thief, dont send him a penny. He does this everytime. Thanks bro. I didn't send him yet. Thank you |
Science/Technology › Re: The Strange Snake We Killed This Morning by Rahmanjargo(m): 4:56pm On Jun 04, 2020 |
Xanslyte: If only I could see this snake to eat.
Pls forgive me.Im sorry but pls help me today.Where I work normally there's no one there.Ive not eaten since last night.Pls even if it is 400 lemme add to the change in my account.Ill look for pos or bank that discharges it.Pls my account is on my signature.Pls I'm hungry and I cannot steal because they will burn me.Thank you Does the last name end with AC so I'm sure I'm not sending to the wrong account |
Science/Technology › Re: The Strange Snake We Killed This Morning by Rahmanjargo(m): 4:52pm On Jun 04, 2020 |
Xanslyte: If only I could see this snake to eat.
Pls forgive me.Im sorry but pls help me today.Where I work normally there's no one there.Ive not eaten since last night.Pls even if it is 400 lemme add to the change in my account.Ill look for pos or bank that discharges it.Pls my account is on my signature.Pls I'm hungry and I cannot steal because they will burn me.Thank you Ur account number please i don't have enough at the moment I'll send you 1k so you can get something to eat |
Crime › Re: Man Beats Baby & Mother Because The Child Cries And Disturbs His Sleep (Video) by Rahmanjargo(m): 4:48pm On Jun 04, 2020 |
kheny12: Are you really ok!#you hate kids. Shut up not everyone want to have a child. Shut up please |
Celebrities › Re: Dino Melaye Dancing To Majek Fashek's Song In Throwback Photo by Rahmanjargo(m): 10:22am On Jun 04, 2020 |
post=90296174: From all of us @ [color=#006600][/color] : RIP to one of the musical LEGEND from our darling nation.
May God give his family the fortitude to bear this HUGE LOSS.
This is the song that brought the Rain Maker to Limelight. Evergreen song..... We don't get the chance to listen to meaningful song such as this again, Now , shake your bum bum has taken over....
#Inside Life
The sky look misty and cloudy Looks like rain's gonna fall today This morning I have been soaked in mercy Waiting for the rain to drop the water Lord Oh Lord.ye I'm a hungry man And I don't wanna be angry Send down the rain Water up my seed ye... Send down the rain Send down the rain Send down the rain Send down the rain Everything in Life has got its time and season So you don't have to ask me why You don't expect to sow cassava And reap up cocoyam You dont expect to sow rice And reap up cassava Whatever a man sows in this world They must surely reap Coz I'm a living man Got a lot of work to do Send down the rain Papa Papa papayo,
Send down the rain Mama mama mamayo, Yaga yaga yagayo, send down the rain Jah is my song and thats make me to be so strong Jah is my song and thats make me feel so strong No matter what they say Even if they say Im wrong Im gonna feel strong Cos i know im gonna live long Oh Lord... Coz I'm a living man Got a lot of work to do Send down the rain Papa Papa mamayo, Yaga yaga yagayo, send down the rain Mama mama mamayo, Yaga yaga yagayo, send down the rain I'm a living man Got a lot of work to do Send down the rain Jah is my song and thats make me to be so strong Mama mama mamayo, Yaga yaga yagayo, send down the rain
Source: Musixmatch
Songwriters: Majek Fashek
Oga shut up abeg! Who see you dey talk go think say this one get sense
Education › Re: Pictures Of Nnamdi Azikiwe University Awka by Rahmanjargo(m): 9:36pm On Jun 03, 2020 |
Rafoski: See my school o. Fine school, dumb and religious Igbo girls with the fashion sense of a camel, they only have Sunday wears. Too many Onitsha people go to this school and most of them are not exposed to anything but Onitsha, the ones that come from Lagos, only few of them can speak without including Igbo in their sentence But all the same, the people who are of good quality are good enough. That's the same thing with all the schools in South East. Local local girls with shine shine okrika fashion. You go speak English they will reply igbo. |