Stats: 3,330,465 members, 8,445,587 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 09:43 AM

Raiders's Posts

Nairaland ForumRaiders's ProfileRaiders's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 81 pages)

BusinessRe: Please Help I Need A Business Name by Raiders: 7:17am On Feb 12, 2017
XXXL4real:
I need a business name I'm in Onitsha, pls how do I get it the requirements need for this and the cost
I guess you meant that you need a business license.
RomanceRe: Are African Ameran Women The Most Beautiful Of The Black Race? by Raiders: 7:14am On Feb 12, 2017
African and Caribbean women are way better than American black women. Most American black women are ghetto single mothers with kids from multiple baby daddy. About 75 black American women have kids out of wedlock and its very common to see an American black woman having kids for multiple men. There are some that are good but the good ones are minority. Even most of my black American male friends don't take black American black women serious because of their attitudes and behavior. A black friend of mine once told me he might go to African or Caribbean to get a wife because they are better than American black women.
RomanceRe: Anyone In Maryland, Washington Dc, Virginia Please Come In!! by Raiders: 2:50am On Feb 12, 2017
Atakata:
Am in Los Angeles.
I didn't know there are nairaland girls living in LA. I live in LA too.
RomanceRe: Anyone In Maryland, Washington Dc, Virginia Please Come In!! by Raiders: 2:34am On Feb 12, 2017
ChibuzoIkenna:
Wow!!
We cool together naaa!
if you not too occupied, we could grab a drink together
lol. I live in California but if you ever visit Cali or if I ever visit DMV. I will holla you. I know there are lots of Nigeria in the DMV area so it shouldn't be hard meeting a Nigerian
PetsRe: Photos: Over 400 Whales Die In Mass Stranding On New Zealand Beach by Raiders: 4:05am On Feb 11, 2017
If this had happened in a Nigeria beach, you trust what Nigerians will do to those fish
InvestmentRe: 5 Reasons You Must Invest In Agriculture In Nigeria Today by Raiders: 4:01am On Feb 11, 2017
Agriculture is not Nigeria solution. We need industrial revolution in Nigeria like in China,Korea and Japan
RomanceRe: Anyone In Maryland, Washington Dc, Virginia Please Come In!! by Raiders: 3:59am On Feb 11, 2017
DMV wink wink
CultureRe: Photos From Princess Adesola's 45th Birthday Celebration by Raiders: 2:35am On Feb 11, 2017
O0ni:

What is with this 'Princess' appelation nonsense?

Every royal compound has just one prince or a princess at one time, a position the person holds till they pass.

No one goes about calling themself prince/ss or 'omo oba' in Ife, it is mutinuous and frowned at. It is synonymous to wishing the person who holds the position at the compound death.

These Ogunwusi sisters have been bandying this princess bullshet all over FB since coronation for relevance angry
I tire for the lady calling herself princess when her father was never a king in Ife. she just like the title. 45 yrs old woman behaving like a young girl
BusinessRe: Sola David-Borha, The Highest Paid CEO In Nigeria Makes N484,931 Daily by Raiders: 5:34pm On Feb 09, 2017
Pluto16:
that 117M is chicken change compare to what Seun or Aunty Linda makes per year...next
Forget the hype of Aunty Linda, In this recession, I don't think Seun or Linda makes about 117 yearly.
BusinessRe: Sola David-Borha, The Highest Paid CEO In Nigeria Makes N484,931 Daily by Raiders: 5:10pm On Feb 09, 2017
CFCman:
Impressive!
But Linda Ikeji makes more than twice her total compensation.
Assuming Linda only takes 50% of her blogging revenue, she'll will be personally earning $2 million per year.
I don't think it's impressive that the highest paid CEO in Nigeria makes about 117 million naira annually. If you convert it to dollars then you will understand that she is making chicken change compare to her colleagues abroad. 117m naira is just about 200k dollars. A top medical doctor in San Diego makes more than what the highest paid CEO in Africa largest economy makes makes.Her fellow CEO in wells Fargo or Chase makes 10 times what she makes. Nigeria still have a long way to go in paying salary. Imagine minimum wage is still 18k naira.
EducationRe: UNILAG Issues New Dress Code, Bans Mini Skirt And Tight Outfits by Raiders: 7:16am On Feb 08, 2017
Foolish VC should focus on improving education on campus and not on what students wear as clothes
PoliticsRe: Goodluck Jonathan's Statue In University Of Port-Harcout, By Onyekachi Divine by Raiders: 9:07pm On Jan 30, 2017
kenonze:
Close ur mouth.
Who built "English House".... . Rotimi Amaechi 2007
Ameachi was not even a governor when he build the English house. he was still a speaker in RSHA.
BusinessRe: China Emerges Nigeria’s Leading Source Of Imports With $1.6bn by Raiders: 9:52am On Jan 30, 2017
ZUBY77:
I run a shipping company.
Cargo, Sea, Express.
And I purchase goods for people from all over rage world.
I pay Chinese sellers for buyers from other countries
Etc.

That's official phone number though is +8613544479311
ok. Thanks. It's late here. I will check your website later.
BusinessRe: China Emerges Nigeria’s Leading Source Of Imports With $1.6bn by Raiders: 9:43am On Jan 30, 2017
Saintp:
Yes, you are right but they would also take part of the blame. The Americans and Europeans will never manufacture substandard goods no matter what. It is because they are as greedy as Nigerians, that is why they can be persuaded to produce fake. Where is their values? Like Nigerians like Chinese joor
America don't manufacture anything. Everything in America is made in China. Even the American iPhone is made in China, America flag is also made in China. Most America company have factories in China because it's cheaper to produce their goods in China. Anyway Trump is planning to stop America companies from producing their goods in China and Mexico. Also Chinese products are not really bad. It's our Nigeria importers who order inferior and cheap goods from China.
BusinessRe: China Emerges Nigeria’s Leading Source Of Imports With $1.6bn by Raiders: 9:37am On Jan 30, 2017
ZUBY77:
Yea, everywhere is locked now. They will ship after holidays.
I hope you use our company to ship.
I always read your comments on Nairaland but I didn't know you are based in China. I don't shipped to Nigeria. I am based in the US and I source my goods from China and ship them to US to sell in America. What items do you deal on in China and do you ship to the US too?
BusinessRe: China Emerges Nigeria’s Leading Source Of Imports With $1.6bn by Raiders: 9:16am On Jan 30, 2017
ZUBY77:
China is the leading import destination of every damn country in the world.

Starting from your almighty USA to Togo.
You need to be on ground here in China to know what I am talking about.
Behind my office in Guangzhou China is a well known Plaza that houses shipping/cargo companies owned by People from Kazakhstan, Pakistan, Russia and every country in that region.
And they move large goods daily.

This is something I never saw in Europe in all my years there.
So yes, if you want to do business, turn your eyes east towards China, it's the World's largest business center and will remain so for another 100 years.
I hope you are enjoying the Chinese New Year celebrations. I order some goods from Shenzhen China but they can't be shipped till after the holiday on February 4th. Those Chinese really love holidays. I don't know of any country that has more holiday than China.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: ''why Nigeria Youth Are Unemployed by Raiders: 7:32am On Jan 30, 2017
Nigeria graduates are lazy. Going to school has made some of them to be lazy
CelebritiesRe: Ibinabo Fiberesima Celebrates Her Daughter, Ewomazino's 9th Birthday by Raiders: 6:03am On Jan 29, 2017
Why is this woman not in jail? Nigeria is a lawless country and the law is only for poor people
AutosRe: In Need Of A Car by Raiders: 8:22am On Jan 28, 2017
undeniableGrace:
I have a budget of 300k for a car. Any one in the house selling? Any brand is welcomed.
300k car grin grin grin are you sure you are ready to buy a car?
InvestmentRe: Paypal Exclusive by Raiders: 6:50am On Jan 23, 2017
Scam
InvestmentRe: Why Is Government And Media Against MMM by Raiders: 8:08am On Jan 20, 2017
rottennaija:
Why are they not against naijabet? Ultimate cycler? Get help worldwide? Sport betting?
Nigeria government is against betting and gambling. However you have a right to do whatever with your money. Buhari is not going to arrest you if you invest your money in MMM, naija bet or gambling. They are only advising Nigerians against Ponzi scheme since most Nigerians don't know how Ponzi scheme works
InvestmentRe: Why Is Government And Media Against MMM by Raiders: 5:19am On Jan 20, 2017
nkemjacob2:
discuss what you know
They against it because MMM is a ponzi scheme. They are only advising Nigerians against investing in it. its your money and Nobody is going to arrest you for investing in MMM but you should know that all ponzi scheme crash and is not sustainable.
InvestmentRe: Before You Go Ahead To Provide Help As MMM Returns, Take Note! by Raiders: 7:35am On Jan 17, 2017
Cornerstone2020:
I just realize u are naturally stupid
you are a liar. Nobody has been paid since MMM resumed. I am so happy that 1diots like you lost your money in MMM. You better go and drink pesticide before it's too late. Loser!!!
InvestmentRe: Before You Go Ahead To Provide Help As MMM Returns, Take Note! by Raiders: 8:26pm On Jan 16, 2017
Cornerstone2020:
You annoy me with your level of dumbness so you click get help you were not match immediately then you believed everything is wrong. Don't you have guider? ,don't you know how to write to support? . I am a guider what if I show people that have received their money today under me.
nobody has received money under you. People are not providing help in MMM. The system has already collapse and crash
PoliticsRe: Third Female Suicide Bomber Caught By Villagers, Shot Dead (photos) by Raiders: 7:38pm On Jan 16, 2017
LecciGucci:
Nawao.
Shez a kid fa cry
Obvioulsy all this parentless almajiri kidz.
Hunger and lack of education the main reason thiz gals are easily brainwashed.. cry

This is not a country.
most of them are not brainwashed into being suicide bombers. They are kidnapped and forced to be suicide bombers. They are just as victims as the people killed by the bombs.
InvestmentRe: 2 Reasons Why Police Can’t Arrest MMM Operators by Raiders: 4:39pm On Jan 15, 2017
joe4rich18:
Since Nairaland does not want to leave mmm alone. I'm suggesting that we MMM participants leave nairaland for good. So I'm proposing for a total boycott of Nairaland by all MMM members for one week, starting from tomorrow which is Monday 16th January 2017. So that Nairaland will feel the impact of MMM in their life.
instead of making noise on Nairaland. Why don't MMM supporters like you continue to PH and continue to pump money into MMM since you believe it is not a scam. Most of MMM supporters here on Nairaland have refused to PH so you can make more money. The honest truth is most of MMM supporters have money stuck in the MMM and are all trying to get their money back. That's why everyone on MMM is GH. None of you want to PH since deep down in your heart, you know mmm is not a sustainable investment
InvestmentRe: Has MMM Paid You? by Raiders: 9:11am On Jan 15, 2017
mrrights:
Has MMM paid anyone since they reopened?
The question should be has anyone PH. Non of the loyal MMM supporters want to PH. It seems like everyone dey GH. You guys need to first PH so there will be money in the system for GH.
Christianity EtcRe: Why Do People In Old Testament Live Longer? by Raiders:
They live older than us because the bible is not real. Those characters in the bible never existed. no Human has lived more than 200 years
InvestmentRe: The Secret Of MMM's Comeback by Raiders: 4:51pm On Jan 14, 2017
samsongbemisola:
All anti MMM want is to create panic so people will not provide help which will make it impossible for people to Get Help and this automatically crash the system. With this they will be proven right, they will see something to laugh at and cheer up that they predicted the downfall. They can't predict their future they can't even manage their own life. learn to mind your business
Anti MMM people don't want innocent people to lose their money in a scam. They are only trying to educate people. It will be wrong to see something bad and keep quiet.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 81 pages)