Rayblings's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Rayblings's Profile › Rayblings's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 18 pages)
Bang DE DE deng!!! Big ups airforce1. Fantastic stuff keep it up. So you are Ignorant but you look like a Yoruba boy nna nawa Lalasticlala bless him with front page.. Okorocha bless you with statue and E-money bless you with record deal |
08164325236 |
Hello pls add 08164325236 |
say something |
Pls someone say something |
Bang DE DE deng!!! Can ICT give the Duara oga brain |
Bang DE DE deng!!! Congrats. Hope it's not 20k take home sha |
I really want to be a part of the next election. Pls tell me how and where to get the PVC. Thanks. Modified : Get your PVC, get your PVC, I've asked an important question and no one is answering. I asked this question for myself and others so we can all participate in the forthcoming election. Funnily enough, over the years I've been eligible to vote but I have never been a part of it that's why I ask for steps to get the PVC Lalasticlala mynd44 pls do the needful |
pcguru1:Hello bro, which freelance job site pays the highest |
Read hilarious comments Lalasticlala mynd44
So I just spotted a picture of the fattest student of ESUT Enugu State University of Technology. He's probably the fattest student in the country. Ladies and gentlemen can you date someone this big? Source : Rayblings, Nairalander
So I just spotted a picture of the fastest student of ESUT Enugu State University of Technology. He's probably the fattest student in the country Source : Rayblings Nairalander
Bang DE DE deng!!! Congrats prof bet. Why did you choose that name, do you bet a lot hence the reason why you are broke? I pray a good samaritan comes my way too o... No business these months under this government administration.. Hit me and I'd send my details... I don't have pride o
Bang DE DE deng!!! Nice but pls teach us how to hack bro buHari's akant so that I can hack it and use out of the money to buy you rolls royce
Bang DE DE deng!!! Nigeria for sale. Contact me if interested Nonso92:Oboy I never sell I dey wait, make I kukuma chop dis chicken before I go house go soak garri, make Anambra government con tell me say dem Don ban drinking garri for my house first .[/quote]
Bang DE DE deng!!! I remember when I was a kid, I'd lie to my friends that I had traveled to 24 countries, my dad was the president of USA, then 20mins later a helicopter was passing by and I said my dad has come to take me home I am going bye bye
Bang DE DE deng!!! Even bro buHari will not vote for himself in 2019
nikkypearl:wow we attended the same secondary school, Grait. |
Bang DE DE deng!!! Oboy na you again na me buy the other cars dat day. How much be dis one now oh oh just N100million Oga bring 2 add 2 more.... You don bring am... Oga, yes I Don bring am.... Good good good... Oyaaaaa cut 10 nera own
Bang DE DE deng!!! Punishment Don finally humble this woman. But as a pastor who teaches about forgiveness and all why then did he sue and jailed her four times in a year. I mean he should have let God deal with her on his behalf. Even the celebrities she offended " sinners" did not do that. This is very disappointing. |
Bang DE DE deng!!! Wizzy Wizzy Best artist in Nigeria now |
Bang DE DE deng!!! The only thing you hear now is sex dolls sex dolls. Is our government playing games somewhere... To the repentant zombie above me, how do you feel now, I believe you now know you were once like the guy in this meme
Bang DE DE deng!!! Ninja turtle. Chioma is doing a great job.. HELP him finish his 30 billion and help him borrow another 30 billion in his name for yourself.. Foolish boy go and meet your fada to help you pay your debts, daddies boy
Bang DE DE deng!!! RIP to the dead |
Bang DE DE deng!!! RIP to the dead
mercy0008: Bang DE DE deng!!! You don't need up to 1 million to open a restaurant. everyone must eat. Do it and thank me later |
Bang DE DE deng!!! Davido is a useless stinking goat � He killed 3 or more people and used his father's money to escape the rott of the law Now his crew member fought for him and he's nowhere to be found. .. I'll stop listening to his music, he has so much badluck
Bang DE DE deng!!! Good stuff |