Romance › Re: Can You Marry Someone That Has A Child Already (children)? by raziboi(m): 2:11pm On Jan 08, 2015 |
is left for De guy..ooo...cus De babies are still small....
buh if am De guy...new gal all De way...
once a cheat always a cheat |
Romance › Re: Seven Unfair Situations Guys Get Ladies Into. by raziboi(m): 5:19am On Jan 05, 2015 |
emusmith: Picks mic... Thank you. 
I've come to understand that ladies are special, as such should be treated with honour and dignity. They can never be as strong and fast as we are so we have to overlook their shortcomings and focus more on their strength- Their Emotion.
How do i help a lady bring out the best in her and not by cause her to mourn, feel pain or regret ever knowing me? This is my pursuit.
In this thread, I highlighted Seven Unfair Situations Guys Get Ladies Into...
1. You get her to trust you and later cheat on her with her bestie. You then call yourself, RoboCop or a Bad guy. She may still forgive you because her nature allows it but know this: One day, she can fall your hand or in some cases kill...
2. You tell your friends about your escapade with her just because she left you to get married to one who was ready. Do you know what? Everyone has a past and that is her past...you're holding on to. Get a life and move forward, bro!
3. She discards all her other suitors because of your promise of marriage only for you to call it off. Chai, you're wicked and if she speak words, e fit affect you!
4. You knew she was an "introvert" before you toasted her. Now you have her as your girl friend, you have the effrontery to be complaining here on Nairaland that " My girl friend is too quiet"- When you saw her was she talking?
5. Both of you agreed "No Sexx", three months after, because you spent a little on her na, You are changing to " Just One time, Please". Na wa for you o... Are you a learner?
6. You saw she had a big nose and bulgy eyes. You told her you loved her like that and the nose and the eyes were sexy. Now you're asking her, Aren't they too big? If you ask her, who she go go ask?
7. You tease her till she fell in love with you. You know she loves but you make her look like a fool around you. You won't even stylishly insinuate "Red light" to her to keep her at arms length but you keep flashing "Green Light". Guy, what do you want from her? You wan destroy her life ni? You send her texts only a guy could send to his girl, yet you say we are just friends. I laff! She sees you every evening with other smaller girls not her age and you even greet her...You call yourself a Player? Time nor dey only pass girls, e dey pass guys too.
Guys, let's turn a leaf this year. Women are highly emotional and we should not take them for a ride. Let's honour and respect the ones we call our Love.
Drops mic.. do u knw wat some av done to us?? |
Celebrities › Re: Photo:Timaya Pictured At His New House Smoking Weed by raziboi(m): 4:45pm On Jan 04, 2015 |
eating rice and beanz |
Properties › Re: Fayose Gives Two Months Ultimatum To Landlords To Provide Toilet Facilities by raziboi(m): 10:26am On Dec 27, 2014 |
braine: Beans is actually a good substitute for meat. .. BT I actually don't eat it dat much.... |
Properties › Re: Fayose Gives Two Months Ultimatum To Landlords To Provide Toilet Facilities by raziboi(m): 10:17am On Dec 27, 2014 |
hahahah
eating rice and beans without meat |
Romance › Re: Is It Right For Christian To Date by raziboi(m): 2:30pm On Dec 24, 2014 |
Romance › Re: Is It Right For Christian To Date by raziboi(m): 9:16pm On Dec 23, 2014 |
Vikkyk10: na me dey ask jamb question abi mummy am sorry...... hope ur not angry?? |
Romance › Re: Is It Right For Christian To Date by raziboi(m): 9:03pm On Dec 23, 2014 |
Vikkyk10: hm and y y wnt De date... ain't De human beings  abi blood no De dia body I HATE JAMB QUESTIONs |
Romance › Re: Is It Right For Christian To Date by raziboi(m): 8:54pm On Dec 23, 2014 |
[size=28pt] YES[/size] |
Nairaland General › Re: Nairaland Should Have A Chatting Feature. Drop Your Comments by raziboi(m): 9:34pm On Dec 22, 2014 |
Bowaley17: We need a private message button,instead of d e-mail thing.... seconded! |
Health › Re: Good News From Bill Gates About The Reduction Of Polio In Nigeria by raziboi(m): 5:37am On Dec 22, 2014 |
hairyanus: What kind of human being is this..Bros, polio is killing people in Northern Nigeria...you and your entire generation should manufacture like Bill and advertise in the north..i will patronise you...why your belle come bad like this...bad belle stagnates more than witches and wizards. Change before it kills you...This man has sank billions into polio that he never started and here you are reasoning from you a.nus if De northerners win...polio will them all...heheheh |
Celebrities › Re: Wizkid Remembers When He Used To Enter Public Buses (Photo) by raziboi(m): 9:56pm On Dec 21, 2014 |
hmmm |
Phones › Re: Why You Can Never Guess Correctly A Recharge Pin! by raziboi(m): 2:35pm On Dec 21, 2014 |
onyekachee: How can you guess 12 digits when you cannot win 4 accumulations in football betting badt gal |
Celebrities › Re: Photos: Majid Michel, AY, Chidi Mokeme At Ramsey Nouah’s 44th Birthday Party by raziboi(m): 1:52pm On Dec 21, 2014 |
ireneony: How are we sure his not up to 50years. you all this nollywood actors with their football age. For him to be 44 on nollywood screen that means he is definitely approaching 50 this year  bad Bella people!!! |
Education › Re: ASUU Chairman’s Wife Kidnapped In Osogbo by raziboi(m): 11:06am On Dec 21, 2014 |
nah wa oo |
Romance › Re: My Long Distance Boyfriend Has Dissappeared..d Reason?? by raziboi(m): 6:14am On Dec 21, 2014 |
wat must b must be |
Romance › Re: 9 Things A Guy Can Do For A Girl That Are More Intimate Than Sex by raziboi(m): 6:10am On Dec 21, 2014 |
Swt...... |
Politics › Re: Naira Rain As PDP Raises Billions For Jonathan. by raziboi(m): 5:58am On Dec 21, 2014 |
OUR MAN!!
GEJ...TILL 2019 |
Celebrities › Re: "I'm Too Young To Get Married" -timaya Claims by raziboi(m): 10:51pm On Dec 20, 2014 |
LillyAnne: Dey there...you'll soon be too old to marry with his money he can Neva be!! |
Nairaland General › Re: What Was The Most Memorable Day Of Your Life In 2014 by raziboi(m): 6:08am On Dec 20, 2014 |
the day ma gf dumped me cus she got admission.... CNT forget dat day |
Nairaland General › Re: Midnight Inferno Roasts Family Of Six To Death In Benue [PHOTOS] by raziboi(m): 5:59am On Dec 20, 2014 |
MAY THERE SOUL REST IN PEACE AMEN |
Agriculture › Re: What's Best To Do With 1 Million Naira In Agriculture? by raziboi(m): 3:10pm On Dec 19, 2014 |
poultry might be good....
ma opinion though |
Family › Re: Mother Throws Baby With Unusual 'big Head' Into Refuse Dump by raziboi(m): 12:26pm On Dec 18, 2014 |
aisha2: What sort of illiterate reporters do we have now? Cant they google it and give it a name? Why call hydrocephelus "unusual big head" same way whales, squids and octopus are named "strange fishes" by our reporters.
Anyway, she should be traceable from the hospital, births involving hydrocephelus are usuall aided.
She could have sort relieve at the social welfare office of a state or federal hospital.
I once had a case of a baby with hydrocephelus, took care of him for almost a year, his parents abandoned him at national hospital, sadly he died, was never strong enough for surgery as he was born premature so the odds were against him. He was such a beautiful baby, the highlight of my week was going to play with baby James then. One day Doctor calls and tells me Baby James has gone to rest, I was sad but relieved because sometimes James would just cry out of frustration have serious fevers and everything brought him infections.
Social welfare is overwhelmed especially as they are under women affairs, so many projects in women affairs especially endless meetings and trainings and money burning non relevant issues, its the scrap that goes to social welfare. Orphanges rely on good will of strangers, the bags of rice people bring during christmas some are sold to help keep them running. Bigger orphanges have their own schools to save the cost of fees, but most dont have secondary schools. Thankfully Nigerians are begining to have the culture of visiting orphanges.
Staff of social welfare are some of the most dedicated people you will mEet. When I first started I saw senior staff with baby car seats in their personal cars, I never understood till I asked one who said they have no official vehicles and so if you have a car you have to automatically transform it to a mobile baby center take care of any abandoned baby before the baby gets settled in an orphanage.
One day, I got a call at 10pm. 3 women had tried to buy a baby from one lady, the pregnant lady had collected at least a million from each of them and when she gave birth it was commotion at the hospital so the Doctor who was a volunteer called. Thats how that night I had to take custody of a week old baby, no diapers no food nothing. Thank God for Hmedix, it was friday, office opens monday my senior colleagues had gone for a wedding, thankfully my neighbours with kids gathered some baby clothes, feeding bottles and they were glad to help with baby. The baby was so handsome and peaceful by monday I was wailing when I had to release him. He is 3 now and got adopted by a wonderful family. When I see him I am tempted to scream "give me back my child" lol.
Hospital social welfare staff regularly have to task themselves and do fund raising mostly rely on good samaritans. For some of us who have change to spare this season or who have birthdays we can go to the social welfare department of any government hospital if you are in Abuja I recommend national hospital. Ask them if they have any cases of indigent patients, go visit with the patient and use small money ( you will be shocked how small the money is sometimes that people cant afford) and help with their bills. Its only through our help that the poorest of the poor have a chance to survive most times.
A lot of us give our money without seeing the direct impact of what our little money can do. I assure you do this once and your perspective on charity will change. I once dragged a " big man" in Nigeria to do this, elderly. An wept like a baby, his aides were confused. u sabi book ehehehehe |
Crime › Re: Court Sentences Two Men To Death For Stealing Fowls! by raziboi(m): 12:21pm On Dec 18, 2014 |
anyway I have at least one million in ma acct....I borrowed moni to build ma three houses.... |