Stats: 3,331,410 members, 8,450,221 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 11:39 PM

ReadaDream's Posts

Nairaland ForumReadaDream's ProfileReadaDream's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 54 pages)

BusinessRe: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ReadaDream(m): 8:41am On Feb 17, 2022
eyinola:
na so i run this trip too under 40 mins grin oral estate to ire akari etste isolo
Sharp one. Indriver sweet especially for late night and early morning.
BusinessRe: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ReadaDream(m): 8:32am On Feb 17, 2022
pope191:
Una deh enjoy for island, vexing right now. From berger to phase 1 4550, call rider and oga was trying to negotiate it to 3k. Told home wit this gas issue blah blah, he said ok. On my way to pick up, he call back wit excuse of seeing someone that is going towards his direction from his bedroom grin

The way some drivers on Indriver pick anyhow trip, makes me sick.
You supposed swear for the man.

Island is not devoid of werey riders like that sha .. few minutes ago I was going through available rides on Indriver, I saw one guy that has stayed for more than 15mins, no driver picked the trip.

From deep down Addo road to Ikeja, guyman offered 3k grin. No be juju be that.
BusinessRe: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ReadaDream(m): 8:18am On Feb 17, 2022
Gentlelife50:
I am not even almighty Uber can give such amount.
Except on 2.0x surge. Even Bolt 1.9x can't give such amount.
BusinessRe: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ReadaDream(m): 8:15am On Feb 17, 2022
Felakezman:
Pls someone should answer this.. Thanks
Have you tried going online and it didn't work?..

All your documents has been approved, you should be able to go online.

Meanwhile have you taken the 'situational survey'?
BusinessRe: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ReadaDream(m): 8:12am On Feb 17, 2022
Pearl1910:
Sharp sharp...so u done make like 20k already like this. God of 20k in 3hours show urself oooo grin
Lol rara o. grin

Airport 9k
Gbagada to VI (Bolt) 4600
Ologolo to GIGM Ajah (Bolt) 2200

I will continue in the evening.
BusinessRe: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ReadaDream(m): 7:34am On Feb 17, 2022
Pearl1910:
Be careful in that Sangotedo area on Indriver o. At that time of the day fa
Thanks for your concern boss.

I only pick up from proper estates around Sangotedo, I stay around so I'm very much familiar with the terrain.

I later took the man to the airport, did a return trip. I'm back home.
BusinessRe: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ReadaDream(m): 4:27am On Feb 17, 2022
Indriver and it's riders they shock me sometimes.

Crown estate Sangotedo to VI

BusinessRe: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ReadaDream(m): 10:11am On Feb 16, 2022
Small complain here of no bonus... Magical bonus appeared... Uchepearl tuale sir grin

BusinessRe: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ReadaDream(m): 8:07am On Feb 16, 2022
donfortune48:
You don reach that level before?
Abi you be Uche pearl1910 second?
Barbi is right. I dropped a screenshot earlier of someone that got to 74 and was blocked.

He did the coaching and was able to go online immediately. Now he's currently at 63.

Bolt don threaten am tire grin

BusinessRe: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ReadaDream(m): 7:17pm On Feb 15, 2022
GeneralZodd:
Overtaking is allowed grin My guys wey i help register on INDRIVER has more number of trips than me. Better rating and More earning. Na so life be.
No be lie. cheesy

Over taking is allowed
BusinessRe: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ReadaDream(m): 1:11pm On Feb 15, 2022
eyinola:
island is very safe , u can even drive without head lamp but once u cross iyana oworo laidis she ur eyes, and I like their payment option die even in d middle of the night once my wallet low I top up
within 10 seconds grin grin #saynotoboltbullying
They did very well with the top up method. Fast and reliable.
BusinessRe: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ReadaDream(m): 12:41pm On Feb 15, 2022
eyinola:
na wen indriver dey sweet pass , weekend runs shaaa and with sense cos ino like night work
I they work night for Island overnight but I no they near mainland. E sweet for weekend I no go lie
BusinessRe: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ReadaDream(m): 12:12pm On Feb 15, 2022
I love love Indriver open rating system kiss

Pope191 no vex, we don take over your darling App, no be only you Sabi cash out low-key. grin

BusinessRe: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ReadaDream(m): 12:08pm On Feb 15, 2022
eyinola:
bolt wan dey feel like king Kong na, who bolt help grin grin.. i was in my bed chilling and scrolling to get a good trip on indriver, indrive is peaceful joor.. I choose trip wey favour me grin indriver + uber for now till bolt get sense, if e easy to dey use car of 3M dey moove Lagos make dem buy cars give drivers too abi dem no like extra income? Free daily millions dey sweet dem
Boss e be like you don turn night crawler grin
BusinessRe: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ReadaDream(m): 11:50am On Feb 15, 2022
NawtieNerd:
Hey bosses, abeg I am about to receive a car for weekly remittance, car owner provides comprehensive insurance & agrees to renew it every year, also agrees to cover Servicing every 2 months (him other drivers say he dey regularly drop money for servicing). But He dey insist on 30k weekly remittance, I don try negotiate down to 25k per week but he say lowest he fit do na 28k.

The car dey in good condition, Tokunbo.

I be newbie shey the deal pay or make I insist on the 25k.
He has given you a good offer already.
BusinessRe: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ReadaDream(m): 6:53pm On Feb 14, 2022
I wasn't expecting a reply, but I got one. cheesy

Good Day,

Thank you for contacting Bolt Customer Support.

I trust and hope that all is well with you.

I completely understand the frustration and concern that you feel based on the cost of living, vehicle maintenance as well as upkeeping your income.

Bolt is continuously trying to provide the best that we have to offer and improve our system along the way for the betterment of our driver-partners.

We will definitely send your feedback to management, as this will allow us to make improvements to the system according to our driver-partners requirements and requests.

I do hope that this helps, and if there is anything else that we can do to assist, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,
Aaliah

BusinessRe: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ReadaDream(m): 6:22pm On Feb 14, 2022
GeneralZodd:
They are gradually plotting their downfall, is sad they don't know it yet.
God keep us all, we'd be here to see out it will end.

....... hopefully, not in tears.
BusinessRe: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ReadaDream(m): 5:35pm On Feb 14, 2022
northbird:
Bolt is trying to manipulate drivers, moreover, the pricing is still bullshit. The most important factor is "freedom to choose trips"

What do they mean by commission is 20%,Bolt thinks they are talking to dumbos. Booking fee that was ₦20 per ride, all of a sudden they increased to 5% of the ride fare, who does that?

On the pricing, Bolt said, they increased by ₦8., so if you do a trip of roughly 15km. ( the average trip in Lagos) e. g V. I to Yaba.,

The driver makes a net increase of ₦120, less 25%,Bolt still takes ₦30 from the said increase. it still drags down to ₦90.

So all that wahala they added to the app(driver's score) , it's only worth ₦90, Bolt is not serious,

₦90 for christ sakes, NINETY NAIRA, huh huhwhat is ₦90 going to do for you in this economy?

Bolt, master manipulators.
Bolt is a manipulator. You have to be able to read in between the lines to understand their gimmicks.

You bring driver score, forcing drivers to accept and complete all trips, then come up with imaginary fare increase..

May I ask? As it not always been 600 minimum fare?

Like I stated in my reply to their email, we'll see how this ends.
BusinessRe: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ReadaDream(m): 3:59pm On Feb 14, 2022
New one. Lol

BusinessRe: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ReadaDream(m): 11:02am On Feb 14, 2022
YeyeGbami:
They were testing out the rubbish before, now my android with old version shows driver score.

This is great, i would love to see the results of this rubbish.
Yeah . Testing phase over.

Welcome one, welcome all ..to the new dispensation. grin

Fear still they catch me to go online.
BusinessRe: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ReadaDream(m): 11:01am On Feb 14, 2022
dTransporter:
Omo, be like say Bolt don force everybody go this new update. Na so me see am this morning. I didnt even update the app.
Everyone bro!
BusinessRe: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ReadaDream(m): 10:06am On Feb 14, 2022
Gudvibes06:
I dey come Salem today boss, you go dey office?�
grin like play like play. OGA Pearl has been tagged a bolt staff. He can't wash this off
BusinessRe: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ReadaDream(m): 9:24am On Feb 14, 2022
Felicity001:
I tire ooo like say them no know say person must buy fuel to make money b4? Or do cars ride on water? Don't we know how much fuel is needed to gross 20k? We do car maintenance weekly/monthly, or don't they know we eat and do faaji as well?

Abi those doing white collar jobs don't they pay their way to their office, eat and buy good cloths to look good?

Abeg make una dey ask reasonable questions.
I wonder.
BusinessRe: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ReadaDream(m): 9:23am On Feb 14, 2022
Chae:
Did you upgrade your app?
No. I think it's more than App. They upgrade the drivers account automatically from their end.
BusinessRe: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ReadaDream(m): 8:24am On Feb 14, 2022
This breakfast don reach my side too. grin

Let's see how long I will last.

BusinessRe: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ReadaDream(m): 8:44pm On Feb 13, 2022
pope191:
Boss leave wetin deh write for motor, enter motor. Nah for this country total voters card b 2million and we deh see total votes of 3 million.

Nah as you write your own, I take write my own, please just celebrate grace in my life grin
grin Fear catch me nah.

I celebrate grace cheesy
BusinessRe: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ReadaDream(m): 8:43pm On Feb 13, 2022
mrjaydee:
Why post this without the " real" actual figures in your account?

Why not post breakdown of amount spent on

Fuel
Data/calls
Car maintenance
Commison
Miscellaneous

Bolt agents will see this and keep you guys working as slaves.
Whoever cares should take calculator and do that.
BusinessRe: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ReadaDream(m): 8:09pm On Feb 13, 2022
pope191:
Same for me ooo

Indriver: 692, 000

Offline: 180, 000
Omo!!! Are you for real?

This figure shock me shocked
BusinessRe: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ReadaDream(m): 8:03pm On Feb 13, 2022
Williams004:
Abeg make una hel me nah, nobody wants to answer the question I posted few days ago.

Pls I want to know if the curfew from 12am to 4am is still in existence.

Help me with any other useful information as I've not been on the road for a very long time and I intend to hit the road on Monday
There's no curfew on the island. Not sure of Mainland.

Bolt doesn't work btw 12_4am.
Indriver works
Uber, i don't know
BusinessRe: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ReadaDream(m): 7:09pm On Feb 13, 2022
Felicity001:
In all we thank God for the month of January. It wasn't too bad and thank God for offline jobs which was even better than what was actualized online, I thank God also for Uber. All of these put together I was able to renew my yearly rent of over 5hk.

Thanks to God for the strength given to me to hustle and for not putting me to shame in the eyes of those that seek and wait for my downfall. For it is the Lord that gives me the strength, favor and grace to make wealth.

Thank You Lord God.
Glory to God for everything. January wasn't so bad for me too.

Gross**
Bolt: #291,300
Indriver: #152,800

Offline: #~40,000
BusinessRe: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ReadaDream(m): 1:17am On Feb 13, 2022
morax101:
Bolt don Mad. It’s about time to get Uber app ready and inDriver. Can’t be doing shitty trips because of drivers score
I do more of Indriver trips now.
BusinessRe: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ReadaDream(m): 11:54pm On Feb 12, 2022
Wahala...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 54 pages)