Stats: 3,325,284 members, 8,421,188 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 10:23 PM

RebelliousDark's Posts

Nairaland ForumRebelliousDark's ProfileRebelliousDark's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)

RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RebelliousDark: 4:26pm On Apr 30, 2016
Tashaamania:
I'm ok, you?
lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RebelliousDark: 4:23pm On Apr 30, 2016
JoeBlocks:
Hehehe I've always known you have a sense of humor. So how do you know when a girl already likes you?
come on Joe, are you a learner? she calls and messages you frequently, she smiles at your very dry jokes, she looks for the sheerest opportunity to touch/hold you, she doesn't seem offended or froth at the mouth when you make sexual jokes and innuendos, she asks if she can come to your house to study or play video games etcetera etcetera etcetera

the eye is the window of the soul.
if you wanna know how a dame really feels about you then study her eyes sedulously !!! grin

JoeBlocks:
Oh really. Now you sound like a guy who takes advantage of a girls feeling, just because you know she likes you. Now that's just mean... Lol.
taking advantage how? when a girl says she likes me i make it crystal clear to her from the outset that i don't do girlfriends or fancy relationship commitments. . . i will tell her we can be friends with benefits. . if she is an epicurean like myself then we would both have fün consensually. nobody's taking advantage of anyone.
RomanceRe: He Brought Me Home And Didnt Take Advantage Even When I Was Drunk. by RebelliousDark: 4:09pm On Apr 30, 2016
ireneony:
correct guy! But I fit give nokia 3310 charge cheesy
okay. . .i will manage the Nokia 3310 jare. . . .i hope you are voting for LANICKY sha cheesy

RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RebelliousDark: 4:01pm On Apr 30, 2016
JoeBlocks:
But from the way you sound, you make it seem like its a walk in the park. Lol.
because i don't force ladies to like me by forcing conversations or running after them all in the name of toasting. . . when you sail with the Zephyr ladies would come your way naturally. . . .and when a girl already likes you it's easier for you to do and undo her than when she doesn't really like you . . . caspice?

it's a walk in the park when you are surrounded by ladies that you never forced to like you. . .
RomanceRe: He Brought Me Home And Didnt Take Advantage Even When I Was Drunk. by RebelliousDark: 3:54pm On Apr 30, 2016
ireneony:
me self nor know wey barca de play ooo

i just confirmed it now - 7:30pm CAT.
you get Starcomms or Multilinks charger? grin
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RebelliousDark: 3:52pm On Apr 30, 2016
JoeBlocks:
On what?
it depends on a lot of things:
time, place, mood, money, your game and packaging, whether the girl likes you or not etc

sometimes it's easy and other times it's not.
RomanceRe: He Brought Me Home And Didnt Take Advantage Even When I Was Drunk. by RebelliousDark: 3:49pm On Apr 30, 2016
please who is aware of the time Barça is playing today. . .. . and who get Starcomms charger for here abeg?
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RebelliousDark: 3:45pm On Apr 30, 2016
JoeBlocks:
How I wish it was that easy...
it depends. . . .
RomanceRe: He Brought Me Home And Didnt Take Advantage Even When I Was Drunk. by RebelliousDark: 3:42pm On Apr 30, 2016
the return of the delusional banker-loving Transgender grin

RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RebelliousDark: 3:33pm On Apr 30, 2016
AbuMikey:
interesting
hello Mr AbuMikey, up barça.

kindly vote LANICKY for Miss NAIRALAND 2016.
we would appreciate it very much, brov. . .and help us spread the word to your fractle network of friends on Nairaland. . .cool

RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RebelliousDark:
Knightngale:
lol. But you've never walked up to a girl in your life Rebel!
you're right - i don't walk up to girls for the sole purpose of toasting them . .. .i won't lie. . i have self-worth unlike other guys that chase anything in skirt that passes their way even if it means making a monkey out of themselves . . . .

why should i walk up to a girl? why can she walk up to me? I'd rather meet a girl in a natural way, say for example we met by chance at the concession stand in a cinema or f'rinstance she asked me to borrow her a pen in the library and we start hobnobbing from that moment. .

i let nature take its course, i don't force conversations. . .and as you know girls feel guys that play hard to get. . .no one likes a fawning möron grin

Knightngale:
if not for vaseline, u would still be a virgin grin
lolol. . . do you wanna relieve me of my virginity since you claim I'm a virgin. you are free o. . i just hope your thang doesn't stink like that of Linda Ikeji? cheesy

Knightngale:
Let's not derail.
we are not derailing. . .I'm campaigning pari passu with the photos I'm posting.

RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RebelliousDark: 2:53pm On Apr 30, 2016
Knightngale:
You may make the cut in your next life, provided you come as a real man. cheesy
Team mimzy invites you with warm arms to join the winning team tongue
make the cut? hehehe. . . . . .i don't even look at you wāck girls on Nairaland more than once. . . .most of y'all (you especially) ain't my type or taste. . .jolt out of your reverie. . .there are more than enough fishes in the real world and that's what i deal with, not cyber-babes. . . . grin

by real man you mean āss-lïcking and composing poetry for average-looking girls on the internet? grin . . .nahhhh i think I'll pass. . .if i like a babe, no time for nonsense prosody, i just tell her straight up and if she does too then the next minute we are twisting and somersaulting under the bed sheet... . . . .easy as whistling Dixie. . .you think we are in the Victorian era or what? lol

RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RebelliousDark: 2:39pm On Apr 30, 2016
Knightngale:
wink
Hushed tones pls grin
i knew it. . . i can see you still fantasize about the darkrebel cosseting you with his raw-boned arms grin. . . .such love kiss don't worry i would finally succumb to your sexual overtures one of these days. . cheesy
RomanceRe: Lanicky For Mrs NL 2016 by RebelliousDark: 2:23pm On Apr 30, 2016
LANICKY is gonna cure your grammar problem @OP grin grin

RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RebelliousDark: 2:19pm On Apr 30, 2016
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RebelliousDark: 2:04pm On Apr 30, 2016
Knightngale:
Vote not fight tongue
only a person that follows rap battles would know the meaning of the word "biting". . . .how are you firstEva? grin cheesy
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RebelliousDark: 12:28pm On Apr 30, 2016
~~~~~~~

RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RebelliousDark: 12:26pm On Apr 30, 2016
√√√ΠΠ^^°^

RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RebelliousDark: 12:25pm On Apr 30, 2016
Laveda:
Michael, no need for all these jor cool
Fashi these people smiley
lolol. . . I'm just having my fün babe. .
#Code_9Area_Jagajaga grin grin

RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RebelliousDark: 12:20pm On Apr 30, 2016
Monalisa185 they said Code 9 Area jagajaga means "cause trouble o" . hahahahahahahaha grin grin grin grin grin grin grin cheesy grin grin grin cheesy cheesy grin grin cheesy grin cheesy grin cheesy grin
D grin grin grin grin grin grin cheesy grin grin grin cheesy cheesy grin grin cheesy grin cheesy grin cheesy grin D grin grin grin grin grin grin cheesy grin grin grin cheesy cheesy grin grin cheesy grin cheesy grin cheesy ;DD grin grin grin grin grin grin cheesy grin grin grin cheesy cheesy grin grin cheesy grin cheesy grin cheesy ;DD grin grin grin grin grin grin cheesy grin grin grin cheesy cheesy grin grin cheesy grin cheesy grin cheesy ;DD grin grin grin grin grin grin cheesy grin grin grin cheesy cheesy grin grin cheesy grin cheesy grin cheesy grin

RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RebelliousDark: 12:16pm On Apr 30, 2016
Knightngale:
STFU [s]you thief, you were not banned unjustly, everyone saw where you stole your bars from. You are a renowned begger and thief, skeleton looking ugly teenager. Rap thief. Like I said, you lost every right to call anyone a thief[/s] smiley
and you're a TRANSGENDER. . who skeleton-looking teenager don epp? who rap thief don EPP? grin huhuhahahaha lolololol

dark rebel is a rap thief eya eya o

join me and sing the chorus bro grin cheesy

RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RebelliousDark: 12:13pm On Apr 30, 2016
√√ΠΠ^•••

RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RebelliousDark: 12:10pm On Apr 30, 2016
••√√ΠΠΠ

grin grin cheesy

RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RebelliousDark: 12:06pm On Apr 30, 2016
MUVA:
Soothe your HATE with this:

Mimzyphenol is a word class selling drug known to subdue all strains of HATEroviruses such as: Envyteria, Angeritis and fearophobia.

Mimzyphenol is made with the finest blend of chemicals & herbs like Classyzin, Humilitezole, Beautytocin, Brainyfantrine and Friendlymether

Two capsules of Mimzyphenol a-day keeps the High-BP away! cheesycheesy

Thank me later.
stop quoting me Synzu. . .darkrebel is not and will never be your friend on this forum or in the real world. . .you even wished me happy new year in January which was duly ignored . . .please stop it dude. . . .I don't like seeing you on my mentions notification . . .no be by force abeg cool

RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RebelliousDark:
mimzy:
Ehmmmm

Mr REBEL..Can you please leave me out of this...the nick you quoted isn't even qualified to vote. Must you affiliate anyone that has a rancour with u, with me?? Please this is not fair. I have ignored loads of jabs from you.

Please respect they say , is reciprocal. Be mindful of your utterances henceforth.

Remember this contest will end and it will be very pitiful for you to have made more enemies than friends out of it. That being said.. Gabadaya, please stop soiling my name ok. I do not appreciate this. Stop insulting candidates, its demeaning.
Lanicky pls pls pls . I have nothing against you. It's a contest and it will end, there will be just one Queen but it still doesn't change anything. Everyone here has learnt one thing or the other from this.

#SayNoToE-War
why didn't you type this out when they were calling LANICKY ugly? what is the meaning of all these EYE SERVICE? and what do you mean by you have been ignoring loads of jabs from me? what jabs? shocked stop lying please. . .and this is not an e-war. . .. .who e-war don epp?

stop telling me to quit insulting candidates especially when i did not . .what candidate did i insult? stop trying to use all these diplomacy on me. . .i was never involved in all the smear campaign they were doing here. . .my own was to come post Lanny's photos here and that's what I've been doing since this thread was created. .I've been ignoring all the subliminal slurs they've been flinging in Lanny's direction. . . .today is the only time i even replied any so stop lying. . .

put your campaign members on a leash and stop playing the victim card. .

RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RebelliousDark: 11:56am On Apr 30, 2016
cheesy grin cheesy grin grin

RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RebelliousDark: 11:54am On Apr 30, 2016
Knightngale:
Dis you say Zero tolerance for thieves shocked
Aren't you the popular Rap thief? Aren't you Darkenedrebel the rap thief? shocked
how many Trangenders do we have on Nairaland? use your male account bro. . .

RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RebelliousDark: 11:52am On Apr 30, 2016
MarysMeal:
Just ask about us in the politics section. We are lethal, deadly and brutal. We take no prisoner. I hardly reach here (Romance section), it is because of this contest and especially for Mimzy I'm here.

It is only little kids like you that take e-life so serious.
fück off my mentions please. . .

RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RebelliousDark: 11:51am On Apr 30, 2016
Fadedjeans:
And you know 'he' is for team mimzy because 'he' expressly said so? You should not directly Call out mimzy because 'he' could actually belong to any team. Your moniker isn't anonymous, unlike the 'he'. Until you're able to prove that the person behind that account belongs to team mimzy, I'd suggest like one of your team members said, ignore it. Thank you.
••••nice story

RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RebelliousDark: 11:50am On Apr 30, 2016
Knightngale:
[s]What about you a renowned thief who steals lines from facebook and denies it with all his being till he was banned for 6 months? cheesy
You can't rap without stealing and biting cheesy
You have totally lost the moral justification to call anyone thief[/s].
quote me with your main account. . . .i mean, your MALE account . . .it doesn't change the fact that your contestant is a plagiarizer. . . . wink grin grin

i was banned UNJUSTLY for something that happened 2 years ago and i let it slide cos it adds nothing to my bank account.. . ..your contestant wants to win 50k so the scenario is different. . .your contestant is not the same as me. . .

keep stalking me. . .you have not figured out a way to make money but you know every single thing that i do on this forum.. .eyahhhhh. . Oma se o

RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RebelliousDark: 11:45am On Apr 30, 2016
------&&&&------

RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RebelliousDark: 11:43am On Apr 30, 2016
•√√ΠΠΠ√

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)