Education › Re: Crisis Deepens As FG Moves To Deregister ASUU by Redstubpen: 5:23pm On Sep 23, 2022*. Modified: 9:11pm On Sep 23, 2022 |
This looks like sabotage. The Federal government is not keenly interested in the smooth transition from the present government to the flag bearer.  |
Education › Re: School Defends Trans Teacher With Big Distracting Fake Breasts, Says She ‘can’t by Redstubpen: 5:23pm On Sep 23, 2022*. Modified: 9:13pm On Sep 23, 2022 |
awfully ridiculous and disgusting...  |
Crime › Re: Man Brutally Murdered By His Step Brother While Trying To Settle Land Dispute by Redstubpen: 12:56pm On Sep 23, 2022 |
Jeeeeez  |
Politics › Re: EU Predict Tinubu Will Win Nigeria Presidential Election by Redstubpen: 12:52pm On Sep 23, 2022 |
Misleading, sensational. When did EIU become EU. Behave Op...  |
Travel › Re: Helicopter Carrying Top Politicians Crashes In Brazil (video) by Redstubpen: 11:44am On Sep 23, 2022 |
aaa |
Celebrities › Re: Asake in Tears of Joy The First Time He Heard Olamide's Verse On His Song by Redstubpen: 11:29am On Sep 23, 2022*. Modified: 11:46am On Sep 23, 2022 |
My God ,Let my own story be told far and wide very soon. I'm losing strength, losing steam and patience is far gone, hope is dim even the light at the bottom of the tunnel just a twinkle, and I'm here grasping only to straws, in a world they say is green with endless possibilities . How long will my heart bleed, how much long will fortune SMILE at me, how much long will I sing a new song ,and when will salvation come to me, how long? , so far, so long!!! I know my redeemer Liveth . (Rant and growing pain of a struggling graduate of 15 years) |
Romance › Re: Couple Get Married On Husband's Sick Bed In Lagos Hospital (photos) by Redstubpen: 7:23am On Sep 23, 2022 |
Oh |
Celebrities › Re: MI Abaga Finally Got Married to Eniola by Redstubpen: 3:34am On Sep 23, 2022 |
Great news |
Celebrities › Re: I Was So Broke, I Used To Steal Food- Tems Recounts Past Struggles Before Fame by Redstubpen: 3:33am On Sep 23, 2022 |
E no enter... |
Career › Re: 7 Types Of Bosses In Nigeria's Corporate Outfits by Redstubpen: 2:51pm On Sep 22, 2022 |
B |
Career › Re: Tech Is The New "Oil" Money by Redstubpen: 2:51pm On Sep 22, 2022 |
I'm very open to learn....  |
Celebrities › Re: Regina Daniels Flaunts The "Soft" Life She Is Getting On Movie Set by Redstubpen: 2:20pm On Sep 22, 2022 |
Baba God answer my prayers make I carry $$$ do better like Ned Nwoko and other successful tycoons. I have done my parts, made efforts and persevered.
No put me to shame Baba God. |
Sports › Re: Ime Udoka Faces Suspension Over Consensual intimate relationship With Team Staff by Redstubpen: 2:17pm On Sep 22, 2022*. Modified: 3:33pm On Sep 22, 2022 |
Wetin puzzie no fit cause never dei... |
Nairaland General › Re: What Are Those Things You Can Afford No Matter How Broke You Are? by Redstubpen: 12:44pm On Sep 22, 2022 |
Condom, Recharge Card, Roll on. |
Family › Re: You’re Going Back To Nigeria - Heartbroken Lady Tells Her Nigerian Husband by Redstubpen: 12:41pm On Sep 22, 2022 |
 Village people don finally connect my guy.... |
Crime › Re: IGP Orders Prosecution Of Zainab Duke Abiola Over Assault On Orderly by Redstubpen: 12:38pm On Sep 22, 2022 |
O Di Gobe  Women bestowed with too much powers tend to abusive it. They are as delicate as their wants,longings and emotions. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Heavy Protest All Around Iran Against Isalamic Rule. by Redstubpen: 12:26pm On Sep 22, 2022 |
Crime › Re: Ummita & Chinese Lover: Untold Story Of Kano’s Deadly Love Affair by Redstubpen: 12:25pm On Sep 22, 2022 |
There are ugly people everywhere bro..He is not attractive not because he is Chinko, and yes the mending gave him bigger contour. BeanmanX: U are a racist,,,if a Chinese man call you a ugly black monkey...u would be foaming in your mouth disturbing the peace of people.. |
Politics › Re: Bode George: If We Can’t Unify PDP, No Guarantee Atiku Will Unite Nigeria by Redstubpen: 11:24am On Sep 22, 2022 |
Politics › Re: PDP Crisis: People Must Keep To Their Words – Gov. Udom Emmanuel by Redstubpen: 11:23am On Sep 22, 2022 |
Crime › Re: Ummita & Chinese Lover: Untold Story Of Kano’s Deadly Love Affair by Redstubpen: 11:08am On Sep 22, 2022 |
See the ugly malnourished Chinko...Tueh Tueh  |
Celebrities › Re: Dbanj Hugs, Praises P Square In Dressing Room After Their Packed Out London Show by Redstubpen: 8:52am On Sep 22, 2022 |
Okay Na... Which show, Which Packed down..?? Psquare, Dbanj...?? Law of diminishing return comes to mind.  |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Refuses To Prostrate Before Ooni Of Ife But To Kalu Mother. by Redstubpen: 8:40am On Sep 22, 2022*. Modified: 11:05am On Sep 22, 2022 |
Baba Emilokan no dey loose guard now. He will do just about anything to be the C-I-C. Btw Ooni is one of his protégés. |
Crime › Re: Professor Zainab Duke Assaults Orderly, Charges Maids To Beat Her Up by Redstubpen: 8:29am On Sep 22, 2022 |
Politics › Re: Ogida Police Barracks Benin City, My People Make Una See Where Our Police Dey... by Redstubpen: 7:39am On Sep 22, 2022 |
Horrible is just an understatement... |
Politics › Re: Kwankwaso In A Cockpit With Students He Sponsored Years Ago Turned Pilot-photo by Redstubpen: 7:37am On Sep 22, 2022 |
OK
Political statements. He did well. I remember then, several years ago. |
Romance › Re: Cheating Girlfriend Caught Redhanded While She Was Still Denying It (video) by Redstubpen: 7:34am On Sep 22, 2022 |
Lol. Are you shocked?  |
Politics › Re: Akwa Ibom To Commission First 10lanes In Niger Delta Tomorrow…photos by Redstubpen: 7:29am On Sep 22, 2022 |
This achievements are clearly unimpeachable. Yet our Lagos/Ibadan Expressway Media will always make it appear like nothing is working anywhere, except Lagos.
I am impressed. Less Propaganda, More Grandstanding. |
Politics › Re: Photo Of How Lagos State May Look Like, If/after Igbos Leave by Redstubpen: 7:27am On Sep 22, 2022 |
Lol |
Education › Re: Our Lecturers Will Leave This Country After The ASUU Strike - ASUU President by Redstubpen: 7:25am On Sep 22, 2022*. Modified: 7:42am On Sep 22, 2022 |
Yinmu...  Like most of them are not mediocre and surplus to requirements. Bribe taking and puzzie gobbling dictators. |