Education › Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by reedbam: 4:24pm On Aug 26, 2014 |
waleolaade: Help 47465738EH not yet wale |
Education › Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by reedbam: 1:42pm On Aug 26, 2014 |
back2you: pls check chek dis for me 45878578ii
Education › Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by reedbam: 1:36pm On Aug 26, 2014 |
BroRhema: sedick pls check 45317503HC
Education › Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by reedbam: 1:24pm On Aug 26, 2014 |
Godian45: Reedbam thanks alot hope u have being admitted already?.i will like to knw u drop ur phone no here is mine 08100129033 you're wlc bro, Nahhh I haven't bn admitted and i'll call you |
Education › Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by reedbam: 10:37am On Aug 26, 2014 |
papachy: Help mah sista check 45458227EE tanz
Education › Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by reedbam: 10:35am On Aug 26, 2014 |
Godian45: Reedbam pls check dis 45317454cf not yet for this |
Education › Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by reedbam: 10:25am On Aug 26, 2014 |
abayskia: 47052257fe pls help me check Not yet abay |
Education › Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by reedbam: 10:22am On Aug 26, 2014 |
hopeyemi26: please make I no die.....check for me...... tension want to kill me.....47558354AH you might want to calm down a lil bit more for a while, not yet bro |
Education › Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by reedbam: 10:19am On Aug 26, 2014 |
Abuklaw: haba! All the guys Godian checked for were given admission. Whatsup now abi Looool yh most of 'em, we should ask Godian nah  |
Education › Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by reedbam: 10:09am On Aug 26, 2014 |
Godian45: Reedbam pls 45317375gi d guy 1 die of tension pls
Education › Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by reedbam: 9:55am On Aug 26, 2014 |
Shariiiif: are u guys selectin only ur frnd to check for dem? Haba, y can't u check for me since? 49085432ID Noo bro, I checked for you earlier, quoted you you, didn't know the page didn't load.. apologies |
Education › Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by reedbam: 9:54am On Aug 26, 2014 |
Shariiiif: abeg am still waitin ooo, 49085432ID calm down bro, you'll get ur admission soon cuz it's not on now. Cheers |
Education › Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by reedbam: 9:49am On Aug 26, 2014 |
Godian45: Pls check dis 45317191di
Education › Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by reedbam: 9:47am On Aug 26, 2014 |
hadizadeezy: lol my sweetheart  |
Education › Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by reedbam: 9:46am On Aug 26, 2014 |
Godian45: just like obuechina run out my house with only boxers to tro two back fleet thank u Jesus. lool nothing beats the joy |
Education › Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by reedbam: 9:45am On Aug 26, 2014 |
Shawl001: . Bro, abeg help moi check for this...47501043FG I have bro, ur admission is still on its way |
Education › Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by reedbam: 9:43am On Aug 26, 2014 |
Godian45: Pls pls pls help check dis 45317371gi no admission yet |
Education › Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by reedbam: 9:39am On Aug 26, 2014 |
Godian45: Pls help my Frd to chech 45317265ba am so help now
Education › Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by reedbam: 9:20am On Aug 26, 2014 |
Humblemigg: Help... 47115494HF join us in the waiting list my brother |
Education › Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by reedbam: 9:08am On Aug 26, 2014 |
Godian45: Pls someone should help me check 47093837fg congrats
Education › Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by reedbam: 8:52am On Aug 26, 2014 |
abayskia: Pls,help me check 47423823ia nofiu abiodun
Education › Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by reedbam: 8:49am On Aug 26, 2014 |
yunken: Thanks, ur's is also on d way @ obeenah u're wlcm yu wlc bro.. thank you |
Education › Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by reedbam: 7:51am On Aug 26, 2014 |
olumose001: check dis 4 me pls 45853112FA Not yet bro |
Education › Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by reedbam: 7:39am On Aug 26, 2014 |
Congratulations obeenah and Yunken |
Education › Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by reedbam: 7:36am On Aug 26, 2014 |
obeenah40: kai, im scared
Education › Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by reedbam: 7:30am On Aug 26, 2014 |
Abuklaw: reedbam, please help check for me. 47180478BD. Thanks.
BTW, have you check yours hadiza No admission yet and that's what I'm getting too |
Education › Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by reedbam: 6:05am On Aug 26, 2014 |
Abuklaw: I am also interested on how you check it. Please do enlighten us on it. hadizadeezy: how did you check? the jamb android or windows app |
Education › Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by reedbam: 10:32pm On Aug 25, 2014 |
mojisawlarh: hv u chked? naaaah its still not going through, learnt it only works on the android app for now and I don't have 1 |
Education › Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by reedbam: 9:02pm On Aug 25, 2014 |
reedbam: Nope its not going through yet. Error page and its real fa 
Education › Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by reedbam: 8:59pm On Aug 25, 2014 |
Nope its not going through yet. Error page
Politics › Re: Shekau Declares Gwoza,Borno State As Islamic Caliphate And No Longer Part Of Nig by reedbam: 5:41am On Aug 25, 2014 |
I think the president already did that by uttering a very careless clause during the media chat boko haram territory. We are in for a loooong drive  |
Politics › Re: Going Tough Against Saboteurs by reedbam: 5:36am On Aug 25, 2014 |
^^ do you need a pen?
We must report suspected saboteurs to the appropriate authorities and keep our communities safe |