Education › Re: JAMB Fixes Date For 2016 UTME… See Full Details by refiner(f): 1:49pm On Jan 29, 2016 |
ShakurM: kerosene, go n sleep,since morning!  lol....u nko? |
Education › Re: JAMB Fixes Date For 2016 UTME… See Full Details by refiner(f): 6:43am On Jan 29, 2016 |
ShakurM: wetin concern me n school, I be drop out tey tey lol....I thought as much tho... |
Jokes Etc › Re: Awww It Mindblowing Lalasticlacla And Ishilove Pose Together by refiner(f): 6:33am On Jan 29, 2016 |
Polymath56: kk, I thought as much...whc skl if I may ask? i bet u won't wanna hear it! |
Jokes Etc › Re: Awww It Mindblowing Lalasticlacla And Ishilove Pose Together by refiner(f): 12:16am On Jan 29, 2016 |
Polymath56: lyk seriously, u r stl onlyn by dis tym..I guess u slpt in d noon yea,after skul,I slept like a log of wood dis noon.....buh lemme go to bed nw sha,it's late! |
Romance › Re: They told me I am Cute(pics) by refiner(f): 12:14am On Jan 29, 2016 |
op....u re 18?and u knw more Dan ur parents?.....I give up!!! |
Jokes Etc › Re: Awww It Mindblowing Lalasticlacla And Ishilove Pose Together by refiner(f): 12:06am On Jan 29, 2016 |
so na lalasticlala be dis?....I no fit shout!  |
Romance › Re: Shoutout To Me, I Just Got A New Ride (photo) by refiner(f): 11:48pm On Jan 28, 2016 |
Caringguy: lol you're mouthed. lol....den u re pocketed!...play safe bro |
Romance › Re: Shoutout To Me, I Just Got A New Ride (photo) by refiner(f): 11:43pm On Jan 28, 2016 |
abeg make una remind me Hw to send pm....make I sharp sharp send dis guy pm....see big fish!!!
op congrats ooo....na jock I dey.... |
Celebrities › Re: Lady Claims Seun Kuti Is The Father Of Her Baby( photos) by refiner(f): 11:28pm On Jan 28, 2016 |
MrCork: . .darlin am a lover not a fighter. ...the good news is I forgive you so plus change your skin color to lightskin asap!  lol....my skin colour?....am light skin already! |
Health › Re: Ladies Stop Pushing Your Stomach To Your Bum (photo) by refiner(f): 11:27pm On Jan 28, 2016 |
naijaboiy: [color=#1980BC]Crap!
The fact that guys like certain things about girls is not enough reason for a girl to be pushed to do stupíd things.
Girls also have their own features that they like. For example,most of you girls including you prefer a tall guy and you detest short guys.
Yet,we don't kill ourselves to look tall just to impress you girls. We have ugly guys everywhere and they can't do anything about it.
No guy will force you to go and bleach or buy a corset to impress him. You used your own money to buy those things because your own priority in life is to be impressing guys up and down.
We have so many girls around who don't do those things and yet they still have guys attracted to them.
Be your natural self and stop blaming guys for your own stüpidity. [/color] must u cancel my comment before u prove a point to me?..... am nt trying to say dat am in support of wat gals do....nah!.buh am just trying to put it to u dat u guys are d main reason why gals will try all dere possible best to look just d way,u guys love it. OK look at it dis way,we all knw Hw people got married den,most we're betrothed to each oder in a very tender age,and dey still got married wen dey grew up,no matter Hw one of dem might look,and dere marriage last more Dan marriages of today but dis days marriage comes wif great demands from d womenfolk,as if dey created demselves.... lemme tell u,if dere were any fin dat are been invented to make people get tall,guys will get it!,why den do guys wif small d*ck do enlarge it....dere are a thousand and one dat I can list here to see reasons wif me.... goodnyte! |
Celebrities › Re: Lady Claims Seun Kuti Is The Father Of Her Baby( photos) by refiner(f): 11:17pm On Jan 28, 2016 |
MrCork: ...DO YOU REALICE YOU PERSONALLY DETAILED THE THREAD BY TALKING ABOUT SEXXXXX?....you moved from fela kuti to talking about pregnasy to sleeping with Mr Cork....YOU ARE A TROLL! !  lol....Mr cork, ones again is nt pregnansy buh pregnancy..... and I never talked abt sleepib wif ur dirty self,u all said dat....Mr Cork u are a TROLL! |
Education › Re: JAMB Fixes Date For 2016 UTME… See Full Details by refiner(f): 10:15pm On Jan 28, 2016 |
ShakurM: Oya come n be going I should come,and den be going again!!...haba!!..are u sure u went true primary school...  |
Celebrities › Re: Lady Claims Seun Kuti Is The Father Of Her Baby( photos) by refiner(f): 10:13pm On Jan 28, 2016 |
MrCork: ...watch your mouth or else...you will never get your shance to sleep with me!!  jst a question my dear....could u pls answer me....am only curious.... |
Romance › Re: Oya Come N Rate D Pictures. by refiner(f): 10:12pm On Jan 28, 2016 |
Education › Re: JAMB Fixes Date For 2016 UTME… See Full Details by refiner(f): 8:56pm On Jan 28, 2016 |
ShakurM: I always guess right ,i know I got you  hnmmm...u never did get me...am nt writing jamb and d same time writing....  |
Romance › Re: Oya Come N Rate D Pictures. by refiner(f): 8:55pm On Jan 28, 2016 |
Celebrities › Re: Lady Claims Seun Kuti Is The Father Of Her Baby( photos) by refiner(f): 8:52pm On Jan 28, 2016 |
MrCork: ...babaay...am glad you finaly agree to **** me when I arrive in nigeria...but guess wot....I promice to by you chicken n chip in return.... mwaaaaaah!!  lol.....a question pls.... wat do u gain from being a troll  |
Education › Re: JAMB Fixes Date For 2016 UTME… See Full Details by refiner(f): 8:50pm On Jan 28, 2016 |
ShakurM: ị bụ mgbagwoju anya ...So what's the yes doing there biko? hehhehhe....y den did u choose d yes,y nt d nop.....sorry for d confusement!  |
Romance › Re: Oya Come N Rate D Pictures. by refiner(f): 8:48pm On Jan 28, 2016 |
Romance › Re: If It Were You, What Would U Think? by refiner(f): 8:47pm On Jan 28, 2016 |
xpac01: Oh well. Everyone is different of course, and I aint trying to change anyone. Abi I resemble Lai Moh'd of APC change Just tryin to tell you what am sure you already know... ;-) OK.....na u sabi sha! |
Education › Re: JAMB Fixes Date For 2016 UTME… See Full Details by refiner(f): 8:19pm On Jan 28, 2016 |
ShakurM: That's a yes. All the best  lol ....d nop dere nko.... |
Celebrities › Re: Lady Claims Seun Kuti Is The Father Of Her Baby( photos) by refiner(f): 8:16pm On Jan 28, 2016 |
MrCork: ...anyways...you will get your shance to finally kisss a londoner!  jumping like a frog here nw...  |
Romance › Re: 2 Nairalanders Airforce1 And Pinkjacket9 Love Up In New Photos by refiner(f): 8:14pm On Jan 28, 2016 |
Mrlekan07034617: Kikikikikikikikikiki..... Its obvious who the "busy-body" is here!! Oh!....whatever..... |
Education › Re: JAMB Fixes Date For 2016 UTME… See Full Details by refiner(f): 8:13pm On Jan 28, 2016 |
ShakurM: you sef dey write jamb abi nopyes!  |