Stats: 3,331,001 members, 8,448,195 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 11:03 PM

Regenerateman's Posts

Nairaland ForumRegenerateman's ProfileRegenerateman's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 27 pages)

PoliticsRe: I’m Really Angry Over Killings In Nigeria’ – Trump by regenerateman(m): 8:53pm On Nov 22, 2025
chinchum:
how much anger do you have over school shootings death in US?
Crimes are committed in almost all countries of the world. The difference in these countries and Nigeria is that they punish the offenders where as in Nigeria nobody is punished for crimes. UAE sent the list containing the names of terror sponsors to the Nigeria government, but nobody was punished for it. UAE punished those from their own country. What of Melabu oil scam where Italy punished her citizens that were involved in the scam, Nigerian government neve punished her citizens that were involved in the in scam.
RomanceRe: My Girl Broke Up With Me Because Of Hairstyle Money. by regenerateman(m): 2:39pm On Nov 22, 2025
Tolu2024:
If you are not a yahoo boy and you want to date please look for someone who have something doing or someone still living with her parents and respected background and good home training, leave all this street girls for yahoo boys you can’t compete with them.
You are a very good and responsible Lady.
PoliticsRe: Femi Fani-Kayode Lists All The Kidnappings & Deaths In One Week In Nigeria by regenerateman(m): 8:16pm On Nov 21, 2025
etokhana:
All These Kidnappings & Deaths In One Week, May God Save Nigeria - Fani-Kayode

Source
You forgot to mention the six displaced residents that were killed in a suspected terrorist attack in the Amadu community, Takum Local Government Area, Taraba State, on the night of Monday, November 17, 2025.
The victims had reportedly fled earlier violence in nearby areas and were taking refuge in Amadu. The incident, blamed on suspected Fulani militias, led to widespread protests by residents demanding immediate government intervention.
The six individuals killed were identified in reports as:
Terfa Terhemen
Tyoyinga Ngunan
Sondongu Hangem
Aondoso Tsea
Aondona Mteroga
Onov Nyoko
Most of the victims were young men aged between 27 and 35, while one was approximately 65 years old. This event is part of a larger, ongoing pattern of violence and security breaches in the southern Taraba region, which has led to numerous casualties and mass displacement.
EducationRe: Insecurity: Katsina Government Shuts All Public Primary & Secondary Schools by regenerateman(m): 7:10pm On Nov 21, 2025
Closing schools means the terrorists 're winning this war.
PoliticsRe: Bandits Abduct Catholic Church Leader, Monarch's Brother In Southern Kaduna Raid by regenerateman(m): 11:29am On Nov 21, 2025
My prediction is coming to pass. I said earlier that the retirement of General CG Musa will make terrorists to intensify attacks in Southern Kaduna. May God help us.
FamilyRe: American Woman Who Had Her 13th Child At Age Of 62, Charged With Paternity Fraud by regenerateman(m): 8:21am On Nov 21, 2025
Mrs MaryBeth Lewis DNA can be traced to the Northern part of Nigeria especially the core North.
PoliticsRe: FG Demands Death Sentence For Nnamdi Kanu by regenerateman(m): 3:41pm On Nov 20, 2025
Peterobiisathie:
The death sentence must be executed today
Anything less is miscarriage of justice
He has the right of appeal up to supreme court.
CelebritiesRe: London Mayor Congratulates Nigerian Bus Aunty On UK TikTok Award by regenerateman(m): 9:05am On Nov 20, 2025
This man should be voted out in the next mayoral election.
PoliticsRe: Disturbing Photos Of Soldiers Ambushed By Bandits In Kebbi State by regenerateman(m): 9:04am On Nov 20, 2025
The idea of re-integreted repentant BK and bandits into the military should be discarded. These BK boys never repented genuinely. It is an arrangement between the so called repentant BK boys and their commanders so that they will claimed to repent and when they're re-integreted in the military, they will be providing intelligence on the movements of the military to the commanders as well as the type of arms the Nigerian military is using. A terrorist can never repent. This is an ideology. The other some repentant BK who are in the Nigerian Army ran away and went back to BK.
PoliticsRe: Kebbi Abduction: We Have Fair Idea Where Schoolgirls Are - Senator Maidoki by regenerateman(m): 8:46am On Nov 20, 2025
Oga senator, this is a security issue and you ought to shut your mouth before terrorists sympathizers and sponsors will relate the information to them.
PoliticsRe: No Jihad, No Ethnic, Tribal Or Religious Genocide In Benue - Governor Alia by regenerateman(m): 8:33am On Nov 20, 2025
Is this man a priest of the Catholic Church? He wants to good in the office books of PBAT and the Northern oligarchy. Benue state has the second highest number of IDP. Let wait in 2027!
SportsRe: Curacao Has Become Smallest Country To Qualify For FIFA 2026 WC by regenerateman(m): 2:05pm On Nov 19, 2025
I believe, if you go to this tiny nation, you will probably see Nigerians doing their legitimate business in the country. There is no where you will go without seeing Nigerians. I blame our Rulers, if this country is good, Nigerians would be trooping out in drones to other countries. Insecurity is now making almost every Nigerians to leave this country.
BusinessRe: 15% Tariff: Thank You For Choosing Nigerians Mr President - Rotimi Matthew by regenerateman(m): 1:55pm On Nov 19, 2025
Nigerian businessmen need to be protected to some extent. Our country is not like the developed nations where electricity is constant. A Nigerian business man spends a lot of money in production unlike his counterparts from the the developed nations. If he is not protected, sooner or later, he will run out of business. It is less expensive to produce from China and import back to Nigeria and sell at a cheaper prices than the same goods produced in Nigeria. Indigenous businesses must be protected against cheaper goods being shipped from China.
PoliticsRe: Senator Kawu Sumaila Marries Hindatu Adda’u Isah (Photo) by regenerateman(m): 9:56am On Nov 19, 2025
Her co-wives will never near her husband.
Foreign AffairsRe: Texas Classifies CAIR And Muslim Brotherhood As Terrorist Organizations by regenerateman(m): 9:11am On Nov 19, 2025
I pray the Democrats should never be allowed to enter white house again. Americans must shine their eyes and should not make the mistakes of European countries that allowed Muslims to flood their countries and they are causing problems in these countries.
Foreign AffairsRe: Turkish Government Raises Alarm As 50% Of Turkish Families Have No Kids by regenerateman(m): 9:02am On Nov 19, 2025
Tukiye is a Muslim country, but the Islam they practice in the country is quite different from Northern Nigeria.
Foreign AffairsRe: Operation Neptune Spear: The Covert Operation That Took Out Osama Bin Ladin by regenerateman(m): 8:12am On Nov 18, 2025
Serious countries don't joke with terrorists. They take them out immediately. In Nigeria, terrorists are given sweet names like bandits instead of calling them with their real name, terrorists. They rehabilitated and re-integreted in the society. Terrorists kidnapped some school girls yesterday in the Northern part of the country. May God help us in Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Can't Continue On This Path: Atiku Condemns Abduction Of Schoolgirls by regenerateman(m): 7:09pm On Nov 17, 2025
The FG is overwhelmed with the level of insecurity in the country. Let the FG call for help from outside quickly as possible.
PoliticsRe: Ahmad Yerima: No Sanctions For Naval Officer In Face-off With Wike - Matawalle by regenerateman(m): 10:13pm On Nov 13, 2025
Who is the minister of defense? The minister of state is more active than the substantive Minister.
PoliticsRe: Sheikh Gumi: 'Middle Belt Fabricates Christian Genocide, Buries Empty Coffins' by regenerateman(m): 11:06am On Nov 13, 2025
In a saner clime, Gumi ought to be behind bars. However, Nigeria is a country where everything goes.
PoliticsRe: Officer Yerima Breached The Law In That Faceoff With Wike - Prof. Sebastine Hon by regenerateman(m): 6:58pm On Nov 12, 2025
The Navy Lieutenant was there on the instruction of his boss who is the former Chief of naval staff. The FCT minister ought to have engaged the former CNS if he has any issue concerning the land in question. For him to engage the Navy Lieutenant and at the same using absurd words was very wrong.
SportsRe: Esther Okoronkwo's Hat-Trick Sends Toronto Into NSL Final by regenerateman(m): 9:17am On Nov 12, 2025
Okoronkwo pairing with Hunter was superb. NFF should assemble these girls to play Gabon tomorrow.
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Army Major-General Meets Reverend Ezekiel Dachomo by regenerateman(m): 7:43am On Nov 10, 2025
This is the only Pastor talking about the killings of Christians. Other MOG kept quiet. May God bless Pastor Ezekiel Dachomo.
PoliticsRe: Anambra 2025 Governorship Election Results: APGA Clears All 21 LGAs by regenerateman(m): 8:32am On Nov 09, 2025
So the Lady that was flaunting her backside online did not win.
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Military Banned From Marrying Foreigners by regenerateman(m): 6:38am On Nov 09, 2025
The law should only apply to those in intelligence services of the various arms of the military and not everybody that is a military personnel. This is my humble suggestion.
CelebritiesRe: Court Orders Interim Forfeiture Of Pretty Mike’s Night Club In Lagos by regenerateman(m): 9:31pm On Nov 05, 2025
In 2017, this man was arrested for putting dog chains on ladies neck and dragging them like dogs.
Foreign AffairsRe: Democrats Sweep Major U.S. Races As Trump’s Republicans Face Defeats by regenerateman(m): 4:03pm On Nov 05, 2025
Afriifa:
imagine a Christian winning election as Dubai mayor.. I have not said anything, just imagine.
Even in London, the Mayor is a Muslim.
To my Muslims brothers, that's what we call religious tolerance. Something that is never in you.. Yet you enjoy it in Christian nations. If GOD in heaven is fair He shall reward us according to our faith one day.
We all know you will rather burn Dubai, Teran, Tripoli, Bengazi, to the grown than to allow a Christian be a mayor. In fact, you don't even allow Christian aspirants to contests in these cities.
The Muslim Mayor elect beat a Christian in person of Andrew Cuomo in democratic party election. Those guys have religious tolerance.
PoliticsRe: 2027: We Must Remove Kano Governor At All Cost — APC Chairman by regenerateman(m): 10:15am On Nov 05, 2025
You are not a registered voter in Kano state. Instead of you to say q q%aaKano voters will vote NNPP government out in 2027, you are using 'remove' which is not democracy lexicon.
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Threatens To Cut Funds If Democrat Mamdani Wins New York Mayoral Election by regenerateman(m): 1:29pm On Nov 04, 2025
It was in 2021 that Andrew Cuomo resigned as governor of New York state as a result of sex scandal. Trump is now supporting him for the New York City Mayoralty.
PoliticsRe: Police Declares Sowore Wanted For Disrupting Peace In Lagos, Sowore reacts by regenerateman(m): 5:25pm On Nov 03, 2025
This government of Yorubas for the Yorubas and by the Yoruba. Moshood that was the former Force PPRO is now CP of Lagos.
PoliticsRe: NSA Ribadu, Service Chiefs Meet Over Trump's Military Threat by regenerateman(m): 4:56pm On Nov 03, 2025
ebukal67x:
No foreign interference allowed. We will handle our issues ourselves.
The killings have been ongoing since 2009 and there is no respite to these killings. It is true that Muslims too are being killed. Trump, come and save Nigerians from blood sucking terrorists.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 27 pages)