Stats: 3,154,445 members, 7,823,038 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 10:11 PM

Renman's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Renman's Profile / Renman's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 30 pages)

Sports / Re: Ezenwa Chinaza Wins 3 Medals For Lagos State At Weightlifting Youth Games by Renman: 12:00pm On Sep 25, 2023
funmijoyb:

Bini is a Yoruba name go and do your research.
Once you call yourself a Lagosian it means you're Yoruba. Period.

Dem don dey claim Bini now. Chaiii
Igbo too is Yoruba name...very soon you go claim Igbo people because the word "Igbo" is Yoruba name grin
Sports / Re: Ezenwa Chinaza Wins 3 Medals For Lagos State At Weightlifting Youth Games by Renman: 11:02am On Sep 25, 2023
OGHENAOGIE:
u are just a noise maker nonsense
Sports / Re: Ezenwa Chinaza Wins 3 Medals For Lagos State At Weightlifting Youth Games by Renman: 10:39am On Sep 25, 2023
OGHENAOGIE:
post another one.. how many non Igbos are principal in anambra... Compare to Lagos... How many non Igbos de anambra civil service...
Why should I compare to Lagos? Why can't you say I should compare to Osun, Ogun, Ondo, Ekiti and Oyo?

We all know that Lagos is not Yorubaland.

Below is another one...there are many of them grin

1 Share

Sports / Re: Ezenwa Chinaza Wins 3 Medals For Lagos State At Weightlifting Youth Games by Renman: 10:31am On Sep 25, 2023
1Sharon:

Oh interesting, how yoruba women don't have taste but yoruba men do.
Why are yoruba women not rushing Igbo men?

Please answer my question, why are your women not hyping you up as much as you hype them?
I don't know if you have problem with understanding...

Most of your women can't rush our men because most of our men goes for their women! Again most of your women can't rush our men because most of us can't compromise these factors - fidelity, cleanliness, food, vibe etc
Besides, where did you get the narratives that our women don't hype us as much as we hype them? Yet they are still marrying us like water...before I count one Yoruba man that marries an Igbo woman, I must have counted like almost 100 Igbo man that marries an Igbo woman. Your men has herculean task in trying to marry our women because DNA test is quite rampant among you people and no Igbo woman wants to mother a child that is not hers...just look at the case of mohbad's son...chaii...
Sports / Re: Ezenwa Chinaza Wins 3 Medals For Lagos State At Weightlifting Youth Games by Renman: 8:56am On Sep 25, 2023
1Sharon:

Why are you now now changing mouth? Weren't you saying yoruba men are coming for Igbo women?

Why aren't Yoruba women rushing Igbo men then?

You're hyping up your women that don't back up your sentiment. It makes you look stupid because they've left you out to dry.
Most of your women don't have taste etc so the percentage of Igbo men marrying Yoruba women is quite low compare to the percentage of Yoruba men marrying Igbo women! Igbo men have taste likewise their women. And for Igbo men to think of marrying a Yoruba woman, he has to consider alot of things - fidelity, cleanliness, vibe, food etc which your men easily see in most Igbo women!!! I guess this is not difficult to understand smiley
Sports / Re: Ezenwa Chinaza Wins 3 Medals For Lagos State At Weightlifting Youth Games by Renman: 8:36am On Sep 25, 2023
goslowgoslow:

Are you from Anambra?
Yea a proud anambrarian living in Lagos.

So are you from Lagos grin
Sports / Re: Ezenwa Chinaza Wins 3 Medals For Lagos State At Weightlifting Youth Games by Renman: 8:35am On Sep 25, 2023
goslowgoslow:

Na Igbo girls full all the asewo hotel for Naija! Truly they are not jobless!
Yes na...and your women dey all their husband homes Yet they are still not faithful in their marriage, while you rush Igbo girls begging them for marriage and when many of them refused you, your consolation is to go and chop some of them wey dey do Ashewo and you consider it as achievement? Tufia grin
Sports / Re: Ezenwa Chinaza Wins 3 Medals For Lagos State At Weightlifting Youth Games by Renman: 8:31am On Sep 25, 2023
OGHENAOGIE:
recent employment circular only anambra indigenes are asked to apply e de talk of contest... U pple are Very dishonest... Na say Lagos de Very liberal to accommodate not just non lagosians Yorubas but non Yorubas too... Common employment Ina no give no Political post una gree give shoir
Lagos is not a Yorubaland... Besides, Tinubu is not even from Lagos, fashola is not even from Lagos, Ambode is not even from Lagos etc.... We are all migrant Mr man grin grin grin

1 Share

Sports / Re: Ezenwa Chinaza Wins 3 Medals For Lagos State At Weightlifting Youth Games by Renman: 8:27am On Sep 25, 2023
emonis88:

Lagos na their yam o! Left it for them.
How is it their yam? o grin
Sports / Re: Ezenwa Chinaza Wins 3 Medals For Lagos State At Weightlifting Youth Games by Renman: 8:27am On Sep 25, 2023
funmijoyb:

Lagosian is automatically Used for Yoruba. Once you say you're Lagosian, You have said you're Yoruba.
Migrant, Lagos is a Portuguese name and Eko is a Bini name na... grin

1 Share

Sports / Re: Ezenwa Chinaza Wins 3 Medals For Lagos State At Weightlifting Youth Games by Renman: 8:25am On Sep 25, 2023
goslowgoslow:

Lagos is a state of migrant doesn't mean there are no indigenous people of Lagos. The people you mentioned might not come from Lagos but they are Yorubas, we are one. Which one be Chinedu that is coming to claim Lagos from Nnewi?
Where were you when your hypocrite Obi sack all non indigens from Anambra civil service most of who are his fellow Igbos?
Charity they say begins at home but una own charity begins on another mans land!
Hypocrites!
Oga, Yorubas are still migrant to Lagos.... grin grin

1 Share

Sports / Re: Ezenwa Chinaza Wins 3 Medals For Lagos State At Weightlifting Youth Games by Renman: 8:22am On Sep 25, 2023
emonis88:

Oga leave their yam for them o! Try grow ur own yam.
Which yam grin...or am I the one that said Lagos is not Yorubaland
Sports / Re: Ezenwa Chinaza Wins 3 Medals For Lagos State At Weightlifting Youth Games by Renman: 8:20am On Sep 25, 2023
1Sharon:

Why is that Igbo women hardly hype up their men as much as you hype them?

I've read a comment stating Igbo men have the highest % of simps and now I just can't unsee it.

Yet the percentage of Yoruba men marrying Igbo women is still far below the percentage of Igbo men marrying Igbo women! It's so easy to marry our women...But for our women to marry Yoruba men, they really have a lot of thinking to do etc! With the rate of adultery & divorce, DNA test is so high among your people..and no Igbo woman wants to mother a child that is not hers...
Sports / Re: Ezenwa Chinaza Wins 3 Medals For Lagos State At Weightlifting Youth Games by Renman: 8:14am On Sep 25, 2023

Sports / Re: Ezenwa Chinaza Wins 3 Medals For Lagos State At Weightlifting Youth Games by Renman: 8:11am On Sep 25, 2023
fregeneh:
and still they marry yoruba against their parent wish, what does that that tells you?
And what happen to those who refused to marry inline with their parent wish You go force them ni? No wonder DNA test is so high among your people...Igbo people value and cherish marriage!!!
Sports / Re: Ezenwa Chinaza Wins 3 Medals For Lagos State At Weightlifting Youth Games by Renman: 8:07am On Sep 25, 2023
emonis88:

Emeka better find a way to develop d south east where he can call home o! Cus eventually they il use sacrifice to chase him away from Lagos.
But Lagos still no be Yorubaland na, Mr migrant grin

1 Share

Sports / Re: Ezenwa Chinaza Wins 3 Medals For Lagos State At Weightlifting Youth Games by Renman: 8:05am On Sep 25, 2023
emonis88:
I said it before, Lagos is A Yoruba land , u can't go to a farm to eat another man's crops, Igbo find a way to make south east like Lagos.
Who make am Yoruba land?

1 Share

Sports / Re: Ezenwa Chinaza Wins 3 Medals For Lagos State At Weightlifting Youth Games by Renman: 8:00am On Sep 25, 2023
goslowgoslow:

You are quoting one bastard Yoruba man! Where are the 500,000 Yorubas in Anambra where and where dem they?
Igbos are accommodating lmao 🤣😂🤣 for the same east wey I live for 27 years....😂😂😂
Do you travel? Unfortunately...no you don't!!! But see how your men trooping to Anambra state just to ensure they marry our women which they see as achievement grin grin grin
Sports / Re: Ezenwa Chinaza Wins 3 Medals For Lagos State At Weightlifting Youth Games by Renman: 11:31pm On Sep 24, 2023
HBB1:

A Yoruba Demon will see chopping an Igbo woman as an achievement?

The Igbo women running down to the S.West in droves?

Why are the Yoruba men not flooding the S.East looking for the Igbo women?

Or why is it the other way round?!

You should paint your nose red and wear face paint!

🤣

The Igbo women that came to South west came to find Yoruba man to marry her, abiii....chaiiii grin grin our women are not as jobless as most of you people na!!!
Sports / Re: Ezenwa Chinaza Wins 3 Medals For Lagos State At Weightlifting Youth Games by Renman: 11:29pm On Sep 24, 2023
SonOfDSoil01:
i can see you exhausted already! Pele, now go and recharge your brain😂
Mr migrant...you go explain tire just to prove that you are from Lagos grin grin grin
Sports / Re: Ezenwa Chinaza Wins 3 Medals For Lagos State At Weightlifting Youth Games by Renman: 11:27pm On Sep 24, 2023
HBB1:

Women determine who they sleep with and not the other way round.

So the women choose to be promiscuous with Yoruba men because the tick some boxes.

The reason your men are 'responsible' is because they have no game!

They bore the poor women to death, with their poor attempts at seduction.

Crude lot!
You are just jumping from one talk to another! The facts are there....you leave your unkept and tasteless women and start rushing igbo women proposing/begging them for marriage because to your men they see it as big achievement to marry Igbo woman ! Even at that, most of them are skeptical because of your promiscuous behaviour and other factors. Some were lucky while some were not! I know you are already feeling sleepy! grin
Sports / Re: Ezenwa Chinaza Wins 3 Medals For Lagos State At Weightlifting Youth Games by Renman: 11:21pm On Sep 24, 2023
HBB1:

A Yoruba Demon will see chopping an Igbo woman as an achievement?

The Igbo women running down to the S.West in droves?

Why are the Yoruba men not flooding the S.East looking for the Igbo women?

Or why is it the other way round?!

You should paint your nose red and wear face paint!

🤣

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.vanguardngr.com/2023/06/we-regret-not-acquiring-property-in-anambra-yoruba-community-laments/amp/

1 Share

Sports / Re: Ezenwa Chinaza Wins 3 Medals For Lagos State At Weightlifting Youth Games by Renman: 11:10pm On Sep 24, 2023
SonOfDSoil01:
shut up abeg, you lack shame,And you should own it like a crown😂 must you mention my darling Lagos to get validation? You have been having sleepless night ever since you met a superior Yoruba of lagos origin😂 really it sucks to be you!
Mr migrant...You go explain tire grin grin grin

Sports / Re: Ezenwa Chinaza Wins 3 Medals For Lagos State At Weightlifting Youth Games by Renman: 10:52pm On Sep 24, 2023
SonOfDSoil01:
they all still better than those pile of erosion land you called state😂
Yet you are ashame.... grin
Sports / Re: Ezenwa Chinaza Wins 3 Medals For Lagos State At Weightlifting Youth Games by Renman: 10:50pm On Sep 24, 2023
HBB1:

*yawn

yawn well....I don hit u gbas gboss
Sports / Re: Ezenwa Chinaza Wins 3 Medals For Lagos State At Weightlifting Youth Games by Renman: 10:47pm On Sep 24, 2023
SonOfDSoil01:
you the one d wejaculating all over my mentions nah😂
I enjoy mentioning you na grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 30 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33