Stats: 3,152,215 members, 7,815,248 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 09:34 AM

Reyscrub's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Reyscrub's Profile / Reyscrub's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 24 pages)

Crime / Re: Ghanaian Native Doctor Calls Police On Man Who Brought His Daughter For Ritual by reyscrub(m): 1:48pm On Jun 04, 2022
Good.

If na Nigeria native doctor now, the girl for don move far in death journey. Sane society will still show element of love no matter the level of insanity. Majority of Nigerian are devil incarnate in thinking and rasp behavior. Only God can deliver us

33 Likes 4 Shares

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Npower Batch C Stream 2: How To Check Npower Shortlisted Names by reyscrub(m): 3:13pm On May 23, 2022
Hi
Business / Re: Trustee Raises Alarm Over $50bn Mobolaji Bank Anthony Property by reyscrub(m): 2:51pm On May 23, 2022
Like how
Nairaland / General / Re: Video, Pictures Of Alagbado Lagos Fuel Tanker Explosion by reyscrub(m): 9:04am On Apr 22, 2022
Another tragedy this Friday, why is life so cheap in this country like this?

Why do people dare devil to collect his golden rod enh?

Why should a sane person be scooping fuel when you know that any spike of light is a straight journey to heaven?

I can't wait a second to where fuel is gushing out uncontrollably because my thought will be that any crazy fella may just think evil and light fire or smoke nearer or an engine may cause fire or anyhow, fire will find his way to the scene in second.

Now the fuel they scooped can not survive them even make them rich again. Though government might have been blamed for not providing good road which might have lead to the accident, but their death was caused by lack of thinking straight

Pls whenever there is tanker accident, never thinking of fuel talkless of scooping it because no matter amount gallon you scoop might help to burn you better and faster if fire catches you there.

Well, RIP to the deaths
Phones / Re: Equiano: Google’s Second Subsea Cable In Africa Arrives In Lagos (Pictures) by reyscrub(m): 6:23pm On Apr 21, 2022
Good
Crime / Re: My Lagos Teacher Drove Me To A Hotel, Raped, Threatened To Kill Me – Student by reyscrub(m): 12:26pm On Apr 02, 2022
ARTICLE FOR MEN, WOMEN & COUPLES ON MEN AND SEX (MEN's SEX LIFE)

Believe it or not women find it difficult to understand the reason why men love sex.

* If they want to help you, they will demand for sex.
* If they say they love you, they want sex.
* You mistakenly sleep over, they want sex.
* They want to borrow money from you, they want sex.
* They want to give you a job, they want sex.
* They want to give you a pass in your exams, they want sex.

First of all, you need to understand the system of men. They didn't ask for that because they didn't create themselves.

Do you know that 95% of healthy men wake up with an erection? Did they bargain for that? No!
Do you know that the penis has a mind of its own?

A man could be reading his Bible and his penis will just stand.
A man can be sleeping and wakes up with an erection.
A man could be sleeping, once you start rubbing the di_ck, it
stands even when he is still asleep.

Have you ever asked yourself why men are not on periods, cramps or any bad moods? That's how God created them.

A man is naturally always ready for sex.
Rub a man on his head, he already thinks you want sex.

Wink at him, he's already seeing you naked.

Wave at a man walking with his wife, he will loose focus.

This is nothing spiritual. It's not about, "ln Jesus Name or Holy
Ghost Fire".

That's why real churches do not allow ladies with short dresses to sit in front, because they will confuse the Pastor.

Men did not manufacture the high libido by themselves.

We are all created in God's image.

The only man that overcame the sexual urge according to the good book was Jesus Christ.

Joseph's own was that, he didn't just ran away,
he fled!!

Jesus is Lord and on top of that, He was very careful not to include a woman among His disciples.

So many great men have fallen because of sex. Do you think they wanted to?

Soldiers in the war front will develop the urge for sex.

To show you how bad it is, so many soldiers were killed during
wars because a woman lured them inside bush.

David in the scriptures sent a woman's husband to the war front when he saw a woman washing outside.

He was later
told that it is the wife of his faithful servant who he has sent to war. He took the woman and had sex with her.

Do I need to tell you about Sampson?

Solomon and other Bible characters?

It only takes the grace of God and some level of discipline and maturity to curtail this animalistic instinct.

The way the man's body reacts to the sexual urge is not the same as a woman's body reacts to it.

How many great women have you heard messed up because of a di_ck?

Few, or even none.

So next time a man misbehaves because of sex, don't see him as an animal. They are just responding to nature.

Don't be like, "I've lost the respect I had for you, "I thought you were responsible, so this was what you wanted?"

I pray you read this post with realistic understanding.
Men should also understand that it is not all erection that is meant for sex. They should learn to control their urge.

Men are wonderfully created, but
CONTROL YOURSELVES, OH YE MEN!!!

8 Likes 2 Shares

Romance / Re: Guys What's The Most Outrageous Thing Your Girlfriend Has Ever Demanded For? by reyscrub(m): 12:12pm On Apr 02, 2022
ARTICLE FOR MEN, WOMEN & COUPLES ON MEN AND SEX (MEN's SEX LIFE)

Believe it or not women find it difficult to understand the reason why men love sex.

* If they want to help you, they will demand for sex.
* If they say they love you, they want sex.
* You mistakenly sleep over, they want sex.
* They want to borrow money from you, they want sex.
* They want to give you a job, they want sex.
* They want to give you a pass in your exams, they want sex.

First of all, you need to understand the system of men. They didn't ask for that because they didn't create themselves.

Do you know that 95% of healthy men wake up with an erection? Did they bargain for that? No!
Do you know that the penis has a mind of its own?

A man could be reading his Bible and his penis will just stand.
A man can be sleeping and wakes up with an erection.
A man could be sleeping, once you start rubbing the di_ck, it
stands even when he is still asleep.

Have you ever asked yourself why men are not on periods, cramps or any bad moods? That's how God created them.

A man is naturally always ready for sex.
Rub a man on his head, he already thinks you want sex.

Wink at him, he's already seeing you naked.

Wave at a man walking with his wife, he will loose focus.

This is nothing spiritual. It's not about, "ln Jesus Name or Holy
Ghost Fire".

That's why real churches do not allow ladies with short dresses to sit in front, because they will confuse the Pastor.

Men did not manufacture the high libido by themselves.

We are all created in God's image.

The only man that overcame the sexual urge according to the good book was Jesus Christ.

Joseph's own was that, he didn't just ran away,
he fled!!

Jesus is Lord and on top of that, He was very careful not to include a woman among His disciples.

So many great men have fallen because of sex. Do you think they wanted to?

Soldiers in the war front will develop the urge for sex.

To show you how bad it is, so many soldiers were killed during
wars because a woman lured them inside bush.

David in the scriptures sent a woman's husband to the war front when he saw a woman washing outside.

He was later
told that it is the wife of his faithful servant who he has sent to war. He took the woman and had sex with her.

Do I need to tell you about Sampson?

Solomon and other Bible characters?

It only takes the grace of God and some level of discipline and maturity to curtail this animalistic instinct.

The way the man's body reacts to the sexual urge is not the same as a woman's body reacts to it.

How many great women have you heard messed up because of a di_ck?

Few, or even none.

So next time a man misbehaves because of sex, don't see him as an animal. They are just responding to nature.

Don't be like, "I've lost the respect I had for you, "I thought you were responsible, so this was what you wanted?"

I pray you read this post with realistic understanding.
Men should also understand that it is not all erection that is meant for sex. They should learn to control their urge.

Men are wonderfully created, but
CONTROL YOURSELVES, OH YE MEN!!!

10 Likes 2 Shares

NYSC / Re: ‘Corps Member Wearing Skirt Not In Our Camp’ — Oyo NYSC Reacts To Viral Video by reyscrub(m): 6:23pm On Mar 24, 2022
Which camp are they ooh
Foreign Affairs / Re: The American Empire Has Fallen, Though Washington May Not Know It Yet — RT Op-ed by reyscrub(m): 7:35am On Mar 23, 2022
Elbinawi:
The American Empire has fallen, though Washington may not know it yet — RT Op-ed
https://www.rt.com/op-ed/511963-american-empire-capitol-resistance/

Rhetorics. Na you fall am?

Abeg watch video from Alnod to Russia Jo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fWClXZd9c78
Politics / Re: APC Convention: Prince Olatunbosun Obtains Form For National Youth Leader by reyscrub(m): 2:59pm On Mar 19, 2022
nedubrazil111:
The youths are taking over gradually

As a patch leader or as a real leader enh?
Politics / Re: APC Convention: Prince Olatunbosun Obtains Form For National Youth Leader by reyscrub(m): 2:58pm On Mar 19, 2022
Youth leader sincerely

Politics / Re: Toyin Abraham, Other Celebrities Criticised For Accepting Award From Lagos State by reyscrub(m): 10:03pm On Mar 18, 2022
omoredia:
There will always be traitors

Traitor for collecting award?

56 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: Toyin Abraham, Other Celebrities Criticised For Accepting Award From Lagos State by reyscrub(m): 10:03pm On Mar 18, 2022
Waiting consign you about their award

10 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: Deletion Of Section 84(12): Malami Effects Judgement In Line With The Law by reyscrub(m): 8:44pm On Mar 18, 2022
Them do themselves
Education / Re: ABSU Joins Bans Students From Driving Personal Vehicles On Campus by reyscrub(m): 8:52pm On Feb 01, 2022
GboyegaD:
What's the use of this ban? Why not create a car park and ask students to pay for slots as a means to generate funds for the school and monitor what vehicles come into the university?

Great business man.

Making cash out from every nasty game. Nice guy

Education / Re: ABSU Joins Bans Students From Driving Personal Vehicles On Campus by reyscrub(m): 8:50pm On Feb 01, 2022
22o62021:
Poor lecturers

Na my own lecturers Dey run crypto for school

Them and students Dey ride on same car because them no dey act too big to ask for updates from students

It remains small ok. When they use you cash out, shebi your eye go clear abi

Education / Re: ABSU Joins Bans Students From Driving Personal Vehicles On Campus by reyscrub(m): 8:49pm On Feb 01, 2022
22o62021:
Poor lecturers

For your mind now, na jealousy cause am eng?

Education / Re: ABSU Joins Bans Students From Driving Personal Vehicles On Campus by reyscrub(m): 8:48pm On Feb 01, 2022
Mystic216:
Why is this country going so much behind ffs
How is a student driving inside campus a problem to the school please

Just wait and see

Education / Re: ABSU Joins Bans Students From Driving Personal Vehicles On Campus by reyscrub(m): 8:48pm On Feb 01, 2022
Gradually moving

Nairaland / General / Re: Happy New Month Nairalanders (February) by reyscrub(m): 8:42am On Feb 01, 2022
Trustedpronet:
God January was supper sweet for me, may same repeat it self this February IJN.

Bros no be only you ooh, i they spin_ing in mon_ey daily non stopping.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: The Best FIFA Awards: Revealed Who Ronaldo & Messi Voted For by reyscrub(m): 5:36pm On Jan 18, 2022
Na them sabi
Health / Re: Black Soot: Checkout Elelenwo, Port Harcourt This Morning (Photos) by reyscrub(m): 5:22pm On Jan 17, 2022
Are you sure
Travel / Re: Uche Elendu's Arik Air Flight From Lagos To Asaba Crash Lands At A Remote Area by reyscrub(m): 9:11pm On Jan 12, 2022
author=KillIgbohoN0W post=109313779]

Nksleek:
Arik @flyarikair God punish you and your ill mannered crew with demonic tongues.

The male air host told me at the begining of the flight that i should put my box under the chair, that it will save me incase of a crash, i said stop talking negatively, we will not crash in Jesus name!!! only Jesus can save me!!!

Youself get stone head sha. After person hint you say the flight fit crash, you come they use blood of Jesus repair am by faith enh, na wá for you. If for say your life gas out enh, i will never waste my RIP for you i swear.

I trust myself to hear the flight attendant hint me about the state of the flight, and I come still they form daddy G.O enh, no be me.

Don't let actress or slay title cover your sense pls

11 Likes 1 Share

Crime / Re: Soldiers Kill 28-year-old Man In Ovim Isuikwuato, Abia, Pregnant Wife Faints by reyscrub(m): 11:52am On Jan 04, 2022
Hi
Politics / Re: FG Declares 27th, 28th December, 2021 And 3rd January, 2022 Public Holidays by reyscrub(m): 10:40am On Dec 22, 2021
I will extend my holiday to Wednesday
Politics / Re: FG Fails To Declare Bandits Terrorists Weeks After Court Order by reyscrub(m): 8:02am On Dec 18, 2021
Na them sabi
Politics / Re: History Will Remember Buhari For His Achievements – South East APC Leaders by reyscrub(m): 8:01am On Dec 18, 2021
Yeah, many achievement like python dance, banditry, nepotism, reverse regional economy etc.

Idiot SE assliker always force praise on who doesn't deserve. Even they can call devil, a dancel.
Romance / Re: Should I Tell Him, She Has Aborted For Me, I Need Advise Please. by reyscrub(m): 10:16am On Dec 17, 2021
Why telling him? So that he leaves the guy and you marry her cho?

Bro, if you are a real niggar, mature and mind-your-business-serious guy, you will never have it in mind to be a stumbling block to another one's success.

You think like a weak guy who believe that a yesterday bad person is still a bad person today, no and capital no sir, man do change behavior.

Do you know that this lady may be far better before God now with good behaviour than you Mr accuser? That you bleeped her and also know 3 guys that bleeped her too doesn't mean she is still and shall be doing that nonsense after she finally settle with her man ok. To be candid, ask your pa whether he met your malle clean before go with her to manufacture you?

So if you can swear with 2k deities in your land that you didn't enjoy fucking her then, then tell all odds you know about her to that unmature pastor that consult you about that babe to marry instead of seeking God mind.

My advice to everyone:
Pls when you a riding with a baby today with understanding, never and never use the situation of today as a bait to define him or her tomorrow because no one knows tomorrow behaviour. A niggar today may be corporate tomorrow. Respect individual with high level of dignity always.

I rest my case.

10 Likes 1 Share

Food / Re: The Making Of Fried Fish Stew (Video, Pictures) by reyscrub(m): 3:20pm On Dec 15, 2021
Coming

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 24 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54