Stats: 3,325,153 members, 8,420,585 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 04:54 AM

Rhainbow's Posts

Nairaland ForumRhainbow's ProfileRhainbow's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

EducationRe: UNN VC Thanks Enugu State Government For Water Reticulation On Campus by rhainbow: 4:11am On Jul 31, 2019
Okay
SportsRe: Omeruo Wins Man Of The Match Against Guinea Clash by rhainbow: 7:21pm On Jun 26, 2019
Good one
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Meet English Premier League Nike Merlin by rhainbow: 12:00pm On Jun 17, 2019
Beautiful
SportsRe: Deontay Wilder Sends Scathing Message To Anthony Joshua After Andy Ruiz Defeat by rhainbow: 6:33am On Jun 02, 2019
Who else also feel that this fight was staged?
CelebritiesRe: "We've Got Balls": Actresses And Singers Vs Super Falcons Players (Video & Pics) by rhainbow: 3:39pm On May 31, 2019
���
CelebritiesRe: Kingtblakhoc Lost All His Family Members Last Week by rhainbow: 5:20pm On Jan 08, 2019
Protect wetin...He has been disowned by his parents for a very long time
bettercreature:
He is trying to protect his family
PhonesRe: 4 Major Reasons Why Apple Must Slash The Prices Of The Iphone Now ! by rhainbow: 5:15pm On Jan 08, 2019
Well, I won’t mind some comments here cos I also rubbish iPhone users when I was using Android phone, but when I switched to iPhone 8 I must confessed that iPhone is superb and they are the master in multitasking...
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Thread For N-TAX Applicants That Are Yet To Receive SMS by rhainbow: 6:09am On Jul 20, 2017
My reference number: N-Tax_2017_00000217819_12.
PoliticsRe: "Buhari, A New Beginning" By Bayo Omoboriowo. To Be Launched By President Buhari by rhainbow: 12:04pm On Sep 29, 2016
Will never seems to amaze me... Great work @ Omoboriowo.
CelebritiesRe: Wale Akorede: "This Is The Real Picture Of My Family" by rhainbow: 3:07pm On Jul 03, 2016
Wow, what a lovely and beautiful family pictures...
PoliticsRe: Should Saraki Resign Over Forgery And False Asset Declaration Cases? by rhainbow: 10:12pm On Jun 29, 2016
If saraki should resign, then president Buhari should also tender his own resignation later since both of them are facing same forgery case...
CelebritiesRe: Humblesmith Endorsed By Tummy-Tummy Instant Noodles As Ambassador (Photo) by rhainbow: 10:05pm On Jun 29, 2016
youngest85:
wetin d guy deh sing?

Well, i'm nt surprised. It's indomie endorsement
Haters be like wetin the guy dey sing... Why don't you try your own.
PoliticsRe: Aisha Buhari's Impostor Passport In Jefferson bribery Scandal by rhainbow: 8:12am On Jun 22, 2016
I don't know why so people are so blind with lies, how is it possible for a woman who's not a politician to be involved with people like OBJ, ATIKU with a jefferson bribery scandal. If u guys take a critical look at the passport posted you'll see that they forgot to change the DOB of the wife of PMB which also prove that she's d owner of the passport. And moreover if she's not the one why can't she sue fayose instantly... Think twice
PoliticsRe: Ministry Of Finance Workers Protest, Demand Adeosun’s Removal by rhainbow: 3:25pm On Jun 20, 2016
Hmmm, something is fishy in what d source close to Mrs Adeosun said, how on earth will the workers be protesting on illegal money? And even make it public... Think twice
PoliticsRe: Obiano Swears In Mark Okoye As A Commissioner! (PICS) by rhainbow: 3:15pm On Jun 20, 2016
[color=#006600][/color]well, with what's written, I think the guy qualified for the job. Baba God pick up my call.
PoliticsRe: Yahaya Bello Hugs His Wife At His Birthday Event. Photos by rhainbow: 3:10pm On Jun 20, 2016
Love in the AIR[b][/b]
CelebritiesRe: Beautiful Pictures of Nadia Buari by rhainbow: 6:38pm On May 10, 2013
she is to kinkin

1 (of 1 pages)