Stats: 3,325,153 members, 8,420,582 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 04:18 AM

Ricki's Posts

Nairaland ForumRicki's ProfileRicki's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 36 pages)

AgricultureRe: Live Healthy PARROT Is Needed by ricki: 7:22pm On Sep 06, 2015
You can have my neighbour's wife anytime. When can you collect??
AgricultureRe: What To Do With An Acre Of Land? by ricki: 1:36am On Aug 31, 2015
farmland.

what is the difference between buying for farmland and propertyhuh

regards
AgricultureRe: What To Do With An Acre Of Land? by ricki: 9:43pm On Aug 30, 2015
hello, i am also interested in getting an acre in or around abeokuta. could you kindly tell me from whom and where you it from please.

email ricki_ty@yahoo.com or pm me here.

looking forword to ur reply.
PoliticsRe: What Is The Biggest Problem Facing Nigeria? by ricki: 4:36pm On Aug 21, 2015
Y O U
Car TalkRe: Cost Of Fixing Engine Oil Leak by ricki: 2:50pm On Aug 13, 2015
the issue here is not only leaking oil but WHY is the car leaking oil. without fixing the main issue truth me it gonna happen again and even worst. check PCV valve and tube first as well as changing the gaskets. search on google aout blocked pcv valve then u will realise. Good luck i have a ford focus mk1 for naija o
Car TalkRe: Car Key Replication by ricki: 2:44pm On Aug 13, 2015
where?
CareerRe: Check Out This Resignation Letter (photo) by ricki: 2:34pm On Aug 09, 2015
it is 100% correct.
AgricultureRe: Practical On Farm Fruits And Vegetable Training Pictures At Ago Amodu by ricki: 10:26pm On Jul 28, 2015
Is Jethro a woman or man??
AgricultureRe: PICTURES..The Construction Of Free Range Snail Farming System. by ricki: 5:01pm On Jul 25, 2015
Please how much is a bundle of roofing sheet??
Nairaland GeneralRe: My Grisly Experience In My Room Yesterday by ricki: 10:31am On Jul 04, 2015
Look like black Mamba

Very poisonous
AgricultureRe: What Fruit Could This Be? by ricki: 2:04pm On Jun 30, 2015
Coffee
AgricultureRe: Closed by ricki: 8:59pm On Jun 26, 2015
Illitrateshuh

Really !

Wat makes sm1 illitrate? Because dey don't have a piece of fancy paper saying odawise?
PropertiesRe: FOR SALE:Parcel Of Land At Arapaja Odo-ona Kekere Ibadan by ricki: 1:09pm On Jun 26, 2015
How much?
PropertiesRe: Do U Have A Faulty Samsung LCD/LED/PLASMA Tv? by ricki: 7:00pm On Jun 06, 2015
yes i do. It is a Technika 24lcd-690 TV. i can still see a faint picture but no light on the tv and it talks too. how much go fit amhuh
AutosRe: 2005 Peugeot 407 For Sale - Manual by ricki: 9:24pm On Jun 04, 2015
redcliff:
did lion and human being fight inside this car?
That's where the missus placates most Sunday hence it looks like battlefield

Or a forklift made a u-turn there.
Car TalkRe: Custom Duty Payment Made Easier. by ricki: 3:53pm On Jun 04, 2015
Oga mi, still dey wait for response o!!!!!
Car TalkRe: Custom Duty Payment Made Easier. by ricki: 5:46pm On Jun 03, 2015
tin can
please tell advantage of both ??
Car TalkRe: Custom Duty Payment Made Easier. by ricki: 4:24pm On Jun 03, 2015
how much to clear ford focus 1.6 2002 ??

regards
AutosRe: Fully Pimped 2004 Honda Accord 4sale @ N820k Call 08145433204 by ricki: 10:12am On Jun 03, 2015
naija ppl handled dis car o.

kai
PropertiesRe: Big Selfcontain Room in lagos. just 100k. Act Fast by ricki: 5:13pm On Jun 02, 2015
what is self contain ??
PropertiesRe: Dstv/ Free to Air Satellite tv Stations/ Multi-dwelling Unit Installation by ricki: 4:53pm On May 30, 2015
twinskenny:
okay i do. kindly send me ur email address
can you send me same info please here phemyfo@gmail.com
Car TalkRe: Brake Pad Job(BMW 318Ci) by ricki:
i tried to do this simple procedure to my car recently and it ended costing me over £110 least. i actually kaput the the braking system. i forgot to remove the lid off the reservoir tank and thus find it extremely hard to roll the piston back. Due to inexperience i was using the hand brke and the brake itself while working the caliper and the piston shoots out with all the fluid. stupid me

Very simple job but I manage to mess it up. i had to go buy a used caliper and fluid then gave it to a rip_off mechanic that thinks he is got me backed into a corner.

While feeling sober and regretful about the unnecessary spending I checked my naija account and voila 50k paid in by some dude. happy again

I will never give up cause practice makes perfect.

AutosRe: Toyota Corolla Bank Type 650k by ricki: 11:05am On May 23, 2015
Is it ur car or u are just selling for someone. Please more pictures of engine and interior.

Is it negotiable?
PropertiesRe: Best Of Price On Tiles,water Closet,pipes And Fitting Free Home Delivery by ricki: 7:18am On May 17, 2015
can i have a list of price too here Phemyfo@gmail.com
Technology MarketRe: Divine Borehole Drilling And Services by ricki: 4:44pm On May 13, 2015
Oga wats up, pls how much dem dey sell submersible pump?
AgricultureRe: Farmers! Let's See You In The Farm. Post Your Pictures Here. by ricki: 6:45pm On May 12, 2015
That's what I eat this afternoon o

Come see all Oyinbo ppl dey look person. Ol'boy no send anybody o.
RomanceRe: Urgently: Some Strategic Advice Needed As A Matter Of Destiny by ricki: 11:52am On May 12, 2015
Marry and care for both of them!

Start two business sorry I meant churches and put dem each to oversee!
PropertiesRe: Solar Power & Boreholes Jobs (FULL Pictures) Ask ANY questions NO SECRETS by ricki: 4:34pm On May 10, 2015
how much are the 5X8 H beams ??
RomanceRe: 15 Sign To Know If You Are Dating A Covert Prostitute (runs Girl). by ricki: 9:14am On May 10, 2015
I am speechless and dumbfounded because my chic as some or most of this traits. and it pisses me off all the time imagine starring at other guys when am present. bitchessssssss
AutosRe: Ford Focus 2004 300k by ricki: 6:57pm On May 09, 2015
more pictures of the engine and interior as i am highly interested, AC?

and what is the size of the engine 1.6, 1.8, 2.0 Ltrs ?

what is the car doing at the mechanic shop?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 36 pages)