Stats: 3,325,336 members, 8,421,415 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 12:00 PM

RileyFreeman's Posts

Nairaland ForumRileyFreeman's ProfileRileyFreeman's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 42 pages)

EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by RileyFreeman(m): 7:27am On Sep 11, 2013
tsleazy: pls help me with this:
the o level req for COMPUTER SCIENCE are English lang, Maths, Physics and any two other science subjects.
In my o-level i got
eng b3
maths c5
phy c6
bio c6
geo b2
chem e8
econs b2
Im i ok for physical clearance
I'm not really sure, as a matter of fact, I honestly dunno o..The Science students would be the best to answer this.

But if it becomes a prob, then you may likely get another course.
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by RileyFreeman(m): 10:45pm On Sep 10, 2013
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by RileyFreeman(m): 10:38pm On Sep 10, 2013
Riley_Freeman: didnt read as well...m desperate
Read it now Nathan, nice post...Thank ya n God bless smiley

My anger don subside smiley
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by RileyFreeman(m): 8:36pm On Sep 10, 2013
Riley_Freeman: I didnt read, just quoting if it'd give me page 800 grin
welcome back Da Silva, you geh luck...I for tiff your Oleseh from you grin

still angry
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by RileyFreeman(m): 8:33pm On Sep 10, 2013
odizeey: If i no open dis page i go crash nl
begin dey crash nairaland now angry
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by RileyFreeman(m): 8:28pm On Sep 10, 2013
Blexysexy: uhnn! Aw cud yu say dat.. Of course am concern nd care abt yu..oops! Cant blif i wrote dat. I find masef saying dat bt I mean it anyway.... Am so glad dat ya bck.. Neva knew yu wer a lil' sick.. Reading ex-posts kinda find it tedious.. Lazy me..lol.. Welcum bck hun.
tsleazy....I hate you!!!

2nd to post?! lord...why?!!!!! i deserved this!! angry embarassed sad

anyway, Blessing, I care about you too cry
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by RileyFreeman(m): 8:24pm On Sep 10, 2013
Yesse: Good evening guys!

I-am-winner you're officially welcome to this great e-family

Lemme gist you: there're three categories of people in this house
1. People who post/impact positively...(Riley's group)
2.Those who criticiselipsrsealed
3 . Those who veiw and post once in a blue moon(my group) lolgrin

You're at liberty to choose which you'll belong! Welcome back freeman! As for those
Wondering( who is this) I'm Nathaniel!

Guys get ready! I'll wake ewvibori by 6am for prayers and if you dey sugglisg for
Bed; I go borrow Asakel Hammer angry....hope I'm permitted...

It's time we handed this ASUU strike with joint e-family prayers!
Don't you think soohuh
didnt read as well...m desperate
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by RileyFreeman(m): 8:23pm On Sep 10, 2013
sylvalord: I seriously had no intention of coming back but then i had a rethink and it has dawn on me that leaving d thread isn't the best thing to do afterall

quitting d thread would make me lose the chance of seeing peeps i wanna c on clearance day.. Peeps lyk Adex, Mickey, Riley_Freeman, doc_miss and y'all

sylva ehn#smh.. Sylva can be unreasonable at times oo.. Well i'm officially back and i'm saying "I'M SORRY TO ALL I AV OFFENDED"

KOLADE: when i called u an "ode" i didn't mean it.. But then i shld av apologised when i realised that u didn't find it funny so i'm sorry bro pls 4give me
smiley

ODIZEEY: when i called u a "fool" i did so because i didn't like d way u were prolonging that LAUTECH ish.. But all the same, i was wrong to call u a fool and i'm sorry... Pls 4give me bro smiley

and to evry oda person i av in any way angered,
i'm indeed sorry.. Pls 4give me.. I promise it won't happen again.. I'm a new creature now.. LOL.. cool

ADEX(MY ABLE C.S.O
thank u 4 making me realise my short-sightedness.. U r an epitome of maturity cool

and to all who made me realise my short-comings.. Thank Y'all

AUNTY OLISEH, I also need ur 4giveness oo.. Imagine me tryna leave my only coursemate and loff.. Lol.. Silly mesmiley

sir miscellanous.. Thanks 4 d advice on 2go.. I appreciate.. I'm back never to leave again... And i realy missed y'allsmiley i seriously did

Well' i'm not going to give any1 the stress of updating me on what happened while i was away.. I'll just go back and read evrytin post by post.. DAT WOULD BE MY PUNISHMENT 4 ALL THE ATTROCITIES I AV COMMITTED AND Y'ALL CAN ADD MORE smiley
I didnt read, just quoting if it'd give me page 800 grin
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by RileyFreeman(m): 8:22pm On Sep 10, 2013
Fairfax: "grin return of Trafford"-its a gud tin u r bck nd nt to worry,Asakel nd i didnt elopewink<lol>i hvent talked wit him for God knws hw long.and for dose coughing nd fixing if u knw wat i mean,i reserve my comment.wlc bro
Thanks hon.

And oga Asakel, you get many questions to answer -_-
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by RileyFreeman(m): 8:20pm On Sep 10, 2013
Monsieursuave: Viewing this topic: Mickey7(m), Ghyft(f), ellyrichy(m), Daviewonder(m), Fairfax(f), zenti99(m), mhizz_bernie(f), I-am-Winner(m), Romanticboy1(m), tsleazy, exPLIcit7(m), Yesse(m), sylvalord(m), oluwaugo(m), Winzor78(m), Sir-Tunechi, Monsieursuave(m), Blexysexy(f), Riley_Freeman(m), Samsantos9(m), odizeey(m), EzekielGreatand 4 guest(s).

C men wey dae wait for d latter part Öѵ page 799.

Den U̶̲̥̅̊‎ go start c 10 posts for 1 minute refresh.

Page 800tinz
no mind them, the person wey go open am go be who no put am for mind.

Na lie! E get who no put am for mind? grin
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by RileyFreeman(m): 7:43pm On Sep 10, 2013
Monsieursuave: .

Azzin ehn.

Dahz Ɣ me don hold 1 God fearing 1 ooo.

2 shun all temptations
Hehe, that is very good.

But no suprise if your 'God fearing 1' start to do one kine grin

hehe, na joke I dey o...but of a truth, University dey turn angels to demons..n vice-versa..May God help us all. cool

n that means, Doc_Miss no dey your lane again o...Unto the next one.

Who needs Doc_Miss? oya signify cheesy

Doctor Misses, I hope you know na joke I dey? The ministry is moving wink

Odizeey, no hope for this one o grin
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by RileyFreeman(m): 7:37pm On Sep 10, 2013
Mickey7: hmm hmm hmm dnt knw wat ure talkin abt o
lol.. Denial is allowed.

Chai, my very own Blesysexy no gbadu me again, Iyam finish embarassed
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by RileyFreeman(m): 7:35pm On Sep 10, 2013
odizeey: i no ft shout na person wife una dey talk abt so o
No bro, make we talk truth small..

My point is...friendship do.
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by RileyFreeman(m): 7:33pm On Sep 10, 2013
Monsieursuave: Una go jz c 1 new girl. Una go jz dae go gaga angry

Una know unasef ooo.

Mk una enta uniben fes. Una go dae run from'em.

Una go c Ƌƹм taya
na the matter wey me I dey talk be that man. Make them chill cool

woman no good o! angry
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by RileyFreeman(m): 7:25pm On Sep 10, 2013
Mickey7: lol i was only tyna b chatty na...who b mickey who b berniee abeg o
nah..#NoForming4me.. I get the whole scenario, but one advice bro, dont sweat it wink

all dez craze about all dez small pikin blind-love, una fit still date, den meet for Uniben..n be like.. "So you 're the Bernie..oh, I see" undecided talk no go pass like that.

Why? Because man might not like wetin he go see ..maybe no nyash..or..lol grin

I hope Bernie Swetus know sey na illustration sha grin

so forget all dez shyking matta, friendship do..if una meet n you like what you see...you may begin, but have it at the back of your mind sey if she no gree... D door to friendship might likely close..then imagine if una dey d same course? grin

even at that, girls full Uniben, you go see..you go confuse like craseman.

in the same vein, na so evil spirits full there...alot of things dey involved..ma no talk before I begin derail..grin so people,just be careful...wink

EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by RileyFreeman(m): 7:10pm On Sep 10, 2013
Romanticboy1: y dun i cal u AB 4 short!
Ur name reminds of ma basic aka primaryskul mate!
1 cool fyn lad
no be today I know, Romanceboy, e don tay undecided
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by RileyFreeman(m): 7:06pm On Sep 10, 2013
Michael Sokoto: me and kolade?

i gor kill am naa grin
kill am with wetin? Oshare, I don dey fear you o grin
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by RileyFreeman(m): 7:05pm On Sep 10, 2013
I-am-Winner:
What does nairaland mean by Quote??
in otherwords, 'reply'
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by RileyFreeman(m): 7:00pm On Sep 10, 2013
Mehlena: na u o nor be me.. Wetin u bring cum nah?
No ask me...Iyam still vexing for you.

*Making shakara as I waka away* undecided
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by RileyFreeman(m): 6:57pm On Sep 10, 2013
Mickey7: lolzz.d girl frm d previous season nd toolz are better hosts...knew she wudnt b hosting dis year wen i hrd of her fraudulent practice..i'm sure efcc is still dealin with her grin grin but osas...hope she grows on me sha.noticed some improvements lst nyt...dt aside,osas is very beautiful.i cud marry her
na small 'hostin mister' you dey type all dez plenty story put so? undecided mickey! Dont present yourself as too cheap...jonze small !!!

Welcome & Congrats Winner, this your name sha...e dey remind me of one person grin
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by RileyFreeman(m): 6:52pm On Sep 10, 2013
odizeey: since d day ur arrow pearced ma heart
lol.. This guy no go kill me with laff for this thread grin
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by RileyFreeman(m): 6:49pm On Sep 10, 2013
Didi 5: Couples of the Year:
Mickey7 and Bernie....
Riley Freeman and his thoughts...
oliseh.com & slyvalord
Suave and.. doc.
Mehlenah and Adex
lamar and Karen
sokoto and Kolade
Greatmind and Didi

Odizeey, keeps trying his luck grin
What happened to Asakel n Fairfax? -_-
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by RileyFreeman(m): 6:42pm On Sep 10, 2013
Mickey7: seriously.just hrd on radio dt d admission list has been cancelled.some say its becos d ASUU asked dt d putme exams b cancelled before dey call d strike off..u hrd it too ryt?...dis is so nt happening
lol..This boy, you go crase tey sha grin
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by RileyFreeman(m): 6:39pm On Sep 10, 2013
Mehlena: Hi peeps..hw una dey. Watsup wit dis jamb site ish abeg make dem no dey play dat kin rough play. Riley i sight ya welcum baq
No sight me jare, I be dey notice you no care about me anymore embarassed

but wait o...rain dey fall n we geh light? For this Nigeriahuh

Adex was right...*nods head slowly*

End Time Tins. -_-
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by RileyFreeman(m): 6:35pm On Sep 10, 2013
Romanticboy1: Hi 'mama'

EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by RileyFreeman(m): 6:26pm On Sep 10, 2013
exPLIcit7: I Hear You My B0y
fixed cool

and seriously, Y'all hating on Ditrix aren't being nice.

yes, Ditrix could overdo at times..but that isn't enough reason to always pick on him.

I bet some of you don't even read his posts to get the message he's passing across before you pounce on him.. You just read half way, n like.. 'this guy never does make sense'...just click on quote n boom! Another abuse...not fair, I tell ya..not fair

He overdoes things, yea..I admit, but If there's one quality in him that I really admire n most of you here lack..it's honesty, the guy is honest as well as open..Y'all should need to see this.

N about that, I'd leave you with a quote "if you reject someone based on their weakness, you reject their strength as well" ~ TBJ

you never can tell what the future holds, or even the near future, he might just be the one with 2tellers while you're struggling to get one. Think about it.

N please dont quote/reply, just read n learn. tenk
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by RileyFreeman(m): 6:04pm On Sep 10, 2013
Latnok95: Ill Observer u r Baba... Na caps I dey troways since ohh.. *oluwa will never deny involvement in ur case oh*
hehe..bro, amen n you too Sir smiley

and me no be baba o...I never reach that stage undecided

na mama I be grin
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by RileyFreeman(m): 5:59pm On Sep 10, 2013
exPLIcit7: I carry moni gv one guy make he help buy card...d guy b dey telme story bt he don buy d card 2day...I suppose do d tin 2moro only 4 jamb site 2 b misbehaving.
okay bro, but e better make person dey handle issues like this on he own.
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by RileyFreeman(m): 5:57pm On Sep 10, 2013
Mickey7: see dem.dey af come..but seriously is it dt someone alerted all dese pple dt trafford is backhuh Btw Suave nd i have bn d only constant members o.come rain come sign
bro, dont get it wrong, it isn't about Trafford.

Page #800 things grin
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by RileyFreeman(m): 5:55pm On Sep 10, 2013
Sir-Tunechi:
*weeping* I jst cald my uncle Dibu nd we chatted 4 a while. I askd him watz up wit d jamb website nd he tld me dat hiz website his also on strike. He said dat since he gave sum children admissn dy av refused 2 patronise hiz businez by buyin e-facility card.... U guys shuld help my uncle awt pls*crying in togolese*

EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by RileyFreeman(m): 5:53pm On Sep 10, 2013
sigidporte: it will be typed right including my acceptance letter?
Affirmative.
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by RileyFreeman(m): 5:31pm On Sep 10, 2013
exPLIcit7: oga freeman I hear you...but I hope dz Jamb people wil not play any funny game...coz...I'm planning on d printing stuff.
You are planning? What did I say about printing the admission letter for security reasons? oshare, na wa for u o..U suppose don don am since na, even no be ur course, atleast get that one for corner.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 42 pages)