Stats: 3,325,120 members, 8,420,472 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 08:53 PM

RonuRonu's Posts

Nairaland ForumRonuRonu's ProfileRonuRonu's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Queen Dami: Portable Confirms Relationship With Alaafin Of Oyo Wife by RonuRonu: 1:53pm On Aug 15, 2023

Yoruba women and sex are like 5&6 cool
HealthRe: Buttock Enhancement Surgery Went Wrong - ((Video)) by RonuRonu: 1:45pm On Aug 15, 2023
She resembles Ronu woman undecided

FamilyRe: My Brother In-law Is Making Advances At Me by RonuRonu: 2:51pm On Aug 13, 2023
If you know you know lipsrsealed cry

RomanceRe: Is Sex Really Compulsory In A Relationship? by RonuRonu: 2:50pm On Aug 13, 2023
Ask Yoruba ladies undecided

FamilyRe: Northern Women Face Divorce, Trauma For Receiving Treatment From Male Doctors by RonuRonu: 11:39am On Aug 12, 2023
There's nothing wrong giving women treatment.
I give women injection steady.
What about the ones that give birth huh
No be we dey put hand inside kpekus bring out baby.
Not a big deal undecided
CelebritiesRe: Lizzy Anjorin: Lere Paimo, Mr Latin, Kolawole Ajeyemi,Femi Adebayo Slept With Me by RonuRonu: 11:31am On Aug 12, 2023
Yoruba women and anything in trouser👖 are like Bread 🍞 and butter 🧈 shocked lipsrsealed cry
RomanceRe: Unhappy Bride & Groom: Can This Marriage Last More Than A Year? (Video) by RonuRonu: 11:12am On Aug 10, 2023
Is she Folashade abi na Sade huh

Who knows undecided
CrimeRe: Photographer Arrested With Human Skull In Ondo by RonuRonu: 10:36am On Aug 09, 2023
Biola67:
This your Tribal mark get as e be sha undecided cry cry
CrimeRe: Photographer Arrested With Human Skull In Ondo by RonuRonu: 10:31am On Aug 09, 2023
They use skull mining mining swear for Ronu people huh

Ronu people and skull mining are inseparable undecided
PoliticsRe: Captain Bitrus Sini Shot Dead By Nkiru Okonkwo (Female Soldier) In Adamawa by RonuRonu: 12:37pm On Aug 08, 2023
lomprico:
Their mission is to start tribal bashing
Hausa and Igbo are good terms, so it will not work 💯.
PoliticsRe: Captain Bitrus Sini Shot Dead By Nkiru Okonkwo (Female Soldier) In Adamawa by RonuRonu: 12:36pm On Aug 08, 2023
lomprico:
Their mission is to start tribal bashing
Hausa and Igbo are good terms, so it will not work 💯
PoliticsRe: Captain Bitrus Sini Shot Dead By Nkiru Okonkwo (Female Soldier) In Adamawa by RonuRonu: 12:33pm On Aug 08, 2023
gaby:
PTSD roaming wild.

She has to pay for her crimes...
meaning huh
PoliticsRe: Captain Bitrus Sini Shot Dead By Nkiru Okonkwo (Female Soldier) In Adamawa by RonuRonu: 12:31pm On Aug 08, 2023
debanj326:
There are numerous issues within our internal security architecture.

Army vs Army
Custom vs Army
DSS vs EFCC
Police vs Army
DSS vs Correctional Service officials
Police vs Civil Defence
Immigration vs Custom and more........

I think NIGERIA needs serious intervention more than NIGER REPUBLIC.
Nigeria is gone to the dogs undecided
PoliticsRe: Captain Bitrus Sini Shot Dead By Nkiru Okonkwo (Female Soldier) In Adamawa by RonuRonu: 12:29pm On Aug 08, 2023
The effects of Tinubu.
Since Tinubu assumed office, Nigeria never knew peace cry cry cry
PoliticsRe: Obidients On Nairaland And Other Platforms, You All Are Not Serious by RonuRonu: 8:02am On Aug 08, 2023
Trash embarassed
PoliticsRe: Coup: Biafra Will Back You, If Nigerian Military Intervenes – Ekpa Assures Niger by RonuRonu: 10:54pm On Aug 07, 2023

Simon Ekpa is not an Igbo man. He is a Ronu man from Iragbiji.

Trust Ronu people at your own peril
PoliticsRe: Ministerial List: Dr Tony Nwoye Decries Marginalisation Of Southeast In The List by RonuRonu: 10:50pm On Aug 07, 2023
Trust a Ronu president at your own peril cool
PoliticsRe: Ministerial List: Dr Tony Nwoye Decries Marginalisation Of Southeast In The List by RonuRonu: 10:49pm On Aug 07, 2023
Tilumbu hates South East with passion cool
RomanceRe: SA Girl States Why She Is Terribly "In Love" With Nigerian Men (video) by RonuRonu: 10:48pm On Aug 07, 2023
South African ladies wey dey give me free Toto steady, na wetin my fellow Men dey woo with money. I no dey pay for kpekus, i dey get am free cool
PoliticsRe: Foriegn Media Slam Tinubu (Photos) by RonuRonu: 11:49am On Aug 07, 2023
franchasofficia:
Nobody voted Tinubu, only some inconsequential senseless tribal bigots among Yorubas and some illiterate almajiris voted him and they are very small to give him victory.

Lagos rejected him.
Kano rejected him.
Osun state rejected him.
Benue rejected him
Rivers state rejected him
Delta rejected him
Edo rejected him
Plateau state rejected him
Katsina rejected him
Adamawa rejected him
Abuja rejected him
Anambra rejected him.

Tinubu only used the billions he stole from Lagos state to bribe INEC chairman to declare him as winner, and then some brainless Yorubas have been busy cheering him to doom.

Tell me how did Tinubu win?

Tinubu is a criminal using stolen Lagos money and his drug acquired wealth to buy loyalties and support while forming master strategist that specializes in bribery, corruption and rewarding criminals from all tribe and nationalities
End Of Thread 🔥💯
PoliticsRe: Foriegn Media Slam Tinubu (Photos) by RonuRonu: 11:48am On Aug 07, 2023
franchasofficia:
If Yorubas truly wanted to produce President with pride, what stopped them from supporting Prof Yemi Osinbajo, Dr Akinwunmi Adesina, and many other honorable Yoruba men with clean history and record?

It is this identity-less criminal called Tinubu that everything about him reeks of criminality and corruption Yoruba youths are queueing behind in the name of 'Yoruba Ronu'? Bola Tinubu a drug lord cum Lagos treasury looter that pocketed Lagos state for 23 years and stole Lagos dry, ah Yoruba ronu oh shocked

It is like Igbos massively support a criminal politician like Rochas Okorocha, Hope Uzodinma, and co who are known 419 men that made the money they used in joining politics from defrauding white people in what we call Yahoo Yahoo today.

Very shameful of Yorubas that claim to love education, they allowed Tinubu's stolen and ill gotten wealth to deceive them all, kai angry
Yemi Osinbajo is the only politician from the South west that can rule Nigeria with dignity💯
PoliticsRe: Foriegn Media Slam Tinubu (Photos) by RonuRonu: 11:45am On Aug 07, 2023
Racoon:
https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.vanguardngr.com/2022/11/tinubu-as-president-buhari-must-really-hate-nigeria/amp/

It is still unfolding! Nigerians were warned but the people of the land of sophisticated politics says a drug baron, certificate forger, identity theft specialist, a man seen parading bullion vans and whose entire life is all about criminality is the best person for the office of the President.

Now we're here. See as the ewa, cassava and agbado eating mummified zombies whose conscience have long been seared with hot iron of persecutory and delusional schizophrenia are blaming Igbos for their inflicted woes. Pls Enjoy!
You have said it all✌️
PoliticsRe: Foriegn Media Slam Tinubu (Photos) by RonuRonu: 11:44am On Aug 07, 2023
shortgun:
He keeps disgracing the Nigerian people all over the world.
Nigerians are now being mocked for allowing a known convicted drug peddling miscreant to be it's leader when we have men with unblemished record of uprightness.

The youths of Nigeria are beginning to see a good future in criminality because of Tinubu sad
Buhari and Tinubu are the same. They don't have what it take to rule Nigeria cool
PoliticsRe: Foriegn Media Slam Tinubu (Photos) by RonuRonu: 11:42am On Aug 07, 2023
HellAnus:
Urchîns will avoid this thread like mad
As Usual cool
PoliticsRe: Foriegn Media Slam Tinubu (Photos) by RonuRonu: 11:42am On Aug 07, 2023
HellAnus:
This yourba presidente will collect woto woto from the whole world. No one regards him as he destroyed millions of lives with his drug dealing
PoliticsRe: The Second Phase Of The 2weeks Sit At Home Start On Monday - Simon Ekpa by RonuRonu: 5:43pm On Aug 05, 2023
Simon Ekpa is a Tinubu man.
Take it or leave it 💯
PoliticsRe: 2 Weeks Sit At Home. Massive Exodus From The SE To SW. Video. by RonuRonu: 5:41pm On Aug 05, 2023
Kalashnikov49:
I had to enter here to say hi.

You want to change the narratives after your Northern masters effectively told your pig president that going to war is a No NO.

Your WhatsApp group of mizcreants have jumped on your thread as discussed to save face from pragmatic IGBOs, whose stance in that useless country has exposed the sophisticated foolishness of people from the region of fallen demons. SW. cheesy?

You fail, mizcreant. IGBOs that didn't abandon the SE during the war..aren't mates to slaves that were chased out of ILORIN by foreigners.

So zombie stop ranting...

IGBOs aren't your mates...FACTs.
End Of Thread
PoliticsRe: 2 Weeks Sit At Home. Massive Exodus From The SE To SW. Video. by RonuRonu: 5:41pm On Aug 05, 2023
LOVEALAIGBO:
Pathetic attempt by Tinubu minions to try and take the focus off his bad decision making and bad governance! When you see dyed-in-the-wool Igbo haters ‘weeping’ more than the bereaved and trying to give traction to the sit-at-home issue when it begins to wane, just know this is their objective!
You have said it all ✌️
PoliticsRe: 2 Weeks Sit At Home. Massive Exodus From The SE To SW. Video. by RonuRonu: 5:40pm On Aug 05, 2023
a4cube:
Senators reject tinubu war ask him to draft Seyi to military.
PoliticsRe: 2 Weeks Sit At Home. Massive Exodus From The SE To SW. Video. by RonuRonu: 5:13pm On Aug 05, 2023
Take Ronu people serious at your own peril.
Trust Ronu people at your own risk.
This Yoruba woman below 👇 has something to say undecided

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija All Stars: "Having Sex On National TV Is Terrible" – Doyin Tells Soma by RonuRonu: 9:25am On Aug 03, 2023
That Olosho they call Mercy must Bleep someone, if Ike no allow her to Bleep, she will look for another man in the house to Bleep her, it's in the blood.

Some people Role Model cry cry cry

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)