Romance › Re: What Would Be Your Reaction If.. by RRodwave(m): 12:39pm On Feb 21, 2021 |
Offpoint1: The Usher didn't see all the females in the church for ages to "Yank" their boobs, yours as a first timer is the one he saw.
All these ladies with peanuts size boobs sef.
'perkyB = perky boob, which shows you carry your breast for heavy like gala.
Romance › Re: What Is The Weirdest Thing You've Ever Tried During Sex? by RRodwave(m): 12:33pm On Feb 21, 2021 |
Skyfornia: Your wife is a nympho...one day she will rub aboniki on your preek
I remember when I was still in the world...one lady asked me to bite her bress, I did but she insisted I bite it harder, I no gree o, make I no bite and suck blood. One week after, the lady did her traditional marriage..
Romance › Re: What Is The Weirdest Thing You've Ever Tried During Sex? by RRodwave(m): 12:31pm On Feb 21, 2021 |
This is Sunday i can't stay in this thread next topic biko 
Romance › Re: Is Beauty A Curse? by RRodwave(m): 12:30pm On Feb 21, 2021 |
Firstly the OP profile Na scam i no get advice to waste |
Romance › Re: Is Beauty A Curse? by RRodwave(m): 12:27pm On Feb 21, 2021 |
Romance › Re: Would You Marry Someone Who Deceived You Into A Relationship? by RRodwave(m): 12:23pm On Feb 21, 2021 |
Nazgul: Only a dumb religious girl who believes in not visiting your spouse until after marriage can be deceived to such extent.
One of the most difficult things to fake is being rich, if she moves closer to him as it should be in every relationship, she'll see that all na wash. And you know how girls of these days demand money from their guys, how does he intend to scale through this phrase?
So like I said, only a dumb religious girl can be fooled in such manner. swrs u can never fake rich |
Politics › Re: American Authorities Stop Gov Obiano From Returning To Nigeria by RRodwave(m): 7:48am On Feb 21, 2021 |
ok |
Crime › Re: Lady Shot In The Leg By Armed Robbers In Warri (Photos) by RRodwave(m): 7:40am On Feb 21, 2021 |
Miracood2: I pray it doesn't affect her walking |
Phones › Re: Please Does Nano Protection Really Work? by RRodwave(m): 7:34am On Feb 21, 2021 |
Obakashdee: Does it work for you boss? i have never tried it before how does it work? |
Phones › Re: Please Does Nano Protection Really Work? by RRodwave(m): 7:34am On Feb 21, 2021 |
Obakashdee: Does it work for you boss? i have never tried it before |
Phones › Re: Please Does Nano Protection Really Work? by RRodwave(m): 10:56pm On Feb 20, 2021 |
dyfaze: Says who? have u ever used one? I can't remember the last time I bought screen guard. A friend has a baking machine in computer village here in Lagos. He would apply nano liquid and bake for 5-10mins. It works like magic without side effect on screen. bake? hmm what worked for you might not work for another |
Politics › Re: Yahoo Boy Ran Mad On The Street After Failing To Use His Mother For Ritual. by RRodwave(m): 10:29pm On Feb 20, 2021 |
? |
Politics › Re: Yahoo Boy Ran Mad On The Street After Failing To Use His Mother For Ritual. by RRodwave(m): 10:29pm On Feb 20, 2021 |
halfcurrent: This Nollywood clip is been around for over 3 years. Fake really?
Crime › Re: Gunmen Has Just Murdered Governor Okowa’s Special Assistant, Okiemute Sowho by RRodwave(m): 10:14pm On Feb 20, 2021 |
nobody is safe in Nigeria again
Politics › Re: Interview With Auwal Daudawa, Kidnapper Of Kankara Schoolboys by RRodwave(m): 10:04pm On Feb 20, 2021*. Modified: 10:27pm On Feb 20, 2021 |
Interview with a terrorist  Buhari has Finished Nigeria i bet If it was Goodluck The Idiot for dey Rot in jail Raise your hand if you're tired of all this
Politics › Re: Bandits Attack Shiroro, Niger State. 15 People Drown While Trying To Escape by RRodwave(m): 9:54pm On Feb 20, 2021 |
BeeBeeOoh: My problem now is how could a bloody civilian like Sheik Gumi locate the bandits easily but, Nigerian Army could not locate them? Me sef reason am |
Crime › Re: Police Man Who Left His Group Got Chased By Angry Thugs(30s Video) by RRodwave(m): 9:50pm On Feb 20, 2021 |
chai Eyes dn red
Family › Re: Kaduna Pensioner Burns Down His House To Prevent Estranged Wife From Returning by RRodwave(m): 9:44pm On Feb 20, 2021 |
I trained them for them to look after me when I grow old but now they are treating me badly.
frustration Can make Someone do Strange Things imagine The woman reaping where she did not sow |
Politics › Re: Can U Fight For Nigeria by RRodwave(m): 8:21pm On Feb 20, 2021 |
Hell no!!!! next thread biko
Crime › Re: Traditional Ruler And His 2 Sons Arrested For Kidnapping Community Residents by RRodwave(m): 8:18pm On Feb 20, 2021 |
lol traditional Ruler kidnapping his subjects  who made him king
Crime › Re: NDLEA Nabs Lagos Drug Baron After 10 Years On The Run by RRodwave(m): 8:15pm On Feb 20, 2021 |
. |
Crime › Re: NDLEA Nabs Lagos Drug Baron After 10 Years On The Run by RRodwave(m): 8:13pm On Feb 20, 2021 |
ok |
Politics › Re: Ogun Residents Flee To Benin Republic Over Herdsmen Crisis by RRodwave(m): 11:01am On Feb 20, 2021 |
hmmm |
Politics › Re: Fulani Herdsmen Has Overrun Delta State --MNK by RRodwave(m): 9:13am On Feb 20, 2021 |
o |
Health › Re: Medical Tourism: Senate Moves To Block Revenue Leakages, Exodus Of Doctors, ... by RRodwave(m): 8:28am On Feb 20, 2021 |
ok |
Politics › Re: Lady Seriously Warned Nnamdi Kanu Be Very Careful, That His Close Friends Will B by RRodwave(m): 8:26am On Feb 20, 2021 |
ok
Politics › Re: People Are Wicked Watch Video Of African Man Been Deported In Plastic Wraps. by RRodwave(m): 8:24am On Feb 20, 2021 |
Nonexistent: He was in ordinary boxers? Wetin this one with his dangling dick go tell people at the ever busy airport arrival?
Crime › Re: Mentally Unstable Woman Who Set Umuahia Bungalow On Fire Rescued by RRodwave(m): 8:20am On Feb 20, 2021 |
ok |
Crime › Re: Blood Spilled At Yinka Ayefele’s Hotel Last Night (video) by RRodwave(m): 8:19am On Feb 20, 2021 |
ok |