Ruq's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Ruq's Profile › Ruq's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 (of 88 pages)
All this is happening because Abacha isn't there so the bakassi isn't enough for them? Losing that one was something painful now this one. They must be mad! Why is Nigeria being lenient? If they wanna go to war our soldiers have more advantage we should stop being nice and act fast before you know they will claim Lagos Bastards! |
Mennnnnn!!!!!!!! these Ghanian Girls worst abeg!!! |
sillyboy:Word! |
Word cgking! That's true Hollywood wouldn't have cared if we did it to them and Nollywood is like hollywood to ghana we should have you used tactics instead of imposing fines on them. Its pure shit |
Who da Bleep is dat cgking?? Nollywood sufferin from wat? U must be a retard! Don't say shit here! Who started this shit first! Be careful ooh! Don't let me burst |
Ya we understand mama-gee. Those mofos can not defeat the Guinean team they are total eff ups. This simply means the future of Nigeria is in the youth! Mofos lol |
@Sagamite i strongly agree with you but your proof means nufin! absolutely! |
[quote author=mama-gee link=topic=485264.msg6452701#msg6452701 date=1280167418][color=deeppink]It looks like the super eagles are doing very well after the removal of yakubu, kaita and other wackos in the team. This just proves that those jokers and the lack of commitment made Nigerito perform poorly in the world cup.[/color][/quote] no offense!!! ![]() |
All ya sayin shit this is so effing good serves those mo'fuckaz right and right now they are prone to lose! |
This guys should bomb the right people how i wish i could hint them. All this bomb scare makes no sense kill the right people! Am waitin for them to enter the house of reps and wipeout. |
We are gonna win! Eff Usa! |
This is an albino they just dont want to accept. They will see as she grows older,not a fair baby complete white haba!! Even if she played away matches the baby should have traits of black in her,this is a fluke. |
Another thing is Satan, People claim God created satan and he disobeyed that's what lead to him being called satan. But why would God create someone as powerful as him and then allow him mislead us! I dont get, once he disobeyed like people claim why did he allow him he's own kingdom? Because satan is like a god cuz he to can get you want you want even if its through a dirty means. What i think is that God and Satan were not created which brings about good and evil. |
@kgdavid word! I need not say anything else. |
@vedaxcool so you are so confident that Islam is the right way? What will a pastor tell you? Or is it possible God accepts all religion. Come to think of it even all this religions are borrowed. I wish we were left with our *beliefs* |
@dominique i getaway with silent ones thats for sure! |
Other people take it too but they dont fart when am around i wonder if they do at all. its like i rarely fart when am alone it happens when am with people. When i stopped for a while it didnt all that stop and i cant stop chocolate because i fart thats like murder. |
OGD WINS IT ALL! The guy is definately the worst |
Religion just breeds hatred and all stuffs. There's no way on earth a pastor will tell you islam is the right religion and vice versa, and some people are so confident jesus died for their sins how i wish i existed in that time,i could be wrong but i hope not to be. I think we all are here to discover your own truth undoubtably There's a God but religion is just so confusing! |
Does yours bloom |
So why didn't our forefathers think of it until they were colonized? |
9jaganja i fink you're confused. Am sure you wear alot of pants,shirts,jeans or Snickers! Please was this anyway our style of dressing back in the days? The internet you use is by what? Or you wanna tell me you thought of this by yourself and started it? Even the English you speak says it all that you have been colonised! So stop saying shit. Because it has really helped us alot atleast the way we were supposed to reason is entirely different. |
This is one big shyt! Claiming you know about civilization!! So what's the idea behind "civil war" please tell me, or does it mean war makes you civil? |
All this Mrons talkin about civilization! Like it or not it has helped alot and has also effed alot. Like okija juju stated. |
Y'all sayin shit about this isn't civilization's fault should stop sayin shwt! Morons! If it isn't why eat with a spoon? Twerps! Just say what you hate and love about it! |
Ok why i like it. |
Why i hate! When i speak english am educated,when i speak yoruba,igbo,hausa, they say am illiterate! If i wear Ankara they will say i don't look cooperate but wearing a suit makes me. Civilization brought manners to eating i have too eat according to manners Bleep that!. still more but me will be bak! |
Am gonna post mine later let me see yours? |
supereagle:Word! though am Yorubs! |
You should listen to Jimmy's Jump off freestyle. Whack! |
Heres another linkin park Crawling.Here's the part There's something inside me that pulls beneath the surface consuming, Confusing ,this lack of self control i fear is never ending controlling i cant seem to find myself again my walls are closing in i felt this way before So insecure. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 (of 88 pages)