Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by SacrodAYAN: 1:58pm On Mar 02, 2016 |
Lekingson: @viee2, thanks... @Mannie. DM me lets rob minds.. @SacrodAYAN, I am happy for you oh. All thr best in ur PI. Please what topic did dey give u during the 1 minutes presentation and hope the critical reasoning thing isnt too complex? Thanks in advance...
 Thanks.......Didn't encounter the critical reasoning thing meaning I didn't do anything like that |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by SacrodAYAN: 4:01pm On Mar 01, 2016 |
Success mail received for IARCS A.C.....all thanks and glory to God Over to P.I |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by SacrodAYAN: 3:14am On Mar 01, 2016 |
A.C on Friday for IARCS at the Gbagada Annex went well.....stated witgvthe one and one interview (interviewer was really nice), followed by the group work where you have to work in group after which we we're asked questions, then lastly the one minute personal presentation... All the besy |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: PwC Nigeria 2016 Graduate Recruitment by SacrodAYAN: 8:19am On Feb 26, 2016 |
abinisa88: It's better not to assume anything. Just do the test today, if you can, to be on the safe side. Good luck Thanks Jare......wishing you the best also |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: PwC Nigeria 2016 Graduate Recruitment by SacrodAYAN: 6:01pm On Feb 25, 2016 |
Please their complete by 26/02/16 means 11:59pm 26/02/16 right?? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by SacrodAYAN: 10:57am On Feb 24, 2016 |
Have sent you a mail Kossyne: Hi SacrodAYAN. I sent you a mail. Kindly respond. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by SacrodAYAN: 9:44am On Feb 19, 2016 |
Got an invite for IARCS A.C for next friday |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by SacrodAYAN: 3:11pm On Jan 28, 2016 |
G1gbolahan: Same here.... Would be kind if anyone can put us through what to expect for the business awareness test?? Habillion has answered you on what to expect........it's more like a personality questionnaire thing. You are asked how you would react or your response to various work situations and if I can remember clearly that's if am not mixing things up you would be ranking your responses...just respond like a KPMG person  ...all the best |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by SacrodAYAN: 5:16pm On Dec 24, 2015 |
abbeywasc: Best of Luck Thanks and Merry Christmas in few hours |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by SacrodAYAN: 4:06pm On Dec 24, 2015 |
abbeywasc: TRPS, IARCS or Audit yea I went for IARCS and MC |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by SacrodAYAN: 4:05pm On Dec 24, 2015 |
Experienx: Thank God you passed what seems insurmountable. Please, may I know the materials you used in preparing. And if you have soft copy, forward it to me please via savvyadonis2010@gmail.com seems insurmountable??lolzzz......I feel the major thing is God's help and preparations.....Tis well... |
Technology Market › Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by SacrodAYAN: 11:12am On Dec 22, 2015 |
ib22003: i get at $255 I urgently need PayPal fund of $273!!!!!!HELP!!!!! |
Adverts › Re: Prime-Link Global Communications [Nairaland] Customer service. by SacrodAYAN: 9:45am On Dec 21, 2015 |
Please what is your current PayPal exchange rate ?? |
Celebrities › Re: Without Make Up,chidinma Ekile Is Not The Same by SacrodAYAN: 4:33pm On Dec 17, 2015 |
idokojerry: She's looking like a female version of olamide bros u harsh oooooo |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by SacrodAYAN: 1:52pm On Dec 17, 2015 |
randolphgow: In my case I did computer science so I'm fine. I suggest you pick something you like and eligible to do.
Did my documentation today. It was a very swift process since I was the only one there. I ended up being third overall on the list.
Wish you all good luck. thanks.... all the best to you too..will have to check up again to pick something else...and did your form have a place where "please leave blank" was written? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by SacrodAYAN: 11:09am On Dec 17, 2015 |
randolphgow: Yeah huge thanks indeed. I studied computer science so would be going for forensics as well.
Wish all the other applicants best of luck. had the chance to view that department thing that was attached to the mail late last night and saw that I can't go for Forensics again cos I didn't study any of d required courses ..now I don't really know what to go for... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by SacrodAYAN: 12:51am On Dec 17, 2015 |
Emanehi: the recruitment process for forensic should be somtin like dis-Assessment centre, manager interview and then partner interview. I got this from last yr's thread:
This is for assessment centre Thanks.... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by SacrodAYAN: 10:33pm On Dec 16, 2015 |
Emanehi: Assessment centre. I am sure u saw dat someone mentioned AC. Pls take time to browse thru this thread. People on this thread have gone thru d recruitment process successfully. You should find useful information. What unit are you going for? hi, I applied for forensics.....any helpful tips please?? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by SacrodAYAN: 4:01pm On Dec 16, 2015 |
successful mail received  ....God is good |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by SacrodAYAN: 2:18pm On Dec 11, 2015 |
Berbatee1: For those who are yet to write d KPMG aptitude test, try to know percentage, probability, prime numbers, inequalities, rates and proportions, interest, algebra, profit & loss, data sufficiency, little gmat(don't waste much time on it) no graphs, no dragnet. English: logical and critical reasoning, gmat verbal, fill in d gap, word and opposite. Current affairs: like biggest cities in the world, past governors of central bank, abbreviations (ECOWAS), Nigeria regions and d states it constitute. Essay: two statements, support or disagree. give reasons and examples. one of d essay I came across was"Not everything that is learned is contained in books". compare and contrast knowledge gained from experience with knowledge gained from books. In your opinion, which source is more important? Why? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.
Note, there are plenty paper types, people encounter different essay, different numerical, verbal and current affairs. d time frame is not much also. Also, try ur best on d essay, I think it carries mark.
Wishing u all d very best of luck. finished my test.....thanks to you and every body who contributed one way or the other...... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by SacrodAYAN: 8:45am On Dec 11, 2015 |
all da best |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by SacrodAYAN: 8:03pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
psquaree: please o what are the current affairs questions like? yet to get a response. saw something about meaning of NEPAD somewhere, wen was nafdac established..... donno Ow true.....u gotten d stuffs I sent to ur mail?? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by SacrodAYAN: 9:37am On Dec 08, 2015 |
safeBoy01: Dat test was war.......all d current affairs questions on dz thread came out bt d maths was horrible. Probably l8r on in future, wuld b apllying as an experienced person. My time aint now please what current affairs questions??v a test for 11th |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by SacrodAYAN: 11:04pm On Dec 07, 2015 |
Please send to this address saczzire@yahoo.com.thanks Olojufunfun: your email address isnt correct. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by SacrodAYAN: 4:31pm On Dec 02, 2015 |
got an invite for 11th December |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by SacrodAYAN: 6:21pm On Nov 11, 2015 |
habillion: Has anyone got a response yet? After the business awareness test I mean. yes I have...successful |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by SacrodAYAN: 8:21pm On Nov 05, 2015 |
randolphgow: Its actually a series of simple questions. For example if someone gives you work that isnt assigned to you, then you get options and pick the least and most applicable action... something of that nature OK thanks.... all the best |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by SacrodAYAN: 4:50pm On Nov 05, 2015 |
habillion: Ah. I fired them emails yesterday and behold.....de have sent the link. The fear of opening the link is real.  Tis well jare...God dey......like my LI once said "if its ur job its ur job, if not ....." |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by SacrodAYAN: 11:38am On Nov 05, 2015 |
Braaad: me too I dont have any idea about the stuff...have you opened the link yet? nope have not, u?? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by SacrodAYAN: 11:38am On Nov 05, 2015 |
ess145: Read the email properly it says "This test is to examine and assess your behavioral competencies in line with the Global KPMG Skills and Behavior." from other tests I wrote, this is more like a personality test. they will ask questions about what you will do in hypothetical situations. They wanna c how independent your are. OK thanks......its well |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by SacrodAYAN: 11:35am On Nov 05, 2015 |
randolphgow: Just got my notice today for the psychometric test. Just finished it. Was pretty easy. Good Luck to you all. Please if anyone has past questions send a copy to randolphgow@gmail.com. Thanks. seriously; please what is the test like?? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by SacrodAYAN: 11:33am On Nov 05, 2015 |
habillion: Please oh when did you reschedule. I was to write 17th october and rescheduled but I have not received a response yet. ANY BODY? I was to write 17th also oooo, BT nysc passing out ish.....so I called dir HR on the 25th said dey wil get back to me, called again on Monday 2nd same reply Na so I fire mail for Tuesday 3rd, only for moi to get the psychometric test mail as response........ try calling their HR |