Stats: 3,327,607 members, 8,431,755 topics. Date: Monday, 22 June 2026 at 06:12 PM

Safemode's Posts

Nairaland ForumSafemode's ProfileSafemode's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)

PoliticsRe: How Buhari Averted Disaster In Ogoni Land ~ By Mohnice by Safemode(m): 5:16pm On Jun 03, 2016
Mack3N:
And you expect the whole world to sit and watch abi?the greatest mistake Nigeria govt will make is to give the US and EU one reason,just one reason to fault it in genocide,then watch how support and arms will roll into the SS and SE,You forgot the SS and SE has a strong bargaining chip (oil),what will the north bargain with?...groundnut and cocoa? I laugh in Swahili....it's a war Nigeria can't win if it toes that path!
You are arrogant. Your response depicts that you think only your region can excel when Nigeria is divided.
CrimeRe: Sidechic Gets Bathed With Acid In Abuja By Man's Wife by Safemode(m): 4:17pm On Jun 01, 2016
kingphilip:
Some men sha

But this is totally unfair to the sidechick even though she's totally wrong in this

The man too should be given his own portion of the blame because he too a married man is going up and down with a side chick

If you think the man is partly at fault click like
some home breakers deserve to die. as a wonan, if u know ur man has a legal wife, quit b4 someone is hurt
CelebritiesRe: Skales & Manager Osagie Remanded In Police Custody After Confessing To Fraud:pic by Safemode(m): 7:29am On Jun 01, 2016
I can tell how intelligent a Nigerian artist is from his or her dressing. Especially the females
CelebritiesRe: AY Changes Hairstyle, Looking Young & Fresh by Safemode(m): 10:49pm On May 30, 2016
HungerBAD:
I remember.

I remember when real men, did not have the time to be "BEAUTIFUL" as they were usually busy trying to put food on their tables. But this days, civilization has started the gradual "FEMININE-ZATION" of our men, and real men are now starting to look,act and do make ups like women.

Korede Bello

Reekado

And now sadly AY.

What kind of a man even stands in front of a Mirror to check himself out?

We are gradually losing it.
I refuse to see the humour in your post. receive brain
CelebritiesRe: Linda Dominguez Slap From Lanre Nzeribe: Lady Shares More Photos by Safemode(m): 10:42pm On May 30, 2016
lofty900:
Too many attention seeking mofos these days. Just because you got slapped doesn't mean you should run to social media. Police stations are not on strike as far as I know.
We keep telling dem but dey don't hear
HealthRe: Man Beaten By Police In Adamawa In Coma (Photos) by Safemode(m): 11:25am On May 30, 2016
when only few are used as scapegoats, there ll always be increase in Armed Forces brutality & extra judicial killings.
CrimeRe: Gunmen Kill Oldest Man In Rivers by Safemode(m): 10:37am On May 30, 2016
Rivets State of blood
PoliticsRe: Fulani Herdsmen Missing In Buhari's Democracy Day Speech by Safemode(m): 10:35am On May 30, 2016
He may say he doesn't want to keep painting Nigeria black by labelling another terror group that came out of Nigeria. Just watch out how everything ll turn yam pepper scatter scatter on this Fulani Herdsmen issue.
CareerRe: A Retired Teacher That Returned Money To His State Treasury. by Safemode(m): 7:26pm On May 29, 2016
butanep:
Just the way your generation will be a waste to the world.
now you are feeling threatened!
You are just a failure.
CelebritiesRe: Man Solicits For Endorsement For Comedienne Emmanuella by Safemode(m):
their eyes are only opened to financial gains.
Just see the millions of naira in that Stanley man's idea.
Wish I v a company that deals with children stuffs, I d be the first to sign her & enjoy her milk & honey.
CelebritiesRe: Wedding Photos Of Rita Edochie And Her Children's Pictures by Safemode(m): 7:10pm On May 29, 2016
Well.
This should be her last response on this issue.

Its a response to silence even the dumbest among those yabbing her.
Meanwhile, there are so many mis-birthed children on the internet nowadays. Just negodu those you can ignore & blast the few unfortunate ones you can blast.
EducationRe: Photos That Describe Words Used By Nigerians Only by Safemode(m): 7:05pm On May 29, 2016
ok
CareerRe: A Retired Teacher That Returned Money To His State Treasury. by Safemode(m): 6:45pm On May 29, 2016
butanep:
Keep your stupid advice for your clueless unborn children. We are not in same realm.
You are a waste product!
RomanceRe: The Crazy Things You Ever Done For He/she by Safemode(m): 6:41pm On May 29, 2016
UyiIredia:
Na so u mumu reach that time.
If I insult you, am I wrong?
CelebritiesRe: Yeni Kuti Engaged To Theo Lawson On Her 55th Birthday by Safemode(m): 6:39pm On May 29, 2016
RomanceRe: The Crazy Things You Ever Done For He/she by Safemode(m): 6:06pm On May 29, 2016
osesology:
Bros, no vex o, but how old were u when you did this RUBBISH?
1 was 16.
CelebritiesRe: Charlyboy Writes A Letter To Buhari On Behalf Of Frustrated & Abandoned Youths by Safemode(m): 6:05pm On May 29, 2016
Buhari ll determine the curse or blessings APC ll get in 2016.
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: More Drawings From My Portfolio by Safemode(m): 5:58pm On May 29, 2016
AirSultan:
Thank you.
Don't struggle with painting, you ll be a good illustrator.
Meanwhile...I feel like you know a mod who's pushing Ur career here.
RomanceRe: At 27 Stil Single,is It Normal? by Safemode(m): 5:53pm On May 29, 2016
Coolguy89:
Am Boy of 27 years and a final year student for that matter but still single,all i have and believe is being friends with girls,most of my friends used to say am afraid of girls but actually am not,pls is this normal for a guy at my age to be single up to now?
Yes its normal. You need to v a trusted relationship & be physically (which you are), spiritually & financially mature to get married
RomanceRe: The Crazy Things You Ever Done For He/she by Safemode(m):
I told her I can do anything crazy to prove my love.
So...she told me to cut my flesh with knife. I was dazzed for few seconds like
...were re o!

So...I looked into the plate rack & saw a bread knife. Na so I carry am dey cut my arm. Guessed she was too shocked to notice I was using a mere bread knife that can't cut faster. She closed her eyes & opened back to start screaming...Oh baby I love you so much. She told me to drop the knife & hugged me so tight.
Meanwhile, i wasn't prepared to cut my hand for real cos I d v stopped if she didn't stopped me.
PoliticsRe: Ambode At Thanksgiving Service Of 1st Year In Office by Safemode(m): 5:41pm On May 29, 2016
Akshow:
Get ur behind to work and stop all these religious shait.
Are you curses to criticize?
Has he not been working?
Can't one do Thanksgiving if he/she belongs to a faith?
CelebritiesRe: Nollywood Actresses Stun At MUSON Center by Safemode(m): 5:34pm On May 29, 2016
gap tooth ladies. always kissable
CrimeRe: Thomas Adekoya-Cole, LUTH Doctor Killed In Ogun, Shortly After Being Kidnapped by Safemode(m): 5:31pm On May 29, 2016
rip to him. he looked familiar
WebmastersRe: President Buhari’s Foreign Trips In Map And Pictures Using A Simple Story Map. by Safemode(m): 5:30pm On May 29, 2016
You. people should Blame Buhari after 2019
CareerRe: A Retired Teacher That Returned Money To His State Treasury. by Safemode(m): 5:28pm On May 29, 2016
butanep:
I can now confirmed with all audacity that you are a big fool with an irritating odour. Please keep your "so called" honesty to Yourself. Don't contaminate me with your smelling odour. People like you are worst.

Why am I wasting my precious time with someone having a retrogressive brain.
Bumbling idio t!
Even after advising you on the right thing to do, you accused me of holier than thou attitude.
Be a dishonest human & meet your waterloo.
Blame your generation for breeding idio ts!
PoliticsRe: 2019 Campaign Poster Of Shettima & Okorocha Surfaces In Abuja by Safemode(m): 4:44pm On May 29, 2016
I as a Yoruba man ll never vote for any northern presidential candidate.
I m tired of this idea of using northerners to gather votes yet they are the ones with most years of rule
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Share Your Experience Yesterday Night When Watching The UCL Final by Safemode(m): 4:28pm On May 29, 2016
Stanleywaxy:
Yea , you old fellow . No famous player needs a Google to explain himself . The Likes of Fabian Bartez , Iker Cassilas , Oliver khan , Dida , Lehman , P.Schmeicel and the rest of them doesn't need a Google for one to know them . I thought approaching you nicely was the best thing to do but you've proven me wrong . If you know much about your football you should be on SkySports or Maybe SuperSports doing your thing , or even on a sports radio like Brilla FM.
Go do your own research about the best goalkeepers' this our game has seen , I don't think he'll even make the Top 20 . Don't tell me he played in the early days , cos the likes of Alfredo de Stefano , Maradona , Pele and a host of others played in the early days too Mr Man , but this present generation know them so well .
Real soccer pundits don't sound like you do .
Accept the fact that you lack manner of approach. I m not interested in discussing how deep I know soccer with you. I didn't tell you Rogerio was considered a great goal stopper. I only highlighted his strength which is penalty & freekicks. You sounded like you were threatened. Thats how you feel when you feel one is arguing with you while the person is merely correcting you.
CelebritiesRe: Nadia Buari Poses In Only A Wrapper, Displays Her Fresh Laps by Safemode(m): 3:30pm On May 29, 2016
my penni s
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Share Your Experience Yesterday Night When Watching The UCL Final by Safemode(m): 3:28pm On May 29, 2016
Stanleywaxy:
Never heard of this your GK who scores both PK and FK ... David Beckham was a hell of a FK taker , FK to him was like a PK , so stop saying that poo .
He's one of the best players to ever grace this beautiful game .
When you are lazy to Google who Brazilian Keeper Rogerio Ceni is. You this indomie generation child. Use Google to search the name & apologize to your uncle.
CareerRe: A Retired Teacher That Returned Money To His State Treasury. by Safemode(m): 2:10pm On May 29, 2016
butanep:
I can't be like you just the way you can't be like me. Everybody can't be the same. That's what make the world unique. If you feel you are honest, don't try to rub it on others face. I'm honest in my own way.

Whatever you preach is your headache. I have my life to live so you have yours. Your principle can't be generally accepted so save your Simon for your children.
of cos, my children ll benefit from my sermon, not Simon. The same way you refuse to be completely honest is the same way I blame your English teacher for not remembering to tell you Simon is a name, sermon is preaching. If only all Nigerians can all decide to forget short term pains & be honest, this country ll v gotten better.
CelebritiesRe: Lady Asks Toolz To Give Her Beads: See The Reply Toolz Gave by Safemode(m): 1:10pm On May 29, 2016
klassykute:
ladies been borrowing since i was named......
dem take am do dem

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)