Stats: 3,325,298 members, 8,421,223 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 02:43 AM

Saintfederic's Posts

Nairaland ForumSaintfederic's ProfileSaintfederic's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

PoliticsRe: PDP not bad as APC made us to believe by saintfederic: 1:07pm On Dec 06, 2015
Remii:
yes ooo, pdp did all that in 6months with oil price @$40/bbl and $ =N220, smh
lol no they didn't but my question is what has the apc done to remedy the situation apart from media trials and persecution
PoliticsRe: Profile Of Yahaya Bello: Kogi Governor-Elect by saintfederic: 9:48am On Dec 06, 2015
DickDastardly:
Is Buhari your father? NO
Did your father form APC? NO
Are you from Kogi? Probably NO
Are you more Nigerian than any other Nairalander? NO

Who are you? Just another online anonimous confused youth who thinks that by calling other Nigerians wailers makes his own deficiencies vanish.

Note: Yahaya's emergence is the next best thing to happen to our democracy after Jonathans peaceful handover.
bar man bottle of your coldest beer for this young man
PoliticsRe: Profile Of Yahaya Bello: Kogi Governor-Elect by saintfederic: 9:24am On Dec 06, 2015
I am a big fan of the PDP but in kogi state I prayed neither audu or wada should win and am glad none of them is going to be the Governor ...congratulations to the Governor elect I pray you don't disappoint
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye Is Operating A Foreign Bank Account - Sahara Reporters by saintfederic: 8:49am On Dec 06, 2015
nduchucks:
That was not the case a few years a go when I obtained one. It was stamped "Not for employment". Besides private investigators can trace his debit card through investigative means.
alright thanks added knowledge
PoliticsRe: EFCC Uncovers Another N3bn Stolen Arms Deal!!! by saintfederic: 10:39pm On Dec 05, 2015
OlaSpeaker:
please if you have nothing good to say just keep mute. what evidence do you have to say this is a propaganda that if at all you know the meaning of the word "propaganda" well i won't blame you much that how much delusion you can be after going true 16years of slavery and lies under PDP so believing tge truth when it is obvious might be difficult for you
so true except now the slave masters of pdp defected to the apc
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye Is Operating A Foreign Bank Account - Sahara Reporters by saintfederic: 10:31pm On Dec 05, 2015
nduchucks:
I don't think you need to be a citizen to obtain a SS number. They will just stamp your SS card 'not for employment'.

I did not insult you sir (the mumu reference was not directed at you....sorry), but I reserve the right to insult any senator or thieving Rep, who chooses to insult Nigerians by supporting idiotic legislation.
to have a ss number you would have to be a citizen
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye Is Operating A Foreign Bank Account - Sahara Reporters by saintfederic: 9:57pm On Dec 05, 2015
nduchucks:
Very easy.

1) Use a private investigator to do a background check and obtain his SS number, Debit card number etc.

2) Legally obtain Dino's credit report

Or

3) Use other means. People like Dino can be careless. mumu
why the insult really... is dino a citizen that he now has ss number?
PoliticsRe: EFCC Uncovers Another N3bn Stolen Arms Deal!!! by saintfederic: 9:53pm On Dec 05, 2015
Excuzeme:
[b]Initially, people like you said "Nothing will be uncovered"!
Now, you have changed your #Wailing to "Nothing recovered"! grin grin

Be calm and stop fidgeting like a cornered thief. tongue tongue

We are not in a military Govt where the president can seize properties, money and bank accounts... just by FIAT.
Courts based their Judgement on AVAILABLE EVIDENCE

If you dont take your time to "gather enough evidence" and you rush to face a court, these thieves have looted enough money to buy as many Senior advocates to represent them (Look at Saraki for example).
These Lawyers would collapse your case and the criminals will walk free.

I know that is what most of you #Wailers want and that is why you are trying to stampede PMB's Govt into doing that but that 73yrd old Mallam is smarter than all of you combined! grin grin

EFCC will take its time to compile a "Water-tight case" and nothing short of conviction will Nigerians accept.
Look at the FIFA scandal for example, American Prosecutors have been arresting people since the last six months yet, no one has been taken to court yet, because they have to investigate all the criminals, build a close case before approaching the courts for conviction.

In the meantime, you can roll into the Lagoon and have a swim, while the investigation is ongoing[/b] undecided undecided
lol I won't exchange words with you cause you don't seem reasonable or the least bit intelligent but I will say this...if that is how it is why put all this things on papers just wait and convict before go around saying things
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye Is Operating A Foreign Bank Account - Sahara Reporters by saintfederic: 8:59pm On Dec 05, 2015
how did SR know?
PoliticsRe: EFCC Uncovers Another N3bn Stolen Arms Deal!!! by saintfederic: 1:07pm On Dec 05, 2015
every day something new uncovered and nothing recovered...only media trials its beginning to feel like they playing to the gallery and its unfair to tarnish the image of the past admin without conviction
PoliticsRe: Dasuki: GEJ Ordered Me To Share N10Billion To PDP Delegates - Saharareporters by saintfederic: 11:09pm On Dec 04, 2015
sahara reporters should repent. the whole amount dey are reporting not making sense
PoliticsRe: 'How CBN Emptied Its Vaults To Finance PDP’s Presidential Campaign - TheCable by saintfederic: 6:53pm On Dec 04, 2015
all this alleged missing money no longer making sense or applying to logic. how much is the budget and when sanusi was gov only about 20bill missed now every day there are new rumours... quite frankly I don't believe it anymore
PoliticsRe: Policeman Returns Woman's Purse With N200million by saintfederic: 6:37pm On Dec 04, 2015
abeg which kind purse be that wey fit hold 200milla...haba this ppl fear God and how they take know the amount and how she take withdraw am?
PoliticsRe: Ben Murray Bruce's Common Sense Advice To Buhari And His Cabinet. by saintfederic: 7:33pm On Oct 07, 2015
the man is on point. read a profile of one of the proposed ministers and in the profile she said "fortunately my children are not around "...the man is on point. read a profile of one of the proposed ministers and in the profile she said "fortunately my children are not around "...the man is on point. read a profile of one of the proposed ministers and in the profile she said "fortunately my children are not around "...
PoliticsRe: Explosions Kill Worshippers In Borno Mosques by saintfederic: 5:58pm On Oct 07, 2015
Acidosis:
I don't understand, an attack took place since Tuesday evening and none, except Punch, made a report?

Someone is truly covering up boko haram havocs with baseless corruption cases.
they are really suppressing the bomb blast news 4 bombs and it was not on nigerian dailies... well don't wanna blame anybody. God rest the souls of the dead amen
PoliticsRe: Why Do PDP And Their Internet Soldiers Now Support Boko Haram Against Nigeria? by saintfederic: 2:52pm On Oct 07, 2015
well when a party decides to come to power by using the death of innocent people as leverage that's bound to happen. the ruling party successfully divided Nigeria politically... so they ll have to dance to the tune of music they choose... #proudlywailing #wailer
PoliticsRe: Power Supply Decline: Share your Experience by saintfederic: 2:31pm On Oct 07, 2015
here in ife we experienced an improvement in the power supply for about 2wiks and then it went horribly bad...2hrs of light in the last 3days and fuel sef is #100. very frustrating

1 2 (of 2 pages)