Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by saky18(m): 3:30pm On Jul 29, 2017 |
Please those that bought Naviforce watch sometime ago, how has it been? Could you give review as regards durability. Thinking of getting one. Luxury Brand NAVIFORCE Men Fashion Sport Watches Men's Quartz Digital Analog Clock Man Full Steel Wrist Watch relogio masculino http://s.aliexpress.com/V3uQbiEz (from AliExpress Android) |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by saky18(m): 3:07pm On Jul 29, 2017 |
Just concluded a deal with Noobody for a Note 4 SD 4/64GB Version plus other accessories . Hopefully in a couple of weeks I will join the Xiaomi family. He offers such a smooth deal plus jokes  Wish there are guys like him |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by saky18(m): 12:47am On Jul 29, 2017 |
noobody: Hello beautiful people, Befor i open a seperate thread for this,i tot i give you guys the upperhand to grab em first as e dey hot!! The follow items are for sale
Almost new,pristine,very clean,scratchless xiaomi redmi note 4 global version grey colour,4gb/64gb, for sale,(80k),phone js in perfect working condition,for every scratch you see on the phones deduct 5k!!freeebies include 1 msvii case 1 cafelle black tpu case 1 cafelle temepered glass installed 1 cafelle tempere glass(not installed) 1 full cover tempered glass 1 stylus pen 1 usb OTG mem card reader 32gb mem card 1 ring holder 1 top notch QKZ headphones(brand new) 1 retractable cable for ios/android. 1 smart wrist band And more  Best and cheapest deal,you nor fit get am for aliexpress.
Brand new unboxed,global version mi max(S)2,matte black edition,for sale,4gb/64gb(110k),freebies include 1 msvii case 1 matte black scrubbed tpu case 1 smart wrist band 1 top notch QKZ earphones(brand new) 1 stylus pen 1 usb OTG memory card reader 1 pzoz transperent tempered glass 2 full covered tempered glasses 1 cafele retractable ios/android charging cable
Very sweet deal!!
Brand new unboxed,xiaomi redmi 4x,2gb/16gb,black colour,(45k) Freebies include 4 cafelle tempered glasses 1 cafelle black tpu case 1 stylus pen 1 usb OTG mem card reader 1 uk style adapter 1 QKZ or 1 xiaomi earpiece(both brand new) 1 strap on digital watch
Contacts available on signature for calls,whatsapp,text, Thank you I am interested in Note 4 SD 4/64GB if it has not been sold |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by saky18(m): 2:38am On Jul 22, 2017 |
yahyus02: Finally I join dis great family... I received my bae yesterday courtesy of D CBN Governor himself... Mr Nobody.. . Sir M in love again because of uuuu... Sir u r too honest for my liking l .. Thank u Welcome to Shiaom family. Enjoy your device |
Technology Market › Re: ROMOSS sense 6p 20,000mah POWER BANK, LCD FOR phone laptop via type-C #10,000 by saky18(m): 8:54am On Jun 26, 2017 |
Benstino: It takes 6 hrs to charge fully. Just connect it to your PC. As for fast discharging, forget it. It's d same here. Didn't wanna complain. Felt like I didn't wanna spoil biz for somebody. Your PC cannot charge ur power bank very well. Use a 2Amp charger and use NEPA if u can. |
Technology Market › Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by saky18(m): 6:11pm On Jun 15, 2017 |
acunon: Pls hold on Please can you respond to what i asked you. Thanks |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by saky18(m): 7:54pm On Jun 13, 2017 |
TJ0987: Finally got my Redmi Note 4, courtesy 'Nobody'. Awesome customer service, very courteous guy, and more importantly, fast delivery. Would definitely do business with him again. Still expecting my tempered glass, and earpiece...Hopefully soon! Oya manage these pictures, I ddnt take them too well sha. Definitely love the black colour. Congrats. What ROM size did u get? |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by saky18(m): 4:34pm On Jun 10, 2017 |
Gptech: I don retire for games ooo, I only get Alsphalt Extreme for testing, which I hardly play. I say make I manage dey play Candy crush , but then village ppl send their men come collect my phone, after I manage play reach stage 1200+, na there I kuku totally hang my boot on games ooo. But you know that you can actually play Candy crush from any other phone if u had linked (logged in) it with your Facebook account  Gptech: I don retire for games ooo, I only get Alsphalt Extreme for testing, which I hardly play. I say make I manage dey play Candy crush , but then village ppl send their men come collect my phone, after I manage play reach stage 1200+, na there I kuku totally hang my boot on games ooo. But you know that you can actually play Candy crush from any other phone if u had linked (logged in) it with your Facebook account |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by saky18(m): 11:07pm On Jun 07, 2017 |
Does anybody have Aukey 2A+ or any original 2A charger for sale? |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by saky18(m): 10:57pm On Jun 07, 2017 |
Gptech: Erm, which network, I need port sharperly?   |
Technology Market › Re: ROMOSS sense 6p 20,000mah POWER BANK, LCD FOR phone laptop via type-C #10,000 by saky18(m): 7:24pm On Jun 06, 2017 |
mayorall: Romoss sense 4p now available at #6000 This one is beautiful. |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by saky18(m): 5:36pm On Jun 05, 2017 |
ugoelvis1: Putting up the yet unboxed Redmi Note 4 Black SD 4/64g global version for sell. People around Onitsha and environs to take note for proxmity sake. My price is 90k, indicate your interest Nwokem why u wan sell for 90k abeg |
Technology Market › Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by saky18(m): 6:56pm On Jun 04, 2017 |
Please my tv UE32J6300 developed a fault. When i switch it on, after displaying SMART TV logo, the screen goes blank and doesn't show anything. I attached some pics. Do you have any idea how to solve this.
Technology Market › Re: Romoss PeA60 60Kmah, Romoss Pea40 Pro 40kmah 65W, Romoss SW30 30kmah, etc by saky18(m): 12:13pm On Jun 04, 2017 |
List the 10,000mah you have.
How much do use in sending to Awka, Anambra state? |
Technology Market › Re: ROMOSS sense 6p 20,000mah POWER BANK, LCD FOR phone laptop via type-C #10,000 by saky18(m): 9:05am On Jun 04, 2017 |
mayorall: Payment received sir. My item has been received. Thanks
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by saky18(m): 9:27pm On Jun 03, 2017 |
toluwanimi07: Kingston is cheaper sandisk and Samsung a lil bit expensive but its okay. Here If this is Aliexpress app, how did you change the currency to naira? |
Technology Market › Re: ROMOSS sense 6p 20,000mah POWER BANK, LCD FOR phone laptop via type-C #10,000 by saky18(m): 10:38pm On Jun 01, 2017 |
mayorall: Romoss polymos 20 , 20,000mah. Made with li-polymer battery. Best material in the world for battery.
#10,000
#2000 sending to Awka via gig logistic ( 24hours)
#1000 if its shipping by post office. 3 working days delivery. Please confirm receipt of payment for ROMOSS Polymoss 20 |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by saky18(m): 5:59pm On May 31, 2017 |
@ Protein0 If those Note 4 SD 4/64 you are expecting are for sale, let me know when they enter. |
Technology Market › Re: ROMOSS sense 6p 20,000mah POWER BANK, LCD FOR phone laptop via type-C #10,000 by saky18(m): 1:10pm On May 30, 2017 |
How much for the power bank plus transport to Awka, Anambra state? |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by saky18(m): 7:00pm On May 27, 2017 |
ZesusHVWritter: Good evening. Please someone drop noobody's phone number.. Go to page 878, the last post there. You will see his number. |
Technology Market › Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by saky18(m): 5:42am On May 27, 2017 |
elijahdre: No sir.On preorder.Only redmi note 4 available 4gig/64gig How much? 4gb/64gb ROM |
Travel › Re: NIPOST Stealing Our Goods .. Please Help!! by saky18(m): 4:55am On May 25, 2017 |
crowley:
tif!!! Aliexpress shipping is $2-3 and u can hold aliexpress even if nipost fu*kup. I once ordered a tab, gave it to my baby to play with, it fell from him, nd screen got damaged. Complained dat the screen was damaged wen it came, so a new one was sent and i got a $20 refund. sharp guy.  What do you think that your baby will grow up to be? Seeing what his father is doing. #SMH |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by saky18(m): 1:01am On May 22, 2017 |
Oworock: they suppose to deliver it to your door step, but at times they drop it at the post office so just get there and tell them you ate expecting a letter from payoneer don't say ATM ooo because they may embarrass you as Yahoo boy. or they demand for huge money thinking its money you're collecting. saying from experience though. Pls is it true that you pay $29/year maintenance fee on the card  |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by saky18(m): 10:27pm On May 20, 2017 |
Nochious123: nor allow ppl here o,who b june born here sef Me  Nochious123: nor allow ppl here o,who b june born here sef Me |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by saky18(m): 10:21pm On May 20, 2017 |
Gptech: Congrats, meanwhile anyone interested in the Mi Max 4gig ram, and 128gig rom, gold colour should contact me. How much? |
TV/Movies › Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by saky18(m): 8:39am On May 20, 2017 |
12 Monkeys S03 |
Technology Market › Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by saky18(m): 8:37am On May 20, 2017 |
ewizard1: Still got a Clean Note4 4G LTE for sale! Holla! How much and location? |
TV/Movies › Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by saky18(m): 5:57am On May 20, 2017 |
12 Monkeys Season 3 |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by saky18(m): 7:19pm On May 16, 2017 |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by saky18(m): 2:05am On May 15, 2017 |
princetom1: Dem don ban me prophet. dem no reach. Ha ha ha.
I was away because i need to listen to some cool music on my phone with my Langsdom M400, Geez, i can hear every sound loud and clear. I didn't know wen i got carried away and queue up countless song. If u have never use a real phone and a real earphones, u are on a long long thing Hi. Is Langsdom M400 better than Xiaomi earphones? And which 'real phone' are u using  |
TV/Movies › Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by saky18(m): 5:28am On May 10, 2017 |
Prison Break S05E06
Toxicwap |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by saky18(m): 2:56pm On May 09, 2017 |
gykes: Globalomerce shipped a device to me in 10 days Pls which method does Jumia use in sending goods to the buyer, DHL or .. ?? |