Stats: 3,155,805 members, 7,827,961 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 08:13 PM

Samoski3's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Samoski3's Profile / Samoski3's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Family / Re: My 16 Year Old Live-in Maid Is Pregnant For A 20 Year Old Boy by samoski3(f): 9:02am On Oct 30, 2022
Why will you even have a 16 year old girl as maid? Isn't that CHILD ABUSE?
Travel / Re: Can Someone Travel To America Without Having Any Family Or Friends Over There? by samoski3(f): 9:47pm On Jan 22, 2022
Justinlean02:
I have a contact in San Mateo and she can help you with job too, owns a Cleaning services.
kindly link up
Travel / Re: Can Someone Travel To America Without Having Any Family Or Friends Over There? by samoski3(f): 9:44pm On Jan 22, 2022
Justinlean02:
I have a contact in San Mateo and she can help you with job too, owns a Cleaning services.
I'm available please link me up.
Romance / Re: A Nairalander Weds His Pretty South Korean Bride In Owerri (photos) by samoski3(f): 6:14pm On Jul 02, 2021
minasota:
To God be the glory, Love is a beautiful thing
After so many years of friendship, She finally said yes I do on the 1/7/2021

Lala beg help ur boy push am to promise land
congratulations my brother man ...bro me self dey look for beautiful Korean just like your wife oh I'm very single and searching for only south Koreans.

Romance / Re: What I Found On My Sales Girl's Facebook Messages by samoski3(f): 11:02pm On Jun 07, 2020
LastProphet:

Is none of your business because she has not invited you into her private life you only violated it. Did you employ her to be daddy's daughter or sales girl? I suspect you are interested in her
he said he can't sleep on her matter so he's interested too.
Politics / Re: Memes: Reactions Of Nigerians About Beating Of Ekweremadu By IPOB In Germany by samoski3(f): 10:34pm On Aug 18, 2019
This is beating season!!! angry angry grin grin tongue

Travel / Re: Accident Victims Rescued From Toyota SUV That Tumbled In Ikoyi by samoski3(f): 4:46pm On Jun 19, 2019
Ritzy10:
The occupants of this White Toyota SUV were lucky to get out unhurt after their car hit a truck and tumbled several times in Ikoyi, Lagos.

The prompt response of good samaritans including Korede Bello's manager, Casper and another bystander identified as Godwin who helped flip the car over to rescue the victims, saved them.

The accident survivor were thereafter treated on the spot by Lagos State emergency response team before they were taken to a hospital in Lagos Island.

See more:
https://zenithnaija.com/accident-victims-rescued-from-a-toyota-suv-that-tumbled-in-ikoyi-photos/
The is MercedesBenz now 350 2015
not Toyota suv

Romance / Re: Most Nigerian Guys Are Afraid Of Dating Celestial Girls by samoski3(f): 6:20pm On Dec 18, 2018
theophiokhai:
Wait ooh, why is it that most Nigerian guys are afraid of dating Celestial girls??
sir you're very far far from sense, did any Celestial girl tell you she's looking for a guy or man?. I think you're very jobless. Go get yourself a real job.

3 Shares

Politics / Re: Buhari Approved The Release Of National Stadium, Surulere To Lagos State by samoski3(f): 7:08pm On May 15, 2018
Authoreety:
Na now day break.... wetin lagos state for don confirm since

Jst that ambode may stil dash it to d biggest omo onile of all time

I con reason am shocked na TRUE OH
Religion / Re: How Can A Christian Friend Who Still Masturbates Come Out Of It? ( Please Help ) by samoski3(f): 10:59am On Jan 21, 2018
Try and get one of these see dolls that is the solution.
Business / Re: Which Bank Do You Operate With And How Would You Rate Their Services? by samoski3(f): 8:28am On Jun 15, 2015
:oUBA has p00rest services and reckless charges

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17