Stats: 3,328,387 members, 8,435,483 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 June 2026 at 07:02 PM

Sarimah's Posts

Nairaland ForumSarimah's ProfileSarimah's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 (of 77 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Genevieve Nnaji Vs Tiwa Savage: Who Is Hotter & Classier? by Sarimah(f): 6:28pm On Oct 12, 2014
hensben:
why? is she not beautiful wink

oh! you want me to go for old lady(gene) who is packaging undecided

see gene wrinkle legs na
Genny might be older dan Tiwa buh she's still hotter
CelebritiesRe: Genevieve Nnaji Vs Tiwa Savage: Who Is Hotter & Classier? by Sarimah(f): 6:07pm On Oct 12, 2014
hensben:
if I am to choose from one of them to date I will go for tiwa, I know why tongue
I need to check ur brain grin
RomanceRe: Facebook: Why Don't The Females Comment On Male Pictures Like The Guys Do by Sarimah(f): 5:58pm On Oct 12, 2014
KiddaBlingzz:
you made it so tongue
lol..how pls?
CelebritiesRe: After Bitter Divorce: Marrying Again Is Still In My Plan —juliet Ibrahim by Sarimah(f): 5:57pm On Oct 12, 2014
sohl7:
divorced.
I know..dats y I said "was"
Rap BattlesRe: *** ~kill Or Get Killed! : Captainflash Vs Richommie~ *** by Sarimah(f):
EducationRe: 6 Of The Most Beautiful University Libraries In Nigeria (photos) by Sarimah(f): 5:49pm On Oct 12, 2014
Kai...my skul library dey learn work embarassed
RomanceRe: Facebook: Why Don't The Females Comment On Male Pictures Like The Guys Do by Sarimah(f): 3:46pm On Oct 12, 2014
Lol...so true
CelebritiesRe: Who Is The Most Handsome Korean Actor. by Sarimah(f): 3:21pm On Oct 12, 2014
Day11:
Jo nah tan
i swear he's the cutest grin
CelebritiesRe: After Bitter Divorce: Marrying Again Is Still In My Plan —juliet Ibrahim by Sarimah(f): 3:15pm On Oct 12, 2014
Wow..never knew she was married..
RomanceRe: What Are The Typical Naija Ways Of Being Romantic? by Sarimah(f): 2:57pm On Oct 12, 2014
valmunich:
Lol... Oh!

The one that always walks into a hole huh
bad boy grin
RomanceRe: What Are The Typical Naija Ways Of Being Romantic? by Sarimah(f): 2:25pm On Oct 12, 2014
RomanceRe: What Are The Typical Naija Ways Of Being Romantic? by Sarimah(f): 2:18pm On Oct 12, 2014
valmunich:
Hehehe.. grin grin

What's Johnny BTW huh
ur 3rd leg grin
RomanceRe: What Are The Typical Naija Ways Of Being Romantic? by Sarimah(f): 1:52pm On Oct 12, 2014
valmunich:
E be like you too like this your nyash undecided
I 4 hate am b4?

Shey u hate ur johnny? huh
CelebritiesRe: Genevieve Nnaji Vs Tiwa Savage: Who Is Hotter & Classier? by Sarimah(f):
U can compare Genny to somone like omotola not Tiwa

Genny is prettier,hotter and classier smiley
RomanceRe: What Are The Typical Naija Ways Of Being Romantic? by Sarimah(f): 1:42pm On Oct 12, 2014
valmunich:
Lol.. Half? Insalt undecided start preparing that nyash for a bend already angry
no be only insalt..incurry grin
My nyash dey gidibam tongue
RomanceRe: 10 Kissing Styles Woman Hate by Sarimah(f): 1:11pm On Oct 12, 2014
Unibenstudent:
did u go church?
sure...
RomanceRe: What Are The Typical Naija Ways Of Being Romantic? by Sarimah(f): 1:10pm On Oct 12, 2014
valmunich:
Oh Sarimah

I'm actually getting the tips

Tonight's gon be haaaaawt! grin

If you no fall make my simcard bend undecided
if u can do half of wat chinziaski wrote make my nya.sh bend grin
RomanceRe: Romance In Nigeria Is Impossible (my Experience) by Sarimah(f): 1:04pm On Oct 12, 2014
Lol...romantic guys are everywhere
RomanceRe: 10 Kissing Styles Woman Hate by Sarimah(f): 12:48pm On Oct 12, 2014
Unibenstudent:
sarimah what's up today nah
nothing much
RomanceRe: What Are The Typical Naija Ways Of Being Romantic? by Sarimah(f): 12:33pm On Oct 12, 2014
chinziaski:
Things to do to be Romantic:

Early Morning messages
Teasing her and making her laugh
Play games together,
Do crazy things and don't be shy,
Surprise her with a soft kiss on neck,
Whisper sweet words in her ear and bite her ear,
When both of you are in an event, scribble sweet words in a paper and send it to her,
Tickle her and make her chase you,
Cook once in awhile,
Touch and cuddle her,
Call her pet names,
You can draw a caricature of you and her, even if its not fine, she'll still love it.
When she's sleeping, kiss her back or her chest or her forehead, etc.

My romantic days: even if the girl wanted to eat your money, she'll rethink.
u're so on point!
RomanceRe: 10 Kissing Styles Woman Hate by Sarimah(f): 12:08pm On Oct 12, 2014
No10 embarassed
RomanceRe: Dating Who You Will Not Marry by Sarimah(f): 12:02pm On Oct 12, 2014
I can't date som1 i can't marry...
CelebritiesRe: Actress Empress Njamah Has Launched Her Own Clothing Line by Sarimah(f): 6:15pm On Oct 11, 2014
Unibenstudent:
sarimah what have I done this tyme around?
y d harsh statement?
TV/MoviesRe: Osuofia Vs Saka: Who Is The Better Comedian? by Sarimah(f): 6:14pm On Oct 11, 2014
Sijioke:
hi sarimah, am really sorry for the other time..
u dnt need to be
RomanceRe: Nominate Your Best Nairalander In This Section For The Month Of September by Sarimah(f): 5:33pm On Oct 11, 2014
Mayapop....supermatins.....cooljoe.....richommie
HealthRe: OMG!! Another Deadly Virus Surfaces. See Pics by Sarimah(f): 3:46pm On Oct 11, 2014
God have mercy!
CelebritiesRe: Actress Empress Njamah Has Launched Her Own Clothing Line by Sarimah(f): 3:42pm On Oct 11, 2014
Unibenstudent:
The cloth be like bend down select
nawa 4u oh undecided
RomanceRe: How Many People Did U Date Back In High School? by Sarimah(f): 3:31pm On Oct 11, 2014
SuperMartins:
Lmaoo..nah, I didn't get spoilt in time..altho' am still not spoilt O.. cheesy
i pray ooo
TV/MoviesRe: What's Your Best Nigerian/nollywood Movie? by Sarimah(f): 3:30pm On Oct 11, 2014
Ijele, living in bondage, diamond ring, vuga,phone swap....
TV/MoviesRe: Osuofia Vs Saka: Who Is The Better Comedian? by Sarimah(f): 3:14pm On Oct 11, 2014
Saka is jst a clown..he's not dat funny to me...osuofia is d best!
RomanceRe: Top 7 Actions That Makes You Dumb When A Lady Visits You by Sarimah(f): 2:58pm On Oct 11, 2014
herald9:
come lemme teh yhu sumfinsmiley
dont teh me anytin angry

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 (of 77 pages)