Stats: 3,331,391 members, 8,450,096 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 07:24 PM

Searay's Posts

Nairaland ForumSearay's ProfileSearay's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 115 pages)

PoliticsRe: Crowd Welcomes Governor Udom Emmanuel In Uyo (Photos) by searay(m): 9:42pm On Oct 23, 2015
eagleonearth:
Wike, I dey observe you with one eye. 2maro will tell shaa.
Modified: these jubilant folks should remember that there'll be a re-run in 18 local govts. So, it ain't over until is over.
Yes there is a re-run.
Udom is going into the re-run with about 495,000 votes against Umanah with 36,000 (9%) from the 13 LGAs.
The 18 LGAs has about 661,000 registered voters which 100% turn out is not possible.
Going by Statistics, 55% turnout can only give about 365,000 votes. Assuming PDP records zero votes the votes can not guaranteed APC a win.
Even if it does where will Umanah gets 25% votes in 21 LGAs as required by law?
Udom only needs 25% votes in 7 LGAs to meet the 2/3 requirement by law.
PoliticsRe: Breaking: Tribunal Orders Re-run In Akwa Ibom Gov. Election by searay(m): 10:00pm On Oct 21, 2015
donphilopus:
An uncommon transformer who dumped his world-class hospital to treat a knee injury abroad? Such an uncommon transformer.
Fish brain, have you not heard that FG is yet to give operational licence to the foreign doctors who are suppose to handle the machines?
PoliticsRe: APC To Appeal Tribunal’s Judgment On Akwa Ibom Governorship Poll by searay(m): 9:53pm On Oct 21, 2015
Jealousy, because we fast pass you
CR77:
smiley See una life cry
PoliticsRe: APC To Appeal Tribunal’s Judgment On Akwa Ibom Governorship Poll by searay(m): 9:46pm On Oct 21, 2015
Is it some Polling unit in 18 LGAs or all the PU in 18LGAs?
TravelRe: Port Harcourt International Airport Ranked Worlds Worst Airport by searay(m): 9:07am On Oct 20, 2015
List is list
QuotaSystem:
It made the wrong list though.
PoliticsRe: Yakubu Gowon Celebrates 81st Birthday Today! by searay(m): 1:13pm On Oct 19, 2015
Dear Gowon when are you contesting for the Presidency?
PoliticsRe: "I Was Never Arrested By EFCC"- Akpabio by searay(m): 10:03am On Oct 17, 2015
You can see without looking and you can look without seeing
Bennyberry:
What's the difference btw ' See and look' ?.
PoliticsRe: Saraki Saved Lai Mohammed by searay(m): 1:07pm On Oct 15, 2015
egobetatoday:
na una wahala. u wanted 'change' u got it. No complaints please
bro, I'm a Senior Wailer of Nigeria (SWN)
PoliticsRe: Saraki Saved Lai Mohammed by searay(m): 12:55pm On Oct 15, 2015
Flashh:
What's the Mr silly saying? Jealous because you typed rubbish like "sghdhf"? Guy reason very well.
thank you for the insults
PoliticsRe: Saraki Saved Lai Mohammed by searay(m): 10:53am On Oct 15, 2015
Flashh:
You're older than this.
Your problem is that you don't mind your business.
Jealousy go kill you
PoliticsRe: Saraki Saved Lai Mohammed by searay(m):
If the make Liar Mohammed Min of Info, he will fed us lies for breakfast , launch and dinner.
How did we get to this?
PoliticsRe: Rivers Poll: Tribunal Upholds Election Of 6 PDP Lawmakers by searay(m): 8:22am On Oct 13, 2015
Ddddx
CelebritiesRe: Kate Henshaw Flaunts Hourglass Figure In Sports Polo And Black Leggings by searay(m): 7:56am On Oct 13, 2015
My name no follow for #thelist so I'm angry.
How does this trash of a post concern me?
Jokes EtcRe: 16 Sign Posts That Will Make You Laugh by searay(m): 5:38pm On Oct 12, 2015
Go and cut your head...
Chai!
jedidiah2801:
Come and cut your head cheesy cheesy
SportsRe: Int'l Friendly: Nigeria Vs Cameroon 3.0 (Live) by searay(m): 8:35pm On Oct 11, 2015
What's the score between OLISEH UTD vs Cameroon?
SportsRe: I Shall Return - Enyeama by searay(m): 4:57pm On Oct 11, 2015
DEBUCHMANNY:
You're a product of rape!
cathodekazim:
Masturbating right now

The news is making me high

I love Alimat
I lov oyin

I hv 7 gfriends
3 yorubas
3 hausa
1warri

No igbo

I lov raping igbo girls

They are as stupid as thr male

Ya
STOP DISPLAYING YOUR IGNORANCE ON A PUBLIC DOMAIN.
I'm not Igbo though
PoliticsRe: Army Condemns Cowardly Attitude Of Soldiers Who Fled From Bokoharam by searay(m): 4:40pm On Oct 11, 2015
Soldiers flee?
I think someone was leading from the front. Did he also run?
SportsRe: I Shall Return - Enyeama by searay(m):
He tolded me
SportsRe: Enyeama Pictured With NFF Leaders After A Closed Door Meeting In Belgium (photo) by searay(m): 10:28pm On Oct 10, 2015
When is the Nigeria- Cameroon friendlies?
SportsRe: Enyeama Pictured With NFF Leaders After A Closed Door Meeting In Belgium (photo) by searay(m): 10:28pm On Oct 10, 2015
When is the Nigeria- Cameroon friendlies
PoliticsRe: Breaking News: Buhari Meets Saraki, Dogara, Others Tonight - Punch by searay(m): 8:02pm On Oct 07, 2015
Trddddfgh
SportsRe: Enyeama Explains Row With Oliseh, May Quit Eagles by searay(m): 5:04pm On Oct 07, 2015
Akbee:
Shut up there cos if u decide to hang your boot both at the club and international level,football will still be played in every nook and cranny of the world.infact the sports will even become more popular than ever.
Mr Oliseh might have bn wrong there but lets not be oblivious of the fact that he is the head coach of the national team which Enyeama happens to be the shot-stooper.The boss has the final say bros Enyeama n ur just a follower.
The fact that ur no more the team captain shouldn't make u want to take such hasty decision cos ur still the Mighty goal stopper we always know n one of the best as long as long as Nigerian football is concerned.
The capacity u serve in the team doesn't really matter but your output.
Football or no football, Eyeama go still chop, he is a graduate
SportsRe: Oliseh Confirms Musa As New Captain For Super Eagles by searay(m): 4:56pm On Oct 07, 2015
ADAMUdaCOWBOY:
Have you forgotten the Kaduna incidence where he made remarks to the effect that Kaduna was not safe for the match inspire of the fact that the crisis are more prevalent in the north east. Did you think of what that could do to the morale of the players he was leading? How about when he just went absent during a match only for us to hear later on that his mother died? With all respect to his late mum, he could have communicated it to the coach early, but he vanished quietly and came to explain later, I say that was silly and irresponsible. He sabotaged siasia several times and Nigerians defended him all along. Enyeama is a very good keeper but truth be told, he has acted childishly many a time and is not fit to be the captain of the national team.
Was he lying about the issue, where Eyeama is from, people don't live with bomb. Its scary
CrimeRe: Buhari Orders Investigation Of Ibrahim Lamorde, EFCC Boss by searay(m): 4:55pm On Oct 07, 2015
Investigation is now a joke
SportsRe: Oliseh Confirms Musa As New Captain For Super Eagles by searay(m): 11:18am On Oct 07, 2015
Can you clearly state a case where Eyeama disappointed Nigeria?
I just remembered when Larger back sidelined Eyeama
ADAMUdaCOWBOY:
You guys will soon bring this tribal thing into football. Oliseh is not a Hausa man so his choice of Musa can't be blamed on ethnic bias. Enyeama and Mikel have disappointed us several times when we needed them and Musa has been loyal. So it's a good choice
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Army ‘kills Over 100’ Boko Haram Militants, Loses 7 Soldiers by searay(m): 11:14am On Oct 07, 2015
Enough of this trash.
SportsRe: 'Oliseh Shuts Enyeama Up, Kicks Him Out Of Camp Today' - Muyiwa Lawal by searay(m): 9:37pm On Oct 06, 2015
After hurrying his mother 2 days ago
mikron:
Enyeama lacks discipline, u re supposed to be d captain of d team yet u lack discipline,, u were called up to come to camp to play Tanzania u declined, with no explanation whatsoever, later we learnt u lost ur mum, though a sad news, but what stops him from calling d coach to intimate him of the sad development and his inability to honour d match? Now he strolled to camp as if it is business as usual. If u can't do that in ur club don't do that in d national team. Shikena
PoliticsRe: Buhari Pictured With Michelle And Barack Obama by searay(m): 8:24pm On Oct 03, 2015
One day, the photo of Buhari will defeat Boko Haram
Music/RadioRe: Throwback Test: How Many Of These Screenshots/Videos Do You Remember? by searay(m): 9:30am On Oct 02, 2015
Team #Gospel Music
EducationRe: 65 Million Nigerians Still Illiterate, Says UNESCO by searay(m): 7:08am On Oct 02, 2015
Plus over 900,000 illiterates on Nairaland who feels that once a newspaper outlet accuses some of corruption , the person should be sent to jail. Or anybody holding a political office is a thief
PoliticsRe: Governor Udom Emmanuel Builds House Just 4 Months In Govt - Sahara Reporters by searay(m): 4:59pm On Oct 01, 2015
The above is a pure lie
PoliticsRe: Photos From 55th Independence Celebration In Abuja (Live) by searay(m): 10:58am On Oct 01, 2015
Northerned things

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 115 pages)