Stats: 3,325,603 members, 8,422,781 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 07:30 PM

Sebali's Posts

Nairaland ForumSebali's ProfileSebali's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 32 pages)

PoliticsRe: Nasarawa Governorship Primaries: Maku Gives PDP One Week Ultimatum by sebali: 7:40am On Dec 28, 2014
stopdat:
Maku should decamp to the APC
We would refuse him....cos we dnt need his type
PoliticsRe: Patience Jonathan Technically Tackles Buhari's 'no First Lady' Policy by sebali: 6:46am On Dec 27, 2014
BlaiseJohn:
. Do you know how powerful stella was during OBJ time? Are you going to compare her with PEJ, stop saying rubbish
Stella was famous not powerful
PoliticsRe: Patience Jonathan Technically Tackles Buhari's 'no First Lady' Policy by sebali: 6:43am On Dec 27, 2014
Ebubeslym:
buhari should Just tell us he is confused about which of his wives to Make ist lady than to come here and yarn dust.

the ist lady's office has been there Since 1999

PoliticsRe: Man Demands Reps Pay Him N115m For Helping Them Draft 50 Questions! by sebali: 6:34am On Dec 27, 2014
theshadyexpress:
So the speaker and apc members don dey plan coup for GEJ since,even falan that talk talk sef join for the matter

U can't fight Gods anointed

GEJ till tambuwal turns police constable
Ediot be deceiving urself.
No be only God's anointed na saTAN anointed.

As 4 d reps, dey shud pay d man his moni; agreement is agreement.
PoliticsRe: Sahara Reporters Work For Terrorists – Nigeria Army by sebali: 6:22am On Dec 27, 2014
maclatunji:
Then the officer should sue Sahara Reporters and not be silent if the military's assertion is true.
Exactly. If they are actually lying he should sue dem, abi sahara reporters are too big for the NA to bring down.
I wont beliv dis story until somebody is arrested and proven guilty
PoliticsRe: Amaechi Spent N30bn On Buhari - Wike by sebali: 11:34am On Dec 26, 2014
biafranqueen:
No wonder! I believe you just like Roaches running around Imo State but born and brought up in the North undecided Actions speak louder than worrds.
embarassed
PoliticsRe: Doyin Okupe Challenged APC Supporters With 250k by sebali: 11:31am On Dec 26, 2014
tomakint:
You are not smart! 1. Revamping of Agriculture (we now export grains). 2. YouWin and SURE-P affecting lives. 3. Many expressways completed. 4. Airports facelifted. 5. FDI on a positive high. 6. Diversification of the economy. 7. 9 new Federal Universities. 8. Banks now better. 9. Railing system. 10. FOI bill. Oya name Buhari's.
1. sure p and u win are all scam.....i parcipated in d charade called sure p
2. d man has not completed on fed. xpress way in is 6yrs in office....all are on going......and very many (say 80%) fee. roads are yer to be talk abt.
3. FOI is anoda scam......u cant access any info from any govt. agency e.g NNPC.
4. as 4 railway d administration is jus making noise on ground breaking ceremonies rather commissioning finished project...pls tel me hw many rail project has bin completed.
5. u meant paper diversification of d economy( pls tel me where are all d so called made in nigeria nissqn cars).
6. with d level of unemployment and impunity JONA must go
7. everyday we here of a newly commissioned power plant still no light everywhere and he keeps approving increase in tarrif.
JONA MUST GO
PoliticsRe: Amaechi Spent N30bn On Buhari - Wike by sebali: 7:35am On Dec 26, 2014
biafranqueen:
Workers said he no pay show us proof he pay. We know that him and Oleroaches of Imo are the top Igbo contributors that they keep bragging about in Igboland. We are waiting for them in 2015 don't worry!
Igbo's claiming ikwere men as ibo men since d civil war.
Amaechi is not ibo
PoliticsRe: Doyin Okupe Challenged APC Supporters With 250k by sebali: 7:10am On Dec 26, 2014
PoliticsRe: Amaechi Spent N30bn On Buhari - Wike by sebali: 7:01am On Dec 26, 2014
tit:
this must be true.
the proof is that amaechi does not have money to pay workers salaries.
he finished Rivers people money at APC convention.
So all d govs. dat have failed to pay salaries also spent moni on campaigns......If wike and u hav no proof u both shud kip shut.
PoliticsRe: My Conspiracy Theory: Will Buhari Get The Yarad U A - Treatment? by sebali: 6:56am On Dec 26, 2014
WhiteTechnology:
Unknown to Tinubu , once Buhari dies in power, the Fulani in the military will take over government

Any protest in the SW will be brutally crushed and the SW will be sent into captivity and neutralize when the Fulani appoints an Igbo as his deputy to divide the South which the Igbos will gladly do to deal mercilessly with the treacherous SW

But all this is impossible because Buhari can never win GEJ
4 ur mind o, u don talk.
TEAM BUHARI ALL D WAY
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Electoral Politics: The Politics Of Violence And Intimidation by sebali: 6:23am On Dec 26, 2014
Jona kn persecute anybody afta d mayhem.....it shows hw he lack balls.

Anyway evn ur sentimental analysis wont stop me from voting GMB
PoliticsRe: This Is Unfair, 22 State Governors Owing Workers Salaries. by sebali: 5:57am On Dec 26, 2014
samibode:
My only question and possible anger would be HAVE the militants been paid cos they never owe those never do wells cos of thier violent nature, but respectable and law abiding family people are tge people dat deserve to suffer just because dey chose to keep the law and work for the government tgat rewards evil and castigates good. That is the government we find ourselves in today. That is the state of Nigeria and that is the situation cos we decided to overide our future and vote for sentiment and not credibility. We have another chance in February make it count cos we cant continue like this. Only a sentimental hypocrite will say otherwise. And just so we know there is nothing merry about this Christmas for those poor families. It is well.
Militants in warri hav not bin paid 4 2months......dey hav bin protesting in warri up till 23rd
PoliticsRe: President Jonathan To Buy New Executive Jet by sebali: 10:20am On Dec 24, 2014
Firefire:
We need to be patriotic and follow our conscience in a matter that affect Nigeria progress. This you don't find in the opposition party undecided

I pledge to Nigeria my country to be faithful loyal and honest, to defend her unity...

Nigeria does not need another Presidential Jet., we even need to reduce the current numbers.
U have spoken well.
Am impressed
Jobs/VacanciesRe: SURE-P Employs 100,000 Graduates In Its Graduate Internship Scheme by sebali: 10:20am On Dec 24, 2014
drey076:
It is a lie oo,
i was once a member in lagos, i had to pull out because everything is just a scam. An avenue to take advantage of level of unemployment in Nigeria. They even exploit youth by asking dem to pay 35000.
For d past almost 3 year they started d program, they didnt pay anybody anything. Most pple had to pull out
Tank u bro. I was a participant here in warri....noting came out of it. dey wasted my time, my credit and i went as far as finding out from many participants to kn if dey had w better luck but found out we were all in d same boat. d only guy i kn who got successfully engaged is yet to be paid d 30k allowance since he started in oct.
I evn created a thread on sure p to find out hw many pple actually benefited from d programme bt d mods never took to front page.
To worsen matters d graduate internship scheme has being exempted from sure p in d 2015 budget.

SURE P IS A SURE LIE
PoliticsRe: President Jonathan To Buy New Executive Jet by sebali: 9:02am On Dec 24, 2014
Firefire:
If the government cannot show signs of cost savings at this critical economic downturn, it is a pity.

Can we start scrutinising all State Government budget as well, ?

Honestly, our leaders are extremely WICKED!
Ma goodness.
I finally read a non biased comment abt GEJ 4rm u.
There is hope
PoliticsRe: Let's See How Many People Will Be Bold Enough To Claim This by sebali: 8:27am On Dec 24, 2014
nnachukz:
My dear if you had said amen to what I said above then I wouldn't have had any qualm in saying amen to anything he had said. I wanted him and people like u to see that such prayer is irrelevant as you cannot single out one person u could make such claim for. I'm sure if he had said same prayer about all our past leaders including ur demigod buhari even u wouldn't have said amen. If that is so, isn't it childish to ask others to say amen just because u want to score a point. If u can't say it for ur idol GMB then don't ask others to say it for whoever they support. Everyone must not share thesame opinion. Bless u.
U are kind of right.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Is A Certified Terrorist----vanguard by sebali: 11:06am On Dec 23, 2014
buhari y did u kill those graduates at d immigration job scam.
Buhari Y undecided
PoliticsRe: Let's See How Many People Will Be Bold Enough To Claim This by sebali: 10:46am On Dec 23, 2014
nnachukz:
May the death that was visited on corp members in the north in 2011 due to buhari's comment be visited on anyone that support him. May u be jailed for your hard earned money without trial the way buhari jailed fela. May ur freedom of expression be taken away from you the way press were silenced by buhari. May you be accused and jailed wrongly even when you are found to be innocent of the accusation against you the way buhari jailed most people who were even not found guilty by the panel he set up to try them. May somebody who steals ur money like abacha did to nigeria be told to go that he is not corrupt the way buhari defended abacha. My dear claim the prayers for yourself, ur family members and fellow supporters
If u truely beliv in GEJ y not just say AMEN.. Instead of dis diversion.
Lik Gandhi said......facts may be subjective but the truth is never subjective.....cos d truth is the truth
PoliticsRe: Synagogue: Weapon Investigator Says Collapsed Building Was Attacked by sebali: 10:32am On Dec 23, 2014
TB JOSHUA WE KN U MURDERED NIGERIANS SO NO AMOUNT OF LIES WOULD CHANGE THIS.
WHAT WE WANT TO HERE FROM U, IS Y DID U MURDER THEM?
PoliticsRe: How To Lose The Presidential Election Four Times (1)-femi Aribasala by sebali: 10:13am On Dec 23, 2014
HE IS ENTITLED TO HIS OPINION COS I WILL STILL VOTE 4 GMB AND OTHERS WILL DO THE SAME
PoliticsRe: Jonathan To Contest Against Semi-literate Candidate –PDP by sebali: 10:08am On Dec 23, 2014
ramdris:
It was highly wwrong And reckless to say the least the remark made against GMB by PDP. There campaign should be about their achievement And not personal attacks.
I will rather vote for a semi illiterate that possess leadership skills than a dumb PhD holder running us aground. So much for issue base campaign. Vote GMB!
God Bless U
PoliticsRe: How To Lose The Presidential Election Four Times (1) |femi Aribisala by sebali: 9:26am On Dec 23, 2014
Thats his opinion, me personally would vote for GMB and many Nigerians would.
PoliticsRe: The Federal Republic Of Nigeria, To Be Or Not To Be by sebali: 9:12am On Dec 23, 2014
Correction we in d SS are not in support of jona(many of us are anti jona).
back the topic succession would only succeed in creating warlords and ethnic rivalries in d south south(esp from d riverine areas) as everybody would struggle for supremacy of d new state(case study south sudan).
And d igbo's who dream of an igbo controlled SE, SS coalition should pls wake cos SS would completely refuse any such coalition and even if by some miracle dis happens southerners would resist igbo domination and would spill blood to ensure dominance over d east.
Finally those screaming biafa biafra should remember their biafran population are dispersed across d nation and relocating wont be easy
PoliticsRe: PUBLIC Opinion's On 2015 Election! by sebali: 8:29am On Dec 23, 2014
temitemi1:
Come 2015 ur change become failure in d face of TAN... GEJ till 2019!!
Come 2015 PDP rigging would not be enough to stop d change.

WE STAND TALL AGAINST RIGGING

TEAM BUHARI
TEAM APC
TEAM CHANGE ALL THE WAY
PoliticsRe: APC Is Not A Muslim Party – Olisa Metuh by sebali: 8:24am On Dec 23, 2014
Metuh is not sound enough to be PDP spoke person.
He tries to win peoples sentiments but gets d reverse.
RomanceRe: Why Do Nice Guys Always Get Treated Badly? by sebali: 10:57pm On Dec 21, 2014
gospi:
Between,WHERE DO PEOplE GET DIS lAdies LIkE bAD GUYS POO FROM? huh SO MIsLEADING
NO NORMal LADY LIKES A BAD GUY!
Gals dnt do it on purpose it was difficult 4 dem to go against their default mode
RomanceRe: Why Do Nice Guys Always Get Treated Badly? by sebali: 10:23pm On Dec 21, 2014
Ladies love d trills dat comes with attention seeking....so wen u giv dem ur all(mr nice guy) dat means no more twist and turns for attention and dis kills d " painful fun " dey enjoy so dey immediately enter into default mode wish is quarrel with him in return 4 attention bt mr nice guy wud fall top easily so no time 4 plenty trills(d want for attention and not d attention itself). The end result is d whole tin becomes boring so she leaves u and go in search of adventure and dats wat "BADOOs" offer(break up and make up, sweet pain, romantic harshness et al)

Also lik someone wrote earlier bad guys gt dumped also bt because dey are not committed and have very many toastees at a goal dey seem to move on lik its notin(actually its notin to dem).
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Versus Buhari: A Clear Choice By Dele Sobowale! by sebali: 7:24am On Dec 21, 2014
hilary26:
At OP, you are only short-sighted cos Buhari is a liar and a thief outside the vault. The thief who isn't opportuned to be in the vault is the one shouting 'Thief, Thief!'.
He has being in d vault several times as head of state, as ptf chairman and as petroleum minister but did not steal so ur analysis here is so WRONG......look for anoda xcuse pls cos dis one wont sell
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Versus Buhari: A Clear Choice By Dele Sobowale! by sebali: 7:13am On Dec 21, 2014
Many Nigerians are too sentimental so dey wud rada vote to avenge d failing biafran struggle, vote to support our so called broda, or just vote against a certain region etc.
Until we re trace our step we "no go move forward"
PoliticsRe: I Saw This On Atiku's Page by sebali: 7:04am On Dec 21, 2014
BanditC:
Rubbish.

Why didn't you touts vote for him in 2003 when he ran against "your corrupt son"

There is a reason he has lost 3 times and heading for the fourth. Nigerians aren't as s.t.u.p.i.d as you I.diots may choose to believe.

In the words of Yankee Peeps "y'all ain't even seen nuttin yet"

Internet election winners. Smh.
Abraham Lincoln lost many times but today he is still being celebrated.......it doesnt matter if he had lost b4.....wat matters is wat lies ahead....VICTORY COME 2015
PoliticsRe: Media Chat: Ghanaian Professor Blasts Goodluck Jonathan,says:“this Guy Is A Joke by sebali: 6:56am On Dec 21, 2014
lecturerdabo:
Prof, I think you ar too cheap even with all your certs!

pls focus more on ur country and stop being a cheap tool!!

Tnx!!!
Bt all he said are true

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 32 pages)