Stats: 3,151,927 members, 7,814,123 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 07:16 AM

SenatorM's Posts

Nairaland Forum / SenatorM's Profile / SenatorM's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 18 pages)

Crime / Re: Aderonke Apata: Gay Rights Activist Granted Asylum In Britain After 13 Years by SenatorM(m): 4:26pm On Aug 12, 2017
Afonja
Politics / Re: Midwest Movement Threatens To Declare Bendel Republic by SenatorM(m): 9:38am On Aug 11, 2017
BiggyBamBam:
easyfem:
I'm from Edo state but I don't want bendel, I wish Edo could be marge wit Yoruba's , its only Yoruba I see future

Go and read the history of the old Western Region and how the Bendelites were marginalized by Awolowo and his gang.

Why do you think there was a referendum to break out of the old Western Region to form Midwest Region?

Did you know Ambrose Alli sued the Western States because they didn't want to give what was due to Bendel State after leaving them and won at the Supreme Court?

You better dig deep and know that even the Yorubas are very trickery and treacherous.

It is better Bendel stay with Niger-delta or go their own way.

Very True, Its better we stay with the Niger Delta
Politics / Re: Midwest Movement Threatens To Declare Bendel Republic by SenatorM(m): 9:36am On Aug 11, 2017
easyfem:
I'm from Edo state but I don't want bendel, I wish Edo could be marge wit Yoruba's , its only Yoruba I see future
Afonja skull miner spotted.

Some part of Edo may join Yoruba but not Benin and Delta State

Bunch of Backstabbers

Politics / Re: Niger Delta Militants Order Northerners & Yorubas Out Of Region Before October 1 by SenatorM(m): 9:28am On Aug 11, 2017
Chukazu:

We can't talk of the delta without Bayalsa, Rivers and DELTA states
Akwa Ibom is number 1 in terms of oil production followed by River State, then Delta.

Although the Core Niger Delta states are Bayelsa ,Rivers, Delta True
Politics / Re: Niger Delta Militants Order Northerners & Yorubas Out Of Region Before October 1 by SenatorM(m): 9:27am On Aug 11, 2017
Chukazu:

We can't talk of the delta without Bayalsa, Rivers and DELTA states
Akwa Ibom is number 1 in terms of oil production followed by River State, then Delta.
Forum Games / Re: Can You Tell Who’s Responsible For The Killing? by SenatorM(m): 10:01pm On Aug 10, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

Number 3 is responsible

Because

She is wearing a Hijab
And she has a bag probably full of bombs and a dagger on her table.

A true muslim woman with no evil intention will not visit a pub.

Hahaha

Crime / Re: Nigerian Man Arrested In India For Drug Peddling by SenatorM(m): 9:53pm On Aug 10, 2017
Gabriel Aja na Yoruba person na.
Aja means Dog in Yoruba

Education / Re: Nkechi Chidi-Ogbolu Meets Governor El-Rufai (Photos) by SenatorM(m): 9:47pm On Aug 10, 2017
nototribalist:
I hope the devil from Kaduna is not tapping current in that last picture. Cos Afonjas and Arewas are all perverts
Bros I taya for you . grin grin
Politics / Re: Niger Delta Militants Order Northerners & Yorubas Out Of Region Before October 1 by SenatorM(m): 9:38pm On Aug 10, 2017
Amberon11:
If you've ever lived in the ND before you'd know this. The only people who hate yorubas are Igbo's and they try to make it seem like we are the ones who hate them.

Go through the comments and you'd find that only igbos are in support of this.
Afonja spotted.
Which State are you from.

8 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Niger Delta Militants Order Northerners & Yorubas Out Of Region Before October 1 by SenatorM(m): 9:22pm On Aug 10, 2017
MTKbudapest:

i can assure u that all the effort u spent in typing that rubbish is a waste.

U are just another fool from the creek

ur dream has died b4 u

i dont blame u callin N D R ogororo

wait till oct1
He is not from the Creek, I stopped reading when I came across"Ogogoro republic"

Politics / Re: Niger Delta Militants Order Northerners & Yorubas Out Of Region Before October 1 by SenatorM(m): 9:04pm On Aug 10, 2017
Niger Delta people dey vex o. See vexing for their comments. The only ally weh Afonja get na Alumajiris for North.Those people sef nor trust them.

Proud Delta State pikin, we nor dey karry last

10 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Niger Delta Militants Order Northerners & Yorubas Out Of Region Before October 1 by SenatorM(m): 9:00pm On Aug 10, 2017
Chukazu:
Going by the names, these guys are not core Niger DELTAns, they mostly cross river, Akwa ibom and Edos

I may be wrong...
Who then are the Core Niger Deltans?
Crime / Re: Ritualist Den Discovered At Ile Zik, Lagos, Suspect Nabbed With An Iphone. Photo by SenatorM(m): 7:16pm On Aug 10, 2017
stanluiz:
to live in Yoruba land is now deadly than sambisa forest.
This skull Miners are Worse than Boko Haram.

Especially those staying in the remote, under developed, most barbaric places in Afonja land. Places like Ibadan, Oshogbo, Ogun . Am sure in those areas they do sell Human Breast, Private part, Skull in their Markets alongside Cow and Goat meat.

Crime / Re: Ritualist Den Discovered At Ile Zik, Lagos, Suspect Nabbed With An Iphone. Photo by SenatorM(m): 7:08pm On Aug 10, 2017
fumiswtpusy:
Seriously I regret been a yoruba girl.
Are we yorubas cursed or what.
From been slave to illiterates.
To our women been dirty like pigs and our men stinking like dead goat.
Please yoruba nation should wake up please.
This got Laughing. SAVAGE!!!!
Crime / Re: Ritualist Den Discovered At Ile Zik, Lagos, Suspect Nabbed With An Iphone. Photo by SenatorM(m): 7:04pm On Aug 10, 2017
cstr1000:

It is plausible.
If lagos as sophisticated and metropolitan as it is has human ritualist dens in many nooks and crannies, now imagine the absolute horror going on in backwater alleys of yorubaland in ogun, osun, oyo and ondo, where the vast majority are mindlessly poor and backward.
People should be very careful. This is no Joke.
True Talk
Politics / Re: Anambra Lawyers Warn Nnamdi Kanu On Governorship Polls, Write Obinao (pic) by SenatorM(m): 1:11pm On Aug 10, 2017
No Election in Anambra

Crime / Re: Nigerian Man Convicted In An Elaborate Tax Fraud Scheme In The U.S by SenatorM(m): 11:01am On Aug 10, 2017
Kazeem’s brother, Michael Kazeem, has also pleaded guilty to an indictment and awaits sentencing. Four other members of the gang —, Oluwatobi Rueben Dehinbo, Lateef Aina Animawun, Oluwaseunara Temitope Osanyinbi and Oluwamuyiwa Abolad Olawoye — were earlier indicted by a federal grand jury in May 2015.
See the Cone Heads. Dem don swear for this People, tomorrow their brothers go go Skull Mine.

50 Likes 3 Shares

Romance / Re: Nigerian Lady Kisses Oyinbo Man On The Streets Of Italy. Nigerians React by SenatorM(m): 10:10am On Aug 10, 2017
My Neighbours,The Edo people nor dey karry last for this game
Celebrities / Re: Juliana Olayode Sexually Abused As A Little Girl, Shares Throwback Photo by SenatorM(m): 8:17am On Aug 10, 2017
Afonjas are known for that

NYSC / Re: Fake Corper Arrested At Akwa Ibom NYSC Orientation Camp By Police (Photos) by SenatorM(m): 8:14am On Aug 10, 2017
Shittaakeem:
Morata ti ko da
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Reps Chief Whip Influences DPR Appointments Using His Office (Photos) by SenatorM(m): 8:05am On Aug 10, 2017
NtoAkwaIbom:

come back ko cum bag ni... we have been there since 2011.
and let those guys play as they like, when we want something we get it,... go to 2015 and ask, when we want something done we go to our backyard and tinker with some things... and the whole Nation comes to a stand still... till our issues has been resolved.

Unlike people from sum region we know, WE DONT MAKE MOUTH, WE DONT DO RALLY, WE DONT DO PROTEST.... WE JUST ACT..

But you know say Ikwerre na Igbo where Amaechi and their governor Wike hails from and they are the most population people in Rivers State, Anioma for Delta North where the governor hails from and where the capital city is located at na Igbo and they have the Most largest senatorial district and second most populous people in Delta, only after Urhobo people, For places like Bayelsa, Edo,we have some indigenous Igbo people there.

The South South/ Niger Delta States there are Indigenous Igbos there, so if you insult Igbos in thr SE, you also insult Igbos in SS.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Reps Chief Whip Influences DPR Appointments Using His Office (Photos) by SenatorM(m): 7:24am On Aug 10, 2017
NtoAkwaIbom:

ehn ehnn
3rd oil producing state ? mention me wen u get ur facts ryt.
OK,Dem don go back to Number 1.
Why una name nor dey the list. Go NNPC,DPR na so so Hausa people full there

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Reps Chief Whip Influences DPR Appointments Using His Office (Photos) by SenatorM(m): 8:16pm On Aug 09, 2017
NtoAkwaIbom your people nor dey the list?
I been think say Akwa Ibom na the 3rd Oil producing State after Rivers and Delta.

Awusa get Oyel?

Crime / Re: Man Caught While Trying To Rape 6-year-old Girl In An Uncompleted Building.PICS by SenatorM(m): 5:09pm On Aug 09, 2017
He is on Afonja Attire abi Native wear
Crime / Re: Man Caught While Trying To Rape 6-year-old Girl In An Uncompleted Building.PICS by SenatorM(m): 5:04pm On Aug 09, 2017
Afonja

Agriculture / Re: The Largest Rice Producing States And Geopolitical Zones In Nigeria (Photos) by SenatorM(m): 3:45pm On Aug 09, 2017
nextprince:
What was lost in the SS is more than compensated on the basis of being the home to the major source of nation's income and infact mostly due to oil spillage.

But what I don't understand is what exactly is the SE contributing in this obodo?

What exactly does the word "parasitism" mean?
What is SW Contributing to the Economy?
You Mention SS who are the SS

Crime / Re: Child Kidnapper Caught & Beaten In Sokoto Afta One Of His Victims Identified Him by SenatorM(m): 2:51pm On Aug 09, 2017
Na dem, Afonja

Politics / Re: Anti-Buhari Protests: Arewa Youths Blast South-West Politicians, To Expose Them by SenatorM(m): 2:40pm On Aug 09, 2017
Afonjas right now

15 Likes 1 Share

Crime / Re: Car Wash Attendant Steals Customer's SUV To Punish His Employer by SenatorM(m): 12:33pm On Aug 09, 2017
Afonja.com
Religion / Re: Aloysius Ikegwuonwu Bishop Reacts To Ozubulu Catholic Church Killings by SenatorM(m): 9:01am On Aug 09, 2017
Omoluabi16:
My businesses are legitimate buinesses, duly registered. Apart from warehousing and wholesale of goods I am also a contractor involved in the construction of roads and infrastructure in Nigeria.

I understand too bro.
The Mentality that has been imbibed in you that Skull, Breasts and Tongues need be mined for the Money to come is actually what keeps you going everyday.
Despite the Skull and Body part mining they still live in a Brown roof cave somewhere in Abeokuta

Religion / Re: Aloysius Ikegwuonwu Bishop Reacts To Ozubulu Catholic Church Killings by SenatorM(m): 8:54am On Aug 09, 2017
40kobo77:

Look for drug dealing men to chat you up, as i am not from the East.

I do not do drugs. Run along now lass.
Afonja Ritualist thinks every big or rich person must be involved in Drugs or Skull and breast mining

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 18 pages)