SenatorPope's Posts
Nairaland Forum › SenatorPope's Profile › SenatorPope's Posts
Please add 07068004209 |
This story is quite interesting. But your writing is too jam packed, kindly introduce spacing and also show who is talking and responding with their names. E.g Naomi: Angelsss, we are waiting for more updates. Angelsss: I ll update now....Ok? Anyways, more ink to your pen. |
I am seriously loving this..... |
My take on this issue 1. You can't get your cash back until the available flat is given to another tenant 2.Whenever you are getting the money back, it won't be in full because the agency/legal won't be refunded expect only the caution deposit and the rent. 3. You can actually tread on the part of litigation base on the fact that there was a breach of contract but how long will that take and financial aspect (Provided there are evidences to back up your claim). 4. The easiest is to manage the apartment provided to you for a year whilst searching for another comfortable apartment. 5. Finally, always engage the services of a professional estate surveyor and valuer when dealing with properties. Thanks. |
Good day all, Let me introduce you to my properties that are available. TO LET 1. 3 bedrooms flat in @Gwarinpa (5th Avenue),---1.5M 2. 2 bedrooms flat in @Games Village, --------- 1.2M 3. 5 bedrroms fully detached and serviced duplex with a room bq including (swimming pool, bush bar, and ample parking space)@ Garki 2,---12M 4. 6 Units of Newly built 3 bedroom serviced flat @Gwarinpa------3.5M /SC--- 500k 5. Newly renovated 3 bedroom flat @Garki------1.3M 6. Newly built 6 units of 2 bedrooms flat @Gwarinpa FOR SALE 1. 5 bedrooms fully detached bungalow with a penthouse and 3 bedrooms guest chalet@ Gwarinpa ----------- 170M 2. 4 bedrooms duplex with 2 rooms bq@ Gudu -------- 120M 3. 4 bedroom semi-detached duplex with a room bq@ Karu (C.B.N quarters)-------------- 50M 4. 3 bedroom bungalow@ Redeem Estate,Lugbe ------ 30M 5. Uncompleted 3 bedrooms flat on a land measuring 1000sqm @ Lugbe ---- 10M Kindly Reach Emmanuel 08088775548 for inspection/enquiries |
I must confess.... This is a beautiful piece.
#teamOlivertwist |
Thanks for your response @ kombo. The soliloquy is a picture slider plugin whilst that of the visual composer is used in adding elements in different ways to a webpage like in columns and rows easily. Thanks again Boss. kombo: |
Good day bro, please i don't know if you can help me with the links for downloading these plugins for free or at a reduced price......though you said you like coding. 1. Soliloquy 2. Visual composer 3. Any other plugin you feel my wordpress site will need. Thanks in anticipation |
Praaaaaaaaaiiiiisssseeeeee Tha Lord.......... Basket!!! Waiting Again? |
OrlandoOwoh:Are there proofs for this statement? No strings attached, i am just curious. |
These are the few things i noticed: 1. Typos 2. No spacing e.g omano: meshack u dey craze. Meschack: na bad thing? 3. Also, work seriously on your punctuations. Anyways, good job and a beautiful concept. |
prettydiva89:No be only you dey enjoy am. Well done d9ty7. |
Very,very,very interesting........................ #Oliver twist mode activated# Well done Madame Queen. |
I am fine oooo, madame queen.. |
Well done Queen.....I can smell love in the air |
pinetulips: What! royal guards go nd bring me senator now wth immediate alacrity....*****eyes red**** temper sizzling. My Queen i ll protect u always**** bowsFirst.....Dat ur eyes wey red u no fit take am light Cigarrette..u hear? Second.....u better tell ya wife na[our own queen] say make anoda beta person no die insyd dis tori..or else...Hmmm. Third....make I see royal guard wey go enter Aso rock...dem go hear am |
Queen xstar: do wetin o.If anybody[b] DIE[/b].......... |
If anybody apart from this wicked OLADIMEJI and his compatriots die insyd dis blockbuster story again................look me well well QUEEN... I go FIGHT you |
Ghen ghen ghen another action packed update.....,Queen abeg I no fit wait again oooooo. |
*Pants heavily* Finally here I am..... Na my 2kobo be dz ooooo.....hope I will be welcomed to join d Fighting back family? Den I would also want to suggest u list names of celebrities that each of ur characters looks like since ur re nt dat perfect in d description thing. E.g Hester---Nadia buhari Ethel----Gabriel Afolayan I think have read something of this idea b4 on NL... |
stefikal: Pope?Walks in silently..... |
Make I no lie u. If I happen to be in sandra's shoes....really I would take things spiritual..I go find baba wey go hlp me scatter him head wit bad luck |