Stats: 3,329,015 members, 8,438,454 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 01:01 PM

Seniorwriter's Posts

Nairaland ForumSeniorwriter's ProfileSeniorwriter's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 (of 184 pages)

PoliticsRe: Tinubu Has Made Over A $1 Billion Dollar With Illegal Tax Law Through Alpha Beta by Seniorwriter(m): 2:46am On Jul 03, 2022
No wonder he is shouting Emi lokan....Old ancestor wants to milk the federal way....SMH @ his Goofy supporters on his aspiration to be president.....If you have the opportunity to get close to BAT you'll be shocked on how greedy he is ....I've been cos his nephew is a pal.....way back I worked as a core member of BRF ....this ancestor was been paid #1m daily from BRT proceeds.....that's why when I see peeps praising him that he is generous I just shake my head in pity.

we need vote in young visionary leaders in all leadership positions come 2923 and most importantly vote out APC & PDP alike

@Seniorwriter
BusinessRe: How I Lost My Life Savings To A Business by Seniorwriter(m):
Sorry fellow Nairalander....this is becoming a re-occurring decima for a while now for OP and so many other Nairalanders that come on here to relate their financial ordeal.

I think it's high time I create a online credit line organ or group of Crowdfunders strictly for Nairalanders(Entrepreneurs) that need financial help or Funding for new and existing businesses.
If you are reading this and have a philanthropic heart and you are ready to lend a helping hand financially with just $1(or it's naira equivalent) monthly then kindly mention me.
Moreso if you earn via online alike as a Freelancer or via your online activities then do same so we can have an interactive session here to build a financial back up for cases like this.
I'm looking @creating a group of @least 500 Nairaland donors (peeps)...If OP gets just $1(or it's naira equivalent) from us I'm sure bouncing back financially is possible.
olanreyman:
Oga I didn't create this thread for this please
So what do you want from the forum haven narrated your case? SMH.
ATEAMS:
Haafa I can't reach you on WhatsApp Twitter or .....

I have a deal for u
Okay kindly drop your Facebook ID I'll reach you.

@ATEAMS are you on Facebook?

@Seniorwriter
BusinessRe: Blue Drums Available In Large Quantities by Seniorwriter(m): 4:06am On Jul 02, 2022
How much

@Seniorwriter
CultureRe: Alaafin’s Wife Olori Kafayat Is Dead by Seniorwriter(m): 12:03am On Jul 02, 2022
She missed his royal Highness...

@Seniorwriter
AutosRe: Women Are Manufacturing Auto Parts In Nnewi, Anambra State (Photos) by Seniorwriter(m):
Commendable...howbeit they should make sure to standardize those parts in order for conformity of usage.

We need a young visionary leader come 2023 and most importantly vote out both of APC & PDP as political parties!

@Mynd44 your comment is noted but without certainty...moreso doing publicity without proper certifications by duly constituted bodies is possible here in Nigeria because many do so once they apply for such without waiting to get certified first! I'm sure you are aware of this.
In another news if you have Digital Skill(s) and you yet earn with it reach out for a Mentorship process for a token fee that will position you to start earning via online and your WhatsApp.

@cescky you lack the ability to read and comprehend so try stop showing your toxic stupidity on a public space as this(Nairaland) or maybe your low IQ can't comprehend my comment and simple suggestion as stated. Get a life FYI I'm Niger Delta! I'm not your regular Nairalander...

@Seniorwriter
PoliticsRe: Edike Mboutidem Akpan In Multimillion Naira Fraud Scandal by Seniorwriter(m): 8:39am On Jul 01, 2022
As usual of the past and present leaders(office holders).

Leadership is for servitude which easily allows you to become wealthy rather than go the way of stealing...our leaders in their evil acts will rather call it looting instead of the right word [b]Stealing..[/b]SMH.

@Seniorwriter
FamilyRe: Why Do Poor Parents Have More Children Than Rich Parents? (pictures) by Seniorwriter(m): 10:07pm On Jun 30, 2022
Currentblog:
angry angry

How will a poor family have '6' childrens
While an average rich families has '2' children respectively.

I dont know.
Is poverty linked to fertility in women or its high sex drive in men..

What do you think about this nairalanders..

"why do poor parents have more children than rich parents".
On what basis or statistics did you arrive with this assertion OP?!
Anyways on a lighter mood I feel poor parents have more time to copulate since they are not always engaging in income activities and business meetings.....Nontheless having many children is a thing of choice if your wife is a very fertile female.
TheCOAS:
Riches are wiser enough to use their wealth for preventive measure against unwanted preg. They are always busy and have fewer time sleeping with their wives. The poors sleep at home every fucking night...no money or adequate reasoning to even take preventive measure.
pinned

surevik:
So much chemistry due to excess availabilities
pinned.

shugaboy6102:
Most times the poor don't go for family planning and are most times careless about sex hence the numerous children they birth
pinned.

jimmyolasun:
Poor maan dey always get strong erection.

Just like how broke boys dey sabi fvck.
SMH

@Seniorwriter
SportsRe: The Best 100 Players From The 2021/22 Season (Video) by Seniorwriter(m):
Nice one....

Sports is so engaging mostly soccer(football) what is so elating is the earnings both onfield and off-field...
That's why I tell anyone that's ready to earn via soccer to learn SPORTS TRADING rather than gambling your money.
Do you know that you can earn as much as $10k monthly with just three trades daily for @least 24days in a month as a serious trader with a minimum capital of $700.... surprised? don't be just read below.
If you trade on 1.2 odds on a daily then you are good to go.
1.2 × $700= $840 with a profit of $140.
$140 × 24days × 3times daily...do the maths.
Though it requires a lot of discipline against greed and laxity.

I mentor on how to balance your trading emotions and how to earn with sports especially soccer(football) ..so quote me if you have the capital and interest to earn $10k actively....also feel free to reach out for trading tips and fixtures punting ideology!
Luckysbab:
Hi
huh Hello
pokamessiah4real:
Kindly add me to ur WhatsApp group if any 08039234269 thanks
I only add after I'm sure you have the required capital and mindset(after interactive session)...you can reach out to the facebook ID on my profile for the necessary process to been in the group.

Proactivity Leads To Productivity!
Yemi4luv:
This is a scam don't full a victim be wise brother
Lolz...kindly post proof of how you were scammed by me or my team of mentors else stop showing your toxic stupidity on a public space...moreso the instruction to reach out wasn't for @Luckysbab!...he said hi and my response was hello.
Luckysbab:
What Facebook ID?
That reply wasn't for you because you only said hi and I responded with hello.

@Seniorwriter
PoliticsRe: Promotion Of Osinbajo, Aisha Buhari’s ADC's Raises Dust by Seniorwriter(m): 7:51am On Jun 30, 2022
As usual in characteristics with our past and present political leaders....

We need vote in visionary leaders in positions of power come next year and most importantly vote out both APC & PDP alike.

@Seniorwriter
PoliticsRe: Delta 2023: Omo Agege Picks Friday Osanebi As Running Mate by Seniorwriter(m): 7:43am On Jun 30, 2022
SMH

@Seniorwriter
PoliticsRe: Under-Age Voter Registration, Prosecutable Child Rights Abuse by Seniorwriter(m): 7:07am On Jun 30, 2022
helinues:
It can be reduced but can't be totally stopped for the 2023 election

All those additional registration we are reading,those under age voters must be amongst
SMH.....but your write-up seems to tilt towards an unguided support for such....Be guided.
A menace embraced in the Northern part of Nigeria...

We need vote in to all leadership positions very articulate and visionary young leaders most important is to vote out APC & PDP alike.

Juicygees:
nah for the North side this thing dey happen

EFCC suppose arrest INEC
Pinned@bolded..Lolz
@Seniorwriter
CrimeRe: Body Of Missing Nigerian Man Found In Canadian River (pics) by Seniorwriter(m): 11:52pm On Jun 29, 2022
Sad one...
Maybe he is a Papi-water...RIP to the dude!

@Seniorwriter
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Introducing You To My Latest Set Of Artworks by Seniorwriter(m):
Artbydris:
Please check out these artwork, from a new series named 'Vessels," check out more: Instagram.com/dris_xy
Commendable.....kindly drop your e-studio address for more perusal.....A million naira per week deal forthcoming if impressive.

Artbydris:
Here is my portfolio https://www.kaleido.art/Ajibolaadekanmbi/showroom/the-vessels-project-1

My website is still in the works, good morning.
Good morning....if you are yet ready financially to own a website then I'll simply suggest you create a live podcast and start earning .....I help set up or mentor peeps on how they can use their talent, skill(s) or expertise to earn via the online space no matter their line of profession for a token Mentorship Fee depending on the time frame(Time is money)...the internet space is the easiest and viable community to earn well in millions...imagine learning the skill of convincing one thousand subscribers(Your Art Clients) that will readily pay just $2 monthly on your Art e-studio...or creating a platform that will enable you sell 10 art works for $99 each weekly or monthly depending on how you schedule it.

Artbydris:
Interesting, can you tell me more about it via WhatsApp? https:///message/QZZFTPOVLI33A1
Sorry for my late reply I just saw your response...Reach out to the Facebook ID on my profile for furtherance!.

@Seniorwriter
PoliticsRe: Insecurity: Amotekun Moves To Enforce Installation Of CCTV In Ondo by Seniorwriter(m):
Welcome approach!

@Seniorwriter
PoliticsRe: Fayose: Why Wike Will Not Support Atiku by Seniorwriter(m): 11:30pm On Jun 29, 2022
We (Nigerians) need vote out both PDP & APC.

We mooove!
@Seniorwriter
PoliticsRe: Fayose: Why Wike Will Not Support Atiku by Seniorwriter(m):
We need vote out both PDP & APC.
IgOga:
Speak for yourself.....vote your conscience. It's not a war...respect other people's choice....that's democracy
It's a war against currupt and incompetent leadership and leaders alike that shouldn't be! know this and know peace!
Be guided.
We mooove!

@Seniorwriter
Science/TechnologyRe: Po River, The Longest River In Italy,dries Up (Pix) by Seniorwriter(m):
Viicfuntop:

If you’re an Ondo indigene and you love Pupuru flour, please send me a mail. This is also open to other tribes who would love to try it. It is a good alternative to the other carbohydrates. It is edible for all ages (for babies and toddlers when made really soft).
Thank you grin

Please mention me if you want to buy and we can proceed to mail. Please mention me first.

Lagos residents only.

A paint plastic which is roughly 3.4kg is sold for 2000 Naira. Single ladies and Bachelors , including mothers, you can try this tasty flour grin grin

You can send me a mail on tastypupuru@gmail.com
I want to send it as a gift to someone on the mainland in Lagos...can I see the 3.4kg....had this meal when I was @Aloro village off kirikiri waterside during an on-sea project some years back...very nice and light meal that goes with this yellowish soup...yummy.
Kindly reply aptly .

Viicfuntop:
Hi Senior. grin. Thank you for the meal compliment. This is a paint plastic
Noted...drop your details for payment.
@Viicfuntop Let me know when you'll be ready to deliver or I might have to look elsewhere for supplies.

@Seniorwriter
PoliticsRe: Why I Made Tinubu The Jagaban - Dr. Haliru Dantoro, Emir Of Borgu Speaks by Seniorwriter(m): 8:24am On Jun 29, 2022
BritishNaija:
I wonder what they were thinking by making it maximum of $20 a month, Are you guys buying tomatoes with it online?
Pinned but as a youth always research and seek answers from where they are...There are no restrictions as such on Dom accounts...so do the needful by opening one and stop been seen lamenting unnecessarily.
Commanderinpips:
Open a domiciliary account to avoid this lamentation. With your dollar atm, your limit is $5k per month, don't allow Buhari to happen to you.
Exactly

@Seniorwriter
FoodRe: How Can One Tell The Difference Between Real Honey And Heated Sugar? by Seniorwriter(m):
SanctifiedSista:
If u need original honey..just send me d money and u will see it after 48 hours ...only Lagos residents pls
48hours?....That's a very discouraging performance time frame going by the fact that you stated Lagos resident only clearly....so why will it take two days for you to deliver?
SMH.
SanctifiedSista:
. wink wink wink wink wink This is because I deliver it personally and it's a lot of work..pls be understanding
Your reply to my quizzing is even worse off...what has business or delivery (supply) timing got to do with the word "understanding" you used?

@Seniorwriter
BusinessRe: Flezhub Money Making Machine by Seniorwriter(m):
Slimbabe2:
I have a business that can pay you 20k to 50kmonthly without stress and you get the chance to learn digital skills
If you want to achieve your Goals, You don't need Excuses but 100% Commitment. Your Dreams would never become your reality until you decide to make it happen
Spill it here....I mentor peeps and I'll keep doing so but its absurd to just post half info...your post is even less half. SMH.

Slimbabe2:
hmmmm
Let's me drop my WhatsApp number for more details
Do the needful.

@Seniorwriter
PoliticsRe: Amina Mohammed Tests Positive For COVID-19 by Seniorwriter(m): 6:40am On Jun 29, 2022
Righteousness2:
According to you, You have been Vaccinated, yet you contacted it. Yet you are advising us to go get the Jab.
[i]No be juju and confusion be that
?[/i]
Hahahaha

Nigerian institutions and the peeps that lead those positions always show that they are incompetent and insensitive...reason we the electorate need vote in young visionary leaders to all leadership roles.

@Seniorwriter
PoliticsRe: Thinking Out Loud by Seniorwriter(m): 5:26am On Jun 29, 2022
SMH...

@Seun Osewa @ other moderators like Mynd44..this is FP worthy do we can gather opinions and facts on all the questions OP listed...

we need vote a young visionary leader come next year!
@Seniorwriter
ProgrammingRe: I Am Tired Of This Upwork Things.. by Seniorwriter(m): 10:53pm On Jun 28, 2022
ahmedsaniadamu:
Why is upwork so saturated more especially ( web development ).
you may see a simple job of 10$ that was posted 10mins later with over 50+ proposals...
I am really really fade up with this things applying to tons of jobs without any reply. i am even thinking of quiting web development and focus on any offline skills that will get me cash.
my personal portfolio is : https://ahmed-sani.netlify.app
and my upwork profile is : https://www.upwork.com/freelancers/~017974c82cc64483b8
any advice from you please !!!
Create your Digital Presence

@Seniorwriter
PoliticsRe: 2023: Group To Mobilise 10 Million Nigerians To Vote In Presidential Election. by Seniorwriter(m): 1:15am On Jun 28, 2022
No web portal or Landing page for a group as big a dream as this...SMH.

@Seniorwriter
CrimeRe: Wife Pays Assassin N7000 To Kill Her Husband In Yola by Seniorwriter(m): 12:47am On Jun 28, 2022
Ejiakusmith:
when I saw the headline I was mistaken it for 700k...... Christ is the only way to peace

even ur enemy please don't ever wish him/her to play gamble .... I got trumatize today

lavishing all the money in my account
Wise peeps do sport trade rather than gambling away your hard earned money!
Learn to trade....I made $120 today with a capital of $300 staking 1.4 odds on virtual sports just once.
If I can (even with my tight schedule for writing jobs yet accomplished and distractions from mentees learning under our mentorship) then you can too.

@Seniorwriter
BusinessRe: Please Help Me Is My First Time, As I Don't Want To Make A Mistake by Seniorwriter(m):
AmancalledGod:
Hello good evening guy's, please i really need your ideas on this, I'm a serving corper in one of the private school in the East, right now leaving here in the East is way to expensive for someone, comparing the fact that our allawee is not that enough, to Carter for somethings and bills, a friend suggested i start
a road side popcorn business, that is a kind of profitable and lucrative, please guy's how well do you guy's see the idea, as I'm budgeting like 50k to start up, is it profitable that much as he said, i don't want to make a mistake, as this is my first time setting up a small scale of business..
Be wise(you don't seem wise from your write-up)...As a copper the opportunities for income means are endless possibilities as long as you can grow a strong self esteem. Rather than waste #50k on a popcorn business I'll suggest you take a walk to any consumables factory around where you are located and broker a deal to have their product sold in the schools around where you are serving.
Recently I brokered with a sausage roll principal and after much negotiations i settled for $.30cent(#165) commission per dozen sold to the links(schools & vendors) I provide as sales points ...right now I have secured 100 sales points that buy a dozen weekly that's @least #16k commission weekly from the deal which is barely two months in progress.
So try put on your thinking cap and start earning lucratively with OPM.
The second suggestion I'll give is you can learn how to earn with your WhatsApp which is the new earning rave of the moment! A secret earning way.

AmancalledGod:
How can i earn through WhatsApp please teach me??
Yes I can but the fee for the 2 weeks training is $50 or it's equivalent.. payable twice or thrice after an initial upfront of $15 (or it's naira equivalent)...let me know your stance.
Imagine having @least 100 peeps(locals & foreigners alike) that subscribe with as little $1 to be on your WhatsApp group for the contents you'll be dishing out to them.

@Seniorwriter
PoliticsRe: "Show Me What Structure Peter Obi Built In Eight Years." by Seniorwriter(m): 8:49am On Jun 27, 2022
Interesting times ahead....

@Seniorwriter
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Jets Out To France For Important Meetings by Seniorwriter(m): 8:42am On Jun 27, 2022
SMH

@Seniorwriter
PoliticsRe: Soludo: My First 100 Days In Office Has Been Bumpy, Challenging by Seniorwriter(m): 8:37am On Jun 27, 2022
We need vote out APC & PDP then vote in a new party with visionary young leaders to all leadership roles in Nigeria come next year 2023.

@Seniorwriter
ProgrammingRe: Digital Skills by Seniorwriter(m): 8:33am On Jun 27, 2022
Louis8796:
Any Digital skills u want to learn like programming,digital marketting,e.t.c.
pls chat me up on watsapp,this is my phone number (09015385091) also subscription is monthly $1000,u pay using paypal,when u pay,i then add u to the group.
SMH...

@Seniorwriter
PoliticsRe: Gbajabiamila To Tinubu: I Will Get You A Good Running Mate by Seniorwriter(m): 8:21am On Jun 27, 2022
So tinubu wasn't sure of who he wanted as running mate or does not have a running mate in mind before now....SMH.

we need vote out APC & PDP by voting in a young visionary leader as president come next year 2023!

@Seniorwriter

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 (of 184 pages)