Stats: 3,329,810 members, 8,442,361 topics. Date: Friday, 10 July 2026 at 04:45 AM

Senjuchiha's Posts

Nairaland ForumSenjuchiha's ProfileSenjuchiha's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 22 pages)

PoliticsRe: Chadian And Nigerian Airforce Carry Out Airstrikes Against Boko Haram (Photos) by Senjuchiha: 10:45pm On Feb 05, 2015
Horus:
Exactly!, just normal pictures for electoral propaganda, not a proof of fight with Boko Haram
who admitted ds retarded bastard hia on nl ?
PoliticsRe: Chadian And Nigerian Airforce Carry Out Airstrikes Against Boko Haram (Photos) by Senjuchiha: 10:43pm On Feb 05, 2015
ChristineC:
The break up of Nigeria may just be the way forward for every region because clearly, the nation is not one - why must we keep deceiving ourselves on a foundation of lies? However, it should be done peacefully.
na ur family n dia generations unborn go breakup.....ewu lyk u
PoliticsRe: Chadian And Nigerian Airforce Carry Out Airstrikes Against Boko Haram (Photos) by Senjuchiha: 10:41pm On Feb 05, 2015
GenBuhari:
[b][size=14pt]
Why is our govt pretending to be incapable of defeating a rag tag bunch of militants.

Is because our compromised govt is working for and taking orders from their imperialist masters instead of working for the Nigerian people.

Some perspective; in 1997 / 1998 General Sani Abacha (without accepting any IMF loans and earning just average of $13 per Barrel from crude oil sales) was able as a regional superpower to simultaneously intervene in 2 civil wars in Sierra Leone and Liberia and was able to resolve both wars within months.

It is no coincidence that Boko Haram's activities always seems to benefit the govt.

Boko Haram is not a genuine religious sect -it is an imperialist American creation to destablise Nigeria and facilitate America's stated prediction that Nigeria will break up in 2015.

Boko Haram has never killed or attempted to kill a single PDP politician.

They have never even ever bombed PDP offices.

Boko Haram assisted the govt to put an end to the fuel price protests in 2012 by bombing the venues of the protests in Kano.

Imperialist France and its puppet regimes Chad and Cameroun (both Chad and Cameroun have history of territorial disputes with Nigeria) currently bombing occupying and clearing parts of the North, and with every likelyhood that the bombing would spread to other areas, it is likely that unless elections hold on the 14th Feb, it would too late to save the nation.

Imperialist America through is ally France and her puppet regimes in Chad and Cameroun, have commenced the bombings which they may use to eventually break up Nigeria, under the pre-text of fighting Boko Haram on our behalf; whilst our president is pre-occupied with delaying elections and school certificates of his opponent.

Perhaps this explains why CNN was recently telling false stories of Boko Haram gaining and over-running Nigerian towns.

Have we forgotten the plane that landed in Kano full of French military arms headed for Chad?

Have we forgotten about the Nigerian professor who warned last year that France was planning an invasion of Nigeria by proxy and was training Francophone African troops in Cameroun?

If elections do not hold on the 14th Nigeria may break up. The current govt would allow it to happen , but Buhari even as President-elect would try to prevent it.

Nigerians need to organise and go onto the street enmasse to send message our govt and their imperialist masters not to postpone elections and to stop bombing Nigeria.

That juncture is here.[/size][/b]
bastard son of a thousand fadas,may amadioha strike ur ears,sango strike ur manhood n eledumare make u dumb 4eva 4 mkn dt stupid suggestion...idiot
PoliticsRe: Chadian And Nigerian Airforce Carry Out Airstrikes Against Boko Haram (Photos) by Senjuchiha: 10:35pm On Feb 05, 2015
drey076:
Too late

Sai buharii
aboki,u well @ all?
PoliticsRe: Chadian And Nigerian Airforce Carry Out Airstrikes Against Boko Haram (Photos) by Senjuchiha: 10:32pm On Feb 05, 2015
slikcipher:
He would have forced AU to send troops abi? Madam try do small research
no mind d hen
PoliticsRe: Chadian And Nigerian Airforce Carry Out Airstrikes Against Boko Haram (Photos) by Senjuchiha: 10:30pm On Feb 05, 2015
sulexcraig:
great job!but am confused why is it that when election is about too commence is when boko haram are geting defeathuh??......lol medicine after death
wetin dey wori ds slowpoke
PoliticsRe: Chadian And Nigerian Airforce Carry Out Airstrikes Against Boko Haram (Photos) by Senjuchiha: 10:29pm On Feb 05, 2015
lookingforjob:
[b]It is sad to see many anti-progressives call Buhari names because of his tribal accent. Igbo's , Yoruba and Hausa's all have various ways of speaking and pronunciation due to our mother tongue. When i watched father Mbaka's video, his accent was obvious when he pronounced OIL as OYEL but does that makes him an illiterate? General Buhari reads, writes and gives speeches in English, but the hatred by some Nigerians will never let them see that fact.

The most supporters of this present administration are the Igbo's. They see this as an opportunity for them to avenge what was done to them during the civil war. They never blamed Ojukwu who started a suicide mission and ran to ivory coast leaving them to their fate. This is why they will never see anything good in Buhari even if GEJ does nothing, they are contented.

Had APC presented Fashola, Atiku or Kwankwaso , they will still find reasons to vote for GEJ and label Apc candidates bad. This hate is not about buhari, it's the way they feel they can get revenge for refusing to allow them form their Biafran territory. They call Yoruba's slave to the North and all sort of names. They are a petty tribe. Its unfortunate the disunity of this country originates from their region.

In 2011, we all saw GEJ as a messiah and we voted him en-masse irrespective of his tribe and religion. We thought he would deliver us from years of misrule due to his humble look and name GOODLUCK. Nigerians did not vote PDP but GEJ. Then Yoruba's were not tagged slaves for trooping out to vote for him en-masse.

They said APC and Buhari promised to make Nigeria ungovernable. My question is why can't these people be arrested if the statements tagged to them were truehuh GEJ is the commander in chief of all forces in Nigeria and it baffles me how a civilian in Buhari can make his government ungovernable while he sits and watch without taking actions. Isn't that a high level of incompetence?

Good luck Jonathan is the worst president we ever had in this country. The misfortunes of his administrations exceeds the so called transformations. I urge everyone to vote wisely

Sai Buhari cool cool cool[/b]
may God switch ur brain wit a fowl say amen!!!!! Retarded imbecilic bastards lyk u
PoliticsRe: Chadian And Nigerian Airforce Carry Out Airstrikes Against Boko Haram (Photos) by Senjuchiha: 10:26pm On Feb 05, 2015
Redoil:
Frustration is about to hit APC
tanchu
PoliticsRe: Chadian And Nigerian Airforce Carry Out Airstrikes Against Boko Haram (Photos) by Senjuchiha: 10:21pm On Feb 05, 2015
alaoeri:
Had it been this is done like 2years ago, Jona will have used it as a solid point to campaign but now its too late.
e wn do,una say na genocide,e no do un say na coward him b nw wey him dn do,una say 'e 2 late'...chai,a p.cheat e-warriors,gv jona a break n FYI...he's gona b dr till 2019
PoliticsRe: Chadian And Nigerian Airforce Carry Out Airstrikes Against Boko Haram (Photos) by Senjuchiha: 10:13pm On Feb 05, 2015
elantraceey:
Good one

But i'm beginning to see reasons why Jonathan want this election postponed so that he'll have enough chance to deal with these insurgent (something he should have done since) .In any case i wish Nigeria the best of luck.
wt is wrong wif ds 1 sef?y must u b spoilin d celebratory moods of nigerians agnst ds murderers....abi,dm snd u....ewu
GamingRe: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Senjuchiha: 8:42pm On Feb 05, 2015
cao:
Nope, wasn't my cup of tea, since it was a FPS.
dn u missin a lot
GamingRe: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Senjuchiha: 8:12pm On Feb 05, 2015
cao:
**Aggressively hums The Vengeful Spartan**

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ghpaFwnFtfY
yeb...v u played bioshock?
PoliticsRe: GEJ, Buhari, IBB, Other Past Nigerian Leaders At Council Of State Meeting Abuja by Senjuchiha: 4:49pm On Feb 05, 2015
raymond284:
BUHARI till PEJ speaks correct english grin
GEJ till Zahra learns hw 2 spell
PoliticsRe: GEJ, Buhari, IBB, Other Past Nigerian Leaders At Council Of State Meeting Abuja by Senjuchiha: 4:48pm On Feb 05, 2015
donphilopus:
[s][/s]

Off point!

Buhari Till You Start Making Sense!
jonathan til God returns ur senses
PoliticsRe: T-72 Tanks Used By The Military To Destroy Boko Haram (Photos) by Senjuchiha: 4:44pm On Feb 05, 2015
akajos4real:
Another lie, that is not a Nigerian Airport.
The originator of that picture should tell Nigerians which airport in Nigeria that picture was taken.
Lets not mis-inform Nigerians
wt is wrong wif ds 1 sef...na everybody nl dy accept nwadys again? Weda na 4 9ja airport or not rnt u hapi dt d military gadgets wld b used by d NA 2 kill dose bastards 1ce n 4 all.......u r a real 'progressive indeed'
PoliticsRe: T-72 Tanks Used By The Military To Destroy Boko Haram (Photos) by Senjuchiha: 4:41pm On Feb 05, 2015
biodunid:
Only a clueless govt would refuse to ship heavy equipment in for six years but now airlift them with days to an election. Is this how we spend the money we don't have?
cuz d hard hearted murderers in d opposition party wld v bn saying d c in c 1ts 2 commit genocide n wld 1t d int cmty 2 try him @ d hague...nw dt d int cmty is involved in ds,drs no stoppin bk...tym has proven ur xo kold 'clueless one 'wise xo dt he wld flush out ds cretins 4rm hell 1ce n 4all....wt a mastastroke by d 'clueless one'hehehehe.....a p cretin bastards....ntor.....d 'clueless one'has checkmated u n beaten u 2 ur own game.....n he will do more come failbuhari 14
PoliticsRe: T-72 Tanks Used By The Military To Destroy Boko Haram (Photos) by Senjuchiha: 4:32pm On Feb 05, 2015
okeyvisafone:
It is pretty obvious that PDP has some paid mercenaries that go around posting some fake comment, articles and graphics on the social media in order to misinform, and deceive unsuspecting nigerians

Nigerians be wise. If u look at the first two images very well, u will know for sure that, that is not nigerian environ, airport or even a military base. This is indeed a show of shame. We cannot be deceived any longer.

Let us accept the fact the Jonathan and above all PDP have failed this nation.
una dy shout say army no get weapons,nw im dn buy d latest military gadget all ds a p cheat imbecilic bastards dy tok about propaganda....wn will ds a p cheats imbecilic bastards hia in nl get sense even na small....e just b lyk say God xchange dia sense gv fowl
PoliticsRe: T-72 Tanks Used By The Military To Destroy Boko Haram (Photos) by Senjuchiha: 4:28pm On Feb 05, 2015
IamforGod:
Suddenly election comes close and GEJ starts working! Only if he had started since we wud not loose so many people from the NORTH. If you vote for him come febuhari and he wins get ready for more cluelesness and deaths cos this man doesn't have your interest at heart he only has his position as a corrupt president at heart.
who brought ds imbecilic bastard hia @ nl
PoliticsRe: T-72 Tanks Used By The Military To Destroy Boko Haram (Photos) by Senjuchiha: 4:27pm On Feb 05, 2015
Rockstar2014:
Nigeria has spent so much fund in contending this evil ravaging boko haram, just imagine if all these funds were spent on other sectors like health or education.
so,in summary,wt r u saying
PoliticsRe: T-72 Tanks Used By The Military To Destroy Boko Haram (Photos) by Senjuchiha: 4:25pm On Feb 05, 2015
dammytosh:
Idi0ts with silly Propaganda.

I was hoping to see Chad and Cameroonian Army as the new weapon.

instead some one just got a picture from google and used it.

Which of the pictures shows delivery or deployment on Nigeria Soil.

GEJ till 2019. lest i forget "in Otuoke"
i say ds mumu is strong
PoliticsRe: T-72 Tanks Used By The Military To Destroy Boko Haram (Photos) by Senjuchiha: 4:24pm On Feb 05, 2015
dayo23:
Last minute PDP hussle to win @ all cost!
Sai Buhari
Sai Osibanjo
eleyimumugidigan...'i say ds mumu is strong'
PoliticsRe: US Cautions Dokubo, Tompolo, Others Over Inflammatory Statements by Senjuchiha: 11:21am On Feb 05, 2015
Ttalk:
You mean i have been engaging drunkard since, if you're not yet drunk kindly read this:

The Federal Government yesterday told the Supreme Court that there was nothing like Excess Crude Account (ECA) in existence anywhere and challenged the 36 states challenging the legality of the alleged account to prove otherwise.

This is the shameless government you are supporting
wr did u gia it 4rm
PoliticsRe: US Cautions Dokubo, Tompolo, Others Over Inflammatory Statements by Senjuchiha: 11:20am On Feb 05, 2015
inalegwu99:
hapy Buhalentine in advance
chei God forbid
PoliticsRe: US Cautions Dokubo, Tompolo, Others Over Inflammatory Statements by Senjuchiha: 11:12am On Feb 05, 2015
Hmmm...y dint d u.s also criticize ameatif on his inciting comments about running a parrellel govt shld he lose or dt illiterate aboki dt d dogs n d baboons wld b soaked in blood shld he lose or dt tifeotifloss danjuma who incitited d freedom fighters by kolin 4 dia arrests wn nobody made a statement.......i smell lies n hypocrisy hia
PoliticsRe: US Cautions Dokubo, Tompolo, Others Over Inflammatory Statements by Senjuchiha: 11:06am On Feb 05, 2015
clevvermind:
you are a nitwit. a cretinous bastard.
gbam!!!!!!!
PoliticsRe: Corruption‘ll Disappear If Buhari Wins, Says Amaechi by Senjuchiha: 10:14am On Feb 05, 2015
In d words of 2shotz....'no gree go sch tok say him no knw...tif!,ole!!,cary am go..u say na ur 1st tym abi no b xo?,tif!!,ole!!! cari go!!!!!when u hia 'bring waec,ur eye dn dy clear,tif!!!ole!!!!cary am go!!!!!u cm go do oluwole(forgery),abi u no dy fia?tif,ole,cary am go....buhari....ole....go do debate..tifnubu....ole.ameachi..onyoshi,cari am go...tif ole cary dm go....'
PoliticsRe: Corruption‘ll Disappear If Buhari Wins, Says Amaechi by Senjuchiha: 10:08am On Feb 05, 2015
upcrown2512:
YOU WILL NOW UNDERSTAND OBJ BETTER...

PASTOR TUNDE BAKARE Says, "I support Buhari."

. Rev MBAKA SAYS, "Goodluck is badluck to Nigeria--"

Cardinal Okogie says: "President Jonathan should Forget Second Term----"

Pastor Kalejaye of RCCG says: "Buhari, A Better
Candidate Than Jonathan---"

Rev Chris Okotie says: "Jonathan's declaration has occult connotation

Pastor Bomang Moses says: "Go to the streets and spread the Gospel of Change. Ask them to Vote for Change, This is the turn of Nigeria........"

Apostle Sulleiman says: "2015 election would be a replica of June 12 where the Nation will unite against a particular candidate----"

Apostle Oludeji says:" In 2011, the masses chose
Goodluck Jonathan but after the election he chose the politicians. Now its time to say goodbye---"

Pastor Uchena says: "Use your PVC to claim back your Destiny because prayers alone can't change anything without good. leadership....."

Pastor Uchena says: "My God told me that Buhari
means well for Nigeria. Poverty does not know
whether you are a Christian or Muslim...."

Pastor Peter Kayode says: "In 2012 i told my daddy in the Lord that President Goodluck is never a Christian but an agent of destruction...." 
@ Sprinkle
RE: NIGER DELTA READY FOR WAR!!!

You are free to share
Forwarded as received

I was in conversation with a United Nation official yesterday and we were talking about the acquisition of warships by ethnic militant Tompolo, in a country were our brave soldiers are being starved off equipment. He told me point blank that in every major conflict he has assessed or being involved in as a UN official it all started with one fellow choosing to ARM an ETHNIC MILITIA as against the national army of the country, sometimes deliberately depleting the army before the violence starts.

I first got reports of Niger Delta militant Asari Dokubo buying military helicopters and hardware from diplomatic intelligence sources about 2 years ago. Shortly after that he was arrested in Benin Republic but released upon the intervention of our government. What I can see is very clear, JONATHAN is leading an effort to create an alternate military force in the Niger Delta to force the hands of the generality of NIGERIANS when the time comes. How else can one explain Tompolo a man once declared wanted for killing our soldiers now effectively taking over the duties of our navy?

Where is all the money coming from? Do you think the arms are being bought for boat parade or regatta? No they are to kill NIGERIANS. 

JONATHAN has never been able to rise to fill the position of the NIGERIAN Presidency, he acts like an ethnic war lord and at the rate he is going he is going to push us into the path of Liberian and Sierra Leone, while silly people are busy cheering him on.

I have taken it upon myself to write a letter of complaint and warning to the United Nations Secretary General to pay attention to what JONATHAN and his cohorts are doing in Nigeria, seemingly pushing the country closer to a violent ethnic crisis.

This crisis would consume the entire African continent if not checked.

This morning I received this in my in box, and I couldn't help but shudder that we are dealing with really devious human beings who have mistakenly found themselves in power. Their attitude and body language says it all: 

"I'm really amused that we are all screaming murder years after the deed was done? It's well over 3 years that I have been screaming the overall plans and strategies of the south-south vs the behemoth Nigeria, i.e, their eventual emancipation! For the sake of many who have not read or few who have taken these posts as scare mongering by Oyenuga Lanre Paul, I'll re summarise them here. To free their region of the shackles of endless exploitation and domination by the rest of Nigeria, the south-south decided as follow: 

1). Cripple the Nigerian Army's capacities to engage in sustained warfare: thus the encouragement of BH and decimation of the army's hardware and personnel. 

2). Ensure Nigeria is economically destitute and unable to spend on warfare: thus the unprecedented looting of the treasury, resulting in our current vulnerability. Okonjo Iweala is not 'coordinating' for nothing. 

3). Is the military takeover of our coastal waters by the south-south, which is what the coastal waterways protection contract with Government Tompolo was designed to guarantee. Let no one be deceived, less than 0.5% of our military, (including naval and air force) personnel can swim in an 8 foot deep pool, not to mention a river or coastal waters. Thus, how do you engage these toughened militia in their coastal waters, when we couldn't tackle BH in plain view? 

4th). Is the intense frustrations of the oil producing companies by the south southerners nouveau-riche to hand over the onshore production bases to them by forced sale or outright disruption of their operations. As we chat here, 70% of the onshore operations have been sold off by the major players like shell, Mobil, etc.

As well as the training of ex militants as pilots under amnesty Anyone doubting my claims of warning about these can browse through my timeline. 

IF THE SOUTH-SOUTH PULLS OUT TODAY, WE ARE SITTING DUCKS! The South-East are tagging along with the south-south, for obvious reasons and I don't blame them!

The choice of Buhari is due to these calculations by our rulers in the South-West and the core North. Unless I'm paranoid, we have a scary situation ahead. I moved my family out as far back as 2011, based on this concerns. 

GEJ will very likely lose the elections in 2015, but the south-south will keep their oil. Can we afford a war with a region sitting on oil? Do we have a military capable of delivering our goal? Would it not be cheaper to renegotiate our federation? 

Or, would it be another Rehoboamic declaration of "To your tents o Israel"? GEJ ain't clueless, he's merely troubled by the plots he's a key player in? 

Viva Le Nigeria'.."!
It's from Oyenuga Lanre Paul
story 4 d gods
PoliticsRe: Corruption‘ll Disappear If Buhari Wins, Says Amaechi by Senjuchiha: 10:04am On Feb 05, 2015
I prefer gej anydae anytm 2 ds 3 tif men
rotifmi amaetif tifbuike
ebola abeg tifnubu n
muhammadu boko-haritif
sai gej
sai nigeria
fail Buhari
PoliticsRe: Corruption‘ll Disappear If Buhari Wins, Says Amaechi by Senjuchiha: 10:00am On Feb 05, 2015
EmoBoy:
After chopping rivers state money for fourteen years, its now you want to repent abi?
his name is rotifmi amaetif tifbuike
CelebritiesRe: KilliWe Nwachukwu Nigeria's Greatest Superman by Senjuchiha: 9:58am On Feb 05, 2015
Wt of mighty eagle n power mike
CrimeRe: Two Brothers & Three Others Shot Dead Over Politicians' Gifts In Lagos by Senjuchiha: 9:47am On Feb 05, 2015
LEXYLOV:
Just imaging the rubbish you have just type here, What is the caused of this madness? simply Illiteracy and absolute poverty. who to be blame? bad governance. The the broom is for what in society? to sweep out the dirtiness. Now @ bore headed PDP just because of sentiments, tribalism, and religious bigotry you all supporting the looters and clueless regime. Why cant you all wake up and put all this your backward believe aside and try someone else for better Nigeria? meanwhile the money pdp thieves given to you guys to invade Nairaland and type rubbish everyday cannot make you guys prosper in life. History will judge most of you. angry angry angry
n posterity wld judge u 4 notspeakin d truth in ds mata

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 22 pages)