Stats: 3,331,056 members, 8,448,444 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 11:06 AM

SeyiObj's Posts

Nairaland ForumSeyiObj's ProfileSeyiObj's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Is Microbiology actually a useless course in Nigeria? by SeyiObj: 4:19pm On Jul 11, 2021
Both microbiology and Biochemistry are both useless siblings. Infact over useless they worry the two of them for naija
PoliticsRe: Why Abidemi Rufai Should Not Be Granted Bail – U.S. Govt. by SeyiObj: 5:27pm On May 21, 2021
mofedamijo:
I laugh when I hear Nigerians say it is the government policies and economic hardship that leads people to cybercrime.

The question is, what is a Governors aide doing with cyber crime?? He earns a very very good income. He travels for vacation whenever he wants to, he also wants to contest for office, he has connections, he has several routes to make money.

Yet he went into cyber crime.

Greed is the cause of Cyber crime not economic hardship. Go to the U.S and U.K, and see Nigerians who went through hell to get to the U.S/U.K, rathar than take a job, they are into cyber crime. They want to use ferrari.... ill gotten wealth that they cant account for. It is quite sad.

Greedy Mofos. Lock that niqqa up.
I think he has been doing this internet fraud before he was appointed. Who knows he might be part of those who use his money to sponsor the governor, which later earn him the political appointment. He can't quit yahoo yahoo because of his greediness.
Most of people in high place of authority are codedly doing this yahoo of a thing.
Have we forgotten Otunba cashy etc.... A lot are still in town that are not yet detected
PoliticsRe: Workers Stranded As NLC Pickets CAC Headquarters by SeyiObj: 5:43pm On Feb 24, 2021
Where are the NLC during increment in fuel price and electricity tarrif?
Noe they are picketing abi wetin dem say them dey do? All man for himself
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Is This Legit Or Scam? by SeyiObj: 2:35pm On Dec 27, 2020
It can't be true.
It definitely a scam with the web address there.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Npower: Before Starting Your Registration, Please Read This! by SeyiObj: 8:04pm On Jun 28, 2020
Contact me on 08133946641 through watsap for your Npower registration for just 500 naira only
CelebritiesRe: Idris Elba To AY Makun: Your Wardrobe Is Bigger Than Most People's Houses by SeyiObj: 5:55pm On Mar 27, 2020
kuuljay:
The Only Nigerian accent is pidgin,there is nothing like Nigeria accent when you are speaking English
Pidgin na the original English
CelebritiesRe: Idris Elba To AY Makun: Your Wardrobe Is Bigger Than Most People's Houses by SeyiObj: 5:54pm On Mar 27, 2020
Get well soon Elba
EducationRe: Who Has UBA Past Questions Or Materials For Aptitude Test by SeyiObj: 2:54pm On Jan 21, 2020
Peaceofure:
Please send me the GMAT questions u received from SeyiObj
Peaceokonoboh@gmail.com
I don't have it on my phone any longer
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Federal Fire Service 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by SeyiObj: 3:26pm On Dec 12, 2019
monsterg:
all things considered, registration wil commence by January next year for the replacement..
I pray so
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Federal Fire Service 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by SeyiObj: 9:47pm On Nov 27, 2019
I pray it first week of December as u said
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Federal Fire Service 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by SeyiObj: 10:15am On Oct 04, 2019
uridadole:
is the camping in batches? some one assist to confirm please. if yes, when is the next batch likely to be mobilized?
I don't really know BT rumoyrs have it that is next month.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Federal Fire Service 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by SeyiObj: 10:13am On Oct 04, 2019
I don't really know but rumours have it that is next month
SportsRe: Isaac Promise Is Dead! Former Nigerian Captain Dies by SeyiObj: 6:56pm On Oct 03, 2019
So so sad.
May his soul rest in perfect peace
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Federal Fire Service 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by SeyiObj: 11:01am On Sep 26, 2019
noblefuwad:
Camp drills doesn't even allow us remember nairaland... We are in Camp already.. We resumed Sept 01...
Any hint on third batch camping in camp by d instructors pls?
TravelRe: 32-yr-old Man Who Pretends To Be 81 Nabbed While Trying To Get Into US (photos) by SeyiObj: 5:02pm On Sep 14, 2019
ThankGod this one is not a Nigerian again. Dem for no let us rest again
EducationRe: Who Has UBA Past Questions Or Materials For Aptitude Test by SeyiObj: 11:08pm On Sep 07, 2019
Crysmab01:
Not even in your email draft sir?

Help.a soul embarassed
No bro.
It been long.
I wish u could help
EducationRe: Who Has UBA Past Questions Or Materials For Aptitude Test by SeyiObj: 8:16am On Aug 28, 2019
Adura4pearls:
Please help me as well. I need past question, this is my WhatsApp no
I change phones.
I dnt have d materials again
SportsRe: Alex Iwobi: Why I Left Arsenal For Everton by SeyiObj: 9:19pm On Aug 16, 2019
Champneys:
Shut your claptrap stinking buccal cavity, you stupid sod!

I am not one to come here and brag, but by all accounts and measures, I have done tremendously well for myself!

If you come at me again, I will pulverise you and feed you to poverty stricken vultures!

Oloshi omo ale.
Na now I know say u know well
SportsRe: Alex Iwobi: Why I Left Arsenal For Everton by SeyiObj: 9:01pm On Aug 14, 2019
Champneys:
Average player, Everton FC is your level anyway.
Good decision to let him go by Arsenal, who clearly needs to get rid of some players to kick-start a serious rebuilding process, unless the scam we were solid by that failure called Wenger and Gazidis!
I pray hatred doesn't kill you.
Pray to be sucesful like him in life
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How True Is This Recruitment!!! by SeyiObj: 10:45pm On Aug 02, 2019
It was true.
I guess it has closed now
Christianity EtcRe: Names Of Kidnapped RCCG Pastors: Chidioze Eluwa, Chiemela Iroha, Okoro Ohowukwe by SeyiObj: 10:00pm On Aug 02, 2019
Chrisbeks:
You sighted them in the forest and left them there to come and do press conference? Nigerian police get big problem
Can u imagine
EducationRe: Can I Study SLT In HND When I Studied Food Tech In OND ?( result attached) by SeyiObj: 5:22pm On Jul 09, 2019
It not possible
The are two different department.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Medical Report For Employment by SeyiObj: 8:15pm On Jun 18, 2019
OLUWOLEM:
Please what about HEALTH AND SAFETY INSURANCE ATTESTATION? How does that one look like? Is it the same thing as medical fitness?
I DJ know about that but considering the grammar it should be the same thing.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Medical Report For Employment by SeyiObj: 1:09pm On Jun 17, 2019
Skiilashi:
Is it only gov't hospital?
Most organization request foe public hospital esp if it is government job
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Medical Report For Employment by SeyiObj: 7:52pm On Jun 16, 2019
Just go to any government hospital and tell them you need medical cert of fitness. They know the necessary test to carry out on u before issueing u d certificate
CelebritiesRe: Regina Daniels, Ned Nwoko Step Out Hand-In-Hand As They Fly Private Jet To Abuja by SeyiObj: 9:55pm On May 31, 2019
MANGAM:
These days is Regina this or Ned that.
I wonder o
CelebritiesRe: Fela, Falana And Dr Ransome-kuti In Court (Throwback Photo) by SeyiObj: 11:38am On Mar 09, 2019
The resemblance between falz and his father Is just too much.
Falz has step into the shoes of Fela now in criticizing the bad state of Nigeria Government.
PoliticsRe: What Foreign Observers Are Saying #nigeriadecides2019. by SeyiObj: 9:28pm On Feb 28, 2019
No be only Abuja una observed, una observed other 36 States of the federation..
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Federal Fire Service 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by SeyiObj: 4:11pm On Jan 28, 2019
Has any HND holder receive msg ?

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)