Crime › Re: PICTURES: Two Homo Arrested, Gays Caught During Unnatural Practice Of Homosexual by Shapeaso: 7:54pm On Jul 19, 2023 |
Amajuoyi44: Lolzz
Abeg let me laugh joor Plz laugh joor.  |
Career › Re: Godwill Dike Accused Of Torturing His Staff, Sheidu Ozovehe (Photos) by Shapeaso: 7:52pm On Jul 19, 2023 |
That guy is big enough to defend himself. Why didn't he fight back? I can't allow anyone beat me and walk away. Never! |
Crime › Re: PICTURES: Two Homo Arrested, Gays Caught During Unnatural Practice Of Homosexual by Shapeaso: 7:42pm On Jul 19, 2023 |
1nice: So you are not aware of Nigeria law that criminalized gay and lesbian practices in Nigeria. Are you not aware that our leaders are gays and lesbians? |
Crime › Re: Foster Parents Panic As 14-Year-Old Abuja Orphan Goes Missing by Shapeaso: 6:38pm On Jul 19, 2023 |
Oh lawd! She followed a stranger just to enjoy herself?  . What did she know about enjoyment? Hmmm.. |
Crime › Re: PICTURES: Two Homo Arrested, Gays Caught During Unnatural Practice Of Homosexual by Shapeaso: 6:30pm On Jul 19, 2023 |
1nice: Stop encouraging criminality gay and lesbian practices in Nigeria, there is no reason whatsoever to justify this menaces of homo and lesbian practices.
Nigerians are already saying No To Gay And Lesbian Practices!! What makes it a crime? How is it a crime? |
Politics › Re: Here Is The Difference Between America And U.S.A by Shapeaso: 5:21pm On Jul 19, 2023 |
 Wahala no go finish! |
Nairaland General › Re: Abuja Man Arrested For Repeatedly Impregnating 2 Daughters by Shapeaso: 5:20pm On Jul 19, 2023 |
Oh my gosh! What a demon of a father! Digusting.  |
Family › Re: Can You Be A Full Time House Husband! by Shapeaso: 5:14pm On Jul 19, 2023 |
PJtech: Old enough to give ur mom a reasonable child unlike you I see why you're a fool at 40. Continue being useless. |
Crime › Re: PICTURES: Two Homo Arrested, Gays Caught During Unnatural Practice Of Homosexual by Shapeaso: 4:04pm On Jul 19, 2023 |
Family › Re: Can You Be A Full Time House Husband! by Shapeaso: 3:33pm On Jul 19, 2023 |
PJtech: That lady is in her late 50s.. she doesn't have a man talkless of having child(ren) No one takes her depressed life serious anymore You this dir...tty pig. How old are you? |
Romance › Re: Children Of This Generation Are Wasted (pictures) by Shapeaso: 3:04pm On Jul 06, 2023 |
Our future leaders.  |
Crime › Re: Man Kills 6-Year-Old Son Over Bed-Wetting In Maiduguri by Shapeaso: 5:39pm On Jul 05, 2023 |
Abo...,ki mentality!  |
Romance › Re: Can You Eat This Bread ?? by Shapeaso: 8:27pm On Jul 02, 2023 |
I will use one corner eye chop am too.  |
Politics › Re: Ebun 'Iron Lady’ Oluwarotimi - Kwara’s First Female CP (Photo) by Shapeaso: 7:36pm On Jul 02, 2023 |
Beautiful woman. Congrats to her. |
Celebrities › Re: You Have Changed My Life Forever — American Singer Selena Gomez Tells Rema by Shapeaso: 5:47pm On Jul 02, 2023 |
Rema don scatter her brain. |
Politics › Re: 10th NASS: Senators To Drag Akpabio To Court Over Emergence As Senate President by Shapeaso: 10:40am On Jul 02, 2023 |
Why can't this aboki rest? Let him go to niger and become president there? Las las.. Na prison sure for am. |
Crime › Re: Davido Got Me Pregnant, Promised To Give Me N10M, To Aborted- Nigeria Lady Claim by Shapeaso: 10:07am On Jul 02, 2023 |
See as elephant want to trend.   |
Christianity Etc › Re: Anyone Looking For A Proof Of The Supernatural. Here Is One. by Shapeaso: 8:01pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
LeftAlone: Thank you! You can now walk out of this thread And who are u to order me? Are you insane? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Anyone Looking For A Proof Of The Supernatural. Here Is One. by Shapeaso: 7:50pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
Op, stop claiming what you're not joor.  |
Family › Re: See,How we have bn surviving! by Shapeaso: 7:38pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
You just dey upload pictures of food wey you never taste since them born you.   Mbeke feeling funky! |
Romance › Re: What Is This? Take A Guess by Shapeaso: 5:25pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
Cash... Dough.. You wanna dash us? |
Food › Re: I Finally Had To Turnoff My Refrigerator by Shapeaso: 5:21pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
pocohantas: Niger Delta states? Hehe
Enjoy.  Which state are you? |
Christianity Etc › Re: July: The 7th Month Of The Year And The Biblical Significance Of The Number 7. by Shapeaso: 5:19pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
That reminds me 77.  |
Food › Re: I Finally Had To Turnoff My Refrigerator by Shapeaso: 5:12pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
pocohantas: If you don't mind, which state? Down Niger Delta states.  |
Food › Re: I Finally Had To Turnoff My Refrigerator by Shapeaso: 4:34pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
pocohantas: Is it yours or do you know the owner?  How is the power situation in your area? Let's focus on the topic. We had light since morning and few minutes ago the light went off. |
Romance › Re: A Guy Snapped Pictures With His Girlfriend Showing Her Dirty Buttocks(pictures) by Shapeaso: 4:31pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
Food › Re: I Finally Had To Turnoff My Refrigerator by Shapeaso: 4:27pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
pocohantas: Food and water is show off? Blame your government for this mentality, not me. Dey shine untop of another person property. Village mentality. |
Health › Re: This Is Strange To Me.. Pls Open by Shapeaso: 3:27pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
Fanparker: Thank you so much .. I’ll do this You're welcome. |
Health › Re: This Is Strange To Me.. Pls Open by Shapeaso: 1:39pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
Fanparker: No in my mid 20s Ok, nothing to worry about. Just abstain from sex for like a month. Eat good food and fruits, you'll get ur John Thomas back. |
Health › Re: This Is Strange To Me.. Pls Open by Shapeaso: 1:31pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
Op, you don reach 30yrs? |