Travel › Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 7 by Sharly343(f): 6:20am On Aug 02, 2019 |
Deustchemann: Before you apply to any school, ensure you mail the course coordinator ahead to clarify the school's state on the accreditation status of the University you graduated from. We all know Houdegbe graduates have had their Applications rejected due to this accreditation stuff. So, spread your tentacles very wide and send lots of emails. They are kind enough to reply.
As an alternative plan, you can enrol for 100L in Nigeria, complete the session, get your Transcript and apply for a BSc in Germany. Thank you dear |
Travel › Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 7 by Sharly343(f): 8:50pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
odimbannamdi: So these guys actually confirm the accreditation status of courses They do.. M surprise myself |
Travel › Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 7 by Sharly343(f): 8:32pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
Deustchemann: Tell us the name of your school, the course and your graduating CGPA. We can move forward from there The Name of the school is ISFOP-Benin University located in Benin Republic ��. I graduated with a CGPA of 3.64 in Microbiology. |
Travel › Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 7 by Sharly343(f): 8:26pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
Travel › Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 7 by Sharly343(f): 10:15pm On Jul 31, 2019 |
Good evening elders, I got rejected 3 consecutive times . the last I am hoping for Bremen city university, this is due to the school I did my first degree is a private school,according to Bonn Rhine seig the school is recognized but the course isn't accredited �.. Pls is der anything I can do cos man piking don loose hope.. Pls advice is needed biko.. Thanks |
Travel › Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by Sharly343(f): 12:08am On Jun 28, 2019 |
[quote author=odimbannamdi post=79705411]This is really eye opening.
My transcript is not signed and stamped by our Dean. Will this pose a problem?[/quotte]that was the issue I had with embassy..my transcript wasn't certified,so I had to go to high Court. |
Travel › Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by Sharly343(f): 10:22pm On Jun 26, 2019 |
glopatra: If you are sending it to uniassist go to court and certify all your documents afresh don't add the one you certified at the embassy to the transcript you would certify at the court to avoid any inconsistency; Just certify everything again at the court and make sure the stamp from the certifying person at the court appears on each page. That's what I sent to uniassist and it was accepted. Also pray for a smooth sail. thank you dear |
Travel › Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by Sharly343(f): 10:18pm On Jun 26, 2019 |
odimbannamdi: So sorry to hear this, sis.
How do u mean by the emboldened? Do you mean, the transcript was supposed to be signed and stamped by your Dean, but it wasnt? So they refused certifying it? yes dear. |
Travel › Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by Sharly343(f): 10:18pm On Jun 26, 2019 |
Travel › Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by Sharly343(f): 10:43am On Jun 26, 2019 |
Fabcol: Personally I recommend notary public because every application I used it for I got admitted to the program. Just go to ikeja high court, you could ask the gate man to refer you to one (he referred me to the one I used).. Cost: 200-500 naira per document depending on your bargaining power and the quantity of documents u are notarizing thanks dear... |
Travel › Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by Sharly343(f): 9:58am On Jun 26, 2019 |
Sharly343: I checked the requirements,no type of certification was indicated...pls which one is advised for me to do.. and I don't know any in Lagos.. thanks alot in advance someone please help me with this |
Travel › Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by Sharly343(f): 9:57am On Jun 26, 2019 |
seungold1929: May God in His infinite mercy answer your prayers(amen). amen |
Travel › Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by Sharly343(f): 9:23am On Jun 26, 2019 |
Fabcol: It depends on the kind of certification your school wants. If high court or notary public is accepted then its best you certify everything again using high court or notary I checked the requirements,no type of certification was indicated...pls which one is advised for me to do.. and I don't know any in Lagos.. thanks alot in advance |
Travel › Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by Sharly343(f): 3:44am On Jun 26, 2019 |
lexi28: sis, documents not stamped on EACH page are assumed to be easily altered and as such not trustworthy. they may have been prepared hastily. if it is possible to have them stamped, please do so.
you would be risking it to assume it will be accepted if you get it done at a high court. don't complicate matters.
if you could have them stamped, please do so asap, and use a fast courier service like TNT or Aramex, it should get to wherever in Germany you are sending it in 4 days.
God grant you favor in required places to get it done properly. stay blessed. Amen oooo..thank you |
Travel › Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by Sharly343(f): 3:42am On Jun 26, 2019 |
Fabcol: It depends on the kind of certification your school wants. If high court or notary public is accepted then its best you certify everything again using high court or notary I Appreciate it.. thanks |
Travel › Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by Sharly343(f): 3:18am On Jun 26, 2019 |
Metronimos: The exclusion of your transcript from the certified documents renders the certification useless, I believe. The safest option is to certify all over at the High Court if your school doesn't except to it - so, it is important to know what type of certification is required/recognized for your programme.
Good luck! thanks |
Travel › Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by Sharly343(f): 10:30pm On Jun 25, 2019 |
Sharly343: Good day guys..I am actually new to this thread.. please i need your help..I went to the embassy for certification of documents,after successfully passing through Paulinus without issues,entering inside all the other documents were certified except my transcript reasons being that it was not stamped and signed on every page..I was suppose to send it via DHL being that July 15 is my deadline..now my question is can I certify only the transcript at high Court or certifying all the documents again at high Court.. Biko help a sister in need,so I can go to high Court tomorrow.time no dey my side again can someone please help me with this it's urgent please.. |
Travel › Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by Sharly343(f): 10:17pm On Jun 25, 2019 |
Good day guys..I am actually new to this thread.. please i need your help..I went to the embassy for certification of documents,after successfully passing through Paulinus without issues,entering inside all the other documents were certified except my transcript reasons being that it was not stamped and signed on every page..I was suppose to send it via DHL being that July 15 is my deadline..now my question is can I certify only the transcript at high Court or certifying all the documents again at high Court.. Biko help a sister in need,so I can go to high Court tomorrow.time no dey my side again |
Travel › Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by Sharly343(f): 11:33pm On Jun 23, 2019 |
[quote author=dailydolar post=76127287]go to the embassy site.
Please how much does it cost in sending documents to germany via dhl and can someone please help me with the address/ bus route to german embassy book appointment from OBALENDE.. |