Shawrygal's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Shawrygal's Profile › Shawrygal's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 27 pages)
Sotenna: Evening sis! Mackosa and her dubious grandpa no gree me see road.Good morning. |
banttieman: It's ready. It's not just in your possession yet. Oya reply now.Show me your divorce certificate. |
banttieman: I'm waiting.Wait till my call up number is ready. Lol |
cdoffx: Shawry my assistant drill instructor i hail you o. How have you beenMy oga,how una dey. Am fine. |
MacCoka: i hail u 2. Buh lets talk family talk,r u qon accept ma grandpa(banttie),marriage proposal?I will think about it first. Lol |
j-slimz(f), shrimati(m), shawrygal(f), Funpeter(m), MacCoka(f), banttieman(m), Sotenna(m), hopeyemmy(m), cdoffx(m) I hail you all. Am happy the room is back to normal. |
hopeyemmy: Shawry, dulling is sin! That's why Grandpa likes you.Okay, am now 100% active. |
banttieman: howdy? On silent mode this night. Hope no pNot really. |
hopeyemmy: Babes, me too miss ya! Oga at d top nko?He is fine. |
banttieman: I need a new wife. Hmm Shawry darling on my mind. You're welcome.Evening. |
hopeyemmy: Shawry, omo iye mi! How u dey?Am fine. I don't know you guys are still awake like me. I only wants to sneak inside to read some posts. miss you so much |
Happy birthday to you. Wishing you long life and prosperity. |
banttieman: Watch Boston Legal too.Ok sir, thanks. |
gfree5: Try nd watch strike back alsoOkay. |
XpensiveT: Am good dear nd u?Am fine. How far about the info you heard then about mobilisation. |
Sotenna: I've been watching Spartacus season 4. That movie...na behind closed doors I dey watch am oh, them too dey surprise person with some kind things. Lol!Am hearing this for the first time. Season 4. I must watch it. Lol |
XpensiveT: Kudos to you all in da house...you guyz are really doing a great job. i missed a lot of pages and cant even try to go through them but will continue from here. Still on Still #OOU# Batch C'13 #teamOSUNLongest time. How have you been. |
Signing in properly. Good evening to you all. |
@tee-tom, how are you doing. Any info |
cdoffx: no believe o shawrygal does this person looks like someone who big chest.No. |
dimplecakes: @shawrygal.....cake is sure coming okay!!!Okay,thanks |
dimplecakes: @MacCoka........ur cake is coming soon dear.I dey kampe but will like to eat cake |
banttieman: Shawry baby. How are you this morning?Am fine but am missing omoT, hopeyemmy, odebbs, obinoral,funpeter,shrimati and co |
Sotenna: Sister na true I talk oh.Brother, i hear you Ooº°˚˚˚°º . |
Sotenna: My love forget issues. You never see that guy chest abi, the guy na Chaka Zulu OhI laugh in ijebu. |
Imanuelle: good morning shawrygal.. . .Yes, i read all your jokes yesterday too. You are very funny. Lol |
Immanuel,helen,winnie,sotenna,cdofx,Mac ,Jslimz ,shawry shawry, Dimples,Battie,pablo, I hail u all.[/quote]Good morning to you all. |
cdoffx: Hey where is shawrygal i saw just now. Shawry! Shawry!! Where hath thouGood morning. I just woke up but i feel like sleeping back becos of this early morning cold. Maybe after the drill, i will get better. |
David Hume: Beauty mama! Longest tym indeed, just decided to stay on a cool note! I silently breeze in and out to read and scroll tru pages! Observe that I av many new friends I avnt chat with in d room! So it makes me shy away 2 bcoming a silent house mate! But still belong to this ous.Am fine. |
cdoffx(m), obinoral(m), j-slimz(f), shawrygal(f) I hail you all. |
David Hume: Goodmorning dearie! Ow was ur nite? Was fliping over missed pages! Goodmorning house .I hail everyone ooDavid hume, longest time. |
cdoffx: Shawry shawry. So what're you doing nowAm doing house chores |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 27 pages)