Crime › Re: Pastor Kills Wife In Edo, Drops A Note Before Escape (photos) by sheyinoni(m): 11:16pm On Feb 17, 2016 |
Juzzybabe: All these Edo people get mind. still regretting why I married one. I hope ur husband doesn't get to read ur comment,so we don't have to  if u understand wat I mean. |
TV/Movies › Re: What Was Your Favorite Tv Show As A Kid? by sheyinoni(m): 1:02am On Feb 17, 2016 |
klassykute: one bottle of water for that Mine was ayamatanga,isharulu or aro meta. Very interesting and less scary |
Crime › Re: Armed Robbery Going On In Ikirun, Osun Days After Bloody Attack by sheyinoni(m): 11:31pm On Feb 13, 2016 |
Chimaritoponcho: now I see why buhari said 2016 will be full of hardship thunder must surely fire APC click like to claim dis prayer What abt SHARE to confirm you are a chimpanzee? |
Career › Re: Dana House Assembly Plant Sacks All Their Graduate Trainee by sheyinoni(m): 1:59pm On Feb 01, 2016 |
Dragonking: The graduates have been used and dumped...the Indians know fully well that they will make them permanent staff by this month so they go rid of them...
This only happens in a country where you have an illiterate dullard as president and a mere commissioner as VP. What does this issue have to do with the president and vice,must we always lay blames? I believe u are more than 18yrs pls act as such if u aren't ODOYO!!! |
Politics › Re: Southsouth Ex-lawmakers Urges Tompolo To Surrender by sheyinoni(m): 8:20am On Jan 28, 2016 |
:DThe wise ones have spoken,am expecting some shallow minded deluded individuals to comment soon |
Politics › Re: Jide Omokore Arrested By EFCC by sheyinoni(m): 8:03am On Jan 28, 2016 |
Our son forwhere,common punish the man if found guilty,if Sheyinoni's dad is amongst. The yameater punish him as well,zero tolerance to kworuppption this year. |
Politics › Re: ICC Petition: Falana Replies Okonjo-iweala by sheyinoni(m): 7:52pm On Jan 27, 2016 |
A lot of criminals will be exposed and prosecuted this year,for milking our nation dry. Only God will punish those that have stolen from this country,because that money could have saved several million lives that lost if spent appropriately.  |
Politics › Re: Supreme Court Upholds Wike’s Election As Rivers Governor by sheyinoni(m): 7:27pm On Jan 27, 2016 |
adioolayi: Well...this is a good evidence that the Judiciary under PMB are discharging their duties without fear or favour. It is Democracy for all!
PMB truly belongs to EVERYBODY and belongs to NOBODY you got that absolutely spot-on,you have spoken well,PMB is a real democrat |
Education › Re: Boarding Schools And Lesbianism by sheyinoni(m): 3:29pm On Nov 18, 2015 |
darkenedrebel: •Queen's college Yaba •Holy Child Ikoyi •Our lady of Apostles yaba...
the high rate of lesbianism in the aforementioned schools is mindboggling ... Lagoon schools Lekki is the worst.. you sholudn't have mentioned names we know it happens,you actually causing more damage than good. I.M.O |
Celebrities › Re: Fans Blast Phyno For Asking Them To Pray For Paris by sheyinoni(m): 11:18am On Nov 15, 2015 |
calebo101: Why are they blasting him? Must we die on our knees praying for a dead nation? The foundation of Nigeria is faulty, unfortunately it cannot be fixed because we keep doing the same things over and over again, expecting different results.
Nigeria cannot be fixed unless we go back to the drawing board. No need praying for the country anymore. Right from the days of our forefathers nai dem dey pray for Nigeria, is it not clear it's a dead case?  you've just spoken like a zombie,i wonder where you from though? |
Celebrities › Re: Cynthia Morgan's Colour Combination To Seyi Shay's Album Launch: Hit Or Trashy? by sheyinoni(m): 11:13am On Nov 15, 2015 |
menh i love this quote still laughing lmaooooooo  j2012: With that nose ring, She looks like the cow in Cowbell!! Our milk! |
Romance › Re: My Experience With A Married Woman.. by sheyinoni(m): 4:45pm On Nov 11, 2015 |
your father thats what i think. quote author=unilagfreshest post=39886654]I went to have my bath, freshen up, now 9pm.. she lazily stood up too, entered d bathroom, took her bath nd came out.. she said, my look doesn't really define who I am.. she said am a TIGER.. (omo dat word sweet me die). After about 10min she came out dressed up,.. call came in from reception that we have 20mins more I was like.. we r already out sef, am still going to school... she hugged me for like 5min nd kept praising me.. I just told her it's nothing... we came out(Halla gbenga, say am on my way, cz he has called me like 5 times).. she stopped cab, said unilag, cabman said 4k.. 4 wat, I changed face he collected 2k sha after bargainin. Got to school around 10.30 pm, thank God for iyaPato selling food in jaja complex. Coz I was as hungry as a Pig(add anything else u want)... since then, am now her new husband, anything she will call for advice, she sends 10k every Monday but said she will stop if I don't come this weekend (have been givin her various excuses why I can't come around, claiming am busy and all), she even suggested we stay together throughout this weekend, which I obliged .. but I know am not going anywhere..She is F*CKINGLY* MARRIED.. Or what do u guys think?.. THE END[/quote] |
Music/Radio › Re: Top 20 Songs You Must Have On Your Playlist by sheyinoni(m): 4:08pm On Nov 05, 2015 |
CSOOnyeka: hello-adele now someone reasonable is talking |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs CSKA Moscow: UCL (1 - 0) On 3rd November 2015 by sheyinoni(m): 6:55pm On Nov 03, 2015 |
MENH MAN-U GO LOSE AGN, AS LONG AS NA CLUELESS-BABA DEY IN-CHARGE  |
Travel › Re: What Is The Most Dangerous Airline In Nigeria? by sheyinoni(m): 3:05pm On Jun 04, 2012 |
i wud rather ride a bicycle dan fly on Bellview airline thank God it was grounded |
Crime › Re: Smith Nnamadi Arrested For Scamming Thai Women by sheyinoni(m): 2:57pm On Jun 04, 2012 |
Vicjustice: May he roast in jail @vic justice. message to u,,,,,,,,,,,,,he who without sin should cast a stone. nobody holy pass |
Romance › Re: Help, MY COUSIN Is Killing Me!! by sheyinoni(m): 2:45pm On Jun 04, 2012 |
run like joseph in de bible did |