Stats: 3,325,001 members, 8,419,875 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:53 AM

Shiftmarket's Posts

Nairaland ForumShiftmarket's ProfileShiftmarket's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 13 pages)

AutosCar Tyre Pump And Inflator With Guage For Right Pressure by shiftmarket(op): 9:28pm On Nov 14, 2015
Have you ever being stranded on the road because of a flat tyre, have you been late for a meeting because you had to change your tyre which you discovered was deflated at the very last minute?
Now you can pump your tyre without the help of a vulcanizer.
This machine can pump your tyre in less than 10mins, you can gauge your pressure yourself and pump according to the accurate pressure needed for your tyres.
No more cheating by the vulcaniser. No more N100 per tyre gauging.
Just plug it into the cigarette lighter in your car and you are pumping.
Get yours today for just 10k.

Women can also find it very convenient to use. No car should go out without having one.

Technology MarketRe: Lg and Samsung 32" Smart Tvs Led For Urgent Sale @ 50k each by shiftmarket(m): 12:03pm On Nov 10, 2015
acunon:
38k last for you sir.
Let's do 35k. What's d transport to lekki axis?
Give me d model number so I can check the specs.
PoliticsRe: Fayose Asks NJC To Probe Taraba ​t​ribunal ​j​udgment - Vanguard by shiftmarket(m): 6:55pm On Nov 09, 2015
Fayose, na God I use beg u o, non slap d CJ o.

Technology MarketRe: Lg and Samsung 32" Smart Tvs Led For Urgent Sale @ 50k each by shiftmarket(m): 2:32pm On Nov 09, 2015
acunon:
What's your say on the price?
I may go for 32" LED. What's ur best price for DAT. LG
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Lamborghini Building by shiftmarket(m): 1:43am On Nov 08, 2015
babra19:
please do you knw anything abt d coy
cos dey didn't gv me any name
I do not know specifics about the Lamboghini.
Just prepare for the position you were invited for and try to imagine how it relates to someone who works in a place that provides event venue services for people.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Lamborghini Building by shiftmarket(m): 11:29pm On Nov 07, 2015
Heymus:
i think you meant to type event centre? If so, you're right
My mistake. Event Centre was what i meant. Advice the OP on the bus stop if you know.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Lamborghini Building by shiftmarket(m): 8:30pm On Nov 07, 2015
The building itself is an even centre. I guess you are to work as part of the management of the building as a client relationship officer.
PoliticsRe: Economy Status: Bayelsa Governor Hails President Buhari by shiftmarket(m): 2:15pm On Nov 05, 2015
What party is this governor

PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Saraki’s Lawyers Withdraw From Corruption Trial, Vacate Tribunal by shiftmarket(m): 2:12pm On Nov 05, 2015
xreal:
walking out on the CCT changes nothing.

rule of law must prevail.
If Saraki no longer has a lawyer, CCT can allocate one of those that recently passed out of law school to represent him, that should not be a problem na. Well abeg lawyers in the house should advise on the implication of this.

PoliticsRe: Members of The Cabal Are In Firm Grip Of Project Muhammadu Buhari (2015) by shiftmarket(m): 2:08pm On Nov 05, 2015
I thought the cabal had been kicked out

PoliticsRe: Nigeria Can't Be Broke, Let Buhari Justify His Claim. by shiftmarket(m): 1:28pm On Nov 05, 2015
This guy non de listen to news since?

PoliticsRe: Leo Ekpenyong Who Accused Akpabio Of Corruption Charged With Defamation by shiftmarket(m): 1:00pm On Nov 05, 2015
These are trying times for a lot of people and good times for lawyers.

Lawyers will be like, make una de fight joor, wertin concern me??

Well protect yourself in an emergency with the item in signature.

Technology MarketRe: Lg and Samsung 32" Smart Tvs Led For Urgent Sale @ 50k each by shiftmarket(m): 10:16pm On Nov 04, 2015
acunon:
What i meant is that i dnt sell new tvs for that size, i only have the 42" London used for now, do you really need the new one?
What is the quality of these used ones?

What discount can I get from u? 60k plenty.
PoliticsRe: Saraki Announces Names Of Chairmen Of Committees..see List by shiftmarket(m): 3:44pm On Nov 04, 2015
Why is there a craze for committee positions?

CelebritiesRe: Susan Peters & Her Husband Enjoying Honeymoon (Photos) by shiftmarket(m): 1:24pm On Nov 04, 2015
adesegun121:
Nollywood actress Susan Peters is very excited as she enjoys honeymoon with her white hubby, Croon. The couple, days ago arrived in Paris and have been enjoying every moment of the new marriage. They have visited exciting monumental places like the Eiffel Towers.

http://www.gistmelove..com/2015/11/photos-of-susan-peters-her-husband.html
Susan Peters, do I know her?

This machine can pump your tyre in less than 10mins, you can gauge your pressure yourself and pump according to the accurate pressure needed for your tyres.

PoliticsRe: More Trouble For Ex-nsa Dasuki by shiftmarket(m): 1:09pm On Nov 04, 2015
Leave security matters to the experts abeg.

See signature for why.

NYSCRe: Ogun State Corp Members Decamped For Sexual Activities. by shiftmarket(m): 12:58pm On Nov 04, 2015
donephi:
how much does it go for?
NYSC = Now Your Sex Continues.

10k.
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Please Start Work, Enough Is Enough by shiftmarket(m): 12:55pm On Nov 04, 2015
bashydemy:
are you on whatsapp?
Yes but on my private lines, not on this one.
Technology MarketRe: Lg and Samsung 32" Smart Tvs Led For Urgent Sale @ 50k each by shiftmarket(m): 12:22pm On Nov 04, 2015
acunon:
Good morning shiftmarket
I dnt have Lg 40" bt 42" Led which cost 60k,i dnt sell new Lg 40" and i do free delivery within ojo, and sometimes do take low charges within lagos.
Location is Lekki-Ajah Axis. Didn't quite get where u said u dont sell new LG40" is the 42" not new?
PoliticsRe: No End In Sight For Insurgency — Borno Residents by shiftmarket(m): 12:20pm On Nov 04, 2015
I wish this cup passes this nation by.

PoliticsRe: President Buhari Please Start Work, Enough Is Enough by shiftmarket(m): 12:17pm On Nov 04, 2015
bashydemy:
have this before bought it in 2010 but got spoiled now can I get a bigger one? I mean for SUV including the electric jack. I have the wheel spanner.
Cyber cops go ban me if I respond to u help, kindly send sms or email. see signature.

NYSCRe: Ogun State Corp Members Decamped For Sexual Activities. by shiftmarket(m): 12:15pm On Nov 04, 2015
People go to NYSC Camp with the intention to have the kind of fun they hear about. I wonder what those girls will tell their parents?

PoliticsRe: President Buhari Please Start Work, Enough Is Enough by shiftmarket(m): 12:08pm On Nov 04, 2015
See matching order. Time is going sha. I fear a major depression if things dont get sorted out now.

PoliticsRe: Buhari Seeks $200m Loan For Lagos State-sun by shiftmarket(m): 12:05pm On Nov 04, 2015
With all these borrowing, which money our shildren go use in future.

PoliticsRe: DSS Allegedly Grills Boni Haruna After Signing Surety For Dasuki by shiftmarket(m): 12:02pm On Nov 04, 2015
Keneking:
Great decision....

IMO, this is a clear suspect for BH in the north east...Where is Modu Sheriff sef?
The guy has gone quiet for a while now.

PoliticsRe: NSE: Foreign Investors Withdraw N40billion From Equities Market In Sept. by shiftmarket(m): 4:29pm On Nov 03, 2015
erunz:
AND YOU FEEL WITHDRAWING FROM THE STOCK MARKET WILL NOT SEND BAD SIGNAL ABOUT NIGERIA TO OTHER INVESTORS
If the bad signal is to other portfolio investors, why should we worry too much. The real investors have not been interested before now in coming to Nigeria, it is those ones we must woo.
PoliticsRe: NSE: Foreign Investors Withdraw N40billion From Equities Market In Sept. by shiftmarket(m): 3:33pm On Nov 03, 2015
erunz:
PLEASE SOMEBODY SHOULD HELP ME DEFINE APC
Those guys are called portfolio investors. The do not really add any real value to the economy. They have no stake what so ever other than to create a bubble in the stock market and take their portfolio away as soon as they sight any stock. Companies that have really invested in massive infrastructure will not be a hurry to leave. I wont be surprise to note that they may even be the ones sponsoring these kinds of news with a view to crash prices so that they quietly buy at low rate while they sell to the Market when things begin to improve.

If they have really left then good radiance to bad rubbish.
Technology MarketRe: Lg and Samsung 32" Smart Tvs Led For Urgent Sale @ 50k each by shiftmarket(m): 9:51am On Nov 03, 2015
acunon:
Good morning World, have a great day ahead!
Do you have 40" LED LG TV.
Quote price for new and used.
I understand you do free delivery within Lagos??
PoliticsRe: Saraki Supporters: What Will You Gain From Saraki's Acquittal by shiftmarket(m): 1:57pm On Sep 30, 2015
Bragging rights by PDP over APC maybe!!

PoliticsRe: Fayose: The New Fashola by shiftmarket(m): 8:50am On Sep 22, 2015
This title is an insult to Fashola
PoliticsThis Is The Best Time To Be Saraki's Lawyer by shiftmarket(op): 5:06pm On Sep 21, 2015
Nigerian lawyers have been known to use technicalities to ensure high profile citizens don't face justice. Lawyers will tell you, it is part of the game after all all is fair in war. Most times, while the ordinary citizens fry foul, the politicians get off the hook while the lawyers smile to the bank.
With the present and future self inflicted travails of Bukola Saraki and enormous amount of opposition against him, there is no gain saying that the winners here will be the lawyers who will be called in the coming days to ensure he gets off the hook considering he is not a small fly. Take it or leave it, Saraki is a gladiator in his own right, I am of the opinion however, that he has made too many enermies recently and only a bold few his friends will dare publicly stick out their neck for him.
PoliticsRe: Bukola Saraki: I Will Be At The Tribunal Tomorrow by shiftmarket(m): 4:56pm On Sep 21, 2015
Built2last:
I am one of those who feel that Saraki will walk free from all these.

Watch the number of SANs that will accompany him tomorrow. The delay was simply to sort out himself before facing the tribunal.

Saraki will walk free except our judiciary is revamped this night.
Am not a lawyer, but I am not sure the CCT has the power to jail anyone. If I understand the section of the constitution pasted in previous threads, the worst CCT can do is to ask for his removal as SP. A verdict he can easily appeal in the AP. That's why I wonder why he is adverse to appearing before the CCT. I think he should be more afraid of the hurricane EFCC that will following next. My layman's thought though.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 13 pages)