Stats: 3,325,024 members, 8,419,985 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 08:48 AM

ShineIt's Posts

Nairaland ForumShineIt's ProfileShineIt's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 16 pages)

PoliticsRe: Jonathan Approves Pensions For Colonial Officers by ShineIt: 11:05am On Sep 24, 2013
olatiler: My reply might sound rude to this Otuoke shoeless fisherman so I ain't gonna say anything about this thread
[size=14pt]QUESTIONS FOR THE DUNCES[/size] (I mean the f.o.o.l.s heaping insults here)

1.Have any of you dunces check to see when this agreement came into force?
2.Have any of you dunces check to see if past presidents paid this pension?
3.Do the dunces know or care what happen's to bilateral agreements if we break this pact?
4.How many of you dunces can actually say they know what bilateral agreements mean?
5.How come non of you dunces could prove Nigeria is not oblidged to pay these pensions.

As they say, "Talk is cheap" but in naija talk is incredibly cheap.
PoliticsRe: Bola Tinubu Shows Off On Exercise Bike To Confirm He's "Well" by ShineIt: 7:21am On Sep 24, 2013
saxywale: Na waoh. never knew globe was she. abi e be transexual undecided
The "m" next to your name means you're "male" and the "f" means you're female?

There's "f" next to "FreeGlobe's" name so one would expect her to be female.

Am surprised am explaining such a mundane and universally accepted norm in which "m" means male and "f" means female.

Nairaland is fast becoming a beehive of out of work and out of school recreational park for dullards.
PoliticsRe: Nwuche To Amaechi: Stop Inciting Nigerians Against Jonathan by ShineIt: 6:53am On Sep 24, 2013
@Abagworo

Seems like you eat out of Amaechi's hands? Man must wack bro.
PoliticsRe: President Jonathan With Richard Quest On CNN by ShineIt: 11:06pm On Sep 23, 2013
crackhaus: This is a huge accomplishment for the Nigerian people. After many years since the inception of democracy, a sitting president is given the rare opportunity of ringing the closing bell at the NYSE, thanks to The Kenyan at the White House.

One small ring for Mr. President, one giant leap for humanity...errr, I mean Nigeria.
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: President Jonathan With Richard Quest On CNN by ShineIt: 11:05pm On Sep 23, 2013
tatosh: How is he trying? What has he done to improve your condition of living as a Nigerian? Give me facts.
All you backward thinkers, when the right leader to take us to the promised land finally takes over, I pray you and your family don't benefit from the progress since you're ok with the current bullshyt situation of the country
Listen mo'ron its not the job of the president of the federal republic to clothe you, house you, feed you etc.

What a maggot, by the way do you type with your feet?

My advice to your ilk is, find a job, we don't owe you a living.
PoliticsRe: Bola Tinubu Shows Off On Exercise Bike To Confirm He's "Well" by ShineIt: 10:44pm On Sep 23, 2013
FreeGlobe: Tinubu is on the run. Ever wondered why his US trip was cut short? Security forces are after Tinubu.
My sister I taya. Lol!
PoliticsRe: Caption This Pic... by ShineIt: 10:33pm On Sep 23, 2013
payless: Don't mind the 1diot. Obi must be having spinal cord or back problem to be standing like that if at all Obi was not taking a bow. The little boy knows how to spin.
Mr brainless go and sleep, you're being beaten on every topic on every thread tonight.
Call it a day son, you reason like a gnat.
PoliticsRe: Why BRT Buses Are In Very Bad Shape- Lagos Commissioner by ShineIt: 10:28pm On Sep 23, 2013
amarilo: did he complain of no spare parts for his personal car if he has one.
See how everybody dey beat payless/brainless. Chei!!!!
PoliticsRe: Caption This Pic... by ShineIt: 10:22pm On Sep 23, 2013
payless: You can spin the way you want. You end up falling and hitting your head on a concrete when you spin too much. Obi took a bow, stup1d.
I believe you're more stupid than people realize, you're a dolt. If you ever bow to me by going down so low near my groin like Tinubu is doing, I'll make sure I give you an upper cut that would send you to space. You can thank me for making you the first Yoruba man in space.

agbameta: Olodo upon 20, standing up from your chair to respect and recognize your oga carries more weight and respect talk less even bowing after standing up ...

What a dullard you are, I mean always are.. grin
So you now agree with me he wasn't bowing? At least we are making progress.
PoliticsRe: Caption This Pic... by ShineIt: 10:16pm On Sep 23, 2013
agbameta: Fixed..
You have been drinking again tonight haven't you? Are you a fvcking re.tard that can't distinguish between taking a bow and standing up from your chair.

Your assignment is way below par, go back and do some more research and come with something believable.
And quit drinking, you schmuck.
PoliticsRe: Caption This Pic... by ShineIt: 10:04pm On Sep 23, 2013
payless: Bush also took a bow
I think my conclusion is right, you are indeed a bonehead masquerading as blow-hard.

Lets analyse your picture so you see how silly you really are.

Obama took a bow before the king of Saudi

Bush took a bow before the Pope a religious leader.

Obama took a bow before the Emperor of Japan

GEJ knelt down in church to a (you guessed it) religious leader

Does Tinubu worship in the church of Buhari?

Why is he not man enough to shake him instead of this nauseating bow?
PoliticsRe: Caption This Pic... by ShineIt: 9:53pm On Sep 23, 2013
payless: Hey scumbag, I just nullified all you Jagaban haters.
Knowing the man Tinubu, I bet this is what he was saying::

Enjoy!!!

PoliticsRe: Caption This Pic... by ShineIt: 9:50pm On Sep 23, 2013
ba7man: Ahhhh....Buhari baba!!!......U were president while i was still a young hustler....nuff respect sir.
That's more like it.
PoliticsRe: Caption This Pic... by ShineIt: 9:48pm On Sep 23, 2013
payless: What about Jonathan bowing to a Yoruba pastor? Does that make Adeboye his master?
Stop bursting a vein you schmuck, your brother wanted pictures to caption I sent a picture.

Sometimes you come across like your brain was made of saw dust.

Now lets see your caption, what do you think Bukohari was saying?
PoliticsRe: Bola Tinubu Shows Off On Exercise Bike To Confirm He's "Well" by ShineIt: 9:39pm On Sep 23, 2013
He does everything to prove he hasn't got "parkinson's disease" except come back to Nigeria. We want to see Tinubu in a press conference so we can judge for ourselves.

This specially choreographed photo op won't wash sorry.
PoliticsRe: Why BRT Buses Are In Very Bad Shape- Lagos Commissioner by ShineIt: 8:45pm On Sep 23, 2013
Sincere 9gerian: Why cant Lagos buy buses from Innoson Motors? If they buy local, availability of spare part will not be an issue. Why import what can be bought locally?
No spare parts yet they keep importing buses rather than buy local.
Fashola and bad belle go together, the man is re-known for tribalism so not surprised at all.
PoliticsRe: Jonathan To Detractors: Allow Me To Do My Job by ShineIt: 7:54pm On Sep 23, 2013
software man: I understand you have nothing to contribute.
Where's your contribution?
PoliticsRe: PDP Defeats APC In Jigawa Assembly By-election by ShineIt: 7:52pm On Sep 23, 2013
Most people realize APC is an association of strange bed fellows. We are wiser now, I predict they will continue to loss elections any where its held in Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria’s Oil Revenue Drops By 42% by ShineIt: 7:47pm On Sep 23, 2013
Pukkah: With comments like this, Nigeria (and even Niger Delta) is in trouble.

So who does the resources belong to? How have the resources benefited the 'owners' of the resources? Which aspect of the lives of the 'owners' is developed?
As long as the rest of Nigeria remain tribalistic, its futile lecturing us on patriotism. It won't wash, I tell ya.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria’s Oil Revenue Drops By 42% by ShineIt: 7:40pm On Sep 23, 2013
Gbawe: "Responsible" is the key word. This is not a responsible Government and neither does it pretend to be one. This Government consist of a pack of "don't give a damn" opportunists who never planned to be where they are today and only see this stroke of 'good luck' as an opportunity to loot Nigeria blind. "Fresh air" for Nigeria.
Stop bursting your vein on resources that don't belong to you. You should be concerned on the fall in prize of cocoa not oil.
PoliticsRe: Alaafin Ignorant Of Yoruba History –olojudo by ShineIt: 7:37pm On Sep 23, 2013
gratiaeo: Katsumoto where art thou?
Come and explain somethings here abegi
Katsumoto is busy in the Tribalism section.
PoliticsRe: Caption This Pic... by ShineIt: 7:31pm On Sep 23, 2013
Your caption also needed here buddy.

PoliticsRe: Jonathan To Detractors: Allow Me To Do My Job by ShineIt: 4:08pm On Sep 23, 2013
MightyThor: Hummmm, i wonder why the Petroleum minister slot was not among those selected on merit. Was it to leave it open to influence and control?
Damn right and so..?
PoliticsRe: Cross River Completes 220-meters Idundu Bridge by ShineIt: 4:04pm On Sep 23, 2013
Confirmed dullards?

PoliticsRe: Governor Ajimobi Sacks SSG, Commissioners & Advisers by ShineIt: 3:54pm On Sep 23, 2013
APC the progressive party my foot.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Nigerians In Guiness Book Of Records And The Records They Broke::::::::::::::::: by ShineIt:
7- Highest Number of heroin swallowed
[Name removed cos of tribal warriors]

Just to avoid tribal war let me help you by saying she shares first name with Jagaban, comes from the tribal mark tribe, and ate the narcotics with amala, nough said.

Here is her picture.

PoliticsRe: Governor Hides Jonathan’s One Term Pact Document by ShineIt: 12:23pm On Sep 23, 2013
funshybam: now...who's the retardin huh JONATHAN OR G7 huh

I dey laff ooo
Help me ask dem.
CelebritiesRe: Genevieve's Lesbianism, The Chickens Finally Comes To Roost, Spotted With Lover? by ShineIt: 12:17pm On Sep 23, 2013
@Donjazzy12

Bros you just killed your blog spot with this useless and baseless story.
PoliticsRe: Governor Hides Jonathan’s One Term Pact Document by ShineIt: 12:04pm On Sep 23, 2013
x5jakuzzy: I cant believe that bt i just want u to knw that it is impossible...u ar going to see that 1 of them wil produce a copy of it when they are ready to so...bt nt nw for safety purpose,,,,
Well let them go and print some document and present it to us, not everyone is gullible like you.
PoliticsRe: Governor Hides Jonathan’s One Term Pact Document by ShineIt: 10:44am On Sep 23, 2013
There was never any agreement jare, they just want power.
They only said it now to get support from gullible Nigerians.
PoliticsRe: Lagosians Spend N36bn On Owambe Annually - Fashola by ShineIt: 10:37am On Sep 23, 2013
Poor people could only spend 36billion in one year chei!!

[size=15pt]Tinubu's owambe is 1billion a trick.[/size]

During his 60th birthday all the ACN governors were asked to contribute a third of their allocation.

Am sure it was during one of these Owambe that his friend or enemy gave him "parkinsons" to drink.

The result is history.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 16 pages)