Stats: 3,331,406 members, 8,450,191 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 10:19 PM

Shotster50's Posts

Nairaland ForumShotster50's ProfileShotster50's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 (of 113 pages)

Music/RadioRe: 'occultism' Kanye West Ft Jay-z - H.a.m "am About To Go H.a.m" by shotster50(m): 3:09am On Jan 14, 2011
@ aieromon

The thing tire me oh,  Na so dem go dey complain but na dem go first go download am listen, e no be by force nah
CrimeRe: Woman Sets Lover's Genitals On Fire With Petrol: Men Plz Stop Cheating by shotster50(m): 2:27am On Jan 14, 2011
[quote author=aloy/emeka link=topic=585359.msg7528573#msg7528573 date=1294968281]kitchen doing what?[/quote]Dont play dumb with me woman.
CelebritiesRe: Gucci Mane -- 3 Scoops Of Face Tattoo by shotster50(m): 2:09am On Jan 14, 2011
Nutcase nuffsaid.
CelebritiesRe: D Banj And Mohits Crew Shoot Mr Endowed Remix With Snoop In Los Angeles by shotster50(m): 2:03am On Jan 14, 2011
Interesting, These days everything is all about hype. Anyways kudos to Don Jazzy.
CrimeRe: Woman Sets Lover's Genitals On Fire With Petrol: Men Plz Stop Cheating by shotster50(m): 1:46am On Jan 14, 2011
[quote author=aloy/emeka link=topic=585359.msg7528309#msg7528309 date=1294965777]As usual, men always making excuses for their cheating  ways.[/quote]As usual , you women are always ready with a comeback ,  What are u doing here anyway,  you should be in the kitchen!!!!
CrimeRe: Woman Sets Lover's Genitals On Fire With Petrol: Men Plz Stop Cheating by shotster50(m): 1:33am On Jan 14, 2011
Having seen her picture, it is quite obvious why the guy cheated. What a minger.
PoliticsRe: Atiku Looses Own State Delegate Votes. by shotster50(m): 12:55am On Jan 14, 2011
Atiku's bid has turned out to be a disaster of epic proportions. GEJ  has really done his groundwork well sha.
PoliticsRe: Is Obama Jonathan's Running Mate? by shotster50(m): 12:24am On Jan 14, 2011
etimek:
THE POSTER IS SURELY A DUMB backside FOOL!!!!!!!
HE HAS SHOWN US  THAT HE  DOES NOT APPRECIATE AMERICA!!!!!!
ONLY FOOLS  LIKE HIM  DONT  RECOGNIZE THE IMPORTANCE/SIGNIFICANCE OF THE U.S.A,
POSTER IS   CERTAINLY  A   BOKO-HARAM  MEMBER  OR  ONE OF THE  JOS   KILLERS.
WHEN LAST   DID OUR  PRESIDENTS TAKE PHOTOGRAPHS WITH , CLINTON OR BUSH WHIILE IN OFFICE, OR EVEN RONALD REAGAN.
ME  I  AM  PROUD  OF   GOODLUCK  JONATHAN,  FOR  HIM  BEING  ABLE  TO   SPEAK  WITH  PRESIDENT  OBAMA.
OBAMA  EVEV  CALLED  GOOD LUCK  LAST  WEEK AND  THEY  WERE  LAUGHING OVER  THE NIGERIAN  BOMBER,  ABDUL MUTALLAB
LET  THIS  BE VERY CLEAR, IF  THE NIGERIAN BOMBER TRIED TO BOMB  THE AMERICAN  PLANE  UNDER  GEORGE BUSH,OBASANJO ERA,  HE  WOULD HAVE BE  DEAD  BY NOW,  COULD  HE  HAVE  CALLED OBASANJO  OR  OTHER  NIGERIAN PRESIDENTS LIKE    BABANGIDA OR  ABACHAhuhhuh
POSTER IS  A  TERRORIST AND A GREAT HATER OF  THIS COUNTRY.BUT  SEE  JONATHAN  AND OBAMA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
= Brain dead. Are you by any chance related to Vic.O?
PoliticsRe: Is Obama Jonathan's Running Mate? by shotster50(m): 4:40am On Jan 13, 2011
9to5365:
What's the problem? We are still winning.

Whine all you like GEJ is the man, now is the time,
See this one oh! Who is we?? ? Dey there dey decieve yourself.
Nairaland GeneralRe: znsbsbabahahBHhzhahzbzbsb by shotster50(m): 3:54am On Jan 13, 2011
Shame on the Federal and Plateau state government. This cycle of violence has moved to fro Kano to Kaduna , to bauchi now Jos has become the permanent battle ground. Once the most peaceful and vibrant city to live in Nigeria,
PoliticsRe: Is Obama Jonathan's Running Mate? by shotster50(m): 3:26am On Jan 13, 2011
Whoever commissioned that banner is quite obviously dumb.
PoliticsRe: Is Obama Jonathan's Running Mate? by shotster50(m): 3:07am On Jan 13, 2011
Inferiority complex mixed with miseducation.
CrimeRe: Biafra: The Nigerian Civil War In Pictures (Warning Disturbing Images) by shotster50(m): 2:27am On Jan 13, 2011
Music/RadioRe: Mode9 Is Not The Dopest Rapper In Nigera. by shotster50(op): 2:07am On Jan 13, 2011
''come on bruh, am with u bruh, let it happen bruh, eez all good bruh, i know what u can do bruh'' , hahahahaha epic.
Music/RadioRe: Kelly Hansome Vs M.i :::: Who Takes Round Two by shotster50(m): 2:00am On Jan 13, 2011
khanye:
^^is he not handsome? grin
As u no put 'no homo' we fit take ur wink anyhow lol
Music/RadioRe: Mr Raw Aka Dat Nigga Raw Remains The King Of Igbo Rap by shotster50(m): 3:51am On Jan 12, 2011
See mad man o
PoliticsRe: Gani's Chambers To Shut Down Jan 15 by shotster50(m): 2:14am On Jan 12, 2011
wow. Still cant believe Gani is no more.
Music/RadioRe: Kelly Hansome Vs M.i :::: Who Takes Round Two by shotster50(m): 12:47am On Jan 12, 2011
04kaa u just dey stoke the fire abi,
Music/RadioRe: Kelly Hansome Vs M.i :::: Who Takes Round Two by shotster50(m): 7:56am On Jan 11, 2011
Mobinga:
lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

Where in the world would do you have RnB cats killing 3 Rappers? Thats like T Pain killing Eminem, Dre and 50.
Mobinga I actually think you do not like anything mainstream, wrong?
Music/RadioRe: Kelly Hansome Vs M.i :::: Who Takes Round Two by shotster50(m): 7:52am On Jan 11, 2011
yoji:
For me its definitely Mi again cos beef has more class than finish u boy.    There are two very important facts that determine who win a battle , they are public perception, and career status. And with this current round of sparin, its KH that is in trouble. Let me xplain.
When cannibus went after LL, 2nd ronund knock out was widely hailed as one of d best diss songs ever but on d long run LL won cos d boys career nose dived as his sales put a nail to his coffin. Now d public perception was y shud this upcomer disrespect a legend. LL responded that time wit diss songs dat weren't as popular but won not because of metaphors and bars on his response but cos of career outcome(sales) and public perception.
Then came nas vs jigga. Jigga had already peaked career wise so d beef didn't harm his career sales wise BUT it ressurected Nas' career cos then again jigga was seen as insensitive and callous to go after Nas for no reason when Nas was nursing his dying mother. Nas won cos not only was ether a great diss track, it reinforced his status as a legend cos illmatic sold like mad and subsequent album God son was a hit. Wats d point again, its your career status which is determined by public perception that determines who wins.
Mi is intelligent cos he doesn't want to release a full lenght track to diss cos his goal is to emphasize his class while rubbing d dirt off his shoulder. Mi intelligently used some lines in d first verse and last verse on d track to preach a moral story of hard work against jealously which appeals to most pple, as such will give it more airplay and acceptance despite jabbin KH earlier. But KH's reply is a song dat wud interest u @ first but later wear off cos of its lack of class.
Now d public perception is KH is a troublesome ambassador for 419(maga don pay), one hit wonder who attacked mohits, ccouldnt keep a contract wit kenni's and is now jealous of other pple's success. Dat's bad for his image and I doubt if d minority support he has on nairaland will translate to commercial  success which will determine whether u win a battle or not.
I was in abuja earlier when KH,s track was played and most ppl called in to ask I quote, wat is wrong wit dat boy. Some even went as far as sayin d radio station shudnt play it again.
Beef is beta, cos its more playable. All KH,s fans will do is download his songs while Mi's fans will download and BUY cos off Public perception.
The only certified hit KH has is like play which for me was d song of d year for dat year, but I fear he is walking into a trap.
Couldnt have put it better.
Music/RadioRe: Kelly Hansome Vs M.i :::: Who Takes Round Two by shotster50(m): 4:51am On Jan 11, 2011
@ Ibime you are in another planet man. Where in the world do you have rappers beefing Rnb cats on tracks like they having a battle or something. I see y'all just spoiling for a fight anyhow.
Music/RadioRe: Kelly Hansome-reasonable Human Being Or Jobless Attention Seeker ? by shotster50(m): 4:46am On Jan 11, 2011
KH is a clown. He made peace with Kennis and Choc city on twitter now he is back at it again, He needs to go get checked for Bipolar disorder.
CrimeRe: Biafra: The Nigerian Civil War In Pictures (Warning Disturbing Images) by shotster50(m): 3:59am On Jan 11, 2011
@ Akhenaten,

Thanks for the pictures, in as much as some of us do not appreciate it or are questioning your motive/agenda. I'd like to say it is very much appreciated.
PoliticsRe: Kema Chikwe Quits Her Ambassadorial Position For Senate Race by shotster50(m): 1:37am On Jan 11, 2011
Instead of addressing the issue at hand, some people are busy rejoicing over meaningless worthless positions. What exactly did Kema Chikwe do during her time in the Aviation industryhuh What were her achievements?? Based on her previous record do they think she is the right person for that position or simply because she is the most powerfulhuh?
Na who dem dey decieve?
Music/RadioRe: Mode9 Is Not The Dopest Rapper In Nigera. by shotster50(op): 12:10am On Jan 11, 2011
Vic. O has finally blown up make una dey dia,  biggest buzz of the internet in 2011 already lol
CelebritiesRe: Comedians 'i Go Dye' And 'i Go Save' Beaten To Pulp By Soldiers by shotster50(m): 12:06am On Jan 11, 2011
Look on the bright side, now they have new material for their shows.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 (of 113 pages)