Stats: 3,327,334 members, 8,430,452 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 01:34 PM

ShutTheFhuckUp's Posts

Nairaland ForumShutTheFhuckUp's ProfileShutTheFhuckUp's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 38 pages)

RomanceRe: Are Nairaland Ladies Undateable? by ShutTheFhuckUp: 10:30am On Nov 09, 2017
Dra.ei:
SEASONS 3..Tag; Battle 0f Titans!!

•••• Edimolu2 v$ Themortician•••• cool
This is the OFFICIAL MATCH I know,
Others should rest, this ain't Royal Rumble.
RomanceRe: Are Nairaland Ladies Undateable? by ShutTheFhuckUp: 10:27am On Nov 09, 2017
manstoohot:
just imagine the comcombility! cheesy
MansNotHot, you wanna enter ring too?
RomanceRe: Are Nairaland Ladies Undateable? by ShutTheFhuckUp: 10:24am On Nov 09, 2017
DrinkLi.mca:
This is one thing i dislike about you..
For the fact that you are afraid of being attack by lezzZ and his friends do not give you the right to take side and ridicule a guy that had a crush on you..
Its a total turnoff...

BOSS ladies are always bold to tell right from wrong..
edimo.lu2:
Will you just shut the Bleep up, provoked what?
I did that to tag lezz, wanted a brawl with him, lezz and i have been dissing eachother for a while now, so don't say what you are oblivious of

And as regards me crushing on you, pftttty, it never happened, my first account is edimolu, so how come, our paths crossed just once on that pics thread and that was the end of it grin
mansto.ohot:
if you know edimolu don't have a crush on you why not correct that poster instead of laughing over it,like a coward afraid of getting attacked?
Seeeuuuuun oo0! They are gang-banging Lala o.

shocked cry grin

RomanceRe: Are Nairaland Ladies Undateable? by ShutTheFhuckUp: 10:20am On Nov 09, 2017
Lal.as247:
Afraid of being attacked lol come on been there done that ..... by who undecided pls keep this stale tactics in the past ..
Same way I have issues with ppl same way we sort it out like grown folks ...
No one is taking sides

Look samurai pls pls pls when u don’t know something don’t just jump in to defend what u don’t know

All I said was to stop the arguing ... btw lezz didn't attack him he only responded
Same thing u have done in the past when someone mentions u for no reason with insult clearly wants an audience ...don’t be a hypocrite who threw the first blow

And if you want me to tell you whose wrong .... IT IS EDIMOLU why? He provoked the situation simple
You can ask lezz if I am afraid lol that was just too funny biko stop it grin
And who told u Edumu has a crush on me smh ... ask him to ans too
Yall be carrying ppls matter like agege bread
Haha! Slap his head,
harder next time!

RomanceRe: Are Nairaland Ladies Undateable? by ShutTheFhuckUp: 10:17am On Nov 09, 2017
edimo.lu2:
Now lets see, since you wanna do pictures lets do pictures grin

Bring it on bïtch grin

Ever wondered why i keep calling you a 40 year old unkempt fool, it is because you are

Everyone should see the pics and judge...lol

Behold our very own fearlez.....let God punish you if you give me a ban grin

Ugly cururo grin
Yeeeeey!

RomanceRe: Are Nairaland Ladies Undateable? by ShutTheFhuckUp: 10:16am On Nov 09, 2017
TSO.M:
Worthless thing! Your saving grace is you didn't try to pretend that you ever had one against me like that rápist, Caringguy , tried to pass across with his alternate until I took him to the cleaners.

You and Cherryice are infamous for luring Nairaland males into being in their good books then you strike and betray them!

You both started rumors and fueled the lies that Jaybee3 was hitting on female Nairalanders and dating them (married and single alike) in November, 2015 until I defended him, attacked you both (Cherryice especially) and asked her to provide evidence then she tried to make it look like she was joking.

You (Dimples129), Cherryice and Lala (she already admitted to this six pages ago) with your numerous alternates sell out all the Nairaland males you interact with off the forum. And females too!

You sold out DarkRebel and exposed him to ridicule. You were instrumental in helping those who were seeking to shame him.

You share screenshots of conversations you have with male Nairalanders with others to ridicule them.

During the Miss Nairaland 2016, even when told to hold your peace, even when in earlier resolve to desist from antagonizing me and mine, you went ahead. Thank goodness I gave nothing away.

As usual, I always warn people who interact with Dimples129 , Cherryice and Lala to be careful 'cause you three are snakes. You always gossip about those you chat with and sell them out to spit them.

Yours is a Greek gift and only an insane person would accept them at the expense of his dignity. I never solicited for them you, still wouldn't so I rejected it. YET I WOULD NEVER UPLOAD SCREENSHOTS OF CONVERSATIONS WITH NAIRALANDERS ON NAIRALAND OR ANYWHERR. You want me to dig up the thread?

Since 2015 till date you've deactivated more than six of your accounts any time you're involved in a controversy to cover your tracks. You always state you'd stay off Nairaland but you never do.

Keep your false love or whatever! You are a snake and hell would freeze over before TSOM puts himself in a position where he'd be ridiculed by you Nairaland females!

Get a life of Nairaland and if you ever find true friendship, stop backbiting or selling your friends out. You have to admirable quality. You are one of poster persons for untrustworthiness in this section.

Dimples129, mention one of your popular Romanceland friends you haven't sold out!

Old, scheming shameless hag!
Deceptive Burmese python!
Aaaaaah, another Fatality here!
cry cry

RomanceRe: Are Nairaland Ladies Undateable? by ShutTheFhuckUp: 10:09am On Nov 09, 2017
FTrebir.th:
typing in bold doesn't make you bold or tough. i see through you like a plain glass, and you'll always be the same eczema-ridden, attention-craving bastard i've always known you for.

and see who's breathing threats at me because he enjoys the anonymity nairaland provides. eczema and ringworm are contagious so i wouldn't risk touching you if i get to meet you offline. but i'd just set you up with your mates and have you beaten silly till you sh1t yellow and red. grin grin

there's a very simple way to do this. vizkiz and co are organizing a beach party by january. i attended the last event and i'll attend this one too. i dare you to come there if born your papa well...and let me know when you're around.
DrinkLimca:
I said you write like a child and this your post just confirmed it...

How am i enjoying anonymity online when i have my pic on my dp?

when everybody knows I'm in warri...

It is you who don't have a display picture that is afraid..

You are afraid and ugly with a hideous face..

I have my pic on my dp and that's confidence and boldness...

I won't be in Lagos by January and everybody knows it..
I've said it before now, so stop using that to form hardman..

Like a man, I'm giving you from now till evening to upload your real pics and still attend the nairaland party by January and if something don't happen to you..

I forever will be a slave..

Be a man and upload your pic and still go for the party and watch battle ass fall on you during the party..
So you both wanna start yours,
No shiit, I'm ready of you are...RING ti set!

RomanceRe: Are Nairaland Ladies Undateable? by ShutTheFhuckUp: 10:05am On Nov 09, 2017
edimo.lu2:
Enough of the gày talk bïtch grin your brain has so much being laced with recycling the same thing over and over makes you come off as a super-dumb unintelligent-bastard grin

By our comments on nairaland you would know who is sex-starved , am not here to boast about accomplishments with ladies, Godforbid, but it is a path a shameless 40year old would rather venture in, girls don't want me? ..lol , such laughable attempt, coming from the rejected loner who travelled all the way to anambra for an imaginary Bleep, were you ridiculed or not? i feel you are always in pain anytime you make a clap back, i could feel it from here....

Now fearlez, listen good and read well

Your words put together reflects wretchedness, that poor soul who asslicks every f-moniker, your ass has spent eons far up this 19 year olds , you would doubt the existence of fressh air, the sex-starved idiot who self-services at the slightest comment of any f-moniker, yes that is how demented you are..At first i thought i could adjust my philosophy for the sake of your foolishness, but you get worse by the day grin

I have annihialated several of your monikers, you dimwitted rooster sucking bïtch, i keep fücking and drubbing you through the four walls of this forum, but you keep coming back for more like the sex starved idiot that you are, no wonder you bear the same resemblance with that bloody-filth of a mother who couldn't resist the urge to satisfy 12 drunks per night, till her maggot infested pussy walls

The same idiot that keept begging for 1000 naira recharge card from a lady after the Miss nairaland contest, someone you could have fathered if you had not embraced misfortune, very shameless..

You login to nairaland to vent your life fustrations, to relinquish life's harshness....news flash, you even failed at the very start...

Ugly fücktard
Whaaaataafuckk! sad cry

RomanceRe: Are Nairaland Ladies Undateable? by ShutTheFhuckUp: 10:03am On Nov 09, 2017
TheMortic.ian:
So suddenly joe is no longer lezz? They are now different people? And theumbra is now lezz?

What a beclouded mug you are. Instead of minding that half-empty chemist shop with wooden doors your father passed on to you, you’re here begging a teenager for tips onhow to sleep with a woman you met in your street.

Cursed son of an unmotivated ape who failed at moulding up his son into a man.

Emotional, manic-depressive bitch who stalks laddies here for pity-dates.

Snubbed by Lalas247, blocked by marrinie , ignored like a castaway discarded,compulsive registered onanist

Seems whenever you’re under heavy pummeling, you weave up storries not to look like the decomposing decadent you are.

Failure-magnet! Nairaland’s lovelorn stalker.

Edimolu the pussyfaced chemist man who runs to Nairaland for tips anytime he is confronted with a girl offline. Spineless worm.

Why don’t you set up an advert for a blind date or settle for an arranged relationship so Nairaland can be free of your frustrations.

The girls hate you for being a game -less , Zero confident harum-scarum who puffs like a salivating dog whenever a girl replies his PMs.

You’re a brainwashed, unloved child looking for solace and a sense of belonging on Nairaland but the sad fûcks who fathered you did a miserly job of making you hide your inferior genetics.

Unadulterated idiot.
Oooooh boy! embarassed embarassed

RomanceRe: Are Nairaland Ladies Undateable? by ShutTheFhuckUp: 9:42pm On Nov 08, 2017
Divay22:
Ain't nobody entering this shiit tonight..
Take undertaker away from it please cry cry cry
Just weak, seems no show tonight.
The opponents are withdrawing.
RomanceRe: Are Nairaland Ladies Undateable? by ShutTheFhuckUp: 9:15pm On Nov 08, 2017
TheUm.bra:
Oh come off that pretence, you under-belly bio-degenerated part-bit of human existence.

Your life is a ticking clock, with plenty of do-nots!

Your organs and body tissue competes with China phones for durability. Like salty water to metal, you wear away bit by bit. Until you rust off and get hipped in the human junk yard (grave) where all your struggles and failures come to a close in your nameless coffin - EDI-MALU THE FAILURE!

Tonight's the night. I'll take you on a long torturous ride. All you have to do is stick around.

I'll teach you albeit painfully the difference between p.mann and lezz. Oh, I'm also the hammerofthur. How d'you like me now?

Bwuahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah!!!!!!!
shocked sad
DAAAAAMN! Edimolu2,
Niggur do something real quick...

RomanceRe: Are Nairaland Ladies Undateable? by ShutTheFhuckUp: 9:12pm On Nov 08, 2017
2chainzz:
You're warned.
Answer the fućking question or buzz off.
RomanceRe: Are Nairaland Ladies Undateable? by ShutTheFhuckUp: 9:10pm On Nov 08, 2017
TSO.M:
After two hours of constantly viewing this thread since I began the post-mortem operation disemboweling you, a two-sentence long , less than twenty words reply is all you could present as a retort? You need another four hours, you dyslexic vomit of a dying anaconda? You don't do e-fight yet you scripted a reply as weak as every spermatozoa your testiscles produces?

"Let's meet offline"? Isn't that the line you used on the girl whose picture you uploaded to shame her which lured her into walking into the den of a sadistic prick?

I always knew you were bi-curious. You shamed her 'cause she said no to your desire of letting you expressing the rectum-craving side of you in her añal orifice?

You need pictures of nude men in bed with you to upload on Nairaland too? Is that how you planned your coming out party, Caringguy a.k.a Nairaland Bobrisky?

Cross-dressing foôl !
Oh my ghaaaaaD!! embarassed

RomanceRe: Are Nairaland Ladies Undateable? by ShutTheFhuckUp: 9:08pm On Nov 08, 2017
2chainzz:
What's your problem ? You want to test my confidence ba ?. oboi don't try that rubbish next time.
Test your confidence? are you mad? undecided
RomanceRe: Are Nairaland Ladies Undateable? by ShutTheFhuckUp: 9:03pm On Nov 08, 2017
2chainzz:
I'm looking for a girl here for a serious relationship, although I can be annoying sometimes sha, Anyone interested ?
Niggur, check the F list below & select
your choice.Here ain't no more a love
nest as you can clearly see.
RomanceRe: Are Nairaland Ladies Undateable? by ShutTheFhuckUp: 9:00pm On Nov 08, 2017
edi.molu2:
Now post.mann is theu.mbra? You don dey confess small small grin fearlez won't you rather get a life and stop living life like you were born from the anus cheesy
In as much as i would love to waltz you through that path daddy failed you, not tonight, you can drop your usual predictable hogwash....let me see if you deserve the attention

Lest u forget,

Alternate lorrrrrrrdddddddd grin
Oooooooh Hell No, we need blood spills mehn.
RomanceRe: Are Nairaland Ladies Undateable? by ShutTheFhuckUp: 8:59pm On Nov 08, 2017
Caringguy:
Mr Tsom, an e-fight is a waste of time to me.
Let's meet offline so we can fix this once and for all.
Oya, physical warrior but hell no,
start punching him from here. undecided
RomanceRe: Are Nairaland Ladies Undateable? by ShutTheFhuckUp: 8:42pm On Nov 08, 2017
TSO.M:
Caringguy a.k.a the Awujale of SNITCHjebuland a.k.a Edidem of SNITCH kingdom a.k.a Oba of SNITCHin, still need more hours to pilfer and plagiarize disses from the internet?

How does it feel now knowing Nairaland - your one chance of getting laid - has been closed from you like an underaged, sickly teenager denied entry into a club?

How does it feel like recieving "The Most Ridiculed Nairalander Of The Month" award?

How does it feel like knowing the generational curse of every male in your genealogical tree being publicly shamed 'cause your grandpa stole yams from the village shrine has manifested in you?

Worthless offspring of a diseased drunkard!
Aaaah! Is it until you kill him? cry

RomanceRe: Are Nairaland Ladies Undateable? by ShutTheFhuckUp: 8:32pm On Nov 08, 2017
angry angry
Fučk! Not this Policewoman again...
RomanceRe: Are Nairaland Ladies Undateable? by ShutTheFhuckUp: 8:29pm On Nov 08, 2017
TSO.M:
You're mentioning the moderators to come bail you out from my claws? You need another six hours to formulate a reply with your disposable alternate?

Again, bans mean nothing to me!
The shaming you'd continue to get would be worse than the mental and reputation pummeling I gave to DárkRebel , Missclássy and Côogar put together.

Where's your partner-in-snitching, KreativGenius A.K.A SuperSystemsNig? Deserted you like a rebellious commander left to his fate by his comrades-in-arms ?

Shameless thing! Uploading a girl's picture to prove you slept with her even when she's no prôstitute!

Summon all Nairaland moderators past and present, I am just another post away from making your life more hellish than it already is!
Haaaabaaa! sad

RomanceRe: Are Nairaland Ladies Undateable? by ShutTheFhuckUp: 8:22pm On Nov 08, 2017
TheUmb.ra:
Who's this lame duck on a futile mission trying to salvage an already soiled reputation?

Aha! The one and only Edi-mugu, the sickle-cell ravaged slowpoke with lousy pickup lines. What girl is going to find you attractive, hardon's lousy apprentice?

Ok, let's sift through your lousy defence line for line, shall we?

Thou chiefest of simpletons, simple ruleof traction should have told you the chick wasn't into you. A girl aleeady knows if she's going to fall for a guy or not. In romanceland, every post is a bait, a flick of individual intellectual credential card. The ladies justles through the files and they know those they're attracted to even without DPs.

Your own file seats at the the bottom of their pecking order. You have nothing going for you, neither intelligence nor material fortune. You'd be a dark blanket over their sunny lives, you cursed Elf from a family of intra-feudal turmoil.

She said you're a boring schmuck to be with. That even all your lame attempts at cracking jokes didn't cut the ice. Given your open solicitation for romance tutorials from hardon, I didn't doubt her. Your dry pickup lines and clumsy attempts at wooing ladies here would surface as backup evidence to her claim.

Edi-malu abi na Edi-mugu, the socially awkward idiot who has no decent photo to his name except one taken lousily in front of a chemist shop like a rural dweller who is trying to adopt to urban life, it takes some dedt moves to attract women to yourself. You're a poor marketer of yourself, because you're a dweeb, a mugu, a gameless sickle-cell pansy.

You're next in line after AIDS patients You need a lot of IQ to assuage your biological shortfalls, to have any semblance of a normal life. Where strength fails, wisdom should suffice. But not in your case, restless, fractious buffoon.

You escaped monday morning cos I was officially engaged This is P.mann. I've come to nail the coffin lezz encased you in. Cursed bastard!
Aaaaayeeeeee oo0! embarassed embarassed

RomanceRe: Are Nairaland Ladies Undateable? by ShutTheFhuckUp: 8:20pm On Nov 08, 2017
E DON SET!!! cool

RomanceRe: Truth Or Dare Party by ShutTheFhuckUp: 2:34pm On Nov 06, 2017
ShutTheFhuckUp:
×××THEMORTICIAN (.7—8.) ZEELORD×××

Blood everywhere mehn. cool
RomanceRe: Truth Or Dare Party by ShutTheFhuckUp: 2:32pm On Nov 06, 2017
TheMor.tician:
Oga Panadol, you're a Village chemist man. Stop defending yourself.

Since anti spam bot is being a bitch like your dead decomposed mother, this one has to be in JPEG.
I aff dieded! cry cry

RomanceRe: Truth Or Dare Party by ShutTheFhuckUp: 2:28pm On Nov 06, 2017
zeelo.rd:
What fuckery, pleaaaaaaasee do, i gun for it, and it must reflect my comment that made you block me, since you said you blocked me!

Lolade you are a cheap slüt, more reason it was easy for me to let you go, damn you hardly put on nice wears, it is embarassing enough having this forth and back with a 16 year old who depends on online dicks for survival, smelly toto, can even perceive tge thing from here sef wink

Post the pictures abeg, you are worthless!

Your breasts as big as mosquito-bite, baggy-lips, heard your back view can be used to plot a straight y-axis...ode oshi cheesy
She is a slut & her cunt smells? Aaah! cry

RomanceRe: Truth Or Dare Party by ShutTheFhuckUp: 2:25pm On Nov 06, 2017
Mariinee:
Who is brewing lies here? huh

Okay then. Permission to show proof? grin

Should I?
Permission granted by me & him.
So fucck it, let's see the playback... wink
RomanceRe: Truth Or Dare Party by ShutTheFhuckUp: 2:22pm On Nov 06, 2017
TheMor.tician:
The anuran, batrachian-frog is so desperate for women.

The only purpose he's on Nairaland is to read harddon's posts and try the ideas there if they would work.

I'm not surprised you blocked him off with a face that looks like frozen Sabida icefish

He stalks lala, you and several other girls here and gets jealous when he doesn't progress beyond the friend zone.

But who wants some one his own parents have branded a never-do-well?
Yeeeey! His parents already did that? LMAO!

RomanceRe: Truth Or Dare Party by ShutTheFhuckUp: 2:19pm On Nov 06, 2017
zeelor.d:
Is this all you could come up with? A recycled diss verbatim? Hahahahahhahhahha, You have lost vibrancy, you seem very tired, sorry brah, but i care less, it is my intent to pummel you till thy kingdom come, You must be repeatedly high on cow dung to think this clap back is pain-worthy smiley

You are a dumbo, you mean i have to be at shoprite, casinos, clubs and airport before i take pictures of myself or post behind flat screen tv like that dude, hell no, Your thinking is beyond redemption...what manner of childish disses. You forget i do not live a fake life, i take pictures at my convenience regardless of the place....now go kill yasef

If you like call the pictures ugly, e no enter, say i be sickle cell, e still no enter, as long as you have refused to upload yours ,and from what i see here you are beneath m...#fact....i could do that for you though, but unlike you i have just two monikers,

The pussy you, had to ban my edimolu account since you couldn't take the heat anymore, fearlez i decide the tempo of this brawl not you, by the time am done with you, the mere mention of my moniker would send chills of sweat dripping from your monkey face grin

You lack credibility and seem to have lost relevance, what i see now are just the screams and wails of anguish of a failed man

Worthless son of a molested-biïch smiley
Onomatopoeiaaaa! cry

RomanceRe: Truth Or Dare Party by ShutTheFhuckUp: 2:15pm On Nov 06, 2017
zeel.ord:
This one just be purging lies here and there, am done with the gày talk bitch wink

I wanna do this with you, you are tha shameless bïtch just like your mentor who judge yet seem so shortcoming in a truer reflection.....you are in no category to term someone ugly, not until you grow an eyebrow, sensleless douchebag grin

if you play the victim card, may you be fisted anally by 100 drunks and your pussy be chopped into tiny worthless bits.....
Ode oshi grin
shocked Whaaaaat! Her puss?
This is becoming a bully-game. cry

RomanceRe: Truth Or Dare Party by ShutTheFhuckUp: 1:47pm On Nov 06, 2017
I don't want no gang-beating
on a lady in my fuckińg RING.!
angry angry

RomanceRe: Truth Or Dare Party by ShutTheFhuckUp: 1:43pm On Nov 06, 2017
MRSA.NITY:
you are faster than your shadow, go see the correction, bitch with no brain. I wonder why Edimolu or any guy should send an ugly hoe like you a pm in the first place, very disapponted in him.

I will tell you what having no eyebrow mean, it means you have to be fake for the rest of your life before you can look like a human being, pretty girls can go natural, you cant try it without looking like smeagol.
You too? Aaaah! Una leave her na.. cry

RomanceRe: Truth Or Dare Party by ShutTheFhuckUp: 1:40pm On Nov 06, 2017
Mar.iinee:
Says the idiot who was cracking lame ass jokes in a bid to get me to laugh. Who cares what you told dacova? You even said you would go look for another joke when I said the first one was stale...Hahahahahaha. Bvtch-ass nigga.

You really don't wanna do this with me.
Kick his dry balls harder...like damn!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 38 pages)