Stats: 3,331,368 members, 8,449,989 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 03:57 PM

Shuttox's Posts

Nairaland ForumShuttox's ProfileShuttox's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 (of 80 pages)

PoliticsRe: EFCC Denies Raiding Tinubu's House by shuttox(op): 3:50pm On Feb 19, 2023
oluwoleife:
How much has been printed so far to assume he has 400b in his house
Old naira note
PoliticsRe: EFCC Denies Raiding Tinubu's House by shuttox(op): 3:50pm On Feb 19, 2023
jahsharon:
Your father will prostrate if he is lucky enough to meet Tinubu
God forbid
My father is more agile abeg and we didn't prostrate to greet in our culture

Tell your father to prostrate if he meets him
PoliticsRe: EFCC Denies Raiding Tinubu's House by shuttox(op): 3:37pm On Feb 19, 2023
Jones4190:
i don't laugh at people been frustrated but I will celebrate your own next week
How are my frustrated??
Go and ask your your druggie master who is frustrated..
I tell you say you no get talk
PoliticsRe: EFCC Denies Raiding Tinubu's House by shuttox(op): 3:31pm On Feb 19, 2023
Jones4190:
I'm sure you will soon change all your profile to green white green zobo flag
You no get point at all
CrimeRe: Just In! EFCC Debunked The News That Claim They Raided Tinubu Home. by shuttox: 3:29pm On Feb 19, 2023
EFCC WEY NO GET TEETH TO BITE

I AM HAPPY THE WHOLE SYSTEM WILL CHANGE WHEN PETER OBI ENTERS ASO ROCK
PoliticsRe: EFCC Denies Raiding Tinubu's House by shuttox(op): 3:28pm On Feb 19, 2023
Jones4190:
we know is the handiwork of online handle mop
Tinubu urchín spotted immediately

PoliticsEFCC Denies Raiding Tinubu's House by shuttox(op): 3:24pm On Feb 19, 2023
The Economic and Financial Crime Commission (EFCC) has debunked reports circulating social media that its operatives raided the home of Asiwaju Bola Tinubu, Presidential Candidate…

The Economic and Financial Crime Commission (EFCC) has debunked reports circulating social media that its operatives raided the home of Asiwaju Bola Tinubu, Presidential Candidate of the All Progressives Congress (APC) and recovered N400billion.

This was contained in a statement on Sunday by Wilson Uwujaren, Head, Media and Publicity of the commission.

According to online reports, President Muhammadu Buhari ordered EFCC to raid Tinubu’s house and N400billion of the new naira notes were recovered in his underground house.

But the anti-corruption agency in the statement titled ‘EFCC Did Not Raid Tinubu’s Home’, said no such operation was carried out by its operatives.

“The attention of the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission, EFCC, has been drawn to a report circulating in the social media, claiming that operatives of the Commission raided the home of Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu, standard-bearer of the All Progressives Congress, APC, in the forthcoming presidential elections and recovered a humongous sum of N400billion.

“The Commission wishes to state that no such operation was carried out by the EFCC. The public is enjoined to disregard the report as fake news,” the statement read.
https://dailytrust.com/efcc-speaks-on-alleged-n400bn-recovered-from-tinubus-house/

PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Is Unknown In Taraba, Says Supporter Who Went For Field Analysis (Pix) by shuttox: 3:06pm On Feb 19, 2023
If that is the truth.dont expose it, Tinubu slaves
BusinessRe: Traders In Jigawa, Kano Ignore Governors’ Directive, Reject Old Naira Notes by shuttox: 2:47pm On Feb 19, 2023
People are wiser now
I have been telling people that this coming election will surprise the world

People are wiser now
PoliticsRe: Nigeria my country by shuttox: 2:44pm On Feb 19, 2023
Deceiver
By then he has acheived his aim and leave you in darkeness

SELFISH asshole
I pity those who will fall for this cheap scam

Tinubu promised him president after 8 years
Just imagine
PoliticsRe: The Only Presidential Candidate Who Is Not Sure Of Winning His Region by shuttox: 2:43pm On Feb 19, 2023
Let's be watching
PoliticsRe: Old Naira: Your Loot Now Completely Useless, Kwankwaso Taunts APC Govs by shuttox: 2:31pm On Feb 19, 2023
No be obedients talk am oooo
Tinubu slaves will be angry by now

PoliticsRe: Tinubu Will Win 25 State Including 3 State In South East by shuttox: 2:07pm On Feb 19, 2023
9jatriot:
I think this is the more reason why the confidence in Tinubu's camp is high, it means the enemies of state will not be able to rig the election.

All the new emergency patriots will revert back to their default destructive mode after the election.
Spotted

PoliticsRe: Photos: Peter Obi Went Inside To Assist The Undertakers? by shuttox: 2:05pm On Feb 19, 2023
I wonder what Tinubu slaves are doing online
Tomorrow till Friday will be hot oooo
More policies will be rolled out this week
PoliticsRe: Election 2023: Anap Foundation Calls Peter Obi A Casket by shuttox: 2:03pm On Feb 19, 2023
DenreleDave:
Bro.how old is ur father
Tinubu's age
PoliticsRe: Photo: Amidst Poverty, Yahaya Bello Buys A $600,000 Bulletproof SUV by shuttox: 1:58pm On Feb 19, 2023
Leave the mumu...
His people have been suffering since 2016..
Ordinary naira swap policy
He rushed to supreme Court
Selfish Governor
Useless
PoliticsRe: Pictures Of Peter Obi Alighting From ANAP Jet Despite Denial by shuttox: 1:57pm On Feb 19, 2023
Nwaetche:
Anap Business Jets Limited is a company that rents private jets to any corporate or private entity that has the resources to demand their services.

The Obi campaign started with a plane owned by Datti (Obidient Plane) which was grounded by Nigeria regulatory authority and since then have been renting business jets and helicopters for thier rallies. Although the Chairman of the ANAP foundation is also the Chairman of the Business jet company of same name, Obi like any other individual pays to use it as the entity is there to make money.

The ANAP foundation Chairman Otedo Peterside is also the founder and former CEO of Stanbic Bank and does that make anyone that patronises Stanbic bank an associate of ANAP?

Come to think of it, there almost seven(7) polls including polls conducted by Bloomberg that projects Peter Obi as the front runner. Is Peter Obi a friend of Bloomberg of Billionaire owner of Bloomberg media?

Common, we should be thinking now not parroting what paid cashivist like Adeyanjo are tweeting to earn their pay.

I think this is hypocrisy of the highest order. ANAP was never regarded as a friend of Buhari or APC when the organisation on two previous occasion, one in 2015 and another in 2019 projected him as the likely winner of those highly contested election; one with against an incumbent, a fellow Ijaw with Otedo Peterside.

It is important to note that ANAP-NOI polls predictions/projection has consistently been accurate since they started making projections till date.

I do not think it would be different at this time.

APC and PDP should not just rubbish an organisation whose projections has favoured them on different occasions they won the elections.
Leave those kids they know the truth but trying to cover up
They are running around looking for how to implicate obi since 8 months
This is 6 days to election
Tinubu slaves won't you rest??
PoliticsRe: Election 2023: Anap Foundation Calls Peter Obi A Casket by shuttox: 1:51pm On Feb 19, 2023
DenreleDave:
Useless bcox it is not Atiku or BAT abi
Bro how old are you
Even if it's Atiku or Tinubu...the content is useless
PoliticsRe: Election 2023: Anap Foundation Calls Peter Obi A Casket by shuttox: 1:46pm On Feb 19, 2023
Useless post
Please delete
PoliticsRe: We Are Ready For Elections, Declare INEC And The Military by shuttox: 1:34pm On Feb 19, 2023
Tinubu camp/slaves won't like this news
They will be shivering by now
They believe in ballot snatching,Vote buying and Result manipulation..
Buhari has paralysed their weapon

They can't win with free and fair election

El rufai,Osho baba,Gandollar,Yahaya Bello etc are crying,sweating ...Their days are numbered

SAI BABA YOU TOO MUCH... YOUR SINS ARE FORGIVEN
PoliticsRe: Pictures Of Peter Obi Alighting From ANAP Jet Despite Denial by shuttox: 1:33pm On Feb 19, 2023
lhordspy:
They think they can fool us. They think we are bunch of obidient secondary school kids that started politics 2015. We have been in this game for long.

We will make sure we uproot and dig out all these funny lies and resist any avenue or means of trying to push a fraudster, Peter Obi down our throat.
Tinubu slaves behave like mosquito
Always making noise and sucking blood
PoliticsRe: El-Rufai Orders Ministries, Departments To Accept Old, New Naira Denominations by shuttox: 1:20pm On Feb 19, 2023
Ekundayo7574:
Our president is now insane for listening to a stupid Igbo man
E go clear for your eyes
Still cry

PoliticsRe: Tinubu Will Win 25 State Including 3 State In South East by shuttox: 1:16pm On Feb 19, 2023
Ekundayo7574:
That's it please after the election you can quote me if Tinubu does not win, I won't be on naira land again for life, that's my word
Are you aware that there's no vote buying,ballot snatching or result manipulation

Just dey play
PoliticsRe: Corps Members Handling BVAS On Election Day Will Be Tracked – INEC by shuttox: 12:35pm On Feb 19, 2023
Clinton14:
Suffering and smiling
Tinubu urchíns spotted
PoliticsRe: Some Tribe Are Slaves Why Some Tribe Are Kings by shuttox: 12:18pm On Feb 19, 2023
Ekundayo7574:
I won't say more than this time sha tell when I will give the full explanation grin
What I know is that you are tinubus slave

PoliticsRe: Parties Devise Strategies To Beat Cash Crunch by shuttox: 11:24am On Feb 19, 2023
It's not going to be easy
We obedients no dey give shishi
PoliticsRe: See Why Peter Obi Is Always Attacked And His Supporters Called Ipob!!!... by shuttox: 11:23am On Feb 19, 2023
Officialgarri:
Fake chat created by a useless Obidient
How can you see good things?
PoliticsRe: Don't Waste Your Vote On Obi by shuttox: 11:21am On Feb 19, 2023
Ekundayo7574:
Don't waste your vote, is better your don't vote at all than voting for someone you know will not win, may the grace of our Lord Jesu's Christ be with everyone
Tinubu slave spotted

He might die if he lost this election on Saturday
PoliticsRe: "Time To Reboot Nigeria" - Peter Obi Addresses Nigerians 7 Days Before Election by shuttox: 11:02am On Feb 19, 2023
Peter obi is the man to bring back hope peace again

Vote Peter Obi
PoliticsRe: Corps Members Handling BVAS On Election Day Will Be Tracked – INEC by shuttox: 11:00am On Feb 19, 2023
daygee12:
Tinubu can never be frustrated its u and ur family members won't have access to cash. Dey play
Are you in pains?

I didn't complain
It was only Tinubu and APC governors complaining

PoliticsRe: NTA Twitter Page Hit A Record 6000likes After Posting Peter Obi's Campaign. by shuttox: 9:46am On Feb 19, 2023
Wonderful
PoliticsRe: NTA News Promotes Peter Obi On Their Twitter Handle by shuttox: 9:41am On Feb 19, 2023
Urchíns won't accept it
They don't like good news

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 (of 80 pages)