Crime › Re: Khafi Kareem: I Was Raped. Why I Didn't Report My Rapist by sikiman: 1:33pm On Jun 03, 2020 |
[s] post=90266751: ALL OF US @ [/b] [b] SAY NO TO RAPE over and over again!!
And as we are SAYING NO TO RAPE, WE ALSO SAY NO TO FALSE ACCUSATIONS OF RAPE. They are both as DANGEROUS as one another!
#WeDidOurPart
Another COZA episode loading till many months to come..............
Say FORMER, Now repeat after us 'FORMER'...... say the right word and win!!! [/s] |
Foreign Affairs › Re: U.S. Protests: Riots Intensify As Trump Deploys Military by sikiman: 1:33pm On Jun 03, 2020 |
[s] waledeji: Shatap you this American wannabe
You always act as if you are the first born of Donald Trump 
You carry America matter for head like gala [left][/left] [/s] |
Foreign Affairs › Re: U.S. Protests: Riots Intensify As Trump Deploys Military by sikiman: 1:31pm On Jun 03, 2020 |
[s] Afamed: Hypocrite number one. You campaigned for Atiku,a Fulani man 24 hours Here on Nairaland just months ago.You bigot here again , reffering to someone as Fulani supporter. [/s] |
Politics › Re: AfDB: President Buhari Pledges Support For Akinwumi Adesina by sikiman: 10:56am On Jun 03, 2020 |
[s] post=90254849: Correct man!  [/s] |
Crime › Re: Nigerian Lady, Barakat Killed For Refusing To Be Raped In Ibadan, Oyo State. PIX by sikiman: 10:47am On Jun 03, 2020 |
Politics › Re: AfDB: President Buhari Pledges Support For Akinwumi Adesina by sikiman: 10:47am On Jun 03, 2020 |
[s] post=90254200: What a great and wonderful man we have as a darling Daddy.
That is why God will continue to bless and protect him.
His enemies want to bury him, but they keep burying their families one after the other.
God bless our darling Daddy President Muhammadu Buhari. GOD BLESS NIGERIA. [/s] |
Politics › Re: New Looks Of 2nd Niger Bridge Photos by sikiman: 10:47am On Jun 03, 2020 |
[s] Afamed: There is love in sharing my brother [/s] |
Politics › Re: AfDB: President Buhari Pledges Support For Akinwumi Adesina by sikiman: 10:46am On Jun 03, 2020 |
[s] Afamed: I am sorry, for getting it wrong [/s] |
Politics › Re: Obaseki: I’ll Contest Edo Governorship Election On APC Platform by sikiman: 10:46am On Jun 03, 2020 |
[s] Bighead9: Ugly Obaseki will never win the upcoming election, Edo people are wiser now.
He did nothing in 4 years as a Governor in Edo state, na to just dey speak big big grammar e Sabi. Na gramma Edo people go chop? [/s] |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Protests: Nancy Pelosi Calls Trump "Fanner Of The Flame" by sikiman: 10:44am On Jun 03, 2020 |
Politics › Re: Obaseki: I’ll Contest Edo Governorship Election On APC Platform by sikiman: 10:43am On Jun 03, 2020 |
[s] post=90254168: Edolites : Vote wisely for the man or woman you believe will change your life and the way you live.
Forget about party politics.
This is the only way all our states and nation at large can move forward. [/s] |
Politics › Re: Ugwuanyi Receives Solar-Powered Automated Sanitizer Dispenser From IMT (Photos) by sikiman: 10:42am On Jun 03, 2020 |
Politics › Re: Obaseki: I’ll Contest Edo Governorship Election On APC Platform by sikiman: 10:42am On Jun 03, 2020 |
[s] RPirez: These fools toying with million of innocent lives in the name of playing Politics. 
Obaseki, Oshiomole, Tinubu, Sanwo-Olu, Buhari, Obanikoro, Okorochas, Obasa, Buhari, Ngige, Ameachi, all the senators, ministers, reps, the LG chairmen, councilors etc...
You're all MAD! E no go better for you and ur generations!  [/s] |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Protests: Nancy Pelosi Calls Trump "Fanner Of The Flame" by sikiman: 10:39am On Jun 03, 2020 |
Politics › Re: COVID-19: Kaduna Has Not Reopened Markets, Places Of Worship by sikiman: 10:39am On Jun 03, 2020 |
[s] post=90254046: Okay.
Noted.
This too shall pass. [/s] |
Crime › Re: Boy Shot Dead By Cultist While Roasting Yam For His Mother (Graphics Photos) by sikiman: 10:37am On Jun 03, 2020 |
[s] RPirez: Na wah ooo.
R.I.P to him  [/s] |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Protests: Nancy Pelosi Calls Trump "Fanner Of The Flame" by sikiman: 10:33am On Jun 03, 2020 |
[s] AllenSpencer: Okay. We dont make noise. We make it happen. Only celebration we will make loud. [/s] |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Protests: Nancy Pelosi Calls Trump "Fanner Of The Flame" by sikiman: 10:33am On Jun 03, 2020 |
[s] AllenSpencer: Cheap Bashing!
Land on Twitter
Bashing falls on Trump everyday.
Heavy duty bashing from right, left and center.
He cosumes it on trending parades [/s] |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Protests: Nancy Pelosi Calls Trump "Fanner Of The Flame" by sikiman: 10:32am On Jun 03, 2020 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Protests: Nancy Pelosi Calls Trump "Fanner Of The Flame" by sikiman: 10:31am On Jun 03, 2020 |
[s][quote author=AllenSpencer post=90253904][/quote][/s] |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Protests: Nancy Pelosi Calls Trump "Fanner Of The Flame" by sikiman: 10:29am On Jun 03, 2020 |
[s] AllenSpencer: Okay, November is here.
You the 11th person that will be apologizing to me on Nairaland when Almighty Biden is declared winner
Just dont change your account. [/s] |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Protests: Nancy Pelosi Calls Trump "Fanner Of The Flame" by sikiman: 10:29am On Jun 03, 2020 |
[s] AllenSpencer: If has at now you still have beliefs that Trump can win the coming election, then you must be a beliver of fiction.
Its sealed and settled. Trump canniot escape whats coming.
He knows and Melania knows. Its written all over their faces and actions.
Why he is playing all cards now when we democrats have not even started with him [/s] |
[s] AllenSpencer: Relax!
November is almost here.
You will find another generation [/s] |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Protests: Nancy Pelosi Calls Trump "Fanner Of The Flame" by sikiman: 10:28am On Jun 03, 2020 |
[s] AllenSpencer: And what did I say..
His he not in same racist caucus with Trump. [/s] |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Protests: Nancy Pelosi Calls Trump "Fanner Of The Flame" by sikiman: 10:28am On Jun 03, 2020 |
[s] AllenSpencer: Steve King has lost his seat in Iowa
All Trumps racist squads are going down! [/s] |
Crime › Re: Retired Black Police Officer Killed By Looters On MLK Drive by sikiman: 10:26am On Jun 03, 2020 |
[s] Officialgarri: That's not totally correct. I have watched several videos of whites getting lynched because they stood to protect their shops, some because they think "All lives matter' , several lootings —and I can only ask myself, is this really how to seek Justice for Floyd?. [/s] |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Art Acevedo To Donald Trump: Keep Your Mouth Shut by sikiman: 10:25am On Jun 03, 2020 |
[s] AllenSpencer: Hello!
All 50 states including some countries around the world
What do you have to say?
It's Democrats in those places right? [/s] |
Politics › Re: Revised Budget: FG Gives National Assembly N27bn For Renovation, Cuts Health, UB by sikiman: 10:25am On Jun 03, 2020 |
[s] post=90254878: https://www.nairaland.com/5655136/outrage-rmafc-says-politicians-pay#86168146
Quoted from the post above from many months ago......
If this trash is true , This is an insult to Nigerians. We will never take this.
These kids below are the ones that need wardrobe allowance, or anything increament in their lives. And vehicles that will be taking them to and from school. Not our senators or any , retired, sitting, standing or crawling politicians .
A good and better Nigeria is all we want. God bless Nigeria.
Modify: This is one of the conditions we gave the government when the issue of minimum wage was hot.... Read below.....
How to pay minimum wage comfortably,
1. Abolish SECURITY VOTE in NIGERIA. Nigeria will pay N45,000 minimum wage comfortably.
2. a) Abolish CONSTITUENCY PROJECT FUNDS b) Reduce number of ADVISERS to SENATE PRES(2), HOUSE SPEAKER(2), GOVs(4), PRESIDENT(5), VP(2) c) Reduce current ALL Political Office Holders PAY CHEQUES by 51.5%, without exception d) Do away with special remuneration to POLITICAL ADVISERS & PUBLIC SERVANTS e.g; Purchase of Private Vehicles, Houses, granting Govt paid Vacations, paying for 1st & Business Class Transportations, etc, etc... e) Abolish payment of OVERSEAS MEDICAL BILLS for Political Office Holders. f) Eliminate PRIVATE PRACTICE in public workforce g) Eliminate participation of Public Workforce in Partisan Politics. h) Institute EMPLOYMENT BY MERIT, and eliminate UNDEREMPLOYMENT. i) Review and eliminate allocation of Govt paid POLITICAL AIDES & SUPPORT STAFF to Political Office Holders.
With (1) + (2) Nigeria would pay a minimum wageof N65,000 comfortably....... (3, 4 and 5 To be completed on another thread) God bless Nigeria
https://www.nairaland.com/5655136/outrage-rmafc-says-politicians-pay#86168146 [/s] |
Politics › Re: FIRS Stops Scores Recruited By Fowler From Resuming by sikiman: 10:24am On Jun 03, 2020 |
[s] post=90255617: The FIRS should address this pressing issue IMMEDIATELY in the next 24 hours.
The policies being review and reverse should be expedite ASAP.
These guys need to resume and plan their future accordingly. Time waits for no one.
God bless Nigeria.
We Rise!
Okay. Good morning.
Okay too! [/s] |
Politics › Re: Succession Crisis Rocks NIIA Over Office Of Acting DG by sikiman: 10:24am On Jun 03, 2020 |
[s] post=90260840: This is all that matters at this point in time...........and make sure you do it FAST!
God bless Nigeria. [/s] |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Protests: Nancy Pelosi Calls Trump "Fanner Of The Flame" by sikiman: 10:16am On Jun 03, 2020 |