Stats: 3,331,001 members, 8,448,194 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 11:00 PM

Silversonuc's Posts

Nairaland ForumSilversonuc's ProfileSilversonuc's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 26 pages)

RomanceRe: My Top Cuties On Nairaland by silversonuc(m): 2:59pm On Sep 06, 2014
Leetunechi: grin grin grin

why u wan put san san for my garri na undecided
lolllz
RomanceRe: My Top Cuties On Nairaland by silversonuc(m): 2:57pm On Sep 06, 2014
PrettyEmy: Just know that m pretty.... Not ready to put my d.p yet
self acclaimed beauty, gaa nodi odu jor
RomanceRe: My Top Cuties On Nairaland by silversonuc(m): 2:54pm On Sep 06, 2014
PrettyEmy: None of those guys make sense, ugly people..., na youngwhizzy worst pass...
For the girls, just two of them try
jealousy
RomanceRe: My Top Cuties On Nairaland by silversonuc(m): 2:40pm On Sep 06, 2014
mzchinny: The real cuties on nairaland don't really make noise on talk about their looks. I went through djeezy's page on instagram and I was like lord, dats one hot nigga. Almost fainted. But here on nairaland he's laying low.
come out straight gal, ua tripping, say it u will not die
RomanceRe: My Top Cuties On Nairaland by silversonuc(m): 2:37pm On Sep 06, 2014
maynation: let's say the person that mentioned u is still the one typing for u.

lol dat one suppoz pain am @op
RomanceRe: My Top Cuties On Nairaland by silversonuc(m): 2:35pm On Sep 06, 2014
deneris: JESUS YOU!!! on the list?!! undecided
lol babe chill jor
RomanceRe: My Top Cuties On Nairaland by silversonuc(m): 2:32pm On Sep 06, 2014
happykidArotiba: ;DDey avnt really...seen me!!!..... Just sayin
hiiiiiian add yasef na, at least dia is room for dat
RomanceRe: My Top Cuties On Nairaland by silversonuc(m): 2:28pm On Sep 06, 2014
maynation: nope. i knw yu dont care. Yu are cute tho smiley
taaa op dat gal no fine jor, i charg u with woman wrapper.....ing
RomanceRe: My Top Cuties On Nairaland by silversonuc(m): 2:25pm On Sep 06, 2014
Beckybeky: Get a life
op i no like dis kind tin seriously, nxt time include dis gal for ya list, nw she is sad
RomanceRe: My Top Cuties On Nairaland by silversonuc(m): 1:55pm On Sep 06, 2014
folly65: I can only point out two guys that are good looking from that your list
Others na wash
taaaaa shatapu dia osiso, na fresh boys full dia, r u high on warri weed?
RomanceRe: My Top Cuties On Nairaland by silversonuc(m): 1:53pm On Sep 06, 2014
IYANGBALI: and na plastic nyansh self no be beta one
bro u noticed too
RomanceRe: My Top Cuties On Nairaland by silversonuc(m): 1:37pm On Sep 06, 2014
For dat rokiatu dp na only nyash me dey c o
Nairaland GeneralRe: The 10 Most Dangerous Sea Creatures by silversonuc(m): 7:39am On Sep 06, 2014
osjoshua: . Any water I like I enter...Op abeg no enlighten me cos 'WETIN U NO KNOW NO GO KILL U' ... cheesy cheesy cheesy
'wetin u no know no go kill u' quote dat has bn reducing d nigerian population since independence
Nairaland GeneralRe: The 10 Most Dangerous Sea Creatures by silversonuc(m): 7:19am On Sep 06, 2014
nairaman66: Sting rays or Ebola, I don't know which is deadlier?

Anyone remember the TV presenter who died on NAT GEO from a sting ray venom couple of years ago? It was so instant!
sting ray reminds me of d lil mice
FamilyRe: Which Lady Is a 'Wife Material'? by silversonuc(m): 2:48pm On Sep 05, 2014
AriDsexy: Did you? grin
akuko, wen no award is attached?
FamilyRe: Which Lady Is a 'Wife Material'? by silversonuc(m): 1:07pm On Sep 05, 2014
aisha2: This is where we get into trouble, trying to box everyone into a corner and assume we all like and must have the same thing. No 2 people in this world have the same finger prints same way no 2 people are totally alike.

This is how some men will go and marry what is defined as a wife material yet 2weeks into the marriage start cheating on her with a non wife material.

People should be bold enough to decide what they want in a partner as long as the partner makes them happy.
Some want women who work some don't. If the man who wants a non working wife now marries a working one because we have told him she is wife material and they start to have conflict same society will shout "what is wrong with him".

I have seen a case where a man dated his babe for years and because his mother said she wasn't wife material as she was career oriented he left and married a material who focused less on career and more on the home. Less than a year he began to complain and lament, the other lady being a go getter was always pushing him to do better and be better at work, always helping him check opportunities etc. The wife he married was content with a certain life style, took care of the home and always made it clean and fresh while the lady he left hardly did house keeping just the basics, the marriage didn't last 3years as good a "wife material" as the wife was as defined by the standards of others that wasn't what he wanted or needed.

You see so many men with the stepford perfect wife yet cheating with a mistress who cannot even hold a candle to their wife, they may not love or desire the women they marry but have them as wifes simply because society has defined them as wives.

There are some basic standards everyone should have eg decency, honesty etc not just for marital relationship but for basic human relationships. That aside every adult should be able to define for themselves what they want in a spouse and not what others say is a good spouse for them.

You see women pretending and struggling to fit into these boxes then immediately the ring and certificates are secure become monsters. A "wife material" who would before marriage wash her brother in laws boxers, who will cook all the delicacies the way mama in law wants it, will now start demanding brother calls her anty and suddenly. Pastor so and so will see a vision of mama being a witch and mama is banned from the house
i bet 70% of pipo viewing dis thread didnt read dis to d end
FamilyRe: Which Lady Is a 'Wife Material'? by silversonuc(m): 12:57pm On Sep 05, 2014
perry2020: Kai sum ppl and funny comments sha.
Anyways my own opinion of a wife material is
1.a lady who can submit herself(she isn't too proud,neda is she boosy,she doesn't put herself above her husbnd and family)
2.a very understanding lady(sumone who understands u coz d key to a healthy relationship is understanding,when they understand each other some quarrels can be averted).
3.a lady who supports u and completes u(sum ladies have d ideology dat "it's my husbnds responsibility to do everything dats y e is d man"its shouldn't be dis way.a wife should be a helpmate not a liability.(take her out on a date tell her u forgot ur wallet n plead wif ha to pay n c her reaction)
4.a god fearing lady
5.a smart lady and a lady who is very resourceful and independent not one who at just dating level is expecting u to buy cream,pad etc f u strt now just get redi to do it forever.
6.a lady who knows how to be economical and considerate
7.a lady wif good morals,very contented,not much of a gossip coz f she is much of a gossip my dear u re in trouble ooo.
8.a lady who knows how to improvise and multitask.
9.a lady with gud personal hygiene and keeps her house clean,f she doesn't keep her house clean den how will she keep urs clean.SHE MUST ALSO CARE FOR HERSELF PHYSICALLY so it won't be a matter of blowing up after marriage and u end up saying my wife is fat and I don't love her.
10.a lady who respect her parents and listen to advice.(f she knt obey her parents forget it she knt obey u.plus f she doesn't listen to advice whats d probability that f she does sumtin wrong and u advise her she would take ur advice and change.
11.a lady who is economical and has a very good saving spirit (this is a very important factor dat a woman must have coz some men spend too much it is d duty of d woman to call her husbnd to caution and try to impact in him d saving spirit incase of raining days)not the woman who spends all her earning on Brazilian hair.
12.a tactful and smart lady that can give her husbnd good advice wen he needs it and encouragement
13.a woman who is string spiritually coz battles will always come.a woman is d bedrock of her home,it is her prayer that keeps her husband,and kids goin.
14.dis is quite important to some men.F I WAS A GUY.SHE MUST BE A VERY VERY GOOD COOK COZ I LOVE FOOD AND VERY GOOD FOOD.( VARIETIES OF COOKING SKILLS AND RECIPE)the way to a man's heart is tru ez stomach.f a lady cooks beta for him babes forget ur nigga oo.
15.she MUST be ready to satisfy him sexually(dis is anoda tin j noticed that drives men away from home when she gives him 2 days in a week roaster AFTER Aff Pay bride price oo.n u expect him nt to look out as a young man.
16.a lady who isn't promiscuous(f she starts acting bitchy while dating what's d probability she won't turn into a LovePeddler wen u get married, now it's nt only men that bring in hiv and stds even women do.
17. A lady who respects u,ur relationship and everything u value including ur parents and siblings.
18.a wife material must be matured aldoe age is just a number sum times,its abt maturity.Good communication is also very necessary
19.make sure she is fun loving(picnic,games,strolls etc) if not ehennnn ur.marraige will be so boring.
20.be a husband material before looking for a wife material.f u ain't a husband material don't expect to have a wife material

Hmmmm talking too much alred.dis ones re d basic sha,got to look out for all dis in a lady
nd u fink all d above mentioned can b found in 1 lady in dis wrld? Name nd adress of such lady or Adonbilivit
FashionRe: Why Wear An Underwear? by silversonuc(m): 10:46am On Sep 05, 2014
softsparkyy: Woman wrapper-ing. I will report you oooo.
lol if na ya wrapper i no mind answering d name o
FashionRe: Why Wear An Underwear? by silversonuc(m): 10:28am On Sep 05, 2014
franconian: I went out yesterday without boxers. My intention was just to get something at a shop near my house...but I met a frd who pleaded with me to follow him to a distant area. Forgetting I an going commando, I followed him.

On our back, I met my ex (not really a breakup, she travelled out for too long) at d junction were we were suppose to board keke. Damn, she is looking yummy, sexier n her skin was something else - glowing. I let out my arm to shake her, her hand was so warm (maybe because the weather was cold).

While holding her hand, my JT sprang up. I immediately deep my left hand into my pocket to control it but it was too erect.

She was like she lost her former line, that she checked on me- but I have packed out of that area. The discussion would have been longer- ending with me inviting her over. But with the way Junior was behaving, I quickly ended the conversation N walked away.

I don enter keke b4 e enter my mind say I for collect her new number, the struggle with junior overwhelmed my mind...My mumu friend who noticed my struggle con dey laugh me self!

I will never go outside my house without boxers again.
lmao one gats save his name first bro, dis junior aint loyal
FashionRe: Why Wear An Underwear? by silversonuc(m): 10:26am On Sep 05, 2014
softsparkyy: What will hapn to people like us wey no get ikebe?
ploy to attract G's like me to ya profile, well u succeded, d bobby no bad sha
FashionRe: Why Wear An Underwear? by silversonuc(m): 10:22am On Sep 05, 2014
lynpetra: lol.Na catapult sure pass for e.Makes the ikebe under my free long skirt noticeable.
as a sure babe
FashionRe: Why Wear An Underwear? by silversonuc(m): 10:16am On Sep 05, 2014
anonymous6: you need a answer for this question
gbagaun
FashionRe: Why Wear An Underwear? by silversonuc(m): 10:13am On Sep 05, 2014
traware: Sir,all ladies on planet earth are sex addicts.They just pretend in public to be 'holy marys' because they don't want to be judged by the society and labelled sluts/who.res/loose
i agree with u brov, many strt with am a V shit at first, wen u don run d kpekus ones twice nd thrice, na u go dey run afterwards
FashionRe: Why Wear An Underwear? by silversonuc(m): 7:05am On Sep 05, 2014
iyabodeh: To teach them not to stare, it's not gentlemanly. grin and "you can't touch this!" thingz. grin

ain't it doing just that even now? At just the mere thought? Keep hoping.
mean gyal
FashionRe: Why Wear An Underwear? by silversonuc(m): 12:15am On Sep 05, 2014
serenityspot83: For the last 5 years I have had a lots of commando experience. In fact, lately I wear undies only when I am ovulating during menses and to church etc .
God abeg save me frm dis type ooooo, yeye igidigan
FashionRe: Why Wear An Underwear? by silversonuc(m): 12:08am On Sep 05, 2014
Fash20: THIS SPACE BELONGS TO THE MINISTRY OF SPACE AFFAIRS.
BEWARE OF 419

NO TRESPASSING
lmsao nigerians can b unserious mehn
FashionRe: Why Wear An Underwear? by silversonuc(m): 12:02am On Sep 05, 2014
Businesslocator: invest via atmcard,bankdeposit,perfect
money and get paid after 10
business days www.einvest.com.ng office address : Plot 595 Durumi Road
Area 1, Near Old
Secretariat,Abuja. customer care
line;09090867668
scam alert
FashionRe: Why Wear An Underwear? by silversonuc(m): 12:00am On Sep 05, 2014
iyabodeh: I don't wear anything under a jean trouser. I wear tights with thongs under dresses/skirts. As far as brassiers go, very uncomfortable but my 'pointers' will cause commotion if I don't wear it. Sometimes I don't anyway, on purpose.
care to state ya purpose? Aside plugging niggas to overheat
FashionRe: Why Wear An Underwear? by silversonuc(m): 11:53pm On Sep 04, 2014
Danhumprey: Hmmmm! I go like learn how the 'thing' dey do o!grin
lol, guyman
FashionRe: Why Wear An Underwear? by silversonuc(m): 11:52pm On Sep 04, 2014
Spotless180: so it is sample ur peniss and pussi now abi? i believe boys will be happy seeing free pusi everyday sha.
the ladies b like, what is dis one sayin?
FashionRe: Why Wear An Underwear? by silversonuc(m): 11:43pm On Sep 04, 2014
priscaoge: tonguetonguetongue
bia nwata nwanyi lakpuo osiso, as u dey hws nw, ope u r on commando mode
FashionRe: Why Wear An Underwear? by silversonuc(m): 11:30pm On Sep 04, 2014
priscaoge: I can stay 'pantless' or 'braless' @ home once am sure am not going anywhere,but seriously not when am stepping outta houseundecided
stingy gyal

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 26 pages)