Stats: 3,154,193 members, 7,822,023 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 02:08 AM

Silvertrinity's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Silvertrinity's Profile / Silvertrinity's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Juliet Ibrahim Boyfriend Iceberg Slim Says He’s A School Drop Out”why I Dropped by Silvertrinity(f): 10:58pm On Oct 15, 2017
John Jay College of Criminal Justice?

What type of school is that?
Celebrities / Re: DJ Olu Oluwagbemiga Abiodun: 8 Things You Didn’t Know About Davido's Dead Friend by Silvertrinity(f): 9:44am On Oct 10, 2017
(
KendrickAyomide:
i still remember the guy when he was playing in the first skelewu video shot in the street

Exactly, the guy was always laughing:'
Celebrities / Re: Former Man. Utd Defender, Patrice Evra, Cradles And Bottle Feeds A Baby Lion by Silvertrinity(f): 2:28pm On Oct 06, 2017
Americans can play rough play

Celebrities / Re: Ever Used The Bag ‘ghana-must-go,’ Read Where The Name Emanated From In 1983 by Silvertrinity(f): 2:15pm On Oct 06, 2017
Such a pity! I asked same question years ago and my dad told me this story.

Many properties were abandoned.

Our government unknowingly sent them back to develop their country.
Now Ghana is far better than Nigeria.

Celebrities / Re: Teenage Girl Goes Viral . . . After Describing Her Worst Date Ever . . . by Silvertrinity(f): 1:59pm On Oct 06, 2017
I guess she was on a date with an African guy, that explains the lateness in time.

Africa time thing grin

But, the girl was raw and plain sha. Even had the liver to post it online

Celebrities / Re: Kemi Olunloyo Poses In Just Bra To Mark Breast Cancer Awareness Month by Silvertrinity(f): 1:53pm On Oct 06, 2017
Rubbish

Many mentally ill, media personalities in the country

Education / Re: Boy Scores 400 In Post-UTME Exam Of Federal University Ndufu-Alike Ikwo by Silvertrinity(f): 10:51am On Oct 06, 2017
Julioceasar:

am naht d owner of d result.

You don't even need to say it undecided
A dumba$$ is not hard to know cheesy

Its either its truly not your own like you said, or it was Cloned.

And, don't make the mistake of mentioning me again!

Entertainment / Re: Photos From Face Of Next Generation Entertainment Award In USA by Silvertrinity(f): 11:39am On Oct 05, 2017
She tall sha

Education / Re: What Made You Register On Nairaland? by Silvertrinity(f): 11:20am On Oct 05, 2017
I registered because of my favorite writer flow1759

Forgot my first account password because I lost my phone... Registered again

undecided the uncle don't want to come and finish his story now

Celebrities / Re: Beverly Osu Confesses To Lying About Her Age [PICS] by Silvertrinity(f): 4:08pm On Oct 04, 2017
What's she even saying

Celebrities / Re: Look what Tagbo said about Davido 3years ago by Silvertrinity(f): 1:13pm On Oct 04, 2017
The guy is one hell of a prophet

Imagine he predicted his own death

Celebrities / Re: Little Nigerian Comedienne Emmanuella Is Such A Talented Dancer by Silvertrinity(f): 12:57pm On Oct 04, 2017
Mtcheew. lipsrsealed
Is that 1 dance

Celebrities / Re: Davido Reacts To Caroline Danjuma’s Accusations That He Killed Tagbo (photos) by Silvertrinity(f): 12:54pm On Oct 04, 2017

Celebrities / Re: Paul Okoye Hits The Studio Alone For New Song by Silvertrinity(f): 9:57am On Oct 04, 2017
I cover my eyes with the blood of zechariah

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: INDEPENDENCE DAY: Man Begs Access Bank For Employment by Silvertrinity(f): 9:13am On Oct 03, 2017
OrestesDante:

I tell you. This I'm and am thing ehn?

Lol. Even "I'm" is more preferable

Education / Re: Boy Scores 400 In Post-UTME Exam Of Federal University Ndufu-Alike Ikwo by Silvertrinity(f): 11:37pm On Oct 02, 2017
iAlpha:

Bros I taya o. He just had to create an account.

Lol. You guys should just chill, he wants attention. Nairaland is gonna teach this julioceasar guy to be humble. This section is cool... Thats why he's still ranting

Nairaland / General / Re: Special Codes To Format Text On Nairaland by Silvertrinity(f): 11:23pm On Oct 02, 2017
feeling fly. Leaving this thread for a while. Brb.
Nairaland / General / Re: Special Codes To Format Text On Nairaland by Silvertrinity(f): 11:18pm On Oct 02, 2017
hehehe...I'm getting there. Shout out to the Op

Nairaland / General / Re: Special Codes To Format Text On Nairaland by Silvertrinity(f): 11:07pm On Oct 02, 2017
finally i did it
Nairaland / General / Re: Special Codes To Format Text On Nairaland by Silvertrinity(f): 10:59pm On Oct 02, 2017
johnw74:

try this: color=red]maybe working[/color] ......but put a bracket in front of color=red
maybe working

Thanks a lot
Nairaland / General / Re: Special Codes To Format Text On Nairaland by Silvertrinity(f): 10:58pm On Oct 02, 2017
Just hope it works
Nairaland / General / Re: Special Codes To Format Text On Nairaland by Silvertrinity(f): 10:46pm On Oct 02, 2017
[green]hmmmmmm[/color]
Nairaland / General / Re: Special Codes To Format Text On Nairaland by Silvertrinity(f): 10:44pm On Oct 02, 2017
[red]maybe working[/colour]
Nairaland / General / Re: Special Codes To Format Text On Nairaland by Silvertrinity(f): 10:41pm On Oct 02, 2017
not working
Education / Re: Weird Fact Picture Series by Silvertrinity(f): 12:53am On Oct 01, 2017
Following
Celebrities / Re: Late Playboy Magazine Founder, Hugh Hefner, To Be Buried Next To Marilyn Monroe by Silvertrinity(f): 11:50am On Sep 28, 2017
R.i.p man
Celebrities / Re: “ogun Kill You” — Skuki Peeshaun Replies Fan Who Called Him Out by Silvertrinity(f): 11:36am On Sep 28, 2017
Lol grin
The guy dey vex

But on a lighter note, some fans can be annoying as hell
Celebrities / Re: Playboy Founder Hugh Hefner Dies At 91 by Silvertrinity(f): 11:34am On Sep 28, 2017
R.i.P man

Meanwhile, let me pack my private jet here as we await the messiah that will take us to promise land.
Celebrities / Re: Only Drake Can Get Me Pregnant - Gifty #bbnaija by Silvertrinity(f): 11:29am On Sep 28, 2017
Lol grin

Please someone should let her know that Drake doesn't know she's existing
Celebrities / Re: Ogun Kee You, Peeshaun Of Skuki’s Reply To Twitter User Who Accused Him(details) by Silvertrinity(f): 11:26am On Sep 28, 2017
Lol. The guy dey vex grin

But in a lighter note, some fans can be annoying eh
Romance / Re: Young South African Boy Posts After Sex Pictures With His Girlfriend On Facebook by Silvertrinity(f): 11:23am On Sep 28, 2017
When foolishness is celebrated, this is what the society gets cry
Celebrities / Re: Goldie Idowu Gets $1000 As Winner Of #DrawBigChurchChallenge (Photos) by Silvertrinity(f): 5:50pm On Sep 27, 2017
The one that nairalander posted here is even more beautiful

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)