Stats: 3,331,325 members, 8,449,770 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 10:22 AM

Sinistermind's Posts

Nairaland ForumSinistermind's ProfileSinistermind's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 56 pages)

PoliticsRe: Ken Nnamani Emerges Leader Of South-East APC by sinistermind(m): 11:56am On Jan 30, 2017
cjshooter:

AND SOME TOUTS ARE OUT THERE DYING FOR THEM ALL IN THE NAME OF BIAFRA...SO FUNNY
As in ehn!!! These men don't care about anyone except their pockets
Christianity EtcRe: Olumba Olumba Warns Trump "You Must Stop Provoking God" by sinistermind(m): 11:38am On Jan 30, 2017
fasterwell:
Sin is sin my friend. A liar is also a murderer and also a terrorist.

America is neck deep in sin which u and i know.
And every other country isn't?
Christianity EtcRe: Olumba Olumba Warns Trump "You Must Stop Provoking God" by sinistermind(m): 11:09am On Jan 30, 2017
fasterwell:
If Our Lord Jesus Christ was crucified to reconcile the man to God and Trump is causing divison anong what God desires to be united, then Trump is provoking God
By trying how he knows best to protect his country right?
PoliticsRe: "People Will Die Before I Am Extradited" - Kashamu by sinistermind(m): 8:12am On Jan 30, 2017
Fear of extradition like Escobar... LMAO. This man is a hardened criminal.
PoliticsRe: Igbos Lack Understanding Of Nigeria Political Dynamics- Ken Nnamani by sinistermind(m): 7:37am On Jan 30, 2017
And I guess a political prostitute like you does. You should ask the popular political prostitute called ATIKU where it got him to?
PoliticsRe: Lai Mohammed Asked Nigerians To Support Buhari In 2019. by sinistermind(m): 7:36am On Jan 30, 2017
Support? Just like that? Na jazz? Nigerians are getting immune to una jazz except some people that refuse to be cured from it.
PoliticsRe: Life In Wike's Port Harcourt by sinistermind(m): 7:31am On Jan 30, 2017
Welcome to Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Life In Wike's Port Harcourt by sinistermind(m): 7:31am On Jan 30, 2017
Wow!!! This is very revealing. This is what happens when thugs and touts are used to win elections.
PoliticsRe: National Assembly To Create 25 New Agencies by sinistermind(m): 7:23am On Jan 30, 2017
So much for reducing cost of governance.
PoliticsRe: 10 Times EFCC Twitter Handle Gave Epic Replies (pics) by sinistermind(m): 7:18am On Jan 30, 2017
This so hilarious cheesy. Who the hell is behind this account. Anyway, "EFCC is your friend"
PoliticsRe: Ken Nnamani Emerges Leader Of South-East APC by sinistermind(m): 7:10am On Jan 30, 2017
Ekweremadu said it all, they are all business men.
PoliticsRe: "People Will Die Before I Am Extradited" - Kashamu by sinistermind(m): 7:09am On Jan 30, 2017
I guess it's his own family that's going to die.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Will Rule Nigeria For 8 Years - Rochas Okorocha by sinistermind(m): 7:07am On Jan 30, 2017
Let this idiot keep his mouth shut. Most useless governor in Nigeria at the moment, the only Yahoo Yahoo governor we have, biggest scammer in Imo
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Blasts Fayose's Aide, Lere Olayinka For This Tweet by sinistermind(m): 7:06am On Jan 30, 2017
Go there at ur own risk... ask IPOB members what happened. Accidental discharge go too flow.
Christianity EtcRe: Olumba Olumba Warns Trump "You Must Stop Provoking God" by sinistermind(m): 7:04am On Jan 30, 2017
How is he provoking God biko??
PoliticsRe: Buhari Cannot Deliver Good Governance - Sogunro (former Buhari Loyalist) PUNCH by sinistermind(m): 1:05pm On Jan 29, 2017
Those above me carry this Buhari matter for head, they should state just one commendable thing he has done for Nigerians since he came into power almost 2 years ago?
Foreign AffairsRe: Juddge Halts Deportations As Refugee Ban Causes Worldwide Furor by sinistermind(m): 12:57pm On Jan 29, 2017
Correct, such as against public opinion.
TravelRe: Trump To Ban 2-Year Visa For Nigerians by sinistermind(m): 12:55pm On Jan 29, 2017
*yawns* very soon he will ban Muslims from going to heaven/hell.
PoliticsRe: Checkout This New Picture Of Mohammadu Buhari's Economy I Saw On Facebook! by sinistermind(m): 9:23am On Jan 29, 2017
Ahn ahn! Noooooo!!! This is just too deep.
PoliticsRe: Nnamani, Iwuanyanwu, South-East APC Leaders Back Buhari, To Wait Till 2023 by sinistermind(m): 8:56am On Jan 29, 2017
Bunch of fools, this is why ibos will never achieve any political relevance at the federal level, they are all sell outs
PoliticsRe: Fulanis Are Innocent, Buhari's Enemies Responsible - Christian Group by sinistermind(m): 8:51am On Jan 29, 2017
Christians?? Iffa hear! More like paid group. Is it just southern Kaduna? How about Taraba, Enugu, Benue, Abia etc?
PoliticsRe: Cross River Set To Launch Airline And Shipping Line by sinistermind(m): 12:58pm On Jan 28, 2017
vatiqan:
Have you ever heard of the Bebbi Airstip? I want to believe it's located in your village. Ode!
And is it functioning? Smart ass
PoliticsRe: Cross River Set To Launch Airline And Shipping Line by sinistermind(m): 10:53am On Jan 28, 2017
Obudu should have an airport, the distance from Calabar to that place is something else.
BusinessRe: Lagosians In Doubt Over Relocation Of Mile 12 To Imota by sinistermind(m): 10:40am On Jan 28, 2017
That place is a good location but the Govt should expand that road to accomodate large lorries unless, Ikorodu will be a traffic jam haven
PoliticsRe: Governor Loses $10m Bail Out Funds To Mistress In Texas, US by sinistermind(m):
We want to know his name.
PoliticsRe: Senate To SGF; Defend Yourself Or Resignl by sinistermind(m): 7:41am On Jan 27, 2017
Senate? When his boss already cleared him of corrupt practices
TravelRe: Girl Crush To Death By Dangote Truck In Okene, Kogi (Graphic Photos) by sinistermind(m): 6:46am On Jan 27, 2017
Chai!
PoliticsRe: Water Ministry Budgets N4bn For Research In 2017 Budget by sinistermind(m): 6:28am On Jan 27, 2017
Biko cheere, wait, hold on... what are they researching sef not that there have been any major scientific breakthrough as regards naija water.
PoliticsRe: Defectors From PDP Are Contractors, They Have No Electoral Value, Says Ekweremad by sinistermind(m): 6:25am On Jan 27, 2017
Ouch!!! And now Sarrki emerges
PoliticsConflicting Figures Trail Recovered Looted Funds by sinistermind(op): 6:22am On Jan 27, 2017
Two top officials of the Federal Government have provided contradictory figures on the looted funds already recovered by government. The Muhammadu Buhari administration has made the recovery of looted funds, as well as prosecution of culprits, one of the focus of its anti-corruption war. While the Director General of the Budget Office, Mr Ben Akabueze, said in December that N72 billion had already been recovered, Attorney General of the Federation and Minister of Justice, Mr. Abubakar Malami, SAN, said, yesterday, that N15 billion and $10.5 million (about N3.2 billion), making a total of N18.2 billion, had so far been recovered. The difference between the two provided figures is over N50 billion and the larger sum was first stated, removing any possibility that the latter figure was an update on the earlier one. It is possible that the figure provided by the Attorney General represents only that of the Justice ministry while that of the Budget Office represents that of the others, or of all ministries, departments and agencies; but that distinction was not made by the officials. Akabueze made his disclosure while answering questions at the public presentation of the 2017 budget proposal at the State House, Abuja, on December 19. He said N72 billion of the money had already been recovered, and the targeted N258 billion would be used to partly fund the 2017 budget. Yesterday, Malami disclosed his figure in Abuja when the Senate Committee on Judiciary, Human Rights and Legal Matters visited the ministry on its oversight function to appraise the 2016 budget performance of the ministry. He said: “Oover N15 billion has been recovered by the ministry and $10.5 million was equally recovered in that direction.” None of the two federal officials provided a detailed breakdown of the looted funds including from whom and when. The Justice Minister said that exclusive of the recoveries, the revenue profile of his ministry as at December 31, 2016, was N12.4 million. He said this was generated from sale of journals, renting of part of the headquarters building to commercial entities, use of its conference hall, tender fees and sale of un-serviceable items. He added that the total expenditure profile of the ministry within the same period was N3.7 billion, including personnel and non-regular allowances

Read more at: http://www.vanguardngr.com/2017/01/conflicting-figures-trail-recovered-looted-funds/
PoliticsRe: 72% Of Nigerians Disapprove Of President Muhammad Buhari’s Performance by sinistermind(m): 6:15am On Jan 27, 2017
72% is small abeg... just me alone is even 20%.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 56 pages)