Stats: 3,159,007 members, 7,838,526 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 02:25 AM

Skodababa's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Skodababa's Profile / Skodababa's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2014/2015 by Skodababa: 4:14pm On Aug 03, 2014
Hi mukina, please can you send me the fa cup code..my team name last season was Walex fc run by walebaba. Cheers bro.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2013/2014 by Skodababa: 1:38pm On Jul 23, 2013
Thanks chamotex!! I got the code :-) .
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2013/2014 by Skodababa: 2:57pm On Jul 20, 2013
chamotex, please i need code for fa cup, h2h or conference...am only in the main league so far..my team name is walex fc...I need to be in at least one more...thanks
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2013/2014 by Skodababa: 12:40am On Jul 20, 2013
Hey chamotex, please send me the code for the h2h and the cup. Am already in the league automatically. Thanks in advance bro.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2012/2013 by Skodababa: 11:47pm On Jul 25, 2012
thanks Mukina!!..am in the Carling cup H2H..I wouldnt mind the FA Cup too if i can get in there smiley...the more competition the better smiley...Looking forward to compete with you guys..Watch out for WALARS FC guys..cheers cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2012/2013 by Skodababa: 1:21am On Jul 25, 2012
Hi chamotex, please can i get the codes for the fantasy premier league. i really will like to be part of the league.thanks and cheers smiley
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: EURO 2012 FANTASY LEAGUE - Sign In Here!!! by Skodababa: 5:12am On Jun 04, 2012
Thanks Chamotex, i got the codes smiley..cheers
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: EURO 2012 FANTASY LEAGUE - Sign In Here!!! by Skodababa: 4:41pm On Jun 03, 2012
Please send me the codes Chamotex..really interested in joining ur league and my team is all set and ready!!..
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: EURO 2012 FANTASY LEAGUE - Sign In Here!!! by Skodababa: 4:35pm On Jun 03, 2012
Chamotex, i never receive the codes oo...Please hit me up with the codes abeg oo...thanks
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: EURO 2012 FANTASY LEAGUE - Sign In Here!!! by Skodababa: 8:34pm On Jun 02, 2012
Please send me the codes too..my team is readyyy!!!

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7