Stats: 3,331,276 members, 8,449,523 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 10:44 PM

Slaveman343's Posts

Nairaland ForumSlaveman343's ProfileSlaveman343's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 22 pages)

RomanceRe: My Response To "Men Are The Most Hypocryrical Beings On Earth" by Slaveman343: 9:55pm On Nov 10, 2016
khiaa:
Whaaaaaat? Don't you comprehend what I wrote. Let me break it down for you in simple terms. I THINK THAT YOU MEN SHOULD STOP CATERING TO WOMEN SO THAT THEY WOULD HAVE TO LEARN TO PROVIDE FOR THEMSELVES!!!
If you men continue to be the simps that you are portraying, they will continue playing/using you.
*Waiting for the female haters* but I don't care.
Ok ma. I get you.
RomanceRe: My Response To "Men Are The Most Hypocryrical Beings On Earth" by Slaveman343: 8:19pm On Nov 10, 2016
khiaa:
First off *Down with Trump*
Now, I don't know if your comment was directed to me or if you were generalising, but in case it was meant for me, did you not see where I agreed with the op. I work and provide for myself, I don't need a man to take care of me, I'm doing very well, thank you very much. I need a man to contribute to the relationship the things that I can't do for myself (you figure it out) not my up keep, that's childish.
Methink sey you wan excuse your gender.
ok na
Foreign AffairsRe: Blind Psychic Who Predicted 9/11 And ISIS Warns Obama Will Be 'last US President by Slaveman343: 7:49pm On Nov 10, 2016
we are watching
RomanceRe: My Response To "Men Are The Most Hypocryrical Beings On Earth" by Slaveman343: 7:25pm On Nov 10, 2016
khiaa:
I agree with you op, you make alot of sense, but you can't blame the girls completely because if it wasn't for the simps that fall for this the girls would learn how to provide for their own needs.
The consequence(s) of dating these simps should be enough to stir up any reasonable girl.

A man that lures you with money, always i repeat always wants something superficial in you. He either uses you to trump (hail trump wink ) his ego, objectifies you or dumps you when he is done.

If you want any of the above, continue with such men, if not, question your lust, your lust for money, seek to redirect your lust to something that has no chance of backfiring. Lust for intelligent men. Men who are thoughtful. Men who are productive and wealth themselves.

This is the only way to protect your fragile heart and enjoy long lasting happiness and peace

Now tell me, who doesnt want that
RomanceRe: My Response To "Men Are The Most Hypocryrical Beings On Earth" by Slaveman343: 7:14pm On Nov 10, 2016
Summary of the whole fight:

Bad men will always flock around bad chicks. These bad men are the hypocritical men.

They praise you this moment and condemn you in the next. They are mostly immature and unstable.

Ladies if you want to attract this kind of men, make sure you are fake, bitchy and dress revealing most times.

They will fill your posts with likes and loves. But brace yourself up when the music stops, because they will cuss you down.

On the other hand, good men flock around good women. Good women are always decently dressed, smart, and some are very beautiful.

Good men would never bad-talk you or go hypocritical. And you have nothing to lose around them.

Women, ladies dont be carried away. Dont belittle the power of discernment it can save you so many life troubles.

I am not a good man yet i am working towards that. I have a kid sister to look after and i dont want to give her a bad impression about men. Not all men are jerks.
RomanceRe: Is It Good To Marry A Man That You Love Or A Man That Loves You by Slaveman343: 6:59pm On Nov 10, 2016
Marry the one you love because your loff for him will make you endure a lot cool
RomanceRe: Do You Think People With Cross-eye Are Attractive? Photo Inserted...oya Hop In by Slaveman343(op): 6:33pm On Nov 10, 2016
shugacane:
2 be sincere, it freaks me out embarassed i dnt find it sexy at all
Thanks honest one wink
RomanceRe: Do You Think People With Cross-eye Are Attractive? Photo Inserted...oya Hop In by Slaveman343(op): 6:32pm On Nov 10, 2016
macmillanflora:
OK! initially it freaked me out but finally sha the person I so much love has crossed eyes! and yes I can marry a guy with crossed eyes
You are beautiful.
Your guy looks cool
RomanceRe: Do You Think People With Cross-eye Are Attractive? Photo Inserted...oya Hop In by Slaveman343(op): 4:04pm On Nov 10, 2016
Muafrika2:
Ini Edo does

She's pretty
not the ini edo i know
RomanceRe: Do You Think People With Cross-eye Are Attractive? Photo Inserted...oya Hop In by Slaveman343(op): 11:31am On Nov 10, 2016
Leriebloom:
They are
The one on glasses is quite attractive sha
RomanceRe: Do You Think People With Cross-eye Are Attractive? Photo Inserted...oya Hop In by Slaveman343(op): 11:22am On Nov 10, 2016
oluwafreshkid:
Unless we are alone at home, she should always put on shades... that way it helps reduce the confusion
Pity
RomanceRe: Do You Think People With Cross-eye Are Attractive? Photo Inserted...oya Hop In by Slaveman343(op): 11:19am On Nov 10, 2016
Presh900:
nah...she uses contacts now
ok
RomanceRe: Do You Think People With Cross-eye Are Attractive? Photo Inserted...oya Hop In by Slaveman343(op): 11:06am On Nov 10, 2016
EniHolar:
Not attractive. They will keep staring at other girls while you are right in front of them. The only advantage they have is when they are in the exam hall. grin
cheesy But if he has other qualities you need nko
Ok, what if he is wealthy or famous?
RomanceRe: Do You Think People With Cross-eye Are Attractive? Photo Inserted...oya Hop In by Slaveman343(op): 11:04am On Nov 10, 2016
Presh900:
Once met a girl frm FB , we got talking and we evn scheduled a date that wz until i put my Stalking101 practices to good use and found sm of her old pictures.... _fuck , she wz cross-eyed.. Had to go cold turkey on her.
Lmao her new pictures, she doesn't look cross-eyed in them?
RomanceRe: Do You Think People With Cross-eye Are Attractive? Photo Inserted...oya Hop In by Slaveman343(op): 9:22am On Nov 10, 2016
haywire07:
They may be attractive sha ...
But I don't like d part where she will be talking to someone opposite u, but u think she's actually talking to you
hahahahahahs gringrin That one dey sha
RomanceRe: Do You Think People With Cross-eye Are Attractive? Photo Inserted...oya Hop In by Slaveman343(op): 9:20am On Nov 10, 2016
dingbang:
Lol there is dis babe I spotted insyd VGC gawd.. if she were a meal i"d just eat the shitt outta her. Buh mehn her crossed eyes were so so bad... she was plumpy with super curves, her skin so fresh.

Buh u know guys, no one cares, na to hit d gspot dey go No time
hmm but guy speak for yourself alone.
Christianity EtcRe: TB Joshua Re-uploads Clinton Prophesy On Facebook As Followers Defend Him by Slaveman343: 9:04am On Nov 10, 2016
eezeribe:
I am not a fan of TB JOSHUA but I know that [size=25pt]this Man Thrives on controversy and it makes him stronger[/size] Some of those people fighting themselves on Twitter and Facebook should just go and Take Tramadol or Piriton and cool off.
They way some people reason, you go wan weep.

Is it controversy that should make a pastor strong or the holyspirit. You think God is a conformist?

The tb guy is a liar and he supposed to be served generously. He doesnt know anything about God thats why he decided to gamble

Ask yourself bro, what will God gain from this kind of prophesy? Is it to make people believe he exists or to make tb popular. Its too petty.

Most Nigerian pastors go hear am on that day, including their mumu sheeple.
RomanceRe: Nigerian Guy Shares N*ked Photos Of His Girlfriend For Rejecting His Marriage Pr by Slaveman343: 8:57am On Nov 10, 2016
EHMIR:
how bout u assume ure an ap.ehuh
If you are like that idiot better change.
RomanceDo You Think People With Cross-eye Are Attractive? Photo Inserted...oya Hop In by Slaveman343(op): 8:55am On Nov 10, 2016
For girls, will you gladly date a guy with cross eye aka anya 4:30
And guys can you date a girl with such eyes.

Honest answers pls

hypocrites back off

RomanceRe: Nigerian Guy Shares N*ked Photos Of His Girlfriend For Rejecting His Marriage Pr by Slaveman343: 8:22am On Nov 10, 2016
Some men no get sense sha

Sometimes i am just ashamed of being a man
Foreign AffairsRe: Donald Trump Wins US Presidential Election- 2016 US election results by Slaveman343: 3:00pm On Nov 09, 2016
shockedgrin
Foreign AffairsRe: Teenage Photos Of Hillary Clinton And Donald Trump by Slaveman343: 6:36pm On Nov 08, 2016
Teenage? naim dey come resemble 20smthing lady and man.
CelebritiesRe: You're A Thief! - Nigerians Blast Bishop Oyedepo by Slaveman343: 12:48pm On Nov 08, 2016
infogenius:
How much did you contribute?
Where you compelled to contribute?

Many people are been taxed in this country but cannot still afford
to pay university fees for their children. Heads didn't roll

Government did not stop taxing them.
Please understand that it is not a must for your Children to
attend Covenant University.Even if you can afford the fees.

My friend, your money didn't build the university. God built it.

Maybe you should just build the school your children will attend.

No beef brother
Politics is different from religion. 2 should not be mixed.

Politics is wordly, so its consequently not going to be fair game for us all
Religion is godly. We run to it when everything has failed us, including politics. It shouldn't be unfair and cunning like the others.

The oppressors use every means and institution to deny us our rights, to keep us oppressed. Religion is.suppose to do the opposite not increase our burden and bend our necks more and keep us in chains.

We are fighting for freedom. We must expose all our oppressors including those hiding in religious cloaks.
RomanceRe: Strictly For Guys by Slaveman343: 12:39pm On Nov 08, 2016
Presh900:
niqqa,, she might jst lyk you,, whats self esteem got to with like/love??
bros waka abeg
RomanceRe: Strictly For Guys by Slaveman343: 12:18pm On Nov 08, 2016
Presh900:
what if you been planning on asking her out b4 she now made the move..??
same treatment.
If she approach me first mean sey she no get woman pride. And i go treat her as she be. No self- pride.

And finally thank God for saving me from woman with low self esteem.
CelebritiesRe: You're A Thief! - Nigerians Blast Bishop Oyedepo by Slaveman343: 12:11pm On Nov 08, 2016
imiski:
According to Willi j okowa in his book "how the tropics underdeveloped the negro" it was until the Europeans started questioning religion dy started developing. dat is y if u notice d most underdeveloped areas of Nigeria 2day are dominated by one religious body and dy are core adherents of dat religion.. until we start questioning religion we can never progress
brother no be religion matter. Humans are wicked.
If Oyedepo practice christian religion well, the way e suppose be, you sef go start to dey praise God and we no go sit ontop this matter.

Humam beings are the problem not religion
CelebritiesRe: You're A Thief! - Nigerians Blast Bishop Oyedepo by Slaveman343: 12:07pm On Nov 08, 2016
barnyolix:
grin grin grin no be me talk am o
e no matter. bullet na bullet
RomanceRe: Strictly For Guys by Slaveman343: 11:56am On Nov 08, 2016
I will treat her like trash
CelebritiesRe: You're A Thief! - Nigerians Blast Bishop Oyedepo by Slaveman343: 11:25am On Nov 08, 2016
barnyolix:
For christ sake Mr Man
you are rich enough to sponsor this children and give them a bright futurehuh
why the large fees
correction you have stolen enough

Oyedepo is a thief.
Lets expose Oyedepo#
CelebritiesRe: You're A Thief! - Nigerians Blast Bishop Oyedepo by Slaveman343: 11:19am On Nov 08, 2016
infogenius:
Shaking my head for ignorant people.

Even schools that our great grandfather's, our father's taxes and even our taxes built by government are not free.
I don't where on earth people want everything free if not Nigeria.

I just tire for awoof people.
Good Education is not cheap and can never be cheap.
Healing is free if you believe but education cannot be acquired through belief. It's cash my brother.

Make all those condemning the fees go and work without pay.
Nonsense talk.
Na u dey yaen dust for here.

Why will i contribute to the building of a school but yet my children cannot afford to attend such?

Not right! not fair! not godly!

God is anti-con#
God is anti-oyedepo#
CelebritiesRe: You're A Thief! - Nigerians Blast Bishop Oyedepo by Slaveman343: 11:15am On Nov 08, 2016
Smellymouth:
Revelation 16:15 "Look, I come like a thief!

[img]http://i./26FPxFeuN8UA7nqGQ.gif[/img]
I come like a thief na figurative statement which simply means God will come @ the hour or time we least expect. As thieves takes us by surprise when they strike same way God will

Difference LIKE A THIEF NOT AS A THIEF

Fear God abeg
PoliticsRe: Why We Missed October Deadline To Employ 200,000 – Osinbajo by Slaveman343: 11:00am On Nov 07, 2016
when 1st list go show

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 22 pages)