Stats: 3,325,065 members, 8,420,134 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:59 AM

SlayerSupreme's Posts

Nairaland ForumSlayerSupreme's ProfileSlayerSupreme's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 29 pages)

PoliticsRe: FLASH !!! Five Idps Die Every Hour In North . Say UN by SlayerSupreme: 3:57pm On Jul 11, 2016
Lalasticlala come and see this hypocrites!
PoliticsRe: FLASH !!! Five Idps Die Every Hour In North . Say UN by SlayerSupreme: 3:52pm On Jul 11, 2016
Which do you think is more grievous? Government's ineptitude in the North or state-sponsored killings in the East? Wicked United Nations!
PoliticsRe: FLASH !!! Five Idps Die Every Hour In North . Say UN by SlayerSupreme: 3:47pm On Jul 11, 2016
And how many people die during peaceful protests? Bastards!!!
PoliticsRe: Man Disgraces And Confronts Governor Willie Obiano In London Airport (video) by SlayerSupreme: 6:34am On Jul 11, 2016
Hahaaahhhha. Obiano no go believe him eye. The IPoB guy gat no chill. Haaaahahhh. Proudly IPoB jor.
PoliticsRe: Niger Delta Crisis: Count Me Out Of Any Dialogue With Govt – Dokubo Asari by SlayerSupreme: 9:55pm On Jul 10, 2016
The man is making sense.
PoliticsRe: South Sudan: 5 Years After Independence, Lessons To Learn. by SlayerSupreme: 3:59pm On Jul 10, 2016
hummerwise:
ode,,,just tell me the only seccessionist group in nigeria rite now... renounced APODA!
Didinrin go and spit on someone else. NDA is a prayer group. Mofo!
EducationRe: This Is How I Iron My Clothes In Ogwashi Uku by SlayerSupreme: 3:53pm On Jul 10, 2016
Gas is wasting
PoliticsRe: South Sudan: 5 Years After Independence, Lessons To Learn. by SlayerSupreme: 3:49pm On Jul 10, 2016
hummerwise:
just watch out how those brainwashed ipobs come in here and start calling the op a yoruba man..
They will neva see anything good about this thread but as attack against their illusions...
Complete balderdash. Nothing in the opening post has to do with Biafra. Extremely nothing. Keep your pains to yourself and don't derail the thread.
PoliticsRe: Dialogue: MEND Gives FG Two Weeks ultimatum by SlayerSupreme: 2:07pm On Jul 10, 2016
Arsewipemod:
If you think NDA is fighting for your interest, then you must be a complete dunce.
I'm not. Thank you
PoliticsRe: Suspected Herdsmen Kill 5 In Fresh Attack by SlayerSupreme: 8:07am On Jul 10, 2016
Benue people are being killed anyhow now,nobody is saying anything. Buhari is busy buying mercenary in Saudi. It's not fair o!
PoliticsRe: Dialogue: MEND Gives FG Two Weeks ultimatum by SlayerSupreme: 8:02am On Jul 10, 2016
These ones are shameless thieves. No interest of Niger Delta at heart,only money. Sai Avengers jor!
PoliticsRe: Map Of Native Courts Of 1903 Showing Boundary Of Igbo Speaking People by SlayerSupreme: 5:43pm On Jul 09, 2016
Igboid:
Let me also add to what Abagworo had already said.

The Ekpeye man is not insecure, unlike the Ikwerre and the rest of the denials.
He is mature and can easily differentiate the Igbo reaching out to them from the Igbo trying to claim their lands.
He is not Igbophobic, and won't take any offense if you call him Igbo , he would just politely correct you by telling you that he prefers being Ekpeye.

He doesn't have made up stories of how the Igbo stole his lands or maltreated him. His quest for distinctiveness doesn't have any iota of Igbophobia attached to it. What's more, these people stood with us in Biafra till the very end, never for once betrayed us.

I feel sad that currently, their towns have been under the siege of cultism currently ravaging Rivers state.

I have been a member of their facebook page for close to a year now, and have closely monitored their sentiments and life outlook. I wasn't disappointed with what I saw. Good people anyday, anytime.
Hm. Really,good people
PoliticsRe: PHOTOS: Police Attack Fan In Enugu For Displaying Biafra Flag In Stadium by SlayerSupreme: 12:22pm On Jul 09, 2016
Hahaaaha. Him for hia whihnn
PoliticsRe: Map Of Native Courts Of 1903 Showing Boundary Of Igbo Speaking People by SlayerSupreme: 7:51am On Jul 09, 2016
Igboid and Abagworo,good day. I want to ask,how about the ekpeye (Akpa Ohia) people. How do they identify,Igbo or not? Cause I see many conflicting views online
PoliticsRe: Map Of Native Courts Of 1903 Showing Boundary Of Igbo Speaking People by SlayerSupreme: 7:45am On Jul 09, 2016
nextdoor84:
stop been stupid!!..don't generalize when you are chatting on a public forum..I am from interior ekpeye land (odiemerenyi precisely) and I am very proud of my igbo heritage. ..so don't tell me that I am from your sick benin Kingdom. ..that will not fly with me!!!
This one na real man. Don't allow any monkey distort your history. I salute you sir.
PoliticsRe: Map Of Native Courts Of 1903 Showing Boundary Of Igbo Speaking People by SlayerSupreme: 6:58am On Jul 09, 2016
marshborn:
I am that I am
hahaaa. Leave that for God my brother. Igbo or not?
PoliticsRe: Map Of Native Courts Of 1903 Showing Boundary Of Igbo Speaking People by SlayerSupreme: 7:50pm On Jul 08, 2016
marshborn:
I am actually from etche and i not surprised to see this, even though I was brought up with the mentality that i am not igbo, I always felt a close affinity to them, because that was the closest thing my language sounded like.
So I guess the important question is: Are you Igbo or not?
PoliticsRe: Urhobo And Isoko Not Part Of Biafra/ Niger Delta Avengers!!! by SlayerSupreme: 7:18am On Jul 08, 2016
bolaino:
thank you mr. But I want you to know that Biafra will not come in this your lifetime.
Thrash...
A child still collecting "mama thank-you" comes online to re-echo the stupidness of his elders. Paid stooges in Urhoboland released that statement and the dumb poor followers chant praises. But their dumbness didn't tell them their elders are being smart by half. They are supporters of one Nigeria but nowhere in the statement do they denounce the Niger-Delta republic agenda. So it's like saying "We support one Nigeria but we're secessionists"-Dumbos.

bolaino:
what do you guys want? What does Biafra stand for? Is Biafra even an Ibo word? Don't be the New Slaves. Open your senses.
Our senses are wide open,other tribes are very slow that's why it's only now they know Nigeria is not getting better as is evidenced by thread - "Nigeria has finished me". You and your tribe can continue hoping,it's okay.But that islamic republic you're craving so bad you'll get it.

lordizak:
I prefer to be minority to Nigeria, but to the Easterners; hell no. But this thread is volatile.
I sincerely hope you remain a minority to Nigeria after our exit. I really really pray so.
Proudly IPoB...We're getting there.
PoliticsRe: Let's Focus On Igboland by SlayerSupreme: 12:03am On Jul 02, 2016
Proudlyngwa:
Antecedents of the north , I agree
Maligning of the Igbo's , that's not true.

Call Igbo's to return home first
Home is not exactly favorable,if you're honest with yourself. Though,we can do better.
PoliticsRe: When Will Nigeria Upgrade From This To This! by SlayerSupreme: 12:02am On Jul 02, 2016
Chai. See Rwanda.
PoliticsRe: Let's Focus On Igboland by SlayerSupreme: 11:54pm On Jul 01, 2016
Igboid:
The average Ikwerre is not pro Bia***. You can take this to the bank.
His mindset towards the Bia*** issue and the Igbo reaching out to him as a "brother" is exactly the same as the that of the Ijaws man that I described earlier.

Yes, there are pro Igbos amongst them, I recently added one of them to my friend lists from their page, but they are in the minority.
Incredible. Okay. Their problems.
PoliticsRe: Let's Focus On Igboland by SlayerSupreme: 11:52pm On Jul 01, 2016
Proudlyngwa:
That's why I said forget Biafra for now,
This current agitation is like building a house from the roof.
The Igbo nation needs a wakening up , but the call for now is not Biafr.a
With the antecedents of the Northerners with Buhari leading,the general biting hardship and outright maligning of the Igbos,the calls won't die down anytime soon
PoliticsRe: Let's Focus On Igboland by SlayerSupreme: 11:31pm On Jul 01, 2016
Igboid:
The Northern parts of Akwa Ibom will be easy.

But the southern part will need lots of consultations and public enlightenment. And that is not happening for now.

IPOB have not done enough home work in this places, any call for referendum in the SS right now will producing a shocking result for Ndiigbo.

Unless IPOB have made up their mind that they are working for a nation of just SE, Oshimili,Aniocha, Ndoni, Egbema, Oyigbo,Northern Cross River groups ( even this one is not a given), then they must stop this call for referendum and get to work. This time around, not on just radio, but on ground.

But this will be hard with the Nigerian security agencies ever ready on hand to arrest people at such gatherings.

This is a difficult situation. I doubt if these freedom groups have sat down to analyze these issues carefully, if they did, then it's not showing in their actions.
It's a very difficult situation really.
PoliticsRe: Let's Focus On Igboland by SlayerSupreme: 11:29pm On Jul 01, 2016
Proudlyngwa:
Some part of akwaibom ,the etimekpo side and the ogoja/ ugep side maybe. Others a big fat no
Okay.
PoliticsRe: Let's Focus On Igboland by SlayerSupreme: 11:28pm On Jul 01, 2016
Proudlyngwa:
You fail to realise one thing, referendum is not legally binding, can be easily manipulated.
And you can't decide for other ethnicities who claim they are not Igbo to partake in the referendum
Yes,I know. But I don't really think Ikwerre Igbo denial will make them refuse a referendum or deny Biafra outrightly( Forget Hopeatleg). Some still believe they're Igbos. From what is on ground,they're quite openly pro-Biafran but anti-Igbo (sounds odd right). So a referendum might actually still hold there. If they kick against it,all well and good. Referendum cannot be forced,that's why its a referendum.
PoliticsRe: Let's Focus On Igboland by SlayerSupreme: 11:12pm On Jul 01, 2016
Meanwhile,I always get the feeling if a referendum is held in Akwa-Cross,they'll choose Biafra over Niger-Delta. Does anyone else feel so?
PoliticsRe: Let's Focus On Igboland by SlayerSupreme: 11:03pm On Jul 01, 2016
Emancipation:
Ipob has to fundamentally change their strategy. Reach out the the minority communities. Hold a weekly town hall meeting and give them the opportunity to ask questions. Show them assign representatives to work together in forming progressive constitution for the new nation. Shouting on radio is good but it can never substitute face to face meeting. If they cannot do this, then they need to just limit Biafra to ndiigbo.
Gbam!
PoliticsRe: Let's Focus On Igboland by SlayerSupreme: 11:02pm On Jul 01, 2016
Proudlyngwa:
What happens to igweocha
Cc hopeathand
Referendum. IN or OUT.
PoliticsRe: Let's Focus On Igboland by SlayerSupreme: 10:51pm On Jul 01, 2016
Proudlyngwa:
Even you wey dem use get hope, abeg strike out that iwhnronha part, its degrading
Nobody is using minuscule Ikwerre to get hope. You misunderstand things. He can leave the iwhu-whatever like that. Ikwerre is degraded already.
PoliticsRe: Let's Focus On Igboland by SlayerSupreme: 10:49pm On Jul 01, 2016
HopeAtHand:
When that referendum is carried out, your disappointment will know no bounds. You'll be surprised that Oyigbo and Etche may ditch Igbos like a leprous patient.

The best way to go is an all SE Igbo movement, when it materialises, u can subtly solicit the inclusion of Anioma, and then Egbema in Rivers.

Ikwerre is fit to be a country, just like Singapore, Qatar, Montenegro etc. I suggest the name of my country to be Iwhnrohna. Biafra and Iwhnrohna will be like Germany and Austria.

Somebody say Amen to that. !!! grin Hallelujah kiss
HAAAHHHHHHAAAAAAHHHHHAAAAAAAA. Hopeathand, your foolishness knows no bounds guy. Please o,lemme ask,what are you doing on an Igbo thread? Who asked for Ikwerre's suggestion? Why are you subtly attaching? Are you so itchy for association? Chai. I understand. Ikwerre with 4 L.G.As will be a country called iwhu-something? Chai. Lwkmd. Ikwerre will join ND republic. Don't derail our thread biko. Igbos only.
PoliticsRe: Let's Focus On Igboland by SlayerSupreme: 10:29pm On Jul 01, 2016
VivianUdeogu:
Yoloba imposter. Why are you yoloba people jealous of the unity between we Igbos and our Izon brothers. Your south wa.ste propaganda cannot bring division between we SE and SS. Go back to your brown roof kingdom of oshogbo
Scallywag, if I descend on you...better crawl back to your hole.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 29 pages)